Keeki Pure & Simple Beauty Gift Set Giveaway Keeki Pure & Simple Beauty Gift Set Giveaway    

#AnythingGoes Hop: Keeki Pure & Simple Beauty Gift Set Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Anything Goes Giveaway Hop 

Anything Goes Giveaway Hop

For this event I have a Gift Set from Keeki Pure & Simple that includes: Pink Lemonade Lotion ($14), a Cheecky Organic Lip Shimmer ($8) and a Rasberry Sorbet polish($10). Please click on the link to read my full Keeki Pure & Simple Review. All Keeki pure & Simple products are earth-friendly and animal-friendly and are 100% gluten free, tested and approved 100% acetone free and 100% soy free.

Keeki Pure & Simple Beauty Gift Set Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER KELLY

Keeki Pure & Simple

One reader will receive a Gift Set from Keeki Pure & Simple {RV $32}Products may vary due to availability. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.29.13

Entry-Form This event is hosted by The Review Wire and Review Wire Media. All participating blogs will be offering a giveaway of at least $20. So after you enter my giveaway make sure to check out what mystery giveaways the other blogs have to offer.

Anything Goes event bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 29, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Keeki Pure & Simple or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

144 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jen Haile
    August 15, 2013 at 3:07 am

    I would most like to try their Ginger Blossom Body Lotion!

  2. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 15, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I would like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion

  3. Avatar
    Erinn S
    August 15, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    I would love to try the Natural Sunscreen. I hate harsh chemicals and not only does this not have those, it also moisturizes!

  4. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    August 15, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I’d love to try the Sugar Plum nail polish. Purple is a fave color of mine, and it would be great for the fall/winter months.

  5. Avatar
    chelsea
    August 15, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    Id love to try the Minty Vanilla Cooler

  6. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    August 15, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I’d love to have the nail polish in Glazed Donut.

  7. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 15, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would like to try the 30 SPF Natural Sunscreen.

  8. Avatar
    Amy
    August 15, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    Cuticle Rejuvenator

  9. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    August 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I would love to try the Pink Lemonade Body Lotion.

  10. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    August 15, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I would love to try the Cherryliscious Body lotion. With the winter months sneaking up on us I always need more lotion during this season. It just sounds like it would smell great.

  11. Avatar
    Melissa S
    August 15, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I would really like to try the Cherrylicious body lotion from Keeki.

  12. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    August 15, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I would love to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion & Cotton Candy nail polish(gotta love pink!).

  13. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    August 15, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I’d like to try the Root Beer Float Lip Balm
    Thanks for the chance

  14. Avatar
    Daraya
    August 15, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    I would love to try the Ooh La La Shimmer Stick!

  15. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    August 15, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I’d like to try the Sweethart gift pack- I love both colors!

  16. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 15, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I would love to try the Key Lime Pie nail polish. (love all the nail polish colors…so pretty)
    Thanks!

  17. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    August 15, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I’d love to try the “Flirty” organic shimmer stick that has a lavender shade.

  18. Avatar
    Khristin Zakem
    August 15, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I would like to try their pink lemonade body lotion. I’m addicted to lotion!

  19. Avatar
    heather
    August 16, 2013 at 12:27 am

    I would love to get the ginger blossom body lotion for friends bday its her favorite.

  20. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 16, 2013 at 2:24 am

    I would love to try the Radiant Gift Pack. I would give as a gift to my daughter. Her birthday is next month.

  21. Avatar
    Gina H.
    August 16, 2013 at 2:44 am

    “Best Friends” Natural Nail Polish Gift Pack

  22. Avatar
    Ashley C
    August 16, 2013 at 3:22 am

    I love the sounds of the Cherryliscious Body Lotion. The sound of cherry and vanilla mixed together…mmm!

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    August 16, 2013 at 7:30 am

    I would like to try the Cuticle Rejuvenator! My nail area is very dry right now due to gardening.

  24. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    August 16, 2013 at 7:35 am

    I liked that you made a point of stating how awesome the scent was on the lotion in your review, I am a Cherry fan also, I think I would like to try the Cherrylicious Lotion!

  25. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    August 16, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I would also like to try their Cuticle Rejuvenator

  26. Avatar
    Maggie Fout
    August 16, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I would love to try the Ooh La La lip shimmer stick. I don’t wear a lot of lipstick type stuff but this looks fantastic

  27. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    August 16, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    I like that the products at Keeki Pure and Simple are gluten free, vegan products and I would love to try the organic lip balm in this flavor -Minty Vanilla Cooler

  28. Avatar
    julie murphy
    August 16, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I would like to try the pink lemonade lotion.

