Thomas & Friends: Day of the Diesels Thomas & Friends: Day of the Diesels    

Kidtoons November 2011: Thomas & Friends: Day of the Diesels

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Thomas The Train

This month Kidtoons is proud to present: Thomas & Friends: Day of the Diesels:

The Steamies and the Diesels face off in this action-packed movie adventure! When a fire breaks out on the Island of Sodor, two new firefighting engines – Flynn and Belle – join Thomas and Percy to save the day! When Thomas starts spending all his time with Sodor’s newest heroes, Percy is left feeling alone. Diesel sees this and invites Percy to the Dieselworks, where Percy is made to feel special by none other than the master of mischief Diesel 10! But Percy doesn’t know that he is part of Diesel 10′s master plan to take over the Sodor Steamworks. Can Percy lead the Steam Team to reclaim the Steamworks or will the Diesels make it their new home? It’s full steam ahead to sure-fire excitement in this all-new movie from Thomas & Friends™!

Check out Kidtoon Films to see where Thomas is playing near you!

Stay Connected: Visit Kidtoons on Facebook and Kidtoons on Twitter

Don’t forget about the Kidtoons Birthday Club Program. When you sign up for the Birthday Club, your child gets a free Kidtoons Movie Ticket for their Birthday!

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER: JENNIFER R – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Thomas Prize Pack

1 winner will receive a Thomas The Train Prize Pack (Includes One Thomas & Friends™ TrackMaster™ Cranky & Flynn Save the Day! from Fisher-Price and One Thomas theatrical one-sheet/movie poster,  (RV $80)!

To Enter: Let Me Know Who Your Childs Favorite Thomas Character Is!

RELATED:  Dark Shadows Movie

Thank You Kidtoons for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN a Thomas TrackMaster Train Set @kidtoonfilms @TheReviewWire  http://bit.ly/uq9dUw #giveaway #ThomasTank 11/29

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/29/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

137 Comment

  1. Ashley K
    November 5, 2011 at 11:07 am

    My son just told me Thomas because he is the coolest ever! lol 🙂
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  2. Ashley K
    November 5, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    amberpebs
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  3. Ashley K
    November 5, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Ashley P Hucks
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  4. Ashley K
    November 5, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I subscribe via email
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  5. Ashley K
    November 5, 2011 at 11:15 am
  6. Suzanne H
    November 5, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    They love Thomas.

  7. Suzanne H
    November 5, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I’m following The Review Wire on Twitter – DucktorWho82

  8. Suzanne H
    November 5, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I like The Review Wire on FB.

  9. Suzanne H
    November 5, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  10. Johannah B
    November 5, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    This would be for my grandson, and he doesn’t have a favorite yet.
    I like Thomas and Bob the Builder.

  11. Johannah B
    November 5, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Liked you on Facebook
    Facebook name: Johannah Brookwell
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Johannah B
    November 5, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    Twitter name: @1prizewinner
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. Sena S
    November 5, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    They love Thomas!

  14. Sena S
    November 5, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    – Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @senaslc

  15. Sena S
    November 5, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    – like The Review Wire on Facebook, Sena Slc

  16. Sena S
    November 5, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Button on sidebar – senalovescandy.blogspot.com

  17. April G
    November 5, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    My son loves James, the red engine!

  18. April G
    November 5, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @irishmarmalade.

  19. Amanda S-K
    November 5, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    mylilpeanuts AT gmail DOT com

    thomas or jack is his favorite.

  20. Amanda S-K
    November 5, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    i follow you on twitter

  21. Amanda S-K
    November 5, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    i forgot to say I follow you on twitter under mylilpeanuts (the comment above this one

    for this entry, i like you on facebook and it’s under Amanda S-K (my name is spelled out on facebook 🙂

  22. Amanda S-K
    November 5, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I signed up for emails mylilpeanuts AT gmail DOT com

  23. Debbie jackson
    November 5, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    our fave is percy
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  24. Debbie jackson
    November 5, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    emailsub
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  25. Debbie jackson
    November 5, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    fblikeu as
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  26. kelly
    November 5, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    my nephew

  27. kelly
    November 5, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    fb FAN

  28. kelly
    November 5, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  29. D Schmidt
    November 5, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    My sons favorite is Percy 🙂

  30. D Schmidt
    November 5, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Follow you on twitter as mummytotwoboys1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  31. D Schmidt
    November 5, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I like you on Facebook and I am D Schmidt
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  32. D Schmidt
    November 5, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I am a confirmed email subscriber
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  33. Janet W.
    November 5, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    My grandson loves Percy!!

