K'NEX Titanfall Ultimate Building Set K'NEX Titanfall Ultimate Building Set    

K’NEX Titanfall Ultimate Building Set

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Titanfall Ultimate Angel City Campaign Building Set

Titanfall-Ultimate-Angel-City-Campaign-Pkg_medium

Maneuver through the war-torn streets of Angel City in the K’NEX Titanfall Ultimate Angel City Campaign building set! Battle your Titans in the ruined terrain of the city, jump your Pilots between buildings, and arm your weapons to continue the battle between the IMC and Militia forces.  Includes 1400+ pieces that build 2 10.7″ tall Titans; 6 Figures including Pilots and Spectres; and an assortment of working weapons and stationary turrets.  Exclusive decals on the city walls mimic the look of Angel City while the features of the set allow your pilot to run along walls and jump between buildings.  Complete the Ultimate Angel City campaign and continue the battle between the IMC and Militia.  Ages 8+.  Suggested Retail Price is $119.99.  Available at knex.com.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Kirsten

One reader will receive Titanfall Ultimate Angel City Campaign Building Set from K’NEX {$120}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.10.14

Happy-Harvest-Giveaway-Hop

Welcome to the Happy Harvest Giveaway Hop hosted by Planet Weidknecht  and LeahSay’s Views! From November 1-10, you can visit each one of the participating blogs listed below and enter to win prizes worth at least $25. You could potentially win them all!

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

RELATED:  Sofia The First Printables, Trailer and Book
Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

88 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kristen
    November 1, 2014 at 12:38 am

    He really likes to build.

  2. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    November 1, 2014 at 2:11 pm

    They actually really enjoy both but definitely more of a builder.

  3. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    November 1, 2014 at 2:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my son and hubby they both are gamers and they love to build

  4. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 1, 2014 at 5:36 pm

    He just likes to build!

  5. Avatar
    Kelly F
    November 1, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I would love to win this for my son! He loves to build things! Thanks for the chance!

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Boehme
    November 1, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    My nephew would love this. He could build things all day. This would be a great present for someone.

  7. Avatar
    Susan O'Bryant
    November 1, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    I’d love to win this for my friend’s son. He is a very smart kid and I just know he would enjoy this.

  8. Avatar
    Sarah Matos
    November 1, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    Id like to win this for my nephew. He is both a gamer and builder.

  9. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    November 1, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    I would love to win this for my son that loves Halo!

  10. Avatar
    Kristy Hughes
    November 2, 2014 at 1:18 am

    My son would love this. He is both a gamer and a builder! This would be a great Christmas present for him.

  11. Avatar
    James Robert
    November 2, 2014 at 6:28 am

    I’d like to win for my son who is currently into minecraft game but does like to build as well.

  12. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    November 2, 2014 at 7:42 am

    My oldest son is a gamer and he loves to build stuff!

  13. Avatar
    Kelly D
    November 2, 2014 at 7:58 am

    I would like this for my son, he likes to play video games and build, so I think he would enjoy this.

  14. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    November 2, 2014 at 10:13 am

    Would love to win this for my son who loves to build and play games.

  15. Avatar
    natalie Nichols
    November 2, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    I would love this for my son who loves to both play games and build.

  16. Avatar
    Judy Cox
    November 2, 2014 at 12:20 pm

    My 7 year old grandson, Kohl, loves building items like this.

  17. Avatar
    Sue Sattler
    November 2, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    My 7 year old grandson has Asperger’s and he loves Titanfall. He would love to have this set, it would be a wonderful Christmas present for him. 😀

  18. Avatar
    Michelle C
    November 2, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    I would love this for my son. He is a gamer and a builder! Thanks for the chance to win!

  19. Avatar
    Wendi S
    November 2, 2014 at 11:08 pm

    I would like to win this for my son. He is both a gamer and a builder!

  20. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    November 3, 2014 at 1:58 am

    I would love to win this for my nephew,he likes to build things

  21. Avatar
    Heather Mckenzie Carter
    November 3, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    My husband likes to build with our sons. I’d like to win this for them. Building time = bonding time. They are all gamers, too!!! 🙂

  22. Avatar
    Melissa S
    November 3, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    My son is a gamer who loves building bricks, he would love this set since he plays the game.

  23. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 4, 2014 at 11:55 am

    I would like to win this for our grandson. He is definately just a builder.

