Keurig Giveaway: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer Keurig Giveaway: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer    

#SummerSweeping Hop: Keurig Giveaway: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer {RV $130} CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

summersweeping

I recently had the chance to review the Keurig OfficePRO Single-Cup Commercial Coffee Brewer. The OfficePRO offers 3 different cup sizes (6 oz., 8 oz. and 10 oz.). When I make hot chocolate, I do not like it very chocolatey, so I use 10 oz to dilute it a bit. My husband loves a strong cup of coffee to get him going in the morning, so he normally will use only 6 oz. The 48 oz. water reservoir, is easy to take on and off for filling. The lid comes off and the container comes out for refilling or cleaning. There is also an auto-off that turns the brewer off after 2 hours. It is very easy to use: power on, select your cup size, and wait until the brew button turns blue. Then you press the brew button and voilà, a freshly brewed drink! Read my full Keurig OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer review.

Keurig OfficePRO Giveaway

Keurig Giveaway:CLOSED

1 Winner will receive a Keurig: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer{RV $130}! See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.15.13

Summer is coming to a close, but it’s still HOT, HOT, HOT outside.  Stay cool and keep Summer Sweeping with this Giveaway Hop, hosted by the Blogging Mamas Network! Each blogger linking up has a Giveaway for you worth at least $25, so be sure to hop around to them all! 
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 15, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for the shipment of this prize.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Kuerig Giveaway and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

According to Jenny, So Easy Being Green, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Summer Fluffing participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

232 Comment

  1. Jamie Knupp
    August 1, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I’m so disappointed there isn’t a White Chocolate Mocha K-Cup (I could live off of that stuff.) I would have to say that the Iced French Vanilla Coffee sounds the best!

  2. Sue Hull
    August 1, 2013 at 12:55 am

    I’d like to try the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend Coffee and the Hazelnut.Thank you for the wonderful giveaway 🙂

  3. Regan
    August 1, 2013 at 1:48 am

    I would like to try the Caribou blend or the Kahlua

  4. Jennifer T
    August 1, 2013 at 2:47 am

    Any of the Green Mountain flavors or anything organic.

  5. Becca F
    August 1, 2013 at 4:37 am

    Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti sounds divine 🙂

  6. Lindsey G
    August 1, 2013 at 7:46 am

    Snapple Peach Iced Tea

  7. Lauren S.
    August 1, 2013 at 7:50 am

    I would go with the Original Donut Shop K-cups

  8. Mike C
    August 1, 2013 at 8:15 am

    I haven’t tried the Bigelow Green Tea yet.

  9. Sherry Compton
    August 1, 2013 at 8:25 am

    Keurig® K-Cup® Tully’s® French Roast Extra Bold Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack

  10. KJ Skib
    August 1, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I want to try Newmans Café Almond Biscotti Coffee

  11. Melanie Montgomery
    August 1, 2013 at 9:15 am

    Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee, 16/Pack

  12. Ann Fantom
    August 1, 2013 at 9:20 am

    I would like to get Keurig K-Cup Green Mountain® Hazelnut Coffee, 18 Pack

  13. joanne gentry
    August 1, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I would like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Dark Magic® Extra Bold Coffee.

  14. Jen B
    August 1, 2013 at 9:30 am

    I’d like to try the Green Mountain Iced French Vanilla coffee

  15. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 1, 2013 at 9:44 am

    Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti sounds the best for morning wake up
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  16. Daraya
    August 1, 2013 at 9:44 am

    I would love to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Newmans Own® Café Almond Biscotti Coffee!

  17. Maria Iemma
    August 1, 2013 at 9:54 am

    I would like to try the Dark Magic…

  18. Addison Kat
    August 1, 2013 at 10:35 am

    I’d like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Snapple® Iced Tea, Peach

  19. meegan whitford
    August 1, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Donut Shop Mocha

  20. Amber
    August 1, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I would like to try Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® French Vanilla Coffee.

  21. Lynette W.
    August 1, 2013 at 11:00 am

    Donut Shop!!! YUM! Thank you so much for the give-away!

  22. Katy P
    August 1, 2013 at 11:01 am

    I’d like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack

  23. Dawn White
    August 1, 2013 at 11:31 am

    Green Mountain Nantucket!!