  29. Avatar
    Darby
    August 16, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    ginger blossom body lotion

  30. Avatar
    Jennifer Aldridge
    August 16, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I’d love to get the Sweetheart Gift packs for my nieces and daughter. Purple and Pink are their favorite colors!

  31. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    August 16, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    The natural sunscreen for me please

  32. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 16, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    I’d like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion.

  33. Avatar
    Jessica Schlecht
    August 16, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I would love to try the Organic Shimmer Stick in Flirty!

  34. Avatar
    Barb K
    August 16, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I would like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion. Very nice scent.

  35. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 16, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I want to try the Ooh La La shimmer stick.

  36. Avatar
    Mia
    August 17, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I want to try the Pink Lemonade Body Lotion!

  37. Avatar
    Jeanne
    August 17, 2013 at 7:03 am

    I am a body lotion person. All 3 sound great. If I had to choose I think the Ginger Blossom would be number one. But the Cherryliscious and Pink Lemonade sound good too!!!

  38. Avatar
    Jean Eckert
    August 17, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I would love to try to Sugar Plum nailpolish!!!

  39. Avatar
    CHERYL ANN HOLLARS
    August 17, 2013 at 9:47 am

    I WOULD BE GRATEFUL TO WIN ANYTHING.

  40. Avatar
    Talia
    August 17, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I’d like to win the 30spf sunscreen. I’m very fair and use sunblock a lot, and I love how it’s gluten and paraben free!

  41. Avatar
    Lisa Kerr
    August 17, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I would like to try the Pink Lemonade Lotion!

  42. Avatar
    Michelle
    August 17, 2013 at 10:52 am

    I would like to try the pink lemonade body lotion.

  43. Avatar
    Tracy L Davis
    August 17, 2013 at 11:08 am

    I really want to try the 30 SPF Natural Sunscreen.

  44. Avatar
    darlene carbajal
    August 17, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion.

  45. Avatar
    Tiffany P
    August 17, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    I’d love to try the 30 SPF natural sunscreen. It’d be so nice to have an all natural option.

  46. Avatar
    April Martin
    August 17, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I really like the sweetheart gift pack.. it looks wonderful! 🙂

  47. Avatar
    Brooke Dix
    August 17, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    I would love to try the Sour Apple Slushie Nail Polish. Very pretty color!

  48. Avatar
    Mike Bratek
    August 17, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    My daughter says she would like to try the pink nail polish! She loves the color.

  49. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    August 17, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    Since I’m a big cherry fan, I would love to try this:
    Cherryliscious Body Lotion

    Thank you

  50. Avatar
    MaryAnn Casey
    August 17, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    I’d like to try the minty vanilla cooler.

  51. Avatar
    chris z
    August 17, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    i would like to try Pink Lemonade Body Lotion the most

  52. Avatar
    Renee G
    August 17, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I would love to try their Cherryliscious Body Lotion. Its sounds like it would smell yummy.

  53. Avatar
    Sara Theissen
    August 17, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I would like to try the Orange Creamsicle lip balm!

  54. Avatar
    kelsie
    August 18, 2013 at 12:52 am

    I would love to try Keeki’s Cherryliscious Body Lotion. It even has a pretty bottle

  55. Avatar
    Cheryl
    August 18, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I would love to try their organic shimmer stick in “Flirty”.

  56. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 18, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I would love to try the 30 SPF Natural Sunscreen.

  57. Avatar
    Kassie H
    August 18, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I would absolutely love to try the Cuticle Rejuvenator. I have very dry cuticles and it sounds like it would be a big help!

  58. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    August 18, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I would love to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion! It sounds absolutely amazing!

  59. Avatar
    Amanda Villalobos
    August 18, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Rootbeer Float Lip Balm

  60. Avatar
    Jenny M.
    August 18, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I’d like the Peach Cobbler nail polish.

  61. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    August 18, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    my skin has been dry but love the scents, so i wouldlove to try thr ginger blossom body lotion

  62. Avatar
    Lisa R
    August 18, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    Organic Shimmer Stick and color

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  63. Avatar
    Jessica
    August 19, 2013 at 5:19 am

    I would love to try the ginger body lotion! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  64. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    August 19, 2013 at 10:40 am

    Thanks for such a grand and lovely prize! Another product I would love to try is the Cuticle Rejuvenator-sounds nice and my nails are shot, lol!

