Jaybird BlueBuds X Headphones Giveaway OVER Jaybird BlueBuds X Headphones Giveaway OVER    

#AnythingGoes Hop: Jaybird BlueBuds X Headphones Giveaway CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Anything Goes Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Anything Goes Giveaway Hop

This hop is dedicated to…anything a blogger would like to giveaway! All participating blogs have a giveaway of at least $20 so hop down the list to see what they have in store for you. For this giveaway, I have a pair of Bluebuds X Headphones from Jaybird, a retail value of $170 to giveaway!

BlueBuds X are unlike any headphones you have seen before. They feature an over and under the ear options. BlueBuds X are the smallest Bluetooth headphones available, yet they offer an
incredible 8 hours of play time! Take a look at my Jaybird BlueBuds X Headphones Review!

 

Jaybird Headphones

 Jaybird BlueBuds X Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER KATIE A

1 Winner will receive the BlueBuds X Headphones from Jaybird {RV $170}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.31.13


Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 31, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for the shipment of this prize. Anything Goes event bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Jaybird and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

242 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Chelsea
    July 10, 2013 at 12:14 am

    I learned that the headphones are compatible with any Bluetooth stereo device.

  2. Avatar
    Cheryl Walker
    July 10, 2013 at 12:33 am

    Bluebuds X are the smallest Bluetooth Headphones available.

  3. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    July 10, 2013 at 1:21 am

    I learned SWEAT PROOF JayBird’s famous Lifetime Warranty Against Sweat comes with every product and JENNA™
    Offers voice prompts for easy use

  4. Avatar
    Gina H.
    July 10, 2013 at 1:52 am

    I learned that they sell a Universal Bluetooth Adapter.

  5. Avatar
    Sonya Sparks
    July 10, 2013 at 6:00 am

    They have a lifetime warranty against sweat. They also have a daily giveaway going on at their site you can enter.

  6. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    July 10, 2013 at 7:06 am

    I learned that they have an 8-hour battery. That’s pretty impressive!

  7. Avatar
    Jonathan Baker
    July 10, 2013 at 8:41 am

    I learned that their BlueBuds X headphones come with three different size fittings.

  8. Avatar
    latanya
    July 10, 2013 at 9:24 am

    I learned they pack an incredible 8 hours of play time,

  9. Avatar
    Sophie S
    July 10, 2013 at 10:41 am

    I love that there is a lifetime warranty against sweat! I find that my buds go fast and its either sweat or the screen rupturing and sweat getting in faster.

  10. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    July 10, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    LIFETIME WARRANTY AGAINST SWEAT

  11. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 10, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    i learned they have a daily giveaway on their site

  12. Avatar
    David Haug
    July 10, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    I learned The Freedom Sprint wireless buds feature premium wireless music and calls, with warm bass tuned to eliminate listener fatigue during long workouts. And I hate the wires on my buds!

  13. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 10, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I learned they have a daily giveaway.

  14. Avatar
    Ashley Leonard
    July 10, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I learned they have a lifetime warranty against sweat

  15. Avatar
    Angela Yeremenko
    July 10, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I learned that BlueBuds X are the smallest Bluetooth headphones and they have an 8 hour play time with a single charge.

  16. Avatar
    Catie
    July 10, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I learned that they have We include a Lifetime Warranty
    Against Sweat across all JayBird products.

  17. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    July 10, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I learned that they have a LIFETIME WARRANTY AGAINST SWEAT.

  18. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    July 10, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    I like the Sportsband Bluetooth Headphones (Special Edition)- Tiger Yellow!

  19. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    July 10, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    They have a daily giveaway.

  20. Avatar
    Geoff K
    July 10, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I learned that Jaybird makes a Bluetooth Adapter for iPod, which retails for $49.99.

  21. Avatar
    steve weber
    July 10, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    Bluebuds X are the smallest Bluetooth Headphones available.

  22. Avatar
    Billie @ Rowell Reviews
    July 10, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I love that they also host a daily giveaway.

