Kiwi Crate Kids Crafts & Activities Monthly Subscription Kiwi Crate Kids Crafts & Activities Monthly Subscription    

Kiwi Crate Kids Crafts & Activities Monthly Subscription

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Kiwi Crate was created to celebrate kids’ natural creativity and curiosity. “Our crates are designed around fun themes and filled with all of the materials and inspiration for hands-on projects. Explore with arts & crafts, science activities, imaginative play, and more.”

kiwi crate reviewkiwi crate review

 

I love the idea of getting a monthly package filled with different creative projects that I can work on with my four-year-old. The Kiwi Crate we received was called Space Exploration. He was excited to see all the goodies that came in the package.

kiwi crate review

The two crafts in the box included a space mobile and a rocket. We did the rocket first and decided to save the mobile for a rainy day. The crafts came with an easy step by step instruction brochure that included pictures. The rocket was pretty easy but he liked cutting the outer wrap and adding streamers to decorate. Once the rocket was constructed you insert the straw into it and then blow…the rocket them shoots across the room. He did this all day long! Simple joys.

kiwi crate reviewkiwi crate review

kiwi crate review

Each month at Kiwi Crate, you will receive a new kit filled with fun filled crafts. Their site is also a great source to learn more about your monthly kit or previous kits themes. They offer printable, other crafts, books, and websites to explore.

RELATED:  iHome Spongebob Headphones Review

Stay Connected: Visit Kiwi Crate to join.

Kiwi Crate: Kid’s Crafts & Activities Giveaway!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER!

1 Winner Will Receive a Kiwi Crate! See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 4/20



a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 20, 2012.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

39 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jody H
    April 6, 2012 at 11:49 am

    I think a bug kit would be fun. This is a great idea. Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Avatar
    Janet F
    April 6, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    I would like to see a kit for making crowns or tiaras.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    April 6, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    for doll apparel

  4. Avatar
    Show Me mama
    April 6, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    I would love to see a fairy kit

  5. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    April 7, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    The Dig into fossil kit looked fun!

  6. Avatar
    Mandi
    April 7, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    I would love to see a seasons kit.

  7. Avatar
    Meaghan McDermott
    April 8, 2012 at 8:32 am

    Bouyancy or habitats, like oceans or rain forest.

  8. Avatar
    cmwheeler
    April 9, 2012 at 11:46 am

    fun idea!

    1. Avatar
      cmwheeler
      April 9, 2012 at 12:00 pm

      oops! Not sure how I deleted the rest of my comment… How a ’bout a kitchen science crate?

  9. Avatar
    Norleans
    April 10, 2012 at 11:34 am

    A birthday or new year’s kit!

  10. Avatar
    Anna
    April 11, 2012 at 11:16 am

    Anything to make a vehicle – car, truck etc

  11. Avatar
    Jessica Eaton Ledford
    April 11, 2012 at 11:21 am

    Kite making kit!

  12. Avatar
    Erin @ Making Memories
    April 11, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    Fun science crafts would be so much fun!

  13. Avatar
    Debbie P
    April 12, 2012 at 10:06 am

    More weather kits ( other than wind) or bridges.

  14. Avatar
    Erin
    April 12, 2012 at 2:55 pm

    I would love a gardening one. These look so fun!!

  15. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    April 14, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    I would like to see a sports kit.

  16. Avatar
    Kristi C
    April 15, 2012 at 4:37 am

    I would like to see a pirate kit.

  17. Avatar
    Amanda Starr
    April 15, 2012 at 7:30 am

    Jungle theme would be cool, also agree with the wolf theme

  18. Avatar
    Kelly Falcone
    April 15, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    Nature/flower theme

  19. Avatar
    Rachael H.
    April 16, 2012 at 3:52 am

    Pets!

  20. Avatar
    polly
    April 16, 2012 at 10:41 am

    dinosaurs would be an idea
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  21. Avatar
    elven johnson
    April 16, 2012 at 11:32 am

    Bugs, Headbands, & animal friends.

  22. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    April 17, 2012 at 1:05 pm

    I like the Dino Fossil Kit.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    Jeanna
    April 17, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    I think a bug kit would be cute!

  24. Avatar
    YAhn
    April 18, 2012 at 4:12 am

    Would love to see a cars/transpotation kit.

  25. Avatar
    KJ Skib
    April 18, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    Sports!

  26. Avatar
    tamar
    April 18, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    Transportation and maybe tech 😉

  27. Avatar
    Rochel S
    April 18, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    Something with trains!

  28. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    April 19, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    I would like to see one featuring Mermaids.

  29. Avatar
    Leslie Luke Stanziani
    April 19, 2012 at 1:13 pm

    I would like to see an ocean,fanatasy,jungle,birds(esp owls),or transportation theme.

  30. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    April 19, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    A pirate Ship Kit!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  31. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    April 19, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    I would like to see a bug or spider kit.

    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  32. Avatar
    Holly
    April 19, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    anything girly! 🙂

  33. Avatar
    Shirley Hicks
    April 19, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    turtles,ocean things

  34. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    April 20, 2012 at 10:33 am

    I would like to see a fairy theme.

  35. Avatar
    Rita Light
    April 20, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    I would like to see a fishing kit (lures, etc.)

  36. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    April 20, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    A kit for Geography – cities, states and countries!

  37. Avatar
    Victoria S
    April 20, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    Would love to see a kit for birdwatching / birds!

  38. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    April 20, 2012 at 11:17 pm

    A frog kit:) Maybe something to do with the life cycle, from egg-tadpole-frog.

Comments are closed.