  24. Leslie Galloway
    August 1, 2013 at 11:43 am

    I want to try the Snapple Peach Iced Tea!

  25. Paula Benvin
    August 1, 2013 at 11:54 am

    I would like try Donut Shop Mocha . Thanks you for the giveaway.

  26. Amber
    August 1, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Green Mountain Hazelnut sounds awesome!

  27. Amanda Sakovitz
    August 1, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    Id like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Chai Latte, 16 Pack

  28. Hannah
    August 1, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    I would love to try Newman’s Own Cafe Almond Biscotti

  29. Sylvia White
    August 1, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I would like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Starbucks® Tazo® Awake™ English Breakfast Tea

  30. Lisa B.
    August 1, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    I would love to try the Keurig K-Cup Green Mountain® French Vanilla Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack!

  31. Allison McClure
    August 1, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    The Green Mountain Iced French Vanilla looks pretty delectable!

  32. Andrea H
    August 1, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    Green Mountain Breakfast Blend!

  33. Carrie H
    August 1, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    Keurig Donut Shop!

  34. Tabitha P.
    August 1, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    i would love the Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack.

    It sounds delish!

  35. Darlene Owen
    August 1, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    Green Mountain® Breakfast Blend Coffee, Regular

  36. Darlene Owen
    August 1, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    I love the idea of a commercial brewer as my husband is very hard on coffee makers. He does have a keurig maker now but the water light keeps blinking and we can’t get it to shut off. I think a commercial maker would hold up a lot better for my household.

  37. Lynne Z
    August 1, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I want to try Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Tea

  38. Elena
    August 1, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    Green Mountain Hazelnut Coffee

  39. Cheryl
    August 1, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    The Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee.

  40. Tiffany Schmidt
    August 1, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Green Mountain Lemonade looks great!

  41. Jayden H.
    August 1, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I would like to try the Cafe Escapes Chai Latte K Cup!

  42. Zan C
    August 1, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I really like that it offers three sizes of beverages. I think the ability to take the top off ad clean the container is genius. I do not like build up in the water container.

  43. Heidi Daily
    August 1, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    I’d most like to try the snapple peach iced tea

  44. sandra davis
    August 1, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    i would like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee,

  45. Michelle
    August 1, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    I would love to try the Keurig® K-Cup Snapple Peach Iced Tea.

  46. Angela M.
    August 1, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I’d love to try the Cafe Escapes Chai Latte.

  47. Darby
    August 1, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    dark magic by gmc

  48. Stacey Roberson
    August 1, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    My favorite is the Cafe Escapes Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa.

  49. dv8
    August 1, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    I’d choose the Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti Coffee.

  50. mackenzie h
    August 1, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    The donut shop coffee

  51. Catie
    August 1, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I would like to try Green Mountain’s French Vanilla!

  52. Karen M.
    August 1, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I’d like Nutty Hazelnut Iced Coffee Kcup.

  53. Robert Shank
    August 1, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I would love to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Chai Latte. Never had it.

  54. Claire Rheinheimer
    August 1, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    Peach Snapple Iced Tea- I didn’t know they even had that! I love it!

  55. Beth Ann
    August 1, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    I would love to try Green Mountain’s hazelnut! 🙂

  56. Mia J
    August 1, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I would like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee, Regular.

  57. Vicki S
    August 1, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    The Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® French Vanilla Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack

  58. Beth D.
    August 1, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I’d really love to try the Newman’s Own Almond Biscotti! Sounds delicious!

  59. BILL H
    August 2, 2013 at 12:33 am

    Hazelnut

  60. ANN*H
    August 2, 2013 at 12:48 am

    Green Mountain french vanilla

  61. Nicole Mills
    August 2, 2013 at 1:48 am

    café caramel sounds delicious!!!

  62. Tiffany Mann
    August 2, 2013 at 3:10 am

    I would like to try the Cafe Escapes Chai Latte.

  63. Natasha Chapman
    August 2, 2013 at 3:11 am

    mmmm the peach snapple iced tea sounds good!

  64. Colleen Fowler
    August 2, 2013 at 3:55 am

    I would like to try the Keurig® Swiss Miss® Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa, Regular, 16 Pack, I LOVE hot chocolate!