  23. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    July 10, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Flip the cap off the end of BlueBuds X to reveal the standard micro USB charge port. The hinge and clip system are made of fortified materials specially designed to withstand years of use! I gotta have this!!!

  24. Avatar
    Laura Barth
    July 10, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    Bluebuds have 8 hours of play off of one charge. That is more than enough time to listen to music for my work outs.

  25. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    July 10, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Jaybird offers a sweat proof guarantee

  26. Avatar
    Jim Lipscomb
    July 10, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I didn’t realize these are wireless. Now I want them even more.

  27. Avatar
    lauren g
    July 10, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I learned how securely these fit, they would be great for running!

  28. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    July 10, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    These headphones have a lifetime warranty against sweat!

  29. Avatar
    Melissa S
    July 10, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    I was surprised to learn they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  30. Avatar
    Keith Knudsen
    July 11, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I Learnd that the headphones have 8 hor of battery life.

  31. Avatar
    ashley tuckett
    July 11, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I learned that bluebuds are the smallest bluetooth headphones and you can use them for up to 8 hours 🙂 Holy cow awesome!!!

  32. Avatar
    Ashley F
    July 11, 2013 at 12:38 am

    I learned that BlueBuds X gives you approximately 20 minutes advanced warning before powering down when the battery is low.

  33. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 11, 2013 at 3:15 am

    i learned that a stand out feature of BlueBuds X is the ability to lift the cord off your neck for a super liberating workout experience. and also that they have a daily giveway that i entered.

  34. Avatar
    Angela M
    July 11, 2013 at 4:04 am

    I learned that they also make Bluetooth adapters.

  35. Avatar
    Shirley Carr
    July 11, 2013 at 8:56 am

    These are so cool. Never seen wireless earbuds before. My son would love them.

  36. Avatar
    Mary Jacobowitz
    July 11, 2013 at 10:31 am

    BlueBuds X are simply the smallest Bluetooth
    headphones in the world.

  37. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    July 11, 2013 at 11:44 am

    I learned that they give away a product every day.
    Thanks for the chance.

  38. Avatar
    Danielle D
    July 11, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    That they fit your ears perfectly and would be good for working out.

  39. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    July 11, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I learned that there is a Lifetime warranty against sweat across all JayBird products.

  40. Avatar
    Tamar
    July 11, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    I learned that they do a daily giveaway on their site!

  41. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    July 11, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    I learned you ca order/buy these by phone and the can fit by in the ear or outside the ear clip.

  42. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    July 11, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I learned that they are a universal blue tooth adapter.Thanks for the chance.

    mogrill12@gmail.com

  43. Avatar
    Sarah L
    July 11, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    They have a lifetime warranty against sweat.
    Thanks for the contest.

  44. Avatar
    Julia
    July 11, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I learned that there are wireless earbuds. I hadn’t known that was a possibility before today.

  45. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    July 11, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    I learned that they were AMERICA’S FASTEST GROWING
    PRIVATE COMPANIES, 2012 and that JAYBIRD was RANK #1013 OVERALL

  46. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    July 11, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I learned that The Freedom Sprint wireless buds have a bass tuned to eliminate listener fatigue during long workouts.

  47. Avatar
    Elisebet F
    July 11, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    I learned that the Bluebuds X are the official training headphone for the US triathlon.

  48. Avatar
    Erica Ardali
    July 12, 2013 at 3:21 am

    I learned you can get a week’s worth of workouts on a single charge

  49. Avatar
    Janine
    July 12, 2013 at 4:05 am

    I learned that Jaybird holds a daily giveaway in which the winner can pick their choice of any Jaybird product! 🙂

  50. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    July 12, 2013 at 8:32 am

    I learned that it has SIGNAL PLUS
    FOR SKIP-FREE MUSIC and X-FIT OVER/UNDER-EAR FIT OPTIONS

  51. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    July 12, 2013 at 9:16 am

    i learned their site has a daily giveaway! Thought that was cool!

  52. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    July 12, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I learned that the buds are sweat proof; also that the website hosts a daily giveaway!