  65. Avatar
    Cassie Korando
    August 19, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I want to try the Cheeky Shimmer Stick! It looks like a quality product and I enjoy the tint of color it gives.

  66. Avatar
    Julienne
    August 19, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I’d love to try the natural sunscreen!

  67. Avatar
    emily
    August 19, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I love the cute nail polish names. I would love to try the Cherry Pie.

  68. Avatar
    Julia
    August 19, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I would really like to Pamper my lips with Keeki’s Innocent Shimmer Stick.

  69. Avatar
    samantha s
    August 19, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I would love to try the Diva gift pack, especially the Strawberry Shortcake Nail Polish.

  70. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    August 19, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    I would really like to try their Sweetheart Gift Pack! I am a huge Nail Polish fan and the colors in that pack are awesome!

  71. Avatar
    liz
    August 19, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I like the Glazed Donut nail polish

  72. Avatar
    Helga
    August 19, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I would like the ginger blossom body lotion.

  73. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 20, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    I would love the Sassy Gift Pack!

  74. Avatar
    felecia
    August 20, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    I would like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion.

  75. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 20, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I really like the color of the Sugar Plum nail polish would love to try it out on my nails.

  76. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 21, 2013 at 1:33 am

    I would like to try the Cuticle Rejuvenator.

  77. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    August 21, 2013 at 9:51 am

    I would like to try the Natural Polish Remover

  78. Avatar
    Glenna F
    August 21, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I would love to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion, it sounds like it would smell great.

  79. Avatar
    wendy b
    August 21, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I would like to try the Ooh La La shimmer Stick.

  80. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    August 22, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    this is for my 11 year old, so i am not sure which she would like to try! she’s getting so big so fast!

  81. Avatar
    Amanda Lawson
    August 23, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I would love to try their non toxic polish in Lemonade, Grasshopper Pie, Cherry Pie, Key Lime Pie, Chocolate Covered Cherry, Sour Apple Slushie, Raspberrt Sorbet, Cotton Candy Orange Sorbet, Blue Slushie, and Strawberry Shortcake because I love nails and when my daughter is old enough I can use them on her. 🙂 Also I love lip balms so trying their Minty Vanilla and Orange Creamsicle Lip Balms would be amazing! Also their body lotion for my daughter and I. We both have dry skin issues.

  82. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    August 23, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I’m interested in the non-toxic nail polish. I especially like the Raspberry Sorbet or Sour Apple Slushie.

  83. Avatar
    kelly urban
    August 23, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    Cherryliscious body lotion

  84. Avatar
    JoBeth
    August 24, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I would like to try the raspberry sorbet polish. Please!

  85. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    August 24, 2013 at 1:47 am

    I would like to the the Cherryliscious Body Lotion. The lotion is infused with nourishing oils of jojoba, shea butter & coconut.

  86. Avatar
    Lacey j
    August 24, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    I would really like to try the pink lemonade body lotion! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  87. Avatar
    Irene Cypher
    August 24, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I would like to get the Graham Cracker nail polish.

  88. Avatar
    james young
    August 24, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    id love to win anything

  89. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    August 24, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I would like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion.

  90. Avatar
    Melina Ramirez
    August 24, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I would like to try the Organic Shimmer Stick in ooh la la

  91. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 25, 2013 at 6:36 am

    The pink lemonade body lotion sounds good.

  92. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 25, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I would like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion.

  93. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 25, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    I really like the Radiant Gift Pack for my daughters and I to share

  94. Avatar
    Rebecca Turner
    August 25, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    I would love to try their sunscreen.

  95. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    August 25, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    I would most like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion. I bet it smells amazing!

  96. Avatar
    Shelby Gesford
    August 25, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I’d love to try the Ooh La La Shimmer Stick, seems like the right tint of color for me =]

  97. Avatar
    Mary m.
    August 25, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I would like to try Organic shimmer stick Sophisticated

  98. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    August 25, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I have very sun sensitive skin so I would love to try the 30 SPF – Natural Sunscreen.

  99. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    August 25, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I would like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion.

  100. Avatar
    judy gardner
    August 25, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    i would like to try the ginger blossom lotion.

  101. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 25, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    i would like to try the Chocolate Covered Cherry. I love the color.

