Kidtoons July 2011: Babar: Swing Into Summer Kidtoons July 2011: Babar: Swing Into Summer

Kidtoons July 2011: Babar: Swing Into Summer

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 

Just in time for summer, this month Kidtoons is proud to present: Babar and The Adventures of Badou: Swing Into Summer.

Badou is ready to swing into summer, and he wants to take you along for the ride! Join Babar’s grandson Badou and his group of friends as they travel to faraway lands, race blimps across the sky, swing, climb, banana board, and go camping under the stars. Along the way they’ll learn important lessons about friendship, trust, and being true to oneself. With Badou on the hunt for fun and adventure, it’s sure to be one tusktastic summer!

Babar, a global cultural phenomenon since 1931, is one of the most recognized children’s characters in the world. There are now over 30,000 Babar publications in over 17 languages, and over 8 million Babar books have been sold.

Stay Connected: VisiKidtoons on Facebook

Don’t forget about the Kidtoons Birthday Club Program. When you sign up for the Birthday Club, your child gets a free Kidtoons Movie Ticket for their Birthday!

RELATED:  Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip + Printable Activities

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #132 KATHY P – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 

1 winner will receive a: A Babar book, An assorted DVD from Nelvana, A Stuffed Animal Polar Bear, and a Babar and The Adventures of Badou: Swing Into Summer movie poster

To Enter: Tell me who you are trying to win this fun prize pack for

Thank You Kidtoons for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 7/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

111 Comment

  1. alison
    July 13, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    trying to win this for my 1yo son and 4yo daughter

  2. alison
    July 13, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    follow u on twitter @ mom22kids05

  3. alison
    July 13, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    email subscriber

  4. alison
    July 13, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    like u on fb @ alison sheardy czischke

  5. Heather T.
    July 13, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    i am trying to win this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter

    hltrt06@yahoo.com

  6. Heather T.
    July 13, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    i follow you on twitter
    twitter name: changeofhabit

    hltrt06@yahoo.com

  7. Heather T.
    July 13, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    i like you on facebook

    hltrt06@yahoo.com

  8. Heather T.
    July 13, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    i subscribe via email

    hltrt06@yahoo.com

  9. asha marie pena
    July 14, 2011 at 2:36 am

    This would be for my little boy Josiah

  10. asha marie pena
    July 14, 2011 at 2:38 am

    i follow you on twitter
    @ashabutterflys

  11. asha marie pena
    July 14, 2011 at 2:39 am

    i follow you on fb
    asha marie pena

  12. asha marie pena
    July 14, 2011 at 2:40 am

    i get your emails.

  13. asha marie pena
    July 14, 2011 at 2:41 am

    i have your button.

  14. felecia
    July 14, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I am trying to win this for my little girl.

  15. felecia
    July 14, 2011 at 10:03 am

    email subscriber

  16. Pam L.
    July 14, 2011 at 11:19 am

    I would love to win this for my granddaughters

  17. Pam L.
    July 14, 2011 at 11:19 am

    I follow C.C. On FB: P Elaine Livingston

  18. Pam L.
    July 14, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I follow C.C. on twitter: @pamiam04468

  19. Pam L.
    July 14, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I follow C.C. via email

  20. Zabrina Caldwell
    July 15, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I am trying to win this for my son!
    zcscooby@msn.com

  21. Zabrina Caldwell
    July 15, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    – Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @ZsSpace

  22. Zabrina Caldwell
    July 15, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    – If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    zcscooby@msn.com
    facebook.com/zcscooby Zabrina C.

  23. Zabrina Caldwell
    July 15, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    – Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    zcscooby@msn.com

  24. Zabrina Caldwell
    July 15, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I have your button on my blog, all buttons are int he footer!
    zcscooby@msn.com
    http://zsblogspace.blogspot.com/

  25. Mizz Review Lady
    July 18, 2011 at 4:39 am

    I am trying to win this for all three of my sons to share. I know they would love this prize pack! Thanks for hosting this awesome giveaway.
    mrs.cakes01@yahoo.com

  26. Mizz Review Lady
    July 18, 2011 at 4:40 am

    I like you on Facebook
    lawnanoe
    mrs.cakes01@yahoo.com

  27. Mizz Review Lady
    July 18, 2011 at 4:45 am

    I subscribed to your email newletter.
    damezane@hotmail.com
    mrs.cakes01@yahoo.com

  28. Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I’d like to win this for My Niece

  29. Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Twitter Follower (@tamivol)

  30. Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours

  31. Tami Vollenweider
    July 18, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    Subscribe by Email

  32. Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I would love to win for my niece and nephew. I don’t get to see them often so I like to send them gifts. Thanks.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  33. Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    Twitter follower.

    lewalk76

  34. Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Like you on FB.

    Leah W.

  35. Leah Walker
    July 19, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  36. Kelly Ann T.
    July 23, 2011 at 1:07 am

    I would like to win this for Sidney because she loves stuffed animals and Babar.