  53. Avatar
    kerri wright
    July 12, 2013 at 9:38 am

    I learned that BlueBuds have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  54. Avatar
    Catherine Ly
    July 12, 2013 at 9:57 am

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat

  55. Avatar
    Ashley Morrow
    July 12, 2013 at 9:57 am

    I learned that BlueBuds have a lifetime warranty against sweat. Also you can listen to music and workout with losing your signal.

  56. Avatar
    rubenp
    July 12, 2013 at 10:40 am

    Wow I am completely impressed with the headphones, they are small lightweight and u can use rm for 8 hours straight before they need to be recharged.

  57. Avatar
    Trisha W.
    July 12, 2013 at 10:56 am

    I learned they have a Daily Giveaway tab.

  58. Avatar
    Tammy S
    July 12, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I learn they have life time warranty against sweat secure fit to do sports with them.

  59. Avatar
    Kate F.
    July 12, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I learned that BlueBuds have sweat repellant nano technology.

  60. Avatar
    Kathleen
    July 12, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    I learned that they have a great warranty! Also, I learned they have a daily giveaway, and I entered! Thanks!

  61. Avatar
    janet benthin
    July 12, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I learned that jaybird bluebuds are sweat proof and the smallest bluetooth earbids made.

  62. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 12, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    The freedom spirit uses an advanced microphone. This will give you a clearer sound.

  63. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    July 12, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    It has a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  64. Avatar
    stefanie gladden
    July 12, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    i like the Sportsband Bluetooth Headphones

  65. Avatar
    Ashley VanNorman
    July 12, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    LIFETIME WARRANTY AGAINST SWEAT

  66. Avatar
    Krystal
    July 12, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I learned they have an over ear option. This would be great for my husband who runs!

  67. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 13, 2013 at 9:34 am

    I learned that PureSound filters out and eliminates the white noise.

  68. Avatar
    Celeste
    July 13, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I learned that Inc. listed them as one of America’s Fastest Growing Private Companies in 2012.

  69. Avatar
    katie
    July 13, 2013 at 11:36 am

    Bluebuds X are the smallest Bluetooth Headphones available.

  70. Avatar
    Amanda Thompson
    July 13, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    The filtering system on the Bluebuds X filters out and eliminates the white noise that causes listener fatigue.

  71. Avatar
    Olivia Hamilton
    July 13, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    i learned they have a daily giveaway on their site! Thank you for the change!

  72. Avatar
    Helen May
    July 13, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I learned that they have a daily giveaway!

  73. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 13, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I love that they offer a lifetime warranty! That’s awesome!

  74. Avatar
    Daraya
    July 13, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I learned that they are sweat proof! That would be great for listening to music on my runs!

  75. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    July 13, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I learned that they sell a Universal Bluetooth Adapter.

  76. Avatar
    Debra Pogrant
    July 13, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    PATENTED SECURE FIT FOR SPORT

  77. Avatar
    Denise B.
    July 13, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    The Sportsband reduces the listener fatigue ranges of mids and extreme treble.

  78. Avatar
    Sara Zielinski
    July 13, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    I learned that they have an 8 hour battery life.

  79. Avatar
    Ellen Thompson
    July 13, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I learned they have on ear music and call controls.

  80. Avatar
    Crystal
    July 14, 2013 at 12:01 am

    I discovered that they give away a pair every day on their site!

  81. Avatar
    Jennifer Tilson
    July 14, 2013 at 10:58 am

    I learned that the company was ranked among America’s Fastest Growing Private Companies.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  82. Avatar
    polly
    July 14, 2013 at 11:43 am

    They are the smallest Bluetooth Headphones available

  83. Avatar
    Yesenia
    July 14, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    They come with a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  84. Avatar
    shirley
    July 14, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I learned-Through perfecting a custom implementation of the native Bluetooth SBC codec, which we call Shift™, we deliver a level of purity and sound that rivals and challenges the very best in wired headphones.

