ION Audio Giveaway: Film 2 SD Scanner {2 Winners} Ends 5.24.13 ION Audio Giveaway: Film 2 SD Scanner {2 Winners} Ends 5.24.13    

ION Audio Giveaway: Film 2 SD Scanner CLOSED #TwiceTheFun

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

ION Audio: Film 2 SD Scanner I received one of these to review and I love it! It is easy to use plus I can now get all my old negatives onto my computer to touch up and share with my relatives. Make sure to check out my full review on the Film 2 SD Scanner.

The Film 2 SD Scanner transfers your images directly onto an SD card so you can enjoy your old pictures with the latest technology. One of the great features is that you don’t even need a computer, you can load them onto an SD card to view on digital picture frames, televisions, mobile phones, computers, and other portable devices.

Features:

  • High-resolution 5MP scanner and large color LCD
  • Scans color and black & white 35mm slides and film negatives
  • Transfers your slides and negatives directly onto the included SD card
  • Allows viewing of pictures on your iPad®, digital frames, TVs with SD, and more
  • Includes adjustable Rapid Slide Feeder (fits 1.1 to 3.0mm)
  • Works with SD and SDHC cards up to 8GB
  • No computer needed; optional USB connection for Mac and PC
  • Automatic exposure and color balance controls
  • Video output for viewing on an external video monitor

ION Audio Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNERS DITTO & JEAN H

2 Winner’s will each receive a Film 2 SD Scanner from ION Audio {RV $153 each} See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.24.13

 

Welcome To The Twice As Nice Giveaway Hop

Twice As Nice Giveaway Hop Each blog participating has double the fun in this Twice As Nice Event. All blogs are offering two products to giveaway. Some might have two of the same products for two winners, others might have two different products for one winner. The only way to know is to hop on down the list and take a look at all the sites!
 

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 24, 2013.
I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Ion Audio Giveaway and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

74 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Anastasia
    May 9, 2013 at 12:26 am

    Another product I like is the Jukebox Dock 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    May 9, 2013 at 4:21 am

    I would like to have the tailgater bluetooth.

  3. Avatar
    Deborah D
    May 9, 2013 at 8:21 am

    Air Copy

    Wireless Scanner for Tablets, Smartphones, and Computers

  4. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    May 9, 2013 at 10:33 am

    portable scanner

  5. Avatar
    Melissa Alexander
    May 9, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    the Jukebox Dock is awesome!

  6. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    May 9, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    i like the /job-rocker

  7. Avatar
    Lesley F
    May 9, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    Drum Rocker for Wii

  8. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    May 9, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I’ve always wanted to learn to play the piano, the Piano Apprentice makes it look so simple.

  9. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 9, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    i like the LP 2 Go

  10. Avatar
    Nikki Krutz
    May 9, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    DISCOVER GUITAR
    PLUS

  11. Avatar
    janet benthin
    May 9, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I like the jukebox dock

  12. Avatar
    Nancy B
    May 9, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I like the Air Copy

  13. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    May 9, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I like the piano apprentice.

  14. Avatar
    Martha Boismier
    May 10, 2013 at 9:23 am

    Party Rocker
    Wireless Speaker System with Built-in Light Show

  15. Avatar
    Jaime
    May 10, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I like the Air Copy- Wireless Scanner

  16. Avatar
    polly
    May 10, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    like the drum docker for playstation

  17. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    May 10, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    The Anyroom Wireless Speaker System for iPod and iPhone.
    Thanks for the giveaway!! =)

  18. Avatar
    Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 11, 2013 at 12:37 am

    I would love to have the Air Copy.

  19. Avatar
    Michael Murray
    May 11, 2013 at 1:12 am

    I think the “Water Rocker” is pretty cool, lay back on the raft in the pool and have the music floating by. Where is my margarita?

  20. Avatar
    John Hutchens
    May 11, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I like the party rocker

  21. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    May 11, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I like the Drum Rocker for
    PlayStation!

  22. Avatar
    Wehaf
    May 11, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I like the water rocker.

  23. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    May 11, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    Would love to have the Road Rocker

  24. Avatar
    Rust
    May 11, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    Block Rocker Bluetooth

  25. Avatar
    pinky sade
    May 12, 2013 at 12:34 am

    LOVE the Air Copy

  26. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    May 12, 2013 at 9:31 am

    The JukeBox Dock

  27. Avatar
    cheryl
    May 12, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    bluetooth speakers

  28. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    May 12, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I love the
    Air Copy
    Wireless Scanner for Tablets, Smartphones, and Computers

  29. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 12, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I like the Wireless Scanner.

  30. Avatar
    Johannah
    May 13, 2013 at 9:31 am

    The wireless scanner would really help around this house.