  65. Carrie Phelps
    August 2, 2013 at 5:53 am

    I love Green Mountain Coffee so I’m betting the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Dark Magic® Extra Bold Coffee is delicious!

  66. Shelley P
    August 2, 2013 at 6:24 am

    I’d like to try the Keurig® Swiss Miss® Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa – Regular the most.

  67. Katy Y
    August 2, 2013 at 10:26 am

    I would like to try the starbucks breakfast blend

  68. naomi c
    August 2, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I would love to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Chai Latte, 16 Pack

  69. S Carter
    August 2, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I would get the Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa

  70. polly
    August 2, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    Kahula original coffee

  71. Jennifer Aldridge
    August 2, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I think the Donut Shop Mocha would be my first choice.

  72. Jean Holland
    August 2, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I would like to try the Kahlua Original Coffee.

  73. allyson becker
    August 2, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    The Keurig® K-Cup® Snapple® Peach Iced Tea sounds good.

  74. karen
    August 2, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Green Mountain French Vanilla, delicious!

  75. Shane T
    August 2, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    I would like to try Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Naturals Lemonade.

  76. karen
    August 2, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® French Vanilla Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack

  77. samantha s
    August 2, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would love the Keurig Chai Latte cups

  78. Sue Sattler
    August 2, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    The Iced French Vanilla Coffee sounds really good.

  79. Khristin Zakem
    August 2, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Iwant to try the green Mountain French vanilla iced coffee.

  80. nickie
    August 3, 2013 at 1:10 am

    Original Donut Shop K-cups

  81. Kathleen
    August 3, 2013 at 3:52 am

    I like a bold coffee so I’m thinking I’d really like to give revv a try. Just the name says it’s probably a strong coffee. Thanks for the giveaway!

  82. Chris Martinez
    August 3, 2013 at 5:49 am

    English Toffee Coffee sounds delicious.

  83. Jennifer
    August 3, 2013 at 10:18 am

    The Original Donut Shop Coconut Mocha Coffee sounds delicious

  84. Erica H
    August 3, 2013 at 11:16 am

    I’d like to try the hazelnut, it’s my favorite flavor

  85. Tracy L Davis
    August 3, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    Newmans Café Almond Biscotti Coffee

  86. Cathy Truman
    August 3, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    I would like to try Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti
    Coffee.

  87. Danielle D
    August 3, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Caribou blend

  88. angie
    August 3, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    Snapple Iced Tea Peach

  89. Carolann Leibenguth
    August 3, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I would love to try the Green Mountain Iced French Vanilla

  90. Mary Casper
    August 3, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    i would like to try caribu blend

  91. Eileen Richter
    August 3, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    My husband LOVES toffee flavored coffee, so we’d get the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee

    Thank you!

  92. Francine Anchondo
    August 3, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    K-Cup® Snapple® Iced Tea, Peach

  93. S Oconnor
    August 3, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    Chai Latte sounds yummy

  94. Dawn Monroe
    August 3, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I want to try donut shop and regular.

  95. LoryAnn P
    August 3, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    I would love to try the Green Mountain Iced French Vanilla Coffee.

  96. Justine McD.
    August 3, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I would love to try the Kahlua K-Cup!

  97. April G
    August 3, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I’d love to try the Tully’s® French Roast Extra Bold Coffee!

  98. mickeyfan
    August 3, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    Green Mtn English Toffee!

  99. April Brenay
    August 4, 2013 at 1:25 am

    I would want the donuts shop regular coffee!

  100. Gail Williams
    August 4, 2013 at 2:48 am

    I like Green Mountain English Toffee!

  101. susan smoaks
    August 4, 2013 at 5:09 am

    I would like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Coffee it sounds good to me

  102. Sarah Hayes
    August 4, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    My all time fav is the Green Mountains French Vanilla

  103. lace
    August 4, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    i’d love to try the medium roast variety pack

  104. Bonnie Cantrell
    August 4, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti Coffee sounds good

  105. Lee Reyes-Fournier
    August 4, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    Love the Keurig with Green Mountain coffee or using a K cup.

  106. wendy b
    August 4, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    I’d most like to try the Newman’s Own Café Almond Biscotti Coffee. I love all of their products.