  85. Avatar
    Carrie
    July 14, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I learned that the patented sports ear cushions hug
    into the top, back & lower surface areas of the ear,
    all essential to lock in for sports

  86. Avatar
    Katie Contests
    July 14, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    I learned that these earbuds have an 8-hour battery life

  87. Avatar
    Brooke Bumgardner
    July 14, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I learned that they have on-ear music and call controls. That is great, no fumbling around with wires!

  88. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    July 14, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I learned they have a lifetime warranty against sweat

  89. Avatar
    amy rouse
    July 14, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    they have a lifetime warranty against sweat…

  90. Avatar
    Brent Stewart
    July 15, 2013 at 1:16 am

    I learned that they have an 8-hour battery – cool!

  91. Avatar
    summer bonner
    July 15, 2013 at 2:17 am

    Guess What…Headphones are Bluetooth Compatible…Wow…You Learn Something New Every Day…

  92. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    July 15, 2013 at 9:57 am

    I learned these would be blue tooth compatible with any android phone among other devices. Cool!

  93. Avatar
    KS
    July 15, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    Headphones look innovative and of high quality, Would love to have one of those.

  94. Avatar
    Lauren Harmon
    July 15, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    I learned that Bluebuds X are the smallest Bluetooth Headphones available, which is pretty neat IMO!

  95. Avatar
    Rachel G
    July 15, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  96. Avatar
    Theresa J
    July 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I learned that they have an 8 hour battery life and that you can wear them over or under your ear.

  97. Avatar
    Melissa
    July 15, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    i learned they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  98. Avatar
    angel d
    July 15, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    They have a lifetime warranty against sweat, which is cool.

  99. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    July 15, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    Lifetime warranty against sweat

  100. Avatar
    soha molina
    July 15, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    BlueBuds X are the smallest Bluetooth headphones available, yet they pack an
    incredible 8 hours of play time, double that which has previously been possible
    from a product this small. Enjoy a full day of music and calls, or work out an hour
    a day for an entire week on a single charge.

  101. Avatar
    JanD
    July 15, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    I learned that Jaybird ranked #11 of all private companies in Utah last year.

  102. Avatar
    Leslie Galloway
    July 15, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I learned that they offer a free lifetime warranty against sweat.

  103. Avatar
    Stephanie Hirsch
    July 15, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I like that they have xfit, under ear over ear fits

  104. Avatar
    Denise
    July 15, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    They have a daily giveaway at their site, so if I don’t win your giveaway, I still have a chance at their own site!

  105. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    July 15, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I love the sweatproof warranty they offer perfect for the hubby.

  106. Avatar
    Sweta Sonulkar
    July 16, 2013 at 2:17 am

    Headphones are wireless and well fitted over ears and hands free for people who are handling multiple tasks and doing some other work while talking and yet so good to look and small but perfectly fiited over ears.

  107. Avatar
    diane
    July 16, 2013 at 5:49 am

    a lifetime warranty against sweat

  108. Avatar
    robyn paris
    July 16, 2013 at 7:10 am

    i learned they are wireless and they come with a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  109. Avatar
    Amy G
    July 16, 2013 at 8:00 am

    They feature liquipel technology, lifetime warranty against sweat.

  110. Avatar
    Hannah M.
    July 16, 2013 at 10:17 am

    I learned that they have a daily giveaway (Which I entered!) 🙂

  111. Avatar
    mell
    July 16, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I learned they have an 8 hour battery.

  112. Avatar
    monica meza
    July 16, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I learned that BlueBuds X are the smallest Bluetooth headphones available.

  113. Avatar
    Brooklyn Dutson
    July 16, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    blue buds are the smallest bluetooth headphones available

  114. Avatar
    annie page
    July 16, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    I never hear of wireless ear buds like that before they look real cool on. To be durable and sweat proof the much be made of good quality especially being endorsed by such all know companies.

  115. Avatar
    tracy webb
    July 16, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Love that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  116. Avatar
    Laura Lanza
    July 16, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    BlueBuds X are the smallest Bluetooth headphones available, yet they pack an incredible 8 hours of play time, double that which has previously been possible from a product this small.