  31. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    May 13, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I totally need the water rocker for my iPhone for the pool this summer 🙂

  32. Avatar
    Linda R
    May 15, 2013 at 10:16 am

    I’d like the water rocker

  33. Avatar
    Michelle C
    May 15, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I like the Juke Box dock. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    May 16, 2013 at 12:29 am

    OMGosh! I would LOVE the iLP! I would be able to listen to my dad’s record collection with the ease of my iPad controls!

  35. Avatar
    penelope merriweather
    May 16, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I liked the karoke to go …! Thanks for this giveaway!

  36. Avatar
    cindy
    May 16, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    The Digital Video Converter

  37. Avatar
    Kellie
    May 16, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I am interested in the DocuScan. It would be great to be able to scan all of our documents and already printed photos.

  38. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    May 17, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I’d love the Block Rocker.

  39. Avatar
    desiree
    May 17, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    air coopy it would help with me may gf to copy stuff and be able to see them

  40. Avatar
    desiree
    May 17, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    the twitter page would not close for me

  41. Avatar
    Katrina A
    May 17, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    The Digital Conversion Turntable for iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch would be great to have!!

  42. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    May 18, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    ‘d like to have the air copier. Thanks for this giveaway.

  43. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    May 19, 2013 at 11:30 am

    iCade Mobile

  44. Avatar
    lisa l.
    May 19, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    the jukebox dock i’d love to have.

  45. Avatar
    lisa l.
    May 19, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    the jukebox dock looks neat

  46. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    May 19, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    I would love to have the Judebox dock

  47. Avatar
    ten b
    May 19, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    Video 2 Go

    Digital Video Converter

  48. Avatar
    golden storm
    May 20, 2013 at 2:40 am

    Job Rocker

  49. Avatar
    Lisa R
    May 21, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I like the Jukebox Dock

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  50. Avatar
    JanD
    May 21, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I’m interested in the U Cast.

  51. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    May 21, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I also love the Digital Conversion Turntable for iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch.

  52. Avatar
    Jeri Accardo
    May 21, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    That looks like a great piece of equipment! I have a bunch of old negatives I need to do that with

  53. Avatar
    Jeri Accardo
    May 21, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    i have a bunch a old negatives i need that one for!

  54. Avatar
    Heather Rainey
    May 21, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I would love the Road Rocker, it would be perfect for my iPad!

  55. Avatar
    Shea Balentine
    May 22, 2013 at 11:20 am

    Portable Tape-to-MP3 Converter

  56. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    May 22, 2013 at 11:24 am

    Party Rocker Wireless Speaker System with Built-in Light Show would be awesome!

  57. Avatar
    nancy bowers
    May 22, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    A phone station would be nice!

  58. Avatar
    Kylie C
    May 22, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    The Air Copy would be awesome!

  59. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    May 23, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    The Road Rocker would be nice!

  60. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    May 23, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    Good Evening. After visiting the website, I have decided something else I would like to have is the Air Copy, Wirelessly copy pictures. Thank you. Vicki

  61. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 23, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Discover Drums
    Tabletop Electronic Drum Set

  62. Avatar
    Mary Hoffman
    May 23, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    I could have so much fun with “Karaoke 2 Go!” Thanks so much for this giveaway!

  63. Avatar
    Paulette Mensah
    May 24, 2013 at 10:17 am

    The AirCopy seems so cool! I could get even more work done from home!

  64. Avatar
    Jimmy Arcade
    May 24, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I’d really like to also have the ION Premium Digital Conversion Turntable!

  65. Avatar
    felecia
    May 24, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    I like the Jukebox Dock

  66. Avatar
    Patricia Hollander
    May 24, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    I would love to get the docuscan

  67. Avatar
    S Carter
    May 24, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    I would get the Room Rocker to use with my ipod.

  68. Avatar
    David Carlson
    May 24, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I would love the water rocker speakers.

  69. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    May 24, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    I like the Job Rocker..there are a lot of different things that I like though…so it was hard to choose just one. It’s a lot of neat items on the site. Thank you so much for the chance to win this giveaway.

  70. Avatar
    gahome2mom
    May 24, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    The Clipster- Wireless Speaker is a good idea! 🙂 /TY

  71. Avatar
    gahome2mom
    May 24, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    The Clipeter Wireless Speaker is a good idea! TY

  72. Avatar
    gahome2mom
    May 24, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    The Clipster Wireless Speaker is a good idea! TY

  73. Avatar
    Trish Rucker
    May 24, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I love the Jukebox Dock!

  74. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    May 25, 2013 at 2:32 am

    The Jukebox Dock looks very nice!

Comments are closed.