  107. janet benthin
    August 4, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I love Cafe’ escapes Chai Latte!

  108. Amy G
    August 4, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I would most like to try the Snapple peach iced tea!

  109. emilynhr
    August 4, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Donut Shop Mocha

  110. Ashley VanNorman
    August 5, 2013 at 5:53 am

    I would like to try Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® French Vanilla Coffee.

  111. deanna hanson
    August 5, 2013 at 7:07 am

    the hot cocoa one

  112. Georgia Beckman
    August 5, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I’d love to try the CAFE ALMOND BISCOTTI! Yum!

  113. Lynette
    August 5, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Donut Shop Decaf!

  114. Crystal
    August 5, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I’m in a pretty serious relationship with my Keurig! I’d love to try the Green Mountain English Toffee flavor!

  115. Elena Vo
    August 5, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I’d like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Newmans Own® Café Almond Biscotti Coffee.

  116. Linda Meranda
    August 6, 2013 at 9:04 am

    Doughnuts reg. coffee

  117. Lyndsey W.
    August 6, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee. I’ve been in Europe for a while, born and raised in Chicago, and being a city girl from the US, I just want a simple iced coffee!

  118. Phyllis Carls
    August 6, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    Green Mountain French Vanilla

  119. Megan A
    August 6, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    Island Coconut!!!

  120. Kathleen Driscoll
    August 6, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I would like to try the Kahlua

  121. Jammie
    August 6, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I want to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Iced French Vanilla Coffee, Regular,

  122. Vanessa Coker
    August 6, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Iced French Vanilla Coffee, Regular, 16 Pack

  123. Helen
    August 6, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I like the Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa

  124. Sacha Schroeder
    August 6, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I want to try the Snapple Peach Iced Tea!

  125. Claire
    August 6, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    i’d love to try the medium roast variety pack

  126. Elisabeth
    August 6, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I’d love to try the Newmans Own® Café Almond Biscotti Coffee!

  127. Maureen G
    August 6, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I would enjoy waking up to Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Iced French Vanilla Coffee, Regular,

  128. Rita A
    August 6, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Newmans Own® Café Almond Biscotti Coffee,

  129. Seyma Shabbir
    August 6, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack

  130. Stephanie Ferrell
    August 6, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee,

  131. Amanda Hoffman
    August 7, 2013 at 12:15 am

    doughnut shop mocha sounds yummy

  132. john hutchens
    August 7, 2013 at 12:58 am

    Keurig® K-Cup® Snapple® Iced Tea, Peach, 16/Pack

  133. Deb K
    August 7, 2013 at 2:38 am

    Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee

  134. vickie
    August 7, 2013 at 8:55 am

    I think the K cup medium roast would be best (just started drinking coffee so it’s a guess.

  135. DeeAnn S
    August 7, 2013 at 10:00 am

    I’d like to try the Keurig K-Cup Coffee People Original Donut Shop Coconut Mocha Coffee. Thanks.

  136. Chad Motsinger
    August 7, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I think the snapple tea sound pretty tasty

  137. Kristen
    August 7, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I’d like to try the Snapple Peach Iced Tea.

  138. Carolyn Barnett
    August 7, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee, 16/Pack

  139. Nicole E S
    August 7, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    Oooh I want to try the Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel. Yummy!

  140. Jennifer D.
    August 7, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    this one: Keurig K-Cup Coffee People Original Donut Shop Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee, 16/Pack
    Item 116796
    Model 8450-016
    Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee

  141. Rachel V
    August 7, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    Green mountain lemonade

  142. Brooke Dix
    August 7, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I’m a huge coffee drinker, yet I would love to try the tea!! – Keurig® K-Cup® Snapple® Iced Tea, Peach, 16/Pack.

  143. Renee B.
    August 7, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    Chai latte

  144. Suzie
    August 7, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    Great giveaway! I have heard good things about that model… Would love to try it!

  145. hyun
    August 8, 2013 at 12:33 am

    Green mountain,hazelnut coffee

  146. Jessica Fortner
    August 8, 2013 at 1:45 am

    The donut shop mocha sounds delish to me.

  147. Judith S
    August 8, 2013 at 4:01 am

    Green Mountain French vanilla.