  102. Avatar
    lolaphong
    August 26, 2013 at 7:53 am

    my favorite sunscreen was discontinued, the company went out
    of business. I’ve been searching for a new one, have yet to find
    anything I like as well. The 30 SPF – Natural Sunscreen
    may be a likely candidate.

  103. Avatar
    Helen
    August 26, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    I like the Spicy Gift Pack

  104. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    August 26, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I’d like to try the Innocent Gift Pack.

  105. Avatar
    Rebecca
    August 26, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I’d like to try the Innocent Gift Pack

  106. Avatar
    Candace
    August 26, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I would love to try the bubble gum polish.

  107. Avatar
    golden storm
    August 27, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I would most like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion

  108. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 27, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    I would like to have the Diva Gift Pack.

  109. Avatar
    Emily
    August 27, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I would really like to try the Natural Sunscreen. It is so difficult to find an effective and safe sunscreen and I am very impressed by the organic ingredients in keeki’s sunscreen.

  110. Avatar
    Eileen Burke
    August 27, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I would love to try Keeki’s Pink Lemonade Body Lotion!

  111. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    August 27, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I want to try the Sour Apple Slushie polish!

  112. Avatar
    Anna H.
    August 28, 2013 at 12:29 am

    I’d love to try “Ooh La La” Organic Shimmer Stick.

  113. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    August 28, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    I would like the Sweetheart Gift Pack

  114. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    August 28, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I would love to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion. I love Vanilla and Cherry anything.

  115. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    August 28, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I like the lemonade nail polish

  116. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    August 28, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    I would most like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion.

  117. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 28, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I would love to try the Diva Gift Pack

  118. Avatar
    Lesley F
    August 28, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    Glazed Donut nail posing

  119. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    August 28, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    I would most like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion. I love cherry and vanilla scents and it says…

    Infused with nourishing oils of jojoba, shea butter & coconut this body lotion will keep your skin hydrated and extremely soft.

  120. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    August 28, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    I really like the color of the Grasshopper Pie nail polish. Very pretty!

  121. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    August 28, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I’d like the 30 SPF – Natural Sunscreen. I can always use more of this.

  122. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 28, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I would like to try the Innocent lip balm

  123. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    August 28, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I like the Pink Lemonade Body Lotion.

  124. Avatar
    Tanya White
    August 28, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I wouldl ike to try the flirty Organic Shimmer Stick

  125. Avatar
    Tanya White
    August 28, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I love body lotion, I would love to try this.

  126. Avatar
    Nicole Millheim
    August 29, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I really like the Sugar Plum nail polish. I love doing my nails in different colors

  127. Avatar
    kris m
    August 29, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I would love to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion

  128. Avatar
    Brittney House
    August 29, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I would like to try the Pink Lemonade Body Lotion.

  129. Avatar
    kelsie
    August 29, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I would love to try their Cherryliscious Body Lotion!

  130. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    August 29, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I would love to try the Organic Shimmer Stick in Sassy.

  131. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    August 29, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I would like to try the Ginger Blossom Body Lotion

  132. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    August 29, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I would like the Diva Gift Pack.

  133. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    August 29, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Good Morning! After visiting the site, I have chosen Organic shimmer stick in Flirt. Thanks! Vicki.

  134. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    August 29, 2013 at 11:43 am

    I’d most like to try the Root Beer Float lip balm

  135. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    August 29, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    I would love to have the Glow in the Dark nailpolish so cool.

  136. Avatar
    Susan Miller
    August 29, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I would love to try the raspberry sorbet nail polish.

  137. Avatar
    Deb S
    August 29, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    I would like to try the Organic Shimmer Stick for lips.

  138. Avatar
    Jennifer Nixon
    August 29, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Such cool looking products! I’d first like to try the pink lemonade body lotion 🙂

  139. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 29, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    i would like to get the peach cobbler nail polish!

  140. Avatar
    Deana Stephens
    August 29, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I would like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion!

  141. Avatar
    Deborah Mireles
    August 29, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    I would like to try the raspberry sorbet nail polish first!

  142. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    August 29, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I would like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion the most.

  143. Avatar
    Michelle C
    August 29, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I like the Keeki Pure and Simple’s Sweetheart Gift Pack comes with.

  144. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    August 29, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I’d really like to try the Cherryliscious Body Lotion. The bottle is so cute and I’ll bet it smells wonderful.

Comments are closed.