  24. Avatar
    Mia J
    November 4, 2014 at 12:21 pm

    My daughter would love this. She is always doing building games.

  25. Avatar
    Sonja Samples
    November 4, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    I would love this for my son he loves K’nex. He has a birthday coming up Dec 1st so this would be awesome. He is a gamer as well as plays/builds k’nex. those are his 2 favs.

  26. Avatar
    Jessica Menster
    November 4, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    I have three sons ages eight and up. They are all gamers and all of them love to build as well- this would be perfect for them!

  27. Avatar
    mechele Johnson
    November 4, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    I would love to win this for my son Ferrill, 8, he loves to build anything and everything!

  28. Avatar
    lamberto camacho
    November 4, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    one of my grandsons would love this

  29. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    November 4, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    My son Lawson is Botha builder and a gamer. Knex, Lego, xbox, ps3, he loves it all. This would be perfect for him since he has not seen this set yet and it would make a great surprise. He would love to build this set.

  30. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    November 4, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. He is a gamer and LOVES to build.

  31. Avatar
    Michelle Coles
    November 4, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    I would love to win this for my son because he loves to build!

  32. Avatar
    Linda Grieser
    November 4, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    This would be for my grandson, he loves to build things but also is a gamer

  33. Avatar
    Kimberly M.
    November 4, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    I would love to win this for my grandsons. The love to build and they love K’nex products. They have a couple of the smaller K’nex building sets but this would be wonderful for them.

  34. Avatar
    Kelsey
    November 5, 2014 at 10:09 am

    My son Matthew would love these! He loves building toys, the more complicated the better. This looks like an awesome gift he would enjoy.

  35. Avatar
    sandra
    November 5, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    this would be for my son who loves gaming and building

  36. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    November 5, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    I want to win this for my nephew. He is a builder (and deconstructor). He would love this.

  37. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    November 5, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    This would me nice gift for my grandson

  38. Avatar
    Panda Manda
    November 5, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I’d love to win this for one of my nephews, he really loves to build stuff. 🙂

  39. Avatar
    Meghan
    November 5, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    I’d love to win this for my son, he is a builder & a gamer!

  40. Avatar
    Bridget Hopper
    November 5, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew. He is a big gamer and loves building things. I’m sure this would keep him busy for hours

  41. Avatar
    Daniel Diffy
    November 5, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    I would really like to win this for my little cousin. He’s played with legos since he was little, but once he got older he moved onto the more advanced building tools like K’NEX. I think this would be a great prize for him! 🙂
    Thanks for giving me the chance to enter.

  42. Avatar
    MonaG
    November 6, 2014 at 9:40 am

    My daughter would enjoy this. She enjoys building and/or creating things.
    Thanks 🙂

  43. Avatar
    toddy
    November 6, 2014 at 10:49 am

    This would be for my 10 year old who loves to build and play with these sets.

  44. Avatar
    Carolyn Gates
    November 6, 2014 at 1:06 pm

    I would give it to my 9 year old. She loves building things. Every time she gets some free time she is trying to figure out what to build next.

  45. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 6, 2014 at 4:07 pm

    I would like to win this for my Grand son he loves to build and also loves to design!

  46. Avatar
    anthony ciofani
    November 6, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    My nephew would love this sweettttttttttttttttttttt

  47. Avatar
    Karen
    November 6, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    My nephew loves to build all sorts of things, so this would be perfect for him.

  48. Avatar
    Charity Cram
    November 6, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephew. He loves video games and building! He goes into his own little world when he is building =D

  49. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    November 7, 2014 at 12:39 pm

    This would be for my younger grandson, he loves to bui9ld and he has other K’NEX products ferris wheel that he has still up and in his room since he built it he won’t tear it apart, He also loves his games on WI and Nitendo and plays on them

  50. Avatar
    Colette S
    November 7, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    My son loves legos and k’nex and loves to build things.
    He will be gifted this prize

  51. Avatar
    greg
    November 7, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    I’d save this for my son when he’s old enough to build with it.

  52. Avatar
    Rita Spratlen
    November 7, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    My nephews love to build and this would be so neat!!

  53. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    November 8, 2014 at 9:31 am

    I’d like to win this for my grandson. He likes to build and he’s a gamer.