  37. Kelly Ann T.
    July 23, 2011 at 1:08 am
  38. EMMA L HORTON
    July 23, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I AM TRYING TO WIN THIS FOR MY GRANDSON

  39. EMMA L HORTON
    July 23, 2011 at 8:42 am

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  40. pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter!
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  41. pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  42. pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  43. pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Email sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  44. Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Im trying to win this for my daughter. We play old episodes of Babar for her and she loves the show.

  45. Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Left a comment on Freezing grocery staples post

  46. Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  47. Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  48. Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    Subscriber

  49. Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I would love to win for my daughters

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  50. Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:46 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  51. Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:47 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  52. Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:47 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  53. Susan C
    July 25, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I would like to win this for my five year old granddaughter.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  54. april yedinak
    July 26, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I would like to win this for my 6 year old who is a huge babar fan
    ape2016(at)aol(dot)com

  55. april yedinak
    July 26, 2011 at 11:39 am

    twitter follower
    @ape2016

  56. april yedinak
    July 26, 2011 at 11:41 am

    like you on FB
    april yedinak

  57. april yedinak
    July 26, 2011 at 11:42 am

    email subscriber

  58. Kelly Ann T.
    July 26, 2011 at 10:52 pm
  59. vivian blevins
    July 27, 2011 at 7:06 am

    my neice ty.

  60. Kelly Ann T.
    July 27, 2011 at 8:45 pm
  61. brittney
    July 28, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I’m trying to win for my daughter
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  62. brittney
    July 28, 2011 at 11:40 am

    fb fan (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  63. Kelly Ann T.
    July 28, 2011 at 7:18 pm
  64. Daniel M
    July 28, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    want to win for my niece!

  65. April bever
    July 29, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    My son would like this

  66. Kelly Ann T.
    July 29, 2011 at 8:24 pm
  67. Renee G
    July 30, 2011 at 2:28 am

    I am trying to win this for my nephew.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  68. Ellie W
    July 30, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I would love to win this for my little grandson.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  69. Ellie
    July 30, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @eswright18
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  70. Ellie W
    July 30, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I like you on FB (Ellie W)
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  71. Ellie W
    July 30, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I subscribe via RSS feed
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  72. Diane Baum
    July 30, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my sons

  73. Debra Hall
    July 30, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    i’d like to win this for my grandkids

  74. Debra Hall
    July 30, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    im a facebook fan

  75. Robin
    July 30, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I would love to win this for my son Mike

  76. Pauline M
    July 30, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    This would be great for my little guys along with their friends who visit often!

  77. Pauline M
    July 30, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I follow on twitter (pauline15)

  78. Pauline M
    July 30, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I’m a facebook fan (pauline1501)

  79. Ed Nemmers
    July 30, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    This would be for my nieces!

  80. kellie terwin
    July 30, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    my niece

  81. Kelly Ann T.
    July 30, 2011 at 11:44 pm
  82. Paula Hafner
    July 31, 2011 at 12:25 am

    This would be for my son. He loves Barbar.

  83. Paula Hafner
    July 31, 2011 at 12:27 am

    I follow you on Twitter- ksh123

  84. Paula Hafner
    July 31, 2011 at 12:27 am
  85. Paula Hafner
    July 31, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Rss subscriber via Google reader

  86. Rachel
    July 31, 2011 at 12:49 am

    I would get this for my daughter

  87. Rachel
    July 31, 2011 at 12:50 am

    subscribe to rss feed

  88. Deb K
    July 31, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I would love to win this for my 2 yo granddaughter!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  89. Deb K
    July 31, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Follow on Twitter~Deb55106

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  90. Deb K
    July 31, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I like you on FB~Deb S

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  91. Deb K
    July 31, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I subscribe

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  92. Jennifer J
    July 31, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I’d like to win this for my little girl!

  93. kathy pease
    July 31, 2011 at 11:10 am

    id love this for my niece 🙂

  94. kathy pease
    July 31, 2011 at 11:18 am

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  95. Shari Klyn
    July 31, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I am trying to win this for my son. He would really like it.

  96. Rosey
    July 31, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I’m trying to win for my kiddos.

  97. Rosey
    July 31, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4rosey).

  98. Gianna
    July 31, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I’d love to win this for my kids.

  99. Gianna
    July 31, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  100. Christine
    July 31, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    for my little boy

  101. Kelly Ann T.
    July 31, 2011 at 8:13 pm
  102. Erica G
    July 31, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter.
    Thank you Kidtoons!

  103. DanV
    July 31, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I am trying to win this fun prize pack for my kids

  104. DanV
    July 31, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  105. Erica G
    July 31, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    following you on twitter
    user: notenthused

  106. Erica G
    July 31, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    like you on fb
    user: Acire acerg

  107. Lily Kwan
    July 31, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I am trying to win this fun prize pack for my friend.

  108. Lily Kwan
    July 31, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  109. Lily Kwan
    July 31, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    I tweeted about this giveaway on Twitter at http://twitter.com/likwan/status/97840243146887169.

  110. Lily Kwan
    July 31, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  111. Lily Kwan
    July 31, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.