  34. Janet W.
    November 5, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  35. Janet W.
    November 5, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I like you on facebook – Janet Watson

  36. Janet W.
    November 5, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

  37. Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    My kid’s favorite is Thomas. [=

  38. Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    follow you on twitter. phoinexpeace

  39. Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    like you on FB missy green

  40. Shelle
    November 5, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    sub to rss feed

  41. Katydid
    November 5, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    We love Thomas and Percy 🙂

  42. Katydid
    November 5, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I love getting your emails

  43. Katydid
    November 5, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I like you on facebook Love Katydid

  44. Katydid
    November 5, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I follow you on twitter @lovekatydid

  45. Alisha Kostiuk
    November 5, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Both of my boys love percy.

  46. Alisha Kostiuk
    November 5, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Alisha Kostiuk

  47. Shannon Thompson
    November 5, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Percy and Thomas my little guy loves.

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. Shannon Thompson
    November 5, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    Sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  49. Shannon Thompson
    November 5, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Subscribed google reader
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. Pam L.
    November 6, 2011 at 12:32 am

    Toby is a great train

  51. Pam L.
    November 6, 2011 at 12:33 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter: @pamiam04468

  52. Pam L.
    November 6, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  53. Pam L.
    November 6, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I Follow The Review Wire by email

  54. pmj
    November 7, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    Thomas is the fav here.
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  55. pmj
    November 7, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  56. pmj
    November 7, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  57. pmj
    November 7, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    subscriber
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  58. Jennifer Rote
    November 7, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    My sons favorite is Thomas.
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  59. Jennifer Rote
    November 7, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @wildnmild4u

  60. Jennifer Rote
    November 7, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I like you on facebook as Jen Rote

  61. Jennifer Rote
    November 7, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I subscribe by email
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  62. anne
    November 8, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    My son said he loves “all of the steamies and all of the diesels” but I think thomas is his fav.

  63. anne
    November 8, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

  64. anne
    November 8, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I follow on FB

  65. Amy W.
    November 8, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    My sons favorite is Thomas.

  66. Amy W.
    November 8, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I like you on facebook. cwitherstine at zoominternet dot net

  67. Amy W.
    November 8, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    subscribe via google reader

  68. Larissa Brunken
    November 8, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    Favorite is ruby

  69. Larissa Brunken
    November 8, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    Fan of yours on twitter

    lmbrunken

    lmbrunken at gmail dot com

  70. Larissa Brunken
    November 8, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Fan of yours on fb

    Larissa Brunken

    lmbrunken at gmail dot com

  71. Larissa Brunken
    November 8, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    Subscribe via email

    Lmbrunken {at} gmail {dot} com

  72. Jenny
    November 8, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    My daughter’s favorite is Thomas.

  73. Jenny
    November 8, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter. jenny_anwar

  74. Jenny
    November 8, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook. Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  75. Jenny
    November 8, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Email subscriber!

  76. Heather S
    November 8, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Thomas is our fav

  77. Heather S
    November 8, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    follow you on twitter @buzz8

  78. Ashley
    November 10, 2011 at 10:35 am

    my son likes Percy!
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  79. Ashley
    November 10, 2011 at 10:36 am

    follow u on twitter @shuggysmommy
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  80. Ashley
    November 10, 2011 at 10:37 am

    rss subscriber
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  81. Kelly D
    November 12, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    My son likes Percy.

