Joseph Allen Designs Review - The Review Wire Joseph Allen Designs Review - The Review Wire    

Joseph Allen Designs: Hand Stamped Jewelry Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

THIS GIVEAWAY OS NOW CLOSED – #128 SHAWNA- I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Joseph Allen DesignsThe hand stamped jewelry designs that I offer are hand made by me. They are all carved and casted and I use only high quality Argentium Sterling Silver in all the casted pieces that I make. It is the most tarnish resistant sterling silver available. Most hand stamped necklaces are available with either a satin or hammered finish, that along with your personalization, adds to their uniqueness. – Joseph Allen Designs

Joseph Allen Designs Review: I was lucky enough to be able to pick a piece out from Joseph Allen Designs. They offer so many unique hand stamped and beautiful pieces. I went with the 3 Disc Round Satin Necklace with each of my children’s names on each disc. With each necklace you can choose from a bead or curb chain and either a 16″, 18″ or 20″ length for the necklace. Then you can add pearls or crystals (birth month colors) for an additional fee. This is my second necklace from Joseph Allen Designs and each time I wear them, I always get compliments on them. This would make a great gift for your special Valentine!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stay Connected: Visit Joseph Allen Designs on Facebook or sign up For The Joseph Allen Designs Blog

Special Offer: Receive 10& off your purchase with the code SIMPLE10. Offer ends 2/14/11

GIVEAWAY!

1 winner will receive a $50 Gift Certificate to Joseph Allen Designs!

To Enter: Visit Joseph Allen Designs and let me know what you would choose

Thank You Joseph Allen Designs for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

RELATED:  G.H. Cretors Popped Corn Review

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN a $50 Gift Certificate to Joseph Allen Designs @handstampdesign @CintiCoupons – http://bit.ly/fFQAUy #giveaway

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Sign up for our Forums Board and create a new topic!

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.
Cincinnati Coupons

<a href=”http://www.cincinnaticoupons.net” target=”_blank” ><img src=”http://www.cincinnaticoupons.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/CC-New-Button4.jpg” alt=”Cincinnati Coupons” height=”125″ width=”125″ /></a>

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 2/8/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

159 Comment

  1. Margie
    February 2, 2011 at 7:17 am

    I really liked the Mokume heart

  2. andrea v
    February 2, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    i like the 3 disc hammered one

  3. andrea v
    February 2, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  4. carole
    February 2, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    like the FOREVER necklace
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  5. carole
    February 2, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    email subscriber
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  6. kelly
    February 2, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    mokume heart
    kdschirado@yahoo.com

  7. kelly
    February 2, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    email subscriber

  8. Stephanie
    February 2, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I love the always heart:)

  9. amy h
    February 2, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    like the FOREVER necklace

  10. amy h
    February 2, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    email subscriber

  11. amy h
    February 2, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    fb fan

  12. Tara
    February 2, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    wow, those are very pretty! I’d pick the two round discs with larger heart necklace. thanks for the giveaway!
    tara at taverstables dot com

  13. Tara
    February 2, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I follow you with Twitter! th7272

  14. Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    like you on Facebook! Tara H Oliver

  15. Tara Oliver
    February 2, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I’m an e-mail subscriber (tara at taverstables dot com)
    thanks!!

  16. Tamara B.
    February 2, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    I love the Two Round Larger Discs With Heart
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  17. Tamara B.
    February 2, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    I like on Facebook
    (Tamara Bennington)
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  18. Tamara B.
    February 2, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    Email subscriber.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  19. Sharon
    February 2, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I like the tags necklace and the one two three disc.

    Sharon
    alsam66 at gmail dot com

  20. Crystal
    February 2, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I have many favorites including the Hammered One Two Three Discs

  21. Crystal
    February 2, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    i am an email subscriber

  22. asha marie pena
    February 3, 2011 at 3:09 am

    I like the Little Bird Hand Stamped Necklace
    asha.marie@Hotmail.com

  23. asha marie pena
    February 3, 2011 at 3:11 am

    i follow on twitter
    @ashabutterflys
    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  24. asha marie pena
    February 3, 2011 at 3:13 am

    i am subscribed

  25. asha marie pena
    February 3, 2011 at 3:13 am

    i follow on facebook
    asha marie pena

  26. susanlanai
    February 3, 2011 at 5:38 am

    I’d choose the Forever In My Heart necklace.

  27. felecia
    February 3, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Little Bird is my fav!

  28. felecia
    February 3, 2011 at 9:44 am

    email subscriber

  29. Sharon
    February 3, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    My favorite piece is Forever in my Heart
    ~Sharon~
    lunrei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  30. Shirley Carr
    February 3, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I love the Large Forever Circle With Disc! I would put my children on them! Very nice!
    thenumbaonemom@yahoo.com

  31. Shirley Carr
    February 3, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I follow you on twitter!
    shirleyacarr

  32. Shirley Carr
    February 3, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I twitted this giveaway!
    shirleyacarr

  33. Shirley Carr
    February 3, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I like you on facebook!
    mythreesonsandababy

  34. Shirley Carr
    February 3, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    I subscribe to your emails!
    thenumbaonemom@yahoo.com

  35. Shirley Carr
    February 3, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    I grabbed your button for my blog!
    mythreesonsandababy.blogspot.com

  36. Rebecca Graham
    February 3, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I would choose the Forever In My Heart necklace.

