iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine | The Review Wire iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine | The Review Wire    

iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Create a calming environment for sleep or an energizing atmosphere. The iZBT10 features 10 different sound therapy tracks designed to calm your mind, lower your breathing and heart rate, and prepare your body for sleep.

iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine FeaturesWith the iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep you can also select from 11 different 1000 Lux, full-color light therapy, and decor lighting modes including 3 designed to align your circadian rhythm at night and 3 to improve your energy levels and mood when you wake up.

iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine

Use the iHome Zenergy App to customize and expand your light and sound therapy experience wirelessly. All Sounds and Light Patterns can be controlled via the iHome Zenergy App or on the Device itself

10 Relaxing Sound Modes with Adjustable Tones:

  • Zen
  • Dream Tones
  • Ocean: Storm
  • Nature: Heart Beat
  • Focus: Pink Noise
  • Air: Brown Noise
  • Quiet: White Noise
  • Peace: White Noise & Tones

11 Light Therapy Patterns:

  • Alarm Flash (flashing BLUE lights)
  • Sleep Breath (slow pulsing RED light)
  • Sunset (transitioning YELLOW to RED lights)
  • Dawn (transitioning PURPLE to BLUE lights)
  • Aurora (swirling RAINBOW spectrum)
  • Calm (swirling RED & ORANGE lights)
  • Energy (swirling BLUE & WHITE lights)
  • Glow (solid RAINBOW spectrum)
  • Hold (holds last color shown)
  • Pulse (fast changing spectrum)

 iHome Zenergy App

Stay Connected:

RELATED:  #HolidayGiftGuide: Getting Inspired with the Blurb Gifts

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER WILL G

One reader will receive an iHome Zenergy iZBT10 Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine ($99.99). See below for terms & conditions. Open to U.S. residents of the 48 contiguous United States. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 12.15.17

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Entrants who have created social accounts purely for the purpose of entering Competitions or Sweepstakes will not be eligible to win.

The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

26 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rebekah
    December 1, 2017 at 11:10 am

    I like the Sounds therapy mode as well as almost all of them.

  2. Avatar
    Barrie
    December 1, 2017 at 4:39 pm

    I love that there is USB charging. While sleeping to soothing sounds, you can also charge your phone!

  3. Avatar
    Amber Ludwig
    December 1, 2017 at 5:57 pm

    I love that it has USB charging!! Perfect for bedside!! My cord is so short!

  4. Avatar
    polly
    December 2, 2017 at 9:31 pm

    I like the Dual Alarms feature

  5. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    December 3, 2017 at 12:51 pm

    I like that it has dual alarms.

  6. Avatar
    Lesley F
    December 3, 2017 at 1:29 pm

    I really like the dual alarms & the Bluetooth!

  7. Avatar
    Maryann D.
    December 3, 2017 at 4:42 pm

    I do like the feature that it has 10 Relaxing Sound Modes with Adjustable Tones and 11 Light Therapy Patterns.

  8. Avatar
    Darcy Koch
    December 4, 2017 at 10:04 am

    The USB charging is a favorite feature. I keep my phone by my bed at night and it would be nice to be able to charge it using this.

  9. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    December 4, 2017 at 12:01 pm

    I like the therapy patterns.

  10. Avatar
    Donna Jacoby
    December 4, 2017 at 6:54 pm

    I like the It’s A Rainy Day Bank. Thank you for the giveaway!

  11. Avatar
    Donna Jacoby
    December 4, 2017 at 6:58 pm

    I like the 10 sound therapy modes. This would be wonderful for my husband who needs this feature to sleep well.

  12. Avatar
    Katrina P
    December 4, 2017 at 10:39 pm

    I think the best feature is the sound therapy options. I always sleep better with some white noise and this would give me an option besides using my phone!

  13. Avatar
    Edye
    December 5, 2017 at 9:36 am

    I like the FM radio feature!

  14. Avatar
    mau biet thu tan co dien binh tan
    December 6, 2017 at 4:21 am

    I like the Sounds therapy mode as well as almost all of them.

  15. Avatar
    Helen
    December 6, 2017 at 2:30 pm

    I like the sure alarm because my husband never hears the alarm going off.

  16. Avatar
    Sandy Bonesteel
    December 8, 2017 at 5:15 am

    My favorite feature is the 10 Sound Therapy Modes.

  17. Avatar
    Julie
    December 11, 2017 at 5:03 am

    I like that it has 11 Light Therapy Patterns.

  18. Avatar
    denise low
    December 11, 2017 at 3:49 pm

    I like that it has Led color blending. It is just so neat.

  19. Avatar
    Pat Schwab
    December 13, 2017 at 8:24 am

    I like the sound– I had a different machine and ocean was always my favorite but it broke. The light therapy does sound cool.

  20. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    December 14, 2017 at 9:08 am

    I really like the TREEHUT Wooden Bamboo Sunglasses Temples Half Frame Rim Clubmaster Vintage.

  21. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    December 14, 2017 at 9:11 am

    I like the dual alarms and that is has USB charging!

  22. Avatar
    Michele Pineda
    December 14, 2017 at 1:03 pm

    the 10 relaxing sound modes sound great, and when combined with the light patterns it will definitely be soothing and relaxing.

  23. Avatar
    David Sylvester
    December 14, 2017 at 6:24 pm

    Would love one of these!!

  24. Avatar
    Nicole Lancaster
    December 15, 2017 at 12:03 pm

    What I like best about the Zenergy Machine is the 10 light therapy modes.

  25. Avatar
    Julie Waldron
    December 15, 2017 at 4:35 pm

    I like that it’s USB charging.

  26. Avatar
    Marissa M
    December 15, 2017 at 5:18 pm

    I love the dual alarms!

Comments are closed.