ICE AGE CONTINENTAL DRIFT Printable Activities & Blu-ray DVD ICE AGE CONTINENTAL DRIFT Printable Activities & Blu-ray DVD    

ICE AGE CONTINENTAL DRIFT Printable Activities & Blu-ray DVD #IceAge4

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

ICE AGE: CONTINENTAL DRIFT sets sail on Blu-ray, 3D, Blu-ray, and DVD from Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment on December 11, just in time for the holidays.

ICE AGE: CONTINENTAL DRIFT

Sub-zero heroes Manny, Diego, and Sid embark upon a high-seas adventure after their continent is set adrift. Using an iceberg as a ship, they encounter sea creatures and battle pirates as they try to reunite with their herd. In the wake of these upheavals, Sid reunites with his cantankerous Granny, and the herd encounters a ragtag menagerie of seafaring pirates determined to stop them from returning home.

Just click on the picture to download!

Hidden ObjectsDraw GrannyDots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overflowing with treasure for the whole family to enjoy, ICE AGE: CONTINENTAL DRIFT 3D is filled to the bow with bonus material including an all new coloring app with enhanced Blu-ray features, interactive features such as “Party with a Pirate!” mode, sing and dance along songs, music videos, deleted scenes, exclusive featurettes, and more! In addition, fans can watch the film in sign along mode with American Sign Language interpretation from actor Sean Berdy (“Switched at Birth”).

ICE AGE: CONTINENTAL DRIFT Blu-ray™ 3D Special Features

Party with a Pirate! Mode
Sign Along Mode
Exclusive Featurettes

  • Through a Pirate’s Spyglass: Voices Ahoy and Capturing the Crew
  • Granny and the Stink of the Sloths
  • Scrat Got Your Tongue?
  • Whale of a Tale: Drifts, Rifts, Beasties and Myths

Shimmy Shake Music Section

  • Gutt’s Sing-Along Shanty Shimmy Shake
  • “We Are” Extended Music Video
  • “Chasing the Sun” by The Wanted Music Video
  • “The Sid Shuffle” Dance Along
RELATED:  TMNT DVD: Rise of the Turtles DVD

Deleted Scenes

  • Dr. Granny
  • Shell Game

Ice Age: The Story So Far
Original Theatrical Trailers-The Scratist

Stay Connected:

  • ‘Like’ Ice Age on Facebook
  • Visit the official website to watch the trailer, play games & grab free downloads!
  • Follow @IceAge on Twitter #IceAge4

Want More:

Buy It:

 

ICE AGE: CONTINENTAL DRIFT 3D Giveaway:CLOSED

 THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive Ice Age Continental Drift Blu-ray DVD ($39.99) and Ice Age ice cube trays. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 12/18

a Rafflecopter giveaway
An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 18, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this reviewAll views and opinions with regard to Ice Age Continental Drift giveaway, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  

  Shutterfly 50 Free Prints

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

40 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rachael Henzman
    November 30, 2012 at 3:46 am

    I have seen all of them and I like the first one the best! Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    November 30, 2012 at 4:39 am

    only seen the first one

  3. Avatar
    Shelley C.
    November 30, 2012 at 11:52 am

    Yes, except this one. I can’t choose a favorite I loved them all.

  4. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    November 30, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    I like dthe first one the best!

  5. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    November 30, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    i’ve seen the first two, the first one is my favorite

  6. Avatar
    April Harvell
    November 30, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    We love all the Ice Age movies. 🙂

  7. Avatar
    Alicia
    November 30, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    I’ve seen the first two, and they were both hilarious. I am waiting to see the third one so I can see it with my sister, hopefully over the holidays :).

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    December 1, 2012 at 5:34 am

    We have seen the first two! They are great for the kids and family. We loved them both!

  9. Avatar
    Amber
    December 1, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    The first one! However, I just checked out the Christmas special at the library today…

  10. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    The first one is my favorite

  11. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    December 1, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    The first one was my favorite so far.

  12. Avatar
    Kate F.
    December 2, 2012 at 3:24 am

    I’ve seen the first two. I still need to watch the third and fourth ones.

  13. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 2, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    i have seen them all except this one! me and my kids just watched the first one yesterday, my fave out of them all.

  14. Avatar
    Jessica R.
    December 3, 2012 at 1:31 am

    I’ve seen all of them, but the third one with the weasel is definetly my favorite!

  15. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    I love the original. 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    December 3, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    I like the first one best, but the others are really good, too.

  17. Avatar
    Claudia
    December 3, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    I like the first movie.

  18. Avatar
    kyla whitley
    December 4, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    i love them all. but, probably the first one, because it was a new series. 😀

  19. Avatar
    lisa
    December 4, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    the first one

  20. Avatar
    Sherri
    December 5, 2012 at 9:15 am

    We have seen them all…. I can’t choose a favorite though. I loved them all!

  21. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 10:46 am

    I’ve seen the first one

  22. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 6, 2012 at 5:14 am

    We’ve seen them all.. #2 is my favorite.

  23. Avatar
    Karen A.
    December 6, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    Dawn of the Dinosaurs is our favorite

  24. Avatar
    Jenn
    December 8, 2012 at 6:32 am

    I have only seen the first one and I loved it

  25. Avatar
    Robin Quick
    December 8, 2012 at 11:13 am

    I seen the first one & this one. The first one is my favorite.

  26. Avatar
    Karen Hand
    December 8, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    I have only seen the original one.

  27. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    December 8, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    The first one was my favorite.

  28. Avatar
    felecia
    December 11, 2012 at 11:33 am

    I liked the first one.

  29. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    December 11, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    The first one was my favorite

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  30. Avatar
    Gayle
    December 14, 2012 at 12:52 am

    I watched the first two with the grandchildren, the first one was my favorite.

  31. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    December 14, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    I saw the first one and enjoyed it.

  32. Avatar
    sandra
    December 16, 2012 at 9:38 am

    i liked the first one

  33. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    December 16, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    I liked the first one the most.

  34. Avatar
    jennifer wexler
    December 18, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    i’ve never seen them, would love to win this for my nephews

  35. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 18, 2012 at 5:01 pm

    I’ve only seen the first Ice Age movie.

  36. Avatar
    Christy Maurer
    December 18, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    Yes, the first was my fave!

  37. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 18, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    I haven’t seen any of them. Boo!!

  38. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 18, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    the first one was the only one ive seen

  39. Avatar
    meegan whitford
    December 18, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    I havent seen any of them but my niece and nephews love them

  40. Avatar
    Julie
    December 18, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    the first one was my fave

Comments are closed.