  117. Avatar
    Joanna F
    July 16, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I learned that they’re small but comfortable

  118. Avatar
    jennifer l
    July 16, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I learned that I want some! Wireless AND earbuds! SCORE!

  119. Avatar
    Deb S
    July 16, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    I learned they have a lifetime warranty and also they have a daily sweepstakes on their site.

  120. Avatar
    Michele P.
    July 16, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I learned the sportsband has a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  121. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    July 16, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    I learned that BlueBuds X are the smallest Bluetooth headphones available and that they can play for 8 hours of play time and are ultra comfortable and secure. Thank you for the giveaway.

  122. Avatar
    Cálaeb Temple
    July 16, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    bluebuds x are the smallest bluetooth headphones available.

  123. Avatar
    Aldra W
    July 17, 2013 at 1:24 am

    I was very surprised to find out that hold up to eight hours of battery life! You could go a whole week on one charge if you use them for an hour workout a day! That’s awesome.

  124. Avatar
    Cindy S.
    July 17, 2013 at 3:35 am

    I learned that they have amazing, high-quality earbuds. : )

  125. Avatar
    kelsie
    July 17, 2013 at 4:43 am

    The ear buds have a lifetime warranty against sweat (:

  126. Avatar
    Kathy Hanley
    July 17, 2013 at 11:55 am

    The battery life is 8 hours and they are rechargeable!

  127. Avatar
    Misty Cotten
    July 17, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I learned that Bluebuds come in three sizes; that’s a great idea, no two people are exactly the same.

  128. Avatar
    Lena N.
    July 17, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    I love that there is a lifetime warranty against sweat! This is exactly what I need for my workouts!

  129. Avatar
    Kathy B
    July 17, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I learned that they are sweat proof but would like to verify that myself 🙂

  130. Avatar
    ANN*H
    July 17, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    They have 3 different size fitting and have a lifetime sweat warranty too

  131. Avatar
    Jessica
    July 17, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    I learned that you can find their products at Apple stores.

  132. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    July 18, 2013 at 12:18 am

    They are fanatical about great service.

  133. Avatar
    AlexQ
    July 18, 2013 at 1:49 am

    I learned that according to their chart, the BBX’s have got a surprisingly flat frequency response, for a pair of bluetooth headphones that is.

    I didn’t learn they haven’t gone for a codec like Apt-X (probably to keep size and power use down), but I would love to hear for myself how the ‘Shift Audio’ actually stacks up!

  134. Avatar
    Maggie C
    July 18, 2013 at 9:49 am

    I learned they have a daily giveaway.

  135. Avatar
    Rachel
    July 18, 2013 at 9:54 am

    I learned you can find them at Apple stores.

  136. Avatar
    Dawn Sweeps
    July 18, 2013 at 11:05 am

    They have a lifetime warranty that covers sweat.

  137. Avatar
    Helen
    July 18, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    there is a lifetime warranty against sweat

  138. Avatar
    Ruth chu
    July 18, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    they are used for excersizing can with stand sweat and movement.

  139. Avatar
    AI_MIcro
    July 18, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    I learned that Jay bird has daily giveaways and is one of Americas fastest growing private companies!

  140. Avatar
    gigi s
    July 18, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I learned that they have a 30 day money back guarantee and a one year limited warranty.

  141. Avatar
    Shawndra Befort
    July 18, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I learned that their battery length is eight hours. Plus they warranty against sweat. Who does that? I love it.

  142. Avatar
    Daily Woman (Lacey)
    July 18, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I like that they stay secure during sports and activities.

  143. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    July 18, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I learned it has ear cushions to help it fit snugly while you run or workout! Plus they have a daily giveaway on their website where someone wins every day!

  144. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    July 19, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I learned that they carry an 8 hour battery. I need to get one!

  145. Avatar
    samantha s
    July 19, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I learned that they have a life time warranty against sweat.

