iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine | The Review Wire iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine | The Review Wire    

iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Create a calming environment for sleep or an energizing atmosphere. The iZBT10 features 10 different sound therapy tracks designed to calm your mind, lower your breathing and heart rate, and prepare your body for sleep.

iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine FeaturesWith the iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep you can also select from 11 different 1000 Lux, full-color light therapy, and decor lighting modes including 3 designed to align your circadian rhythm at night and 3 to improve your energy levels and mood when you wake up.

iHome Zenergy Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine

Use the iHome Zenergy App to customize and expand your light and sound therapy experience wirelessly. All Sounds and Light Patterns can be controlled via the iHome Zenergy App or on the Device itself

10 Relaxing Sound Modes with Adjustable Tones:

  • Zen
  • Dream Tones
  • Ocean: Storm
  • Nature: Heart Beat
  • Focus: Pink Noise
  • Air: Brown Noise
  • Quiet: White Noise
  • Peace: White Noise & Tones

11 Light Therapy Patterns:

  • Alarm Flash (flashing BLUE lights)
  • Sleep Breath (slow pulsing RED light)
  • Sunset (transitioning YELLOW to RED lights)
  • Dawn (transitioning PURPLE to BLUE lights)
  • Aurora (swirling RAINBOW spectrum)
  • Calm (swirling RED & ORANGE lights)
  • Energy (swirling BLUE & WHITE lights)
  • Glow (solid RAINBOW spectrum)
  • Hold (holds last color shown)
  • Pulse (fast changing spectrum)

 iHome Zenergy App

Stay Connected:

RELATED:  Arthur Christmas App: Movie Storybook Review

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER WILL G

iHome Zenergy Giveaway

One reader will receive an iHome Zenergy iZBT10 Bedside Sleep Therapy Machine ($99.99). See below for terms & conditions. Open to U.S. residents of the 48 contiguous United States. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 12.15.17

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Entrants who have created social accounts purely for the purpose of entering Competitions or Sweepstakes will not be eligible to win.

The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

26 Comment

  1. Rebekah
    December 1, 2017 at 11:10 am

    I like the Sounds therapy mode as well as almost all of them.

  2. Barrie
    December 1, 2017 at 4:39 pm

    I love that there is USB charging. While sleeping to soothing sounds, you can also charge your phone!

  3. Amber Ludwig
    December 1, 2017 at 5:57 pm

    I love that it has USB charging!! Perfect for bedside!! My cord is so short!

  4. polly
    December 2, 2017 at 9:31 pm

    I like the Dual Alarms feature

  5. Crystal Rose
    December 3, 2017 at 12:51 pm

    I like that it has dual alarms.

  6. Lesley F
    December 3, 2017 at 1:29 pm

    I really like the dual alarms & the Bluetooth!

  7. Maryann D.
    December 3, 2017 at 4:42 pm

    I do like the feature that it has 10 Relaxing Sound Modes with Adjustable Tones and 11 Light Therapy Patterns.

  8. Darcy Koch
    December 4, 2017 at 10:04 am

    The USB charging is a favorite feature. I keep my phone by my bed at night and it would be nice to be able to charge it using this.

  9. Darlene Carbajal
    December 4, 2017 at 12:01 pm

    I like the therapy patterns.

  10. Donna Jacoby
    December 4, 2017 at 6:54 pm

    I like the It’s A Rainy Day Bank. Thank you for the giveaway!

  11. Donna Jacoby
    December 4, 2017 at 6:58 pm

    I like the 10 sound therapy modes. This would be wonderful for my husband who needs this feature to sleep well.

  12. Katrina P
    December 4, 2017 at 10:39 pm

    I think the best feature is the sound therapy options. I always sleep better with some white noise and this would give me an option besides using my phone!

  13. Edye
    December 5, 2017 at 9:36 am

    I like the FM radio feature!

  14. mau biet thu tan co dien binh tan
    December 6, 2017 at 4:21 am

    I like the Sounds therapy mode as well as almost all of them.

  15. Helen
    December 6, 2017 at 2:30 pm

    I like the sure alarm because my husband never hears the alarm going off.

  16. Sandy Bonesteel
    December 8, 2017 at 5:15 am

    My favorite feature is the 10 Sound Therapy Modes.

  17. Julie
    December 11, 2017 at 5:03 am

    I like that it has 11 Light Therapy Patterns.

  18. denise low
    December 11, 2017 at 3:49 pm

    I like that it has Led color blending. It is just so neat.

  19. Pat Schwab
    December 13, 2017 at 8:24 am

    I like the sound– I had a different machine and ocean was always my favorite but it broke. The light therapy does sound cool.

  20. Mary Gardner
    December 14, 2017 at 9:08 am

    I really like the TREEHUT Wooden Bamboo Sunglasses Temples Half Frame Rim Clubmaster Vintage.

  21. Mary Gardner
    December 14, 2017 at 9:11 am

    I like the dual alarms and that is has USB charging!

  22. Michele Pineda
    December 14, 2017 at 1:03 pm

    the 10 relaxing sound modes sound great, and when combined with the light patterns it will definitely be soothing and relaxing.

  23. David Sylvester
    December 14, 2017 at 6:24 pm

    Would love one of these!!

  24. Nicole Lancaster
    December 15, 2017 at 12:03 pm

    What I like best about the Zenergy Machine is the 10 light therapy modes.

  25. Julie Waldron
    December 15, 2017 at 4:35 pm

    I like that it’s USB charging.

  26. Marissa M
    December 15, 2017 at 5:18 pm

    I love the dual alarms!

Comments are closed.