  54. Avatar
    Stefani
    November 8, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    Definitely for my son!

  55. Avatar
    Rae Jean Wycoff
    November 8, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    I’d like to win this for my grandson. He is a gamer & a builder.

  56. Avatar
    Bobbie Smith
    November 8, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    I would just love to win this for my grandson Gavin. He LOVES to use his imagination and build things!

  57. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    November 8, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    I would love to win this for my son who loves to build anad does so for hours.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  58. Avatar
    rene maria creamer
    November 8, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    My granddaughter, Lala loves to build. She wants to be an architect and I so enjoy watching her put the pieces together!

  59. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    November 9, 2014 at 9:57 am

    I would give this to my granddaughter. She is not a gamer (but her parents are), but she loves to build.

  60. Avatar
    Donna K
    November 9, 2014 at 11:09 am

    It would be for my son who loves both.

  61. Avatar
    Megan C.
    November 9, 2014 at 11:39 am

    This would be for my God son. He loves to build things.

  62. Avatar
    Kat Nett
    November 9, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    My son, he loves to game

  63. Avatar
    Lori R
    November 9, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephews. One is a gamer and one likes to build so it would be perfect for them to work on together.

  64. Avatar
    Danielle Fehring
    November 9, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    My son is a gamer and a builder. He would love this! Thanks for the chance to win.

  65. Avatar
    Denise Melby
    November 9, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I would give this this to my awesome gson. Legos no longer challenge him, and he can build even the biggest sets in an hour. I would love to see how long it would take for him to build this!

  66. Avatar
    michelle Hill
    November 9, 2014 at 3:00 pm

    I would love for my son. He loves to build and this is on his list to Santa

  67. Avatar
    Lorett Sullivan
    November 9, 2014 at 3:42 pm

    It would be a toss-up between 2 grandsons. They’re ages 9 & 10. Both lives their games, but I either one of them would love the K’Nex.

  68. Avatar
    Dave McCausland
    November 9, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    Id like to win this for my friend , she is a gamer.gl everyone 😀

  69. Avatar
    Lula Ruger
    November 9, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    I would like to win this for my grandson .He is a gamer and a builder so he would love this

  70. Avatar
    Leela
    November 9, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I’d love it for my daughter, who likes to build.

  71. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    November 9, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    i would love this ofr my son, hes a beginning gamer who loves to build1

  72. Avatar
    Stacey A Smith
    November 9, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    I would like to win it for my nephew he is a video gamer.

  73. Avatar
    Anita
    November 9, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    This is for my grandson.he and grandpa could build all day every day.

  74. Avatar
    Tara Woods
    November 9, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    I would like to win this for my brother and his son. He’s a gamer and a builder and they both would enjoy it together.

  75. Avatar
    Tracy H
    November 9, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my youngest son who can spend hours building, building and building again!!

    Thank you so much for the chance to win!!

  76. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 10, 2014 at 12:28 am

    for my nephew who of course loves games and building things.

  77. Avatar
    Anita Duvall
    November 10, 2014 at 1:53 am

    My nephew is such a builder! He is 8 going on 80 and this is perfect!

  78. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    November 10, 2014 at 12:06 pm

    I would win this for my little brother, Peyton, because he loves building things!

  79. Avatar
    wendy c g
    November 10, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    My husband is a gamer and my son likes to build.

  80. Avatar
    maria c
    November 10, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephew. He is a gamer and loves to build.

  81. Avatar
    Gayle S
    November 10, 2014 at 9:12 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephew. He is both a gamer and a builder. What a great gift this would make for him.

  82. Avatar
    Darla Peduzzi
    November 10, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    I’d love to win this for my nephew. He plays some games but really loves to build things. Thanks for the chance!

  83. Avatar
    Larry shutts
    November 10, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    My son would love this he plays Titanfall all the time.

  84. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    November 10, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    My son would love this. He is a gamer and loves to build.

  85. Avatar
    Betsy Domingue
    November 10, 2014 at 10:58 pm

    I would like to win this for my kids. My daughter is a gamer and my son love to build. 🙂

  86. Avatar
    Anita Mitchell
    November 10, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    They love both,building and gaming.

  87. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 10, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    I would like to win this for my friend. He just likes to build.

  88. Avatar
    April B
    November 10, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    Enjoyed reading! Great giveaway too!

Comments are closed.