  148. LP
    August 8, 2013 at 6:56 am

    I want to try the Cafe Escapes Chai Latte!

  149. Ashley Ponder Richards
    August 8, 2013 at 9:52 am

    I would love to try the vanilla!

  150. deana c
    August 8, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I would like to try the Green Mountain Dark magic.

  151. neva hurlbut
    August 8, 2013 at 11:14 am

    Newmans Own special blend

  152. Emily Cotton
    August 8, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    caribou coffee- regular blend

  153. Glenna F
    August 8, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    The Green Mountain French Vanilla sounds good.

  154. Cindi Decker
    August 8, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I would like the chai tea

  155. sandra
    August 8, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    i’d want to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Celestial Seasonings® Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea

  156. Kathy B
    August 8, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    Snapple iced tea

  157. K.Pugh
    August 8, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    Donut Shop Sweet and Creamy Iced Coffee
    Thanks for the chance

  158. Amanda M.
    August 8, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I would like to try Newman’s Own colombian fair trade select.

  159. Jennifer Davies
    August 8, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    I would like to try the Donut Shop Coconut Mocha K-Cup. I absolutely love coconut, and if my coffee tasted like that, it would be heaven in a cup! I also liked the iced coffee choices.

  160. christy tai
    August 8, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    I would love to try the Newman’s Own columbian fair trade select.

  161. Jackie Koller
    August 8, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Tea Regular

  162. Rachel Ralston
    August 8, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I would like to try the Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend. It sounds like it would be great to wake up to.

  163. DEVIN PLATT
    August 9, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I would like to try Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic. It sounds delicious!

  164. Crystal W
    August 9, 2013 at 3:38 am

    I’d like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® revv™ Coffee , ..I need all the help I can to wake up in the morning and this one might have that extra kick!

  165. maleficent m
    August 9, 2013 at 11:47 am

    the hazelnut looks yummy

  166. Austin Baroudi
    August 9, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I love the Original Donut Shop™ Coffee k-cups!

  167. Ella
    August 9, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Green Mountain

  168. BJM
    August 9, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    Green Mountain English Toffee

  169. desiree
    August 9, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    snapple one

  170. Jessica K.
    August 9, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I would like to try the “Cafe Escapes™ Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa” it sounds delicious!!

  171. Katrina A
    August 10, 2013 at 12:13 am

    The Green Mountain® Hazelnut Iced Coffee sounds yummy!

  172. Shea Balentine
    August 10, 2013 at 3:17 am

    I think any of the Snapple ones would be good!

  173. Sarah Hirsch
    August 10, 2013 at 8:53 am

    i’d like to try Keurig® K-Cup® Snapple® Iced Tea, Peach, 16/Pack

  174. sylvia
    August 10, 2013 at 10:17 am

    green mountain french vanilla

  175. Tanya White
    August 10, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    I want to try the Kahlua.

  176. SHARMON
    August 10, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Chai Latte

  177. Denise Taylor-Dennis
    August 10, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I would like to try Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Coffee, Regular

  178. Lily Ivey
    August 11, 2013 at 1:00 am

    I would like to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Coconut Mocha Coffee.

  179. Breanne
    August 11, 2013 at 8:33 am

    Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee

  180. Rachel G
    August 11, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I’d love to try the regular iced coffee ones – but I’m also curious about the Starbucks Breakfast Blend! 🙂

  181. celina k
    August 11, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    Green mountain breakfast blend.

  182. Amanda
    August 11, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    Green Mountain Hazelnut

  183. Samantha Daleo
    August 11, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I would like to try Tully’s Italian Roast. That sounds pretty yummy!

  184. Kathy Davis
    August 11, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    I would like to try the Keurig K-Cup Green Mountain Iced French Vanilla Coffee, Regular.

  185. Wendy Mastin
    August 11, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I like the Original Donut Shop™ Coffee

  186. Krystal
    August 11, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I would love to try the Newman’s Own Special Decaf.

  187. holly jack
    August 11, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    Starbucks French Roast Coffee

  188. golden storm
    August 12, 2013 at 4:48 am

    I would like to try the Green Mountain English Toffee Coffee

  189. Breanna M
    August 12, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    My mom has been wanting one of these forever 🙂

  190. Breanna M
    August 12, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    Mom says she wants to try the French Roast.