  146. Avatar
    Jennifer Holovack
    July 19, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    While visiting the jaybird website I learned that they have a giveaway every day for products.

  147. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    July 19, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    I learned that Jaybird branded products have a 1 year warranty.

  148. Avatar
    kim
    July 20, 2013 at 11:27 am

    I learned that the headphones have a lifetime warranty against sweat, that is great you can wear them to the gym and not have to worry!

  149. Avatar
    Maria Smith
    July 20, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    I learned their battery lasts eight hours. I think that’s awesome because I have enough of a hard time remembering to charge my cell all the time.

  150. Avatar
    Jen C.
    July 20, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    I learned they have a long battery life!

  151. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    July 20, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    This headsets battery lasts for a full 8 hours when fully charged.

  152. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    July 21, 2013 at 3:25 am

    I learned that they have a year warrenty and a really long battery life

  153. Avatar
    katklaw777
    July 21, 2013 at 6:49 am

    I learned that their Sportsband is tuned with emphasis on sub-bass, while reducing the listener fatigue ranges of mids and extreme treble. The result, warm thumpy beats that let you crank up the music without experiencing listener fatigue common in extended headphone use during lengthy workout sessions at higher volume levels…very coo;!!!

  154. Avatar
    Lisa F.
    July 21, 2013 at 9:26 am

    I read that they have a Lifetime Warranty Against Sweat.

  155. Avatar
    Dani
    July 21, 2013 at 11:49 am

    They have an eight hour battery life. Awesome!

  156. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    July 21, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    you can enter the daily giveaway that is currently underway at their site

  157. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    July 21, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I learned that they have a blue tooth device in it.

  158. Avatar
    Misha Lynn Estrada
    July 21, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I learned that BlueBuds have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  159. Avatar
    Katherine
    July 21, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    They are easy to switch from one device to another

  160. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    July 21, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    It seems from the review that these buds are built for great quality sound. Would love to win these.

  161. Avatar
    Kortney
    July 21, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I learned that these headphones are able to work with any blue tooth compatible device!

  162. Avatar
    J.
    July 21, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    I learned that they use something called liquipel to protect against water and sweat on their headphones.

  163. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    July 22, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I’ve learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  164. Avatar
    Sebella Blue
    July 22, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I learned they have secure fit ear clips and are guaranteed against sweat damage.4c7m

  165. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    July 22, 2013 at 1:21 am

    8 hour battery life which would come in handy!I love the
    Bluetooth Adapter for iPod
    The new iPod nano does NOT require an adapter

  166. Avatar
    Jennifer B.
    July 22, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    Having on-ear music and call controls is significant. Controls on a cord can result in fumbling and dislodging of your earbud, rather distracting to your workout.

  167. Avatar
    Kimberly Hilbert
    July 22, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I like that they have a giveaway there with a winner every day. I also appreciate the live chat.

  168. Avatar
    Lanie
    July 22, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat! How cool is that.

  169. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    July 22, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I learned they give an amazing sports music experience and have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  170. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    July 23, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I like the SportsBand.

  171. Avatar
    felecia
    July 23, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    They have a daily giveaway.

  172. Avatar
    Rita A
    July 23, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    The Sportsband is tuned with emphasis on sub-bass, to reduce listener fatigue!

  173. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    July 23, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I learned that these headphones are awesome. The most impressive features are that they are wireless and have a lifetime sweat proof guarantee.

  174. Avatar
    Jenny N
    July 24, 2013 at 6:00 am

    I learned they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  175. Avatar
    Geraldine Kennedy
    July 24, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    love that they are wireless, great ear cushions & have warranty about sweat

  176. Avatar
    Arthur Anderson
    July 24, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    They have a lifetime warranty for sweat damage.

  177. Avatar
    Rise Isom
    July 24, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    They have quality wireless ear buds that have good warranty.

  178. Avatar
    June S.
    July 25, 2013 at 7:26 am

    I really like it that they have a life time warranty, I like that in a product.

