How To Train Your Dragon 2 Printable Activities How To Train Your Dragon 2 Printable Activities    

How to Train Your Dragon 2 Printable Activities #DragonsInsiders #HTTYD2

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Did you know that HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2 is not only one of the best reviewed films of the year, but also 2014’s highest grossing animated film to-date and one of the top ten grossing films of the year in any genre!

HTTYD Bluray

The thrilling second chapter of the epic HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON trilogy returns to the fantastical world of the heroic Viking Hiccup and his faithful dragon Toothless. The inseparable duo must protect the peace and save the future of men and dragons from the power-hungry Drago.

Now you will be able to get more dragons with DRAGONS: DAWN OF THE DRAGON RACERS, an all-new animated adventure featuring the original voice cast. A hunt for lost sheep soon turns into a high-flying sprint in the all-new epic adventure as Hiccup and friends battle to become the first Dragon Racing Champion of Berk! DRAGONS: DAWN OF THE DRAGON RACERS will be available exclusively on the Blu-ray combo pack, DVD double pack and Digital HD.

The Blu-ray™, DVD and Digital HD feature hours of bonus materials that explore the world of dragons and more. Furthermore, the Blu-ray™ and Digital HD contain four exclusive featurettes, deleted scenes and a 60-minute behind-the-scenes documentary about the making of the film, shot and created by the film’s writer and director Dean DeBlois.

Just click on the image to download your own How To Train Your Dragon 2 Printable Activities!

How to Train Your Dragon 2 Printable Activities

 

 

 

We had a #DragonsMovieNight (check out the hashtag on Instagram to see all the parties) which included a goodie box full of treats. My seven year old really didn’t get into the first movie, so I wasn’t sure if he would like this one. But both the 11 and 7 year old sat and watched the whole movie…I’m sure having all the snacks helped! But afterwards, my seven year old asked to stay up late to watch it again!

My #HTTYD2 Movie Night package just arrived! #DragonInsiders

A photo posted by TheReviewWire (@thereviewwire) on

Goodies from our #DragonsMovieNight ~ the kiddos not only loved the movie but that I let them eat it all too!!

A photo posted by TheReviewWire (@thereviewwire) on

Ready to get our #HTTYD2 movie night started with our dragon #flipeez, popcorn and treats! Thanks #fheInsiders

A photo posted by TheReviewWire (@thereviewwire) on

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER HEATHER BURGESS

One reader will receive How To Train Your Dragon 2 Blu-ray/DVD {$39}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.28.14

 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

30 Comment

  1. Avatar
    bill norris
    November 14, 2014 at 1:06 pm

    I would for sure be the nicest trainer of all times. A dragon is not an animal I’d like to have mad at me.

  2. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 14, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    If I have a pet dragon, I would name it Milady!

  3. Avatar
    Heather Kinser
    November 14, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    I would make nice homemade treats for my dragon and let it sleep outside my window.

  4. Avatar
    sandra
    November 14, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    I would bribe it with treats

  5. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    November 14, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    I would love a pet dragon but I would want a small one that does not breath fire;) Or maybe I would with winter coming up!

  6. Avatar
    Bridget Hopper
    November 14, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    I would train my dragon by rewarding it for being good.

  7. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    November 14, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    Please use full complete sentences…if you could have a pet dragon, tell me all about it.

    my pet dragon would be called Matchy,and he would live uner me bed,and i would have nobody i want to beat up alive..ha ha

  8. Avatar
    piper
    November 15, 2014 at 5:01 am

    If I had my own pet dragon, I would need someone to help stop me from spoiling him. I woud also fly with him as much as possible and if needed, be a team and help people out.

  9. Avatar
    ken ohl
    November 15, 2014 at 5:38 am

    I would train my dragon by rewards for each new thing he learns he will get a treat

  10. Avatar
    TashB
    November 15, 2014 at 8:11 am

    Loved the first one, would love to see second one

  11. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 15, 2014 at 11:24 am

    I would train the dragon to be nice to people and just scare them a little by going up to them and lick their heels, ha, ha!

  12. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    November 15, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    My son has decided that if we had a dragon he would name it Fluffy and teach it to play video games so that they could race together

  13. Avatar
    karen
    November 15, 2014 at 1:17 pm

    I would definitely have a concrete building “house” my dragon if I could not live near a cave. I believe that a wooden house would be in jeopardy with a dragon for a pet. Another requirement would be to live near the ocean or an extremely large lake so my dragon would have plenty of fish to eat because I am pretty sure my pocketbook could not handle the grocery bill of feeding a dragon.

  14. Avatar
    Brynn Dexter
    November 15, 2014 at 5:50 pm

    If I had a pet dragon I would name him Dusty 🙂

  15. Avatar
    Linda G.
    November 15, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    I would train it by giving it treats

  16. Avatar
    Casey Everidge
    November 15, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    i would train a dragon to take me places! and be my best friend like a dog would be

  17. Avatar
    Laura Hartness
    November 15, 2014 at 11:30 pm

    My pet dragon would be friendly, able to fly us around whenever we like, and also able to do chores!

  18. Avatar
    Missie Freeman
    November 16, 2014 at 1:35 am

    If I had a pet dragon I would have to sell him on Craig’s List because I could not afford to feed him and I wouldn’t want him setting my trees on fire or eating the wildlife.

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    November 16, 2014 at 8:47 am

    I would definitely keep my dragon at the farm and I would be strict but loving. My Dragon would know i really cared for it!

  20. Avatar
    Michelle C
    November 16, 2014 at 9:18 am

    My dragon would be hot pink and very sassy. I hope it would be easier to train than my puppy, but it probably wouldn’t!!

  21. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    November 16, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    If I had a pet dragon I would name it Bubbles and train it by using marshmallows.

  22. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    November 16, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    My dragon would be green with sky blue eyes. I’d name him Gilbert. I would reward him with dinosaur treats when he was helpful or extremely nice. He would get 2 treats if he helped with the laundry.

  23. Avatar
    Sharon
    November 17, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    I loved the 1st movie. I’m looking forward to watching the new this one with my boys.

  24. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 21, 2014 at 8:15 pm

    I will name him George, and I will hug him and pet him and squeeze him.

  25. Avatar
    stacy
    November 22, 2014 at 11:16 am

    I would bake homemade vegan treats for my dragon and I would build her a nice “dragon cave” in my backyard with lots of toys and blankets.

  26. Avatar
    betty badgett
    November 23, 2014 at 12:19 am

    My dragon, Pepper, would be trained with love and respect. I will have my dragon for many, many years and we would be best friends.

  27. Avatar
    Silvie Armas
    November 23, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    I would love to have a dragon names sky. Have her be the color of the sky and I would train her by using marshmellows because they look like clouds.

  28. Avatar
    Beth R
    November 25, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    If I had a pet dragon he would be blue with green spots. I would teach him to clean and fold laundry. He would have a little dragon house outside in the yard 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Michelle Waller
    November 28, 2014 at 10:55 am

    I think if I had a pet dragon I would name him Snugglekins. That just sounds like the perfect dragon name. I would train him to be very loving and control his fire.

  30. Avatar
    carl
    November 28, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    wow

Comments are closed.