Kidorable Dinosaur Hooded Towel Review | The Review Wire Kidorable Dinosaur Hooded Towel Review | The Review Wire    

Kidorable: Dinosaur Hooded Towel Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I have worked with Kidorable several times and we (my son and I) both love their products. Not only do they come in fun characters they hold up to the wear of little ones! Some of he boys line of styles include Pirate, Dragon and Space, while for the girls they offer Dora, Ballerina and Mermaid. There are 15 different styles in all that offer rain boots, hats, gloves, backpacks, hangers, towels, umbrellas and more.

This time, we decided to go with a dinosaur hooded towel as we did not have one of those yet in our collection. There is a lot of detail on this all cotton towel! Eyes, teeth, spots, spikes on the back and even a tail come adorned on this style. The towels come in two sizes, newborn to two years, and ages three to six. While my son just turned seven as he received this it did seem a bit too small for him. But no worries since we only modeled it, my nephew who will be turning one shortly will be able to get a lot of use out of it!

RELATED:  8th Annual Holiday Gift Guide 2019: Gifts for Her #reviewwireguide

Kidorable Dinosaur Towel

 

A slot for your hands makes it easy for kids to wrap the arms around themselves or run around pretending they’re a dinosaur!

Kidorable Dinosaur Towel Mit

 

The back of the dinosaur hooded towel also has a hook for hanging in addition to the spikes and spots!

Kidorable Dinosaur Towel Back

 

Stay Connected:

Special Offer:

Want More:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

43 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Julie
    September 12, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    If I could design my daughters umbrella it would look like an artists palette she loves to draw so I would put colors on it and a paint brush

  2. Avatar
    Emily Smith
    September 13, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    If I designed my own child’s umbrella it would look like a turtle! 🙂

  3. Avatar
    Crissie Woolard
    September 13, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    If i could design my child’s umbrella it would be pink with hearts. her favorite

  4. Avatar
    Casey Everidge
    September 13, 2014 at 9:55 pm

    if i could design my own, it would be a wrestling umbrella, with a wrestler on it!

  5. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    September 14, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    It would look like an Amazon rain forest tree

  6. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    September 17, 2014 at 8:29 am

    My child’s umbrella would look like tinkerbell

  7. Avatar
    Debra S
    September 17, 2014 at 10:11 am

    If I could design a kids umbrella right now- well, it would involve Faeries.. colorful ones, and blue color and a FRINGE around the edge of the umbrella. LOL Oh yes, I have a few girls here into the fae and beaded fringes. Would be pretty awesome, I think, too.

  8. Avatar
    John
    September 17, 2014 at 11:14 am

    You can not go wrong with an LADYBUG EMBRELLA.

  9. Avatar
    sandra
    September 17, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    I might design it with the periodic table of the elements and other scientific things

  10. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    September 17, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    If I could design my own child’s umbrella it would be a broccoli or mushroom for something different.

  11. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    September 17, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    If I designed my umbrella, it would look like a turtle.

  12. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    September 17, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    It would look like a my little pony.

  13. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    September 17, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    My child’s umbrella would have polka dots!

  14. Avatar
    Linda G.
    September 17, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I would design an umbrella with lots of trains on it, my grandson loves trains.

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer M.
    September 18, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    i would design an umbrella to look like the ocean.

  16. Avatar
    Stephanie Bondlow
    September 18, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    I would design a giant strawberry umbrella if I could have it my way.

  17. Avatar
    Carol
    September 19, 2014 at 1:42 am

    My child’s umbrella would look like tinkerbell

  18. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    September 19, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    If I could make an umbrella for my niece, I would have it be dance themed

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    September 19, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    If I designed my childs towel it would be a butterfly or ladybug!

  20. Avatar
    Christa
    September 21, 2014 at 9:03 am

    I would design a big monster with google eyes

  21. Avatar
    Kimberly M.
    September 22, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    My grandsons all love sharks. So I would design something on the umbrella that looks like a shark. Most likely the handle and have sharks swimming around on the umbrella.

  22. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    September 22, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    I think if I could make an animal umbrella, it would have to be an owl. You could make the eyes really big on the top. That would be so cute.

  23. Avatar
    Helga
    September 22, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    I would design it after my pet goose.

  24. Avatar
    Amber
    September 23, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    I would design it to look like my Son’s favorite animal, a monkey. Not only does he love monkeys but he’s my little monkey too lol 🙂

  25. Avatar
    velder dixon
    September 23, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    if i design my own child umbrella it would look like my child(a angel).

  26. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    September 23, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    If I could design My own children’s umbrella, it would look like Santa. Cause she loves Christmas.

  27. Avatar
    Sara Gale
    September 24, 2014 at 9:37 am

    I would design an Unicorn umbrella that is something that my youngest asked for me yesterday for her birthday she wants an unicorn

  28. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    September 25, 2014 at 1:39 am

    I would design a red and green dinosaur

  29. Avatar
    polly
    September 26, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    If I could design an umbrella it would be of a bird. Our 1 year old grandson is just fascinated with birds…it was one of his first words.

  30. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    September 26, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I’d have an umbrella the shape of a princess crown for my granddaughter.That’s what my daughter and son-in-law call her.She’s only 4 1/2 months old. I love these cute umbrellas.The butterfly and ladybug are my faves. Thank you for the great giveaway 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    September 27, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    If I could design our son’s own umbrella it would COVERD in all types of dinosaurs. He is obsessed with them!

  32. Avatar
    Crissie Woolard
    September 27, 2014 at 9:32 pm

    LOTS OF RAINBOWS AND BUTTERFLIES

  33. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 28, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    It would have to have Hello Kitty on it

  34. Avatar
    Carol W
    September 28, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    If I could design my own I would make an umbrella that looks like a pig. It would have the nose on front ears on top and a little squiggle tail on back. thanks for the chance.

  35. Avatar
    Michele P
    September 28, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    my daughter is crazy over Minecraft, so it would have to have something to do with that.

  36. Avatar
    Jennifer Lang
    September 29, 2014 at 8:05 am

    If I could design one for my son, Id put all his favorite characters together. There would be Mario, Luigi, Sonic, Kirby, Link and more.

  37. Avatar
    Amy M
    September 29, 2014 at 8:30 am

    I love those seventies-style clear bubble umbrellas. I might add a cute graphic, like a black polka-dots.

  38. Avatar
    Eloise W
    September 29, 2014 at 11:35 am

    My design would be of me Mother, because a mothers love is always there to protect our children and grandchildren

  39. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 29, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    My daughter would like an umbrella with Lobsters on it.

  40. Avatar
    Lisa R
    September 29, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    for my niece, I would love to make it of her dog that passed away

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  41. Avatar
    Megan C.
    September 29, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I would like a hedgehog design with little spikes coming out the top and the cute little black nose.

  42. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 29, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    I would put dogs all over it different shapes and sizes my daughter loves them.

  43. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2014 at 1:37 am

    I would design a unicorn umbrella.

Comments are closed.