Nowali Moccasins For Happy Feet Nowali Moccasins For Happy Feet    

Nowali Moccasins For Happy Feet

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Nowali Moccasins For Happy Feet

For some reason in the Loehner household (with the exception of the Hubs!) we don’t like to wear shoes! If it were up to Mini Me and I, we’d wear slippers or sandals all year long!

With the colder weather amongst us, Mini Me has been wearing socks and we even bought her a pair of Spongebob slippers to keep her feet warm amongst the hardwood floors in our home. While the slippers do a good job of keeping her feet warm, it’s hard to her to walk in them. So I’ve often found them laying on the floor and she’ll go put on a pair of socks. The problem with the socks with the hardwood is when she runs (I know!) she slips and falls on her booty.

Nowali Moccasins

With the Nowali Slipper Socks she’s not had a fall! The slipper socks are non-slip making these a must have in our home. I’ve actually had to take them (along with her blankie!) and get them washed in a timely manner. They are super cute to look at and do an exceptional job at keeping her footsies warm!

Now for Sissy she’s still new (a month old now!) and her feet are tiny. However, we still like to be fashionable while keeping warm. I was so excited to receive a pair of the Nowali Moccasins for her. We received a pair, but, they are for 3M so we’ve got a few months until they’ll fit her. But the moccasin itself looks very warm and cozy! These come in a variety of sizes and colors. They are machine washable (wahoo!) and feature a leather non-slip sole.

“The Nowali company has grown a lot in 60 years, but their basic product remains true to its roots: Nowali moccasins are practical and comfortable footwear that stay on and look great. The commitment to quality and value extends to new products, too: socks, tights, slipper socks, and more are now part of the Nowali product family.”

RELATED:  UMI Children's Shoes: The Moabb B Review

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED -ACMOMMY3 – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

One winner will receive a $25 gift certificate

To Enter: Visit Nowali.com and come back and leave a comment with a link to your favorite item!

Thank You to Nowali for providing us with this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

Enter to #win a $25 Cert. from @Nowali #HolidayGiftGuide @TheReviewWire #giveaway 12/9 https://thereviewwire.com/?p=37510

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave the website address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/09/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with the products mentioned above for my honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

48 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    I follow on Twitter as @vhubler

  2. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I like you on Facebook as Velvet Hubler

  3. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 25, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I subscribe by email
    velvethubler at yahoo dot com

  4. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Leah Baird
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  5. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    November 26, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @lnb1191
    lnb1191(at)aol(dot)com

  6. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:57 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140685552377794560

  7. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:57 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  8. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:58 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  9. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 1:58 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  10. Avatar
    Lindsey
    November 27, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I think these mocassins are so adorable great for fashion, warmth for the winter and crawling. I know my baby would love to have a pair so so cute.

  11. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:39 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141179319908188160

  12. Avatar
    Anissa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    The Flower Mocassin are so cute.

  13. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  14. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:21 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141522099259965440

  15. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:18 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141913922637803520

  16. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  17. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  18. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  19. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 3:41 pm
  20. Avatar
    Erin
    November 30, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Email subscriber!

  21. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    twitter follower

  22. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    facebook like you

  23. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    subscriber

  24. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:33 pm
  25. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:35 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142235349903613952

  26. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:49 am

    Sweet!

  27. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Nowali Navy Stripe Moccasin

  28. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I like you on fb

  29. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  30. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  31. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:47 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142615659744989184

  32. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143012607677300736

  33. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143531013182726144

  34. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:31 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143729136857382913

  35. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I like the Norwali Hearts Moccasins for girls

  36. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I am a fb fan 🙂

  37. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:17 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144087899003035648

  38. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    daily tweet=http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144487434216935424

  39. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 9:49 am

    I love the Nowali Monkey Moccasins.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  40. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 10:44 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  41. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 10:52 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  42. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 10:53 am

    Subscribed via email.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144829124941320193

  44. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    email subscriber

  45. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    follow on twitter as jmcghee2024

  46. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  47. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  48. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.