  179. Avatar
    Mary Ann Knox
    July 25, 2013 at 10:25 am

    My favorite thing about them is that they are sweat proof, which would be great to use with my phone when I go walking/jogging. 🙂

  180. Avatar
    Erin K
    July 26, 2013 at 2:08 am

    I learned that Jaybird has a lifetime warranty for sweat.

  181. Avatar
    Silvia Fugate
    July 26, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I learned that they sell a sportsband which is worn like a headband for wireless music and calls! I would love this especially with the sweat warranty.

  182. Avatar
    LaKeisha J.
    July 26, 2013 at 9:13 am

    I learned they have a lifetime warranty against sweat. That’s awesome!

  183. Avatar
    wendy b
    July 26, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I learned that they’re Bluetooth adaptable and come with a nice warranty.

  184. Avatar
    Kimberley Meier
    July 26, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I learned they have a lifetime warranty against sweat!

  185. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    July 26, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    They have a lifetime warranty against sweat. Perfect for working out.

  186. Avatar
    Celina K
    July 27, 2013 at 2:09 am

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat, and voice prompt!

  187. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    July 27, 2013 at 3:18 am

    The Bluebuds X can play 8 hours on a single charge.

  188. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    July 27, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    i found the daily giveaway and had to enter ,my son would love to have these

  189. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    July 27, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    I learned Freedom is tuned with emphasis on sub-bass, while reducing the listener fatigue ranges of mids and extreme treble

  190. Avatar
    kathy pease
    July 27, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    A great feature of Shift™ is that it’s pair and play, meaning, nothing
    special is required on your phone or music device, just standard
    Bluetooth, Shift™ takes care of the rest.

  191. Avatar
    Gina
    July 27, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I learned that they offer voice prompts.

  192. Avatar
    heather
    July 27, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I liked and learned that they have an 8 hour charge and voice prompts.

  193. Avatar
    Sarah
    July 27, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    They’re the official training headphones of the USA triathlon team.

  194. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    July 27, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I didn’t know that earbuds could come in different sizes as these do.

  195. Avatar
    emilynhr
    July 28, 2013 at 12:48 am

    They do a giveaway every day.

  196. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    July 28, 2013 at 7:19 am

    I learned that on the Jaybird website they do a daily giveaway and you can enter to win any one of their products. My husband would live these products.

  197. Avatar
    Elizabeth Hanson
    July 28, 2013 at 8:44 am

    Lifetime warranty against sweat is amazing. I don’t think any other brand has this warranty.

  198. Avatar
    Glenna F
    July 28, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  199. Avatar
    christine k.
    July 28, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    they sell universal adapters!

  200. Avatar
    Holly
    July 28, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    They use Shift to enhance the sound quality of their headphones. Something I find very cool as a singer

  201. Avatar
    Tina
    July 28, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    I think it is great that Bluebuds X are the smallest Bluetooth Headphones available. Small is great for me.

  202. Avatar
    golden storm
    July 28, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I learned that the headphones have jenna voice prompts

  203. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    July 28, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    The bluetooth earpieces have Shift™.A great feature of Shift™ is that it’s pair and play, meaning, nothing
    special is required on your phone or music device, just standard Bluetooth, Shift™ takes care of the rest. That is awesome for people who really want to enjoy the essence of their music.

  204. Avatar
    sara mcconville
    July 28, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  205. Avatar
    Betsy Barnes
    July 28, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I learned Jaybird headphones have a life time warranty against sweat. 🙂

  206. Avatar
    ELIZA ELLIOT
    July 28, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I like the warranty and the fact it is compatible with all bluetooth devices.

  207. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    July 29, 2013 at 10:48 am

    I learned that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  208. Avatar
    Nicole
    July 29, 2013 at 11:37 am

    I learned that wireless ear buds have come a long way!

  209. Avatar
    MonaG
    July 29, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    Signal+ allows the musical device to be used anywhere on the body and prevents music skippage.

  210. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    July 29, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    The website offers live help, if needed.

