Glitter Toos & bINK'd - The Review Wire Glitter Toos & bINK'd - The Review Wire    

Glitter Toos & bINK’D Pierce Free Earrings

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.
Three days after tat!

Three days after tat!

My Mini Me is still going strong with her Glitter Toos and bINK’d (click the link to read my reviews!) gifts that she received for her 5th Birthday. One of her classmates attended Mini Me’s 5th Birthday Party at the bowling alley and came into school last week with a Glitter Tat {we gave them to the girls as a party favor!}. So I’m so glad that other kids are enjoying them as much as my family has!

Glitter Toos & bINK’D Prize Pack:CLOSED

WINNER:Lenora

1 Winner will receive a Glitter Toos & bink’D Easter/Spring Prize Pack {RV $43.80}. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/27

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 27, 2013.

RELATED:  I SPY Adventure for VTech's InnoTab Game Review

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the kids giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

50 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    March 4, 2013 at 2:34 am

    My most memorable was a Thumbelina doll

  2. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    March 4, 2013 at 7:58 am

    The METAL SLINKY!!!! loved that thing!

  3. Avatar
    Marysa
    March 4, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    Wow.. I’m not sure! I loved making potholders, so I was really excited when my 5 year old got a loom 🙂 Also lite-brite 🙂

  4. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 5, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    My Big Wheel! I spent hours on it every day!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    March 5, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    My cabbage patch doll that I loved!

  6. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    March 8, 2013 at 1:25 am

    My stuffed kangaroo

  7. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 11, 2013 at 3:26 am

    all of my barbies and clothes that i had

  8. Avatar
    polly
    March 12, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    my mom collected madame alexander dolls for my sister & i

  9. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    March 14, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    My Barbie playhouse 🙂

  10. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    March 20, 2013 at 11:45 am

    my barbies and puzzles

  11. Avatar
    stacy philip
    March 20, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    most memorable was my cardboard supermarket. my sis and i played store for hours!

  12. Avatar
    Courtney
    March 20, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    My Lambchop! I loved my Lambchop puppet as a kid. I even cried for years when I lost him.

  13. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 21, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    Tinker Toys! We used to build stuff for hours with those.

  14. Avatar
    Kelley H
    March 22, 2013 at 12:27 am

    my Baby Alive. got it when they first came out

  15. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    March 22, 2013 at 8:49 am

    i loved my Barbie

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Clay
    March 22, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I think it would have to be my size barbie.

  17. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    March 23, 2013 at 12:51 am

    my puppy stuffed animal

  18. Avatar
    Marisa Johnson
    March 23, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    My most memorable childhood toy would probably be my Easy Bake Oven. I remember being so proud of myself whenever I baked my own recipes. To this day, I love to bake.

  19. Avatar
    nicole barr
    March 24, 2013 at 8:15 am

    I loved carebears

  20. Avatar
    Laura P.
    March 24, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    I had a stuffed brown dog that i carried everywhere.

  21. Avatar
    jane jakins
    March 24, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    barbie

  22. Avatar
    Alisha Kostiuk
    March 24, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    Mine I would have to say is my Buddy doll.

  23. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    March 24, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    My skip it or barbies!

  24. Avatar
    Elizabeth Rodriguez
    March 25, 2013 at 7:09 am

    Oh so many, Lite Brite, LEGO’s, Barbie, Rainbow Brite and Poppels!

  25. Avatar
    Melissa Erwin
    March 25, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    my Talking Cricket Doll! I still have her 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Karen Propes
    March 25, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I has a Stuffed Cindy Bear, I love it so much!
    ncjeepster@aol.com

  27. Avatar
    Alvina Castro
    March 26, 2013 at 3:41 am

    my teddy bear

  28. Avatar
    Lenora D
    March 26, 2013 at 8:48 am

    A sasquatch stuffed animal.

  29. Avatar
    Emily Acker
    March 26, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    A little stuffed monkey that I received for a prize when I went to the doctor. 😛

  30. Avatar
    Christina
    March 26, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I always carried around this stuffed cat from Avon. Believe it or not, my mom gave it to me for my 30th birthday!

  31. Avatar
    Vera K
    March 27, 2013 at 7:45 am

    I had a stuffed frog!

  32. Avatar
    Pamela Halligan
    March 27, 2013 at 8:04 am

    Trigger, my bouncing horse.

  33. Avatar
    Natalie
    March 27, 2013 at 8:21 am

    Loved my Barbie dream house

  34. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    March 27, 2013 at 8:42 am

    Slinky.

  35. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    March 27, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I had a doll named Holly that i loved

  36. Avatar
    Karen Dorris
    March 27, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    This will date me, but………Thumbilina doll was a big, big thing………and I got one for Christmas, which I overwound and she would not move. Blamed it on my brother!

  37. Avatar
    Claire
    March 27, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    My little po nies.

  38. Avatar
    Colleen Busch
    March 27, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    My teddy bear.

  39. Avatar
    Wendy Price
    March 27, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would have to say easy bake oven.

  40. Avatar
    Barbara Blanton
    March 27, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    My favorite childhood toy was a singing baby doll that I named Brandi I got the doll on my 5th birthday and would take the doll everywhere. It eventually stop playing music but I kept that doll on my bed even through my teen years. I still have the doll (it is no longer on my bed but in my closet) and I am now 37 years old. For some reason I can’t get rid of her 🙂

  41. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    March 27, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    My favorite childhood toy was my Teddy Ruxben(think I’m spelling it right lol)

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  42. Avatar
    Fiona N
    March 27, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    My favorite Barbie dolls!
    Thanks for the giveaway

  43. Avatar
    AndreaH
    March 27, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    My most memorable childhood toy is a tiny wooden upright piano. I loved it, even when I got too tall for it.

  44. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    March 27, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    i loved my stuffed top cat

  45. Avatar
    Betty League
    March 27, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    What a Good Memory!
    My favorite childhood toy was a red rocking horse with springs that would let you bounce or rock. My brother and I played so much on this toy that my dad had to build a new base for it. There were many an hour played on that old horse. thank you

  46. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    March 27, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    it was a ballerina doll

  47. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    March 27, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    My parents made me a dollhouse that I just loved!

  48. Avatar
    Gianna
    March 27, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    Lite brite.

  49. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    March 27, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    My barbies. Thank you 🙂

  50. Avatar
    Diane Rose
    March 27, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    My most memorable toy was my own little record player that I used for my 45’s. I remember playing my songs when I was 5 years old.

Comments are closed.