  191. Jennifer S
    August 12, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    Snapple Peach Iced Tea

  192. Kimberly Schotz
    August 12, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I would like to try the Green Mountain Breakfast Blends

  193. Melina Ramirez
    August 13, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I would like to try theKeurig K-Cup Green Mountain French Vanilla Coffee

  194. Mike
    August 13, 2013 at 2:03 am

    I wanna try the Donut Shop K-Cup

  195. julie matek
    August 13, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I’d luv to try the GrEEN MOUNTAIN BREAKFAST BLEND:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  196. Paula Hafner
    August 13, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I would like the Keurig K-Cup Green Mountain English Toffee Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack. It sounds delicious.

  197. Eileen Burke
    August 13, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I’d love to try the Green Mountain English Toffee kcups.

  198. Rebecca
    August 13, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    I would love to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee.

  199. Gianna
    August 14, 2013 at 12:13 am

    Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cup Coffee.

  200. Emily Griffin
    August 14, 2013 at 9:40 am

    Dunkin Donuts

  201. Courtnie
    August 14, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Bigelow® Green Tea, Regular, 18 Pack

  202. richelle bowers
    August 14, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Coffee, Regular

  203. Melissa S
    August 14, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I would most like to try The Gloria Jeans Butter Toffee coffee Kcup.

  204. Lucy Lopez
    August 14, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    Keurig® K-Cup® Cafe Escapes™ Chai Latte

  205. Amy Lee
    August 14, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Donut shop!! So yummy

  206. Angela P
    August 14, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    The Keurig® K-Cup® Gloria Jean’s® Hazelnut Coffee sounds yummy

  207. Richard Hicks
    August 14, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I would like to try Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Sweet & Creamy Regular Iced Coffee

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  208. Jessamine D.
    August 14, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I’d love to try the Green Mountain Hazelnut Coffee 🙂

  209. Kristy S
    August 14, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I want to try the Snapple Peach Iced Tea!

  210. Tanya White
    August 14, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    I would love to try any of the Snapples. I am a huge fan of snapple.

  211. joni
    August 15, 2013 at 1:58 am

    I’d like to try the Snapple.

  212. dani marie
    August 15, 2013 at 3:22 am

    Keurig K-Cup Green Mountain® Hazelnut Coffee, 18 Pack

  213. techgu
    August 15, 2013 at 6:21 am

    Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® Breakfast Blend Coffee

  214. Annmarie W.
    August 15, 2013 at 8:01 am

    I’ve heard good things about the Original Donut Shop, so I’d try those first!

  215. Linda R
    August 15, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack

  216. Ariel Henry
    August 15, 2013 at 10:27 am

    I’d like to try the Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa K-Cups

  217. Maggie
    August 15, 2013 at 10:56 am

    I want to try Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti.

  218. Patrice
    August 15, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee

  219. Lee Black
    August 15, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I’d like to try the Green Mountain Hazelnut Coffee

  220. MonaG
    August 15, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Cafe Escape Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa sounds yummy.
    Thanks 🙂

  221. darlene carbajal
    August 15, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    French Vanilla.

  222. Andria L
    August 15, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    Gloria JEans Butter Toffee sounds devine! 🙂

  223. Ron Morrow
    August 15, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    Bigelow® Green Tea,

  224. Melanie Johnson
    August 15, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I would love to try the Keurig® K-Cup® Green Mountain® English Toffee Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack.

  225. Lesley F
    August 15, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    Green Mountain Lemonade!

  226. Jacob LaFountaine
    August 15, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    Keurig K-Cup Snapple Iced Tea, Peach, sounds interesting

  227. Kathryn Mcneal
    August 15, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I’d pick either green mountains dark magic or newmans own special blend.

  228. Beverly Metcalf
    August 15, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    The Keurig® K-Cup® Coffee People® Original Donut Shop™ Coffee, Regular, 18 Pack is the one I would like to try. Thanks!

  229. Lisa Williams
    August 15, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I would like ot try some of the newer fruit ones like the peach tea or the lemonades

  230. liz l
    August 15, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    French Roast Extra Bold Coffee

  231. Linda Kish
    August 15, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    I would like to try the Newmans Own Café Almond Biscotti Coffee

Comments are closed.