  211. Avatar
    Brittney House
    July 30, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I learned that they have a life time warranty against sweat.

  212. Avatar
    Brandy Nelson
    July 30, 2013 at 4:32 am

    I learned that these are the smallest on the market!

  213. Avatar
    April V.
    July 30, 2013 at 5:44 am

    I like that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat! Pretty cool!

  214. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    July 30, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    i learned they have a giveaway everyday

  215. Avatar
    Blessed Assurance
    July 30, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I learned they have a daily giveaway, also if you work out an hour a day you get a weeks worth of workouts at a single charge.

  216. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    July 30, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I learned that Jaybird uses a system that filters out white noise and that all in ear headphones create white noise.

  217. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    July 30, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I learned they have a 30 day return policy for any reason

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  218. Avatar
    Roxann
    July 30, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    I learned that they have a daily giveaway.

  219. Avatar
    dawn cook
    July 30, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    i like the sports ear cushions hug into the top, back & lower surface areas of the ear, i like this feature! i hate the ear buds that just stick in your ear like a large Q-ti, they never fit right and pop out!

  220. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    July 30, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I learned that they are one of America’s fastest growing private companies

  221. Avatar
    vickie j
    July 31, 2013 at 5:34 am

    I’ve learned that they are the smallest on the market-my daughter would love that

  222. Avatar
    Stacy
    July 31, 2013 at 7:46 am

    I learned that the phrase “fail because of perspiration” means that the electronics in the product cease to function as a direct result of the effects of perspiration

  223. Avatar
    Donna Pyszk
    July 31, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I learned that the freedom spirit wireless buds have FUMBLE-FREE, ON-EAR CONTROLS

  224. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    July 31, 2013 at 11:19 am

    I learned that they have a daily giveaway on their site.

  225. Avatar
    Coriander Warren
    July 31, 2013 at 11:36 am

    The battery life is 8 hours…that’s more than enough time for me to enjoy my music!

  226. Avatar
    Gia
    July 31, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    Jaybirds BlueBuds X Headphones provide a low-profile, sleek way to listen to music via Bluetooth and will give me the ability to avoid having to interact with people around me. 10/10 product, I hope I win!

  227. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    July 31, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    I learned they have a Bluetooth tutorial if you are new to using that technology.

  228. Avatar
    kelly falcone
    July 31, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I learned that the hug all areas of the ear, which makes them great for sports

  229. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    July 31, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    They have a lifetime warranty against sweat.

  230. Avatar
    Melissa Hayes
    July 31, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    BlueBuds X are simply the smallest Bluetooth headphones in the world.

  231. Avatar
    Helen Stockwell
    July 31, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I learned they include a Lifetime Warranty
    against Sweat across all JayBird products.

  232. Avatar
    Tiffany Mann
    July 31, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    The Freedom Sprint wireless buds feature premium wireless music and calls, with warm bass tuned to eliminate listener fatigue during long workouts.

  233. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    July 31, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    I’m impressed by the 8 hours of play time!

  234. Avatar
    April Brenay
    July 31, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    they have a lifetime warranty against sweat, my husband would love that for PT

  235. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    July 31, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I learned that all in ear headphones create white noise but Jaybird uses a system that filters out white noise!!!

  236. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    July 31, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    They have bluetooth headphones that provide calls and music, called sportsband.

  237. Avatar
    meme
    July 31, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I learned that they have a daily contest to wina pair of jaybird headphones

  238. Avatar
    liz l
    July 31, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    Sportsband is tuned with emphasis on sub-bass, while reducing the listener fatigue ranges of mids and extreme treble.

  239. Avatar
    allyson becker
    July 31, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    They feature a lifetime warranty against sweat. I love it!

  240. Avatar
    Lisa R
    July 31, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I learned it has a lifetime warranty against sweat

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  241. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    July 31, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    I learned that they are one of America’s fastest growing private companies in the year 2012

  242. Avatar
    Brian E.
    July 31, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    Jaybird headphones have a lifetime warranty against sweat !

Comments are closed.