IncrediBeds Review: Teddy Bear Character Bed IncrediBeds Review: Teddy Bear Character Bed

IncrediBeds Review: Teddy Bear Character Bed

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Okay – first off…I’m at my wits ends with ideas on how to get Mini Me to sleep in her own bed. The story goes that two years ago when my Mother in Law was very sick I was at the hospital every day from 8 in the morning till 10 or 11 at night. So over a two week period I was only able to see Mini Me when I got home. Being that I wanted to keep her on a schedule I let her sleep in Mommy and Daddy’s bed…boy was the one of the worst mistakes I’ve made raising my children!

Anyhow, we’ve tried EVERYTHING. From taking her to the store to get night lights {yes, we have every variety available!}, getting “special” stuffed animals who fight monsters, leaving lights on, allowing her to sleep with a flashlight, yada yada yada. So when I had the opportunity to review a Incredibed I JUMPED {pun intended!} on it…when you are sleep deprived as a parent, you’ll try ANYTHING!

“The Incredibeds are unique charismatic characters that are in fact a kids bed that provides a safe sleep environment. There is no wood or metal for the kids to bump into. The Incredibeds is a fun type of kids bed furniture made of a luxuriously soft plush microfiber that wraps around a mattress and foundation. The mattress foundation rests on the floor creating a safe height for kids and toddlers. However, Incredibeds can fit onto an existing bed frame if needed.”

IncrediBeds

So the Teddy Bear arrived on my door step and I secretly put together Mini Me’s “new” bed. The instructions were a little to much for me {I typically don’t read instructions, but these were a little confusing} so I called in back up…the Hubs! The two of us were able to put the bed together in a few minutes and we called Mini Me in to assess the situation and let her put on the bears eyes! Her face lit up and she was so excited to sleep in her new BIG girl bed…

Incredibeds Review

 

We also decided to set an alarm to get her to sleep in her BIG girl bed the first night and it’s worked like a charm! Mini Me now goes to bed by herself when her alarm goes off at 8:30 and is excited to lay down at night. You’ll often find her adjusting the bears eyes, but, it’s whateva!

IncrediBed Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive a Teddy Bear IncrediBed in either a Boy or Girl {RV $170}! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Welcome to the “Have Yourself A Merry Little Chistmas” Giveaway Hop! Brought to you by Super Events Media & Social Marketing Mom! This event runs from 12:01am December 1st till 11:59pm on December 15th. At the bottom of this post you will find links to all of the participating blogs where you can enter to win a fun Christmas related prize with a value over $25!   This super cool giveaway is hosted by Full Price? Never! & MyCraftyLife!

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 15, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to IncrediBeds Review and Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

61 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Renee Richardson
    December 1, 2012 at 4:52 am

    I really love the Spiderman IncrediBed. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

    Renee
    fattybumpkins at yahoo dot com

  2. Avatar
    Janet W.
    December 1, 2012 at 6:15 am

    Would love the Spider-Man Bed, too!

  3. Avatar
    Dominique
    December 1, 2012 at 7:32 am

    I’d like to have the Spider-Man Bed. (Nikki Marie on rafflecopter)

  4. Avatar
    Amber
    December 1, 2012 at 12:45 pm

    The Hello Kitty Bed!

  5. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    December 1, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    Love the Spider-Man Bed

  6. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    my daughter would love hello kitty

  7. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    December 2, 2012 at 6:42 am

    Pinky Petunia Kitty for my granddaughter.

  8. Avatar
    polly
    December 2, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    love the hello kitty

  9. Avatar
    Robyn
    December 2, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I would like to win Teddy Bear Bed Beige.

  10. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 2, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    My granddaughter would love the Hello Kitty bed.

  11. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 2, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    the hello kitty bed for my daughter since her whole room is decorated with it! i would love that

  12. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    December 2, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    Oh, my nephews would adore the Spiderman bed. What little boy wouldn’t, honestly.

  13. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    December 3, 2012 at 1:30 am

    The Spider-Man Bed

  14. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    Pinky Petunia Kitty

  15. Avatar
    chelesa sims
    December 3, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    i love the hello kitty bed. These are so neat

  16. Avatar
    Naomi
    December 4, 2012 at 11:06 am

    Petunia kitty!

  17. Avatar
    lisa
    December 4, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    hello kitty bed

  18. Avatar
    meegan whitford
    December 4, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    hello kitty but then id have to get spiderman for her brother…lol

  19. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    December 5, 2012 at 12:32 am

    They are all cute, but I love the hello kitty bed!