  37. Rebecca Graham
    February 3, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Follow you on Twitter; rhoneygee

  38. Rebecca Graham
    February 3, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook: Rebecca Honey Graham

  39. Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I like the Little Circles Bracelet!

  40. Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours(Tami Vollenweider)!

  41. Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Follow You on Twitter (@tamivol)!

  42. Tami Vollenweider
    February 3, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  43. paige chandler
    February 3, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I just adore the Forever Circle Hammered necklace.

  44. Aubrey
    February 3, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    I would pick the little circles bracelet. Super cute!
    blessedinwyATgmailDOTcom

  45. SANDY
    February 4, 2011 at 1:48 am

    FOREVER necklace

  46. Sharon Harmon
    February 4, 2011 at 8:35 am

    I love the beautiful and eye-catching Two Round Smaller Discs With Heart | Hammered Necklace! 😉

  47. Sharon Harmon
    February 4, 2011 at 8:37 am

    liked Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook 😉
    Clownscrytoo@gmail.com

  48. Agnes Rhodes
    February 4, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I love the Little Bird necklace

  49. Agnes Rhodes
    February 4, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  50. Darcy Keith
    February 4, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I love the Forever in Your Heart necklace!

  51. Christine
    February 4, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    like the tags necklace

  52. Janice
    February 5, 2011 at 12:27 am

    Love his pieces!!! I like the 3 round disc sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  53. Janice
    February 5, 2011 at 12:27 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on twitter (luvmyrosie) sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  54. Janice
    February 5, 2011 at 12:28 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB (janice alvarez herberger) sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  55. Janice
    February 5, 2011 at 12:29 am

    email subscriber sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  56. Janice
    February 5, 2011 at 12:30 am

    Subscribed via RSS sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  57. Nicole
    February 5, 2011 at 7:35 am

    I would choose the small disc necklace!

  58. sandra
    February 5, 2011 at 10:12 am

    i would choose the Forever In My Heart | Hammered necklace

  59. cindy
    February 5, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I love the little circles bracelet!

  60. Crystal F
    February 5, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I like the satin star necklace. thank you!!

  61. Nancy Meyer
    February 5, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    I would get the Little Bird necklace! It is adorable!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  62. Nancy Sloan
    February 6, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I would get the Forever In My Heart necklace

  63. kristy t
    February 6, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I’d go with the forever necklace. thanks for hosting!

  64. Suz
    February 6, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Love the Mokume Forever circle… What beautiful designs; thanks !

  65. Claire
    February 6, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    i like One Two Three Discs | Hammered

  66. Shawna Davis-Elkins
    February 6, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I’d choose the Forever In My Heart Necklace. mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  67. Shawna Davis-Elkins
    February 6, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter. (@Mom2Rylie) mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  68. Shawna Davis-Elkins
    February 6, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook. (Shawna ELkins) mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  69. Shawna Davis-Elkins
    February 6, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Subscribed to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription. mommy2rylie@ymail.com

  70. Melissa
    February 7, 2011 at 1:34 am

    I adore the little book of tags necklace.

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  71. sos
    February 7, 2011 at 4:12 am

    like Forever In My Heart

  72. lauren Keith
    February 7, 2011 at 5:21 am

    One Two Three Discs | Hammered
    I’d put my kids names and birthstones…sweet

  73. shawna
    February 7, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I would like the Large Forever Circle.

  74. tomato
    February 7, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I would get the forever circle.

  75. Jennifer Barr
    February 7, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    i like the Shamrock necklace

  76. Jennifer Barr
    February 7, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  77. Jessica
    February 7, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I love the two round larger dics with heart. Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  78. Stephanie
    February 7, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Love love love the little book of tags necklace. Such pretty jewelry!

  79. Stephanie
    February 7, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @Mammamoiselle

  80. Aisling
    February 7, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d choose an Open Triangle necklace.

  81. Sandy
    February 7, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    I like Forever in my Heart.

  82. Kate
    February 7, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    I like the Little Bird necklace!

  83. Paula Michele
    February 7, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    I like the Little Book of Tags Necklace.

  84. Paula Michele
    February 7, 2011 at 7:26 pm
  85. Chris G
    February 7, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I like the Heart Disc Earrings or the Simple Charm Hammered Necklace. Thanks!

  86. Chris G
    February 7, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    Email subscriber. Thanks!

  87. Chris G
    February 7, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Liked you on FB. Thanks!

  88. Kristen Watson
    February 7, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I love the Little Bird

  89. Trisha
    February 7, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    large forever circle

  90. Trisha
    February 7, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    i follow you on twitter

  91. Erin G
    February 7, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I like the Little Book of Tags

    erroneous02(at)yahoo(dot)com

  92. Erin G
    February 7, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    FB fan (Erin Greenup)

    erroneous02(at)yahoo(dot)com

  93. Sarah Matos
    February 7, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I think id choose the forever circle necklace. So pretty!