  82. Kelly D
    November 12, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I follow you on twitter(kellysaver)

  83. Kelly D
    November 12, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I like you on FB(kelly D Saver)

  84. Kelly D
    November 12, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  85. Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    our favorite is Gordon

  86. Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    follow on twitter as helldog3

  87. Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    like you on facebook

  88. Helen
    November 12, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    subscribe to you rss feed

  89. Veronica R
    November 13, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    My daughters favorite is Thomas!

  90. Veronica R
    November 13, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Following you on Twitter.

  91. Veronica R
    November 13, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I liked you on FB.

  92. Veronica R
    November 13, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I subscribed to your emails.

  93. NTE
    November 13, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Not my kid, but my god kid, named his puppy after Diesel, so I think he’s a favorite, for sure.

  94. Heather C
    November 14, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    My child’s favorite character is Percy! We also really like Thomas!

  95. Heather C
    November 14, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    I follow the Review Wire on Twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  96. Heather C
    November 14, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I follow you on Facebook (hyzennthlay c)

  97. Monica Steele
    November 15, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    my son loves toby!

  98. Monica Steele
    November 15, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    i follow you on twitter – mosam11

  99. Monica Steele
    November 15, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    i like you on facebook

  100. Monica Steele
    November 15, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    i’m an email subscriber

  101. Carol W
    November 15, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    Thomas is the favorite.
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  102. Carol W
    November 15, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I like you on Facebook as carol wegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  103. Carol W
    November 15, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I subscribe via email
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  104. Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    percy is our fave

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  105. Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    emailsub

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  106. Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    fblikeu as

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  107. Debbie jackson
    November 19, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    twu as jacksondeb

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  108. Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:22 am

    My child’s favorite is Thomas!

  109. Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:24 am

    Following you on twitter @CharLuvsAbby3

  110. Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:25 am

    Fan of yours on fb

  111. Charlotte Varner
    November 20, 2011 at 6:25 am

    Email subscribed

  112. Kerry
    November 20, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    My son loves James

    alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

  113. Kerry
    November 20, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    follow you on twitter @kezzygibbs

  114. Kerry
    November 20, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    like you on facebook – kerry gibbs

  115. Kerry
    November 20, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    rss subscriber in google reader

  116. kelly
    November 22, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    my nephew would love this

  117. kelly
    November 22, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    daily subscriber

  118. Sammi
    November 23, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Percy!

  119. Kathryn Costa
    November 27, 2011 at 12:16 am

    We love Percy. katbirdfl (at) gmail (dot) com

  120. Kathryn Costa
    November 27, 2011 at 12:17 am

    Following on Twitter (@katbirdfl) katbirdfl (at) gmail (dot) com

  121. Kathryn Costa
    November 27, 2011 at 12:17 am

    Subscribed by RSS feed. katbirdfl (at) gmail (dot) com

  122. Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    our favorite is Percy

  123. Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    i follow you on twitter under Wiseowldesigns

  124. Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    like you on fb under Liz Wiseowldesigns

  125. Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    email subscriber

  126. Lauren Keith
    November 29, 2011 at 8:02 am

    facebook fan
    FrugalandfruityInkentucky facebook id

  127. Lauren Keith
    November 29, 2011 at 8:03 am

    rrs feed subscriber by goggle reader

  128. Crystal Mexico
    November 29, 2011 at 9:00 am

    My kids are a bit too old to watch Thomas, I am entering this in hopes to win it for my nephew 🙂 And his is Thomas of couse 🙂

    Crystal Mexico
    Cmex84@yahoo.com

  129. Crystal Mexico
    November 29, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Twitter is currently “Over capacity”??? I can’t post or tweet or follow 🙁

    Crystal Mexico
    Cmex84@yahoo.com

    But I tried! lol

  130. Crystal Mexico
    November 29, 2011 at 9:02 am

    grabbed your button, its on my blog at http://www.dealdishinmomma.blogspot.com

    Feel free to drop by and add my button/join my giveaway for Bath & Body works products or just say hi 🙂 new blogger here, trying to build some traffic and meet other bloggers.

    Crystal mexico
    Cmex84@yahoo.com

  131. Crystal Mexico
    November 29, 2011 at 9:02 am

    Liked on facebook
    Crystal mexico
    Cmex84@yahoo.com

  132. Crystal Mexico
    November 29, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Follow by RSS Feed

    Crystal Mexico
    Cmex84@yahoo.com

  133. Kristie
    November 29, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Thomas is our favorite 🙂

  134. Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    We love Thomas!

  135. Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  136. Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  137. Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.