  20. Avatar
    cynthia
    December 5, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    hello kitty

  21. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    December 5, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    Spiderman

  22. Avatar
    Kelly Ann T.
    December 5, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    I like the Teddy Bear Bed Brown

  23. Avatar
    Nicole Stewart
    December 5, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Hello kitty spiderman but i love the bear ones!

  24. Avatar
    April
    December 5, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Oh my gosh!!! I really need to win this cause my niece just fell in love with the Hello Kitty bed!! I almost wish it came in gown-up bed size! I am sure the hubby would put his foot down at that though!

  25. Avatar
    sandra
    December 6, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    i like the spiderman one

  26. Avatar
    Debra F
    December 6, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    My grandson would love the Spiderman bed.

  27. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 6, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    I like Pink Petunia Kitty Bed.

  28. Avatar
    Chelsea
    December 7, 2012 at 1:51 am

    My daughters would LOVE the HelloKitty Bed!

  29. Avatar
    Andrea Wickman
    December 7, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Hello Kitty! 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Jenn
    December 8, 2012 at 6:14 am

    Love the Hello Kitty

  31. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    December 8, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    I like the Hello Kitty bed for my granddaughter.

  32. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    December 8, 2012 at 10:40 pm

    Spider-Man Bed

  33. Avatar
    latanya
    December 9, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    Teddy Bear Bed Brown

  34. Avatar
    thuy vu
    December 9, 2012 at 5:04 pm

    Omg they have a Hello Kitty bed. I love it.

  35. Avatar
    Amanda Alvarado
    December 9, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    I know dd would love the Hello Kitty bed!

  36. Avatar
    Tasha Sheets
    December 9, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    My favorite is the Hello Kitty Bed.

  37. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 10, 2012 at 1:23 am

    Love the Hello Kitty Bed

  38. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    December 10, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    Oh my goodness-Hello Kitty. My granddaughter would love it. My grandson would love the Incredibles. Thanks so much for this give away.

  39. Avatar
    Tammy Horn
    December 10, 2012 at 4:41 pm

    The Pink Petunia Kitty. Love it!

  40. Avatar
    felecia
    December 11, 2012 at 11:47 am

    I like the Hello Kitty bed

  41. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    December 11, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    Pinky Petunia Kitty Bed

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  42. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    December 11, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    OMG my son would flip out over the spiderman bed and my daughter would be excited for the Hello Kitty bed!!! These are so awesome!!!! Thanks for sharing!

  43. Avatar
    tiffany
    December 13, 2012 at 11:17 am

    these are so cute. my daughter would love the hello kitty! my son would love this teddy bear!

  44. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    December 14, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    My daughter would love the Hello Kitty bed

  45. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 14, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    i love the hello kitty bed

  46. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    December 14, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    I love Spider-man

  47. Avatar
    Marty Harris
    December 14, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    I like the Hello Kitty Bed

  48. Avatar
    sandra b
    December 14, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    spiderman my six yr old would love this!

  49. Avatar
    Emily Wells
    December 15, 2012 at 2:30 am

    The Spider Man bed is pretty cool.

  50. Avatar
    abbi
    December 15, 2012 at 2:34 am

    even though my girls aren’t into Hello Kitty i think its cute has heck

  51. Avatar
    Nikkie Cossairt
    December 15, 2012 at 3:14 am

    I would love to have the Hello Kitty one.

  52. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    December 15, 2012 at 8:10 am

    I would love to have the Spiderman bed

  53. Avatar
    Helga
    December 15, 2012 at 10:42 am

    hello kitty

  54. Avatar
    Kim Ruholt
    December 15, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    the Hello Kitty bed for sure!

  55. Avatar
    Judy Gregory
    December 15, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    HELLOOOOOOOOOO KITTY!

  56. Avatar
    KATHY DALTON
    December 15, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    the hello kitty bed is cute but I am in love with this product…what an ingenious idea INCREDIBLE!!!!!

  57. Avatar
    Ruby Yoshi
    December 15, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    I would like the Hello Kitty Incredibed

  58. Avatar
    Tim
    December 15, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    I would have to go with the Spider_Man as being something any boy would want.

  59. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 15, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    Hello Kitty bed.

  60. Avatar
    Carren Larsen
    December 15, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    my grandson would love Spider man

  61. Avatar
    Rochel S
    December 15, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    The Hello Kitty is so cute!

Comments are closed.