  94. Sarah Matos
    February 7, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Subscribe via google reader
    smatos04(at)hotmail(dot)com

  95. Keenly Kristin
    February 7, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I like the Forever in My Heart Necklace!

  96. Keenly Kristin
    February 7, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @kristinnw.

  97. Keenly Kristin
    February 7, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I like you on Facebook (Kristin K).

  98. Angela Winesburg
    February 7, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    I love the Forever in my heart hand stamped necklace with crystal, thanks

  99. Krysti Sumpter
    February 8, 2011 at 12:35 am

    love the 3 disx necklace

  100. Krysti Sumpter
    February 8, 2011 at 12:36 am

    follow your facebook

  101. Krysti Sumpter
    February 8, 2011 at 12:37 am

    follow your twitter

  102. Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:06 am

    Id probably get the Forever in my heart hand stamped necklace. There so many I like!

  103. Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:08 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  104. Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:08 am
  105. Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:09 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Rachel L.)

  106. Rachel Benson
    February 8, 2011 at 1:09 am

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by Email

  107. valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:13 am

    I like the forever circle

  108. valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:14 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  109. valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:15 am

    like you on facebook

  110. valerie
    February 8, 2011 at 1:15 am

    rss subscriber

  111. shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:33 am

    I like the Mokume Forever Circle
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  112. shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:33 am

    I follow on twitter
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  113. shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:34 am

    subscribe via email
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  114. shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:35 am
  115. shawna
    February 8, 2011 at 1:43 am

    like on fb Shawna C.
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  116. SUSANMEEP
    February 8, 2011 at 8:58 am

    the always heart is great! suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  117. SUSANMEEP
    February 8, 2011 at 8:58 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on twitter suelee1998
    suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  118. K Anne
    February 8, 2011 at 9:49 am

    I would get the Star Hand Stamped Necklace with my name on it.

  119. Tina reynolds
    February 8, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I really like the hammered triangle necklace eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  120. Tina reynolds
    February 8, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I subscribe

  121. Tina reynolds
    February 8, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Facebook fan (mrstinareynolds

  122. Tina reynolds
    February 8, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Twitter follower

  123. Amanda
    February 8, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    Forever in my heart hammered necklace
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  124. Amanda
    February 8, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    Email subscriber
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  125. amber whitehead
    February 8, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I like the Peace hammered design.

  126. Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    love the large forever circle

  127. lilshuga2001
    February 8, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Forever In My Heart | Hammered

  128. Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    i follow you on twitter

  129. Mandy Agnello
    February 8, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    i like you on facebook

  130. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I like the Hugs & Kisses necklace
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  131. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Follow you on twitter (@kcoud33)
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  132. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Like you on Facebook
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  133. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Email subscriber
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  134. Diane Baum
    February 8, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I love the always Heart

  135. susan smoaks
    February 8, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    of i won, i would choose the Two Round Larger Discs With Heart | Hammered

  136. jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    LOVE the Little Book Of Tags necklace! I hope I win!!!

  137. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    I like the Forever In My Heart neckace.

  138. jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    follow you on twitter @raggedybabygift

  139. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @winsome6

  140. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  141. Kimberly
    February 8, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I Subscribe via Google Reade.r

  142. jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    blogged about the giveaway!
    http://raggedybabylove.blogspot.com/2011/02/i-just-entered-to-win-50-giftcard-to.html

    I tried to add your button to my blog but all that would display was a small blue box with a question mark–I tried several times, not sure why it was doing that?

  143. jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    subscribe to your emails!

  144. jessie mayer
    February 8, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    follow you on FB as jessie jones mayer

  145. rebekah
    February 8, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I like the forever necklace. sweet

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  146. rebekah
    February 8, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com
    @nola727
    – Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  147. rebekah
    February 8, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com
    Norleans Louisiana
    – If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

  148. rebekah
    February 8, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    – Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

  149. rebekah
    February 8, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    – Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    http://thebigolblogpage.blogspot.com/2011/02/joseph-allen-designs-50-gift.html

  150. rebekah
    February 8, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    – Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

    http://thebigolblogpage.blogspot.com/2011/02/joseph-allen-designs-50-gift.html

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  151. bridgette butcher
    February 8, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    loooove,
    Two Round Discs | Hammered
    TY Josepha Allen for this great giveaway

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  152. bridgette butcher
    February 8, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    follow u on twitter
    mybtqreviews

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  153. Mary J
    February 8, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I like the hammered star necklace.

  154. Mary J
    February 8, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Fb follower.

  155. Mary J
    February 8, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Email subscriber.

  156. Elaine
    February 8, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I love the small disc necklace!

  157. DanV
    February 8, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I’d choose Little Circles Bracelet Satin
    Little Circles Bracelet

  158. Sand
    February 8, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I’d choose the Two Round Larger Discs With Heart | Hammered.

Comments are closed.