Hapari Swimwear Review: Dancing Leaves V-Neck Tankini Hapari Swimwear Review: Dancing Leaves V-Neck Tankini    

Hapari Swimwear Review: Dancing Leaves V-Neck Tankini

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I have seen quite a few other bloggers reviews on the Hapari swimwear, and they all had nothing but positive things to say. I will say that I am not a swimmer, I am a watcher…of the kiddos and the eye candy that sometimes shows up at the neighborhood pool! Like most women, shopping for swimwear is just not fun. After checking out the Hapari website, they offer swimsuits for every women’s shape and size.

Hapari Dancing Leaves Tankini
Almost all of the bikinis, tankinis and one-piece suits are made with secret pockets sewn into the breast area that can be fitted with Illusions, a silicone enhancement to supplement your curves. The S.O.S. line of tankini tops feature the same prints as the other suits, but are built with an underwire directly into the suit to give you added support where you need it most. I went with the Dancing Leaves V-neck Tankini in denim color. I think that I should have gone with the S.O.S. Underwire style verses the V-neck style. The V-neck has pads that are not removable so the cups were a bit small for me, making my hoo-haa’s not fully fit into the cups. 

Hapari’s exclusive Tummy Tuk bottoms provide extra coverage and support for your waistline. I picked out a solid denim color to match the top. I love that these sit a bit higher so no muffin top!

RELATED:  Arbor Mist Review: Frozen Wine Cocktails

I was also able to get a Swim Skirt in the same denim color. The ruffle skirt comes with an extra-wide waistband that flatters your tummy, you do need swim bottoms with the skirts though as these do not have a built in bottom. I do like the swim skirts to hide my larger thighs!

Overall, I do like my new suit. I feel quite sexy in it even though the top shows more than I like or am use to (my husband likes that though!) I also love the color, it is a change from my normal black bathing suit.

Denim Dancing Leaves V-Neck Tankini

 

These are the sewn in pads that gave me a bit more padding than I needed.

Padded Cups Hapari

 

The signature logo:

Hapari Logo

Stay Connected:

  • Visit Hapari.com

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

23 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    July 14, 2014 at 3:39 am

    I definitely would need the one with the underwire, I’m so glad that’s an option. I have a hard time finding suits that are flattering, I think this one is super cute. I want one!

  2. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 14, 2014 at 7:45 am

    I understand about wanting to fully fit into your suit…I bet your husband did enjoy. It looks great on you! I like that these offer the options of pads, adding supplements, or underwire. Cute styles, too.

  3. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    July 14, 2014 at 11:22 am

    I love the color and have read several reviews on Hapari all which were positive. I am with you I need a little extra support for the girls so It is good to know the Sos would probably fit me better. I love the bottoms they are so flattering and come on who couldn’t use a little extra help sucking it in. I love how they have suits for all sized woman.

  4. Avatar
    Brandy Hebden
    July 14, 2014 at 12:56 pm

    I love this Tankini and I LOVE Harpari Swimwear! This one is so flattering! And I LOVE that the pads in the bra are sewn in…SMART! Thanks for sharing!! 🙂

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 14, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    I absolutely love this suit and it is so flattering on you! I would love to buy a swimsuit from Hapari!

  6. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    July 14, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I love the embroidered logo! And I’m very glad to hear (read) that the pads are sewn in. I hate trying to wiggle pads back into place!

  7. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    July 14, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I really love the swimsuits on this website, they have a lot of very modest, yet very cute swimsuits!

  8. Avatar
    Angela Lee
    July 14, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    Beautiful swimsuit!!

  9. Avatar
    sherry warlick
    July 15, 2014 at 11:22 am

    These are really nice tankinis! I love how the bottoms and the skirt are separated! I also like the design and logos.

  10. Avatar
    sherry warlick
    July 15, 2014 at 11:26 am

    I understand not needing the padding. I am sure they are removable. I like a light padding because if I get cold, I do not like my nipples showing through.

  11. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    July 15, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    I could use a new suit, mine aren’t fitting me right anymore, hapari seems to have some nice designs

  12. Avatar
    Gwen H.
    July 15, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    I am in the market for a new swimsuit. That looks like a wonderful style on you.

  13. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    July 17, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    Like your choice of tankini, I love that they have the little boy shorts and the tops for us overly endowed women, I think that these are the neatest and therefore you can buy a swimsuit that fits you and not just get the size thay have cause it fits certain parts..lol.

  14. Avatar
    Jennifer Hiles
    July 19, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    What a great look. I really love the color combination and the design. Looks great on you!

  15. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    July 20, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I love tankinis and this is coming from a girl that only wore two pieces for years.The older I get the more I want to cover up but still look good.I love this on you!!Super cute!!

  16. Avatar
    Stacey B
    July 20, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    I have a Hapari Tankini and I LOVE it. I can honestly say it’s my favorite bathing suit top I’ve ever owned… mostly due to the way it fits and covers me, but the material is soft and good quality.

  17. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    July 21, 2014 at 9:41 am

    I love the color! Hapari makes some great suits and in lots of nice colors and patterns.

  18. Avatar
    Cami
    July 21, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    I love the skirt! It is so flattering. You look so cute in this color of blue.

  19. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    July 21, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    I like the variety of styles and designs Hapari offers. You picked a great suit.

  20. Avatar
    Paula V
    July 23, 2014 at 8:52 am

    oh my gosh that signature logo is so cute and fancy. i love it and didn’t know they put them on their suits. Love that you have the option of skirted bottom or bikini bottom.

  21. Avatar
    Melissa S
    July 24, 2014 at 8:34 am

    I love the versatility of their suits, and I love the support of the underwire and the Tummy Tuk bottoms.

  22. Avatar
    Sarah L
    July 28, 2014 at 7:13 pm

    I swim 3 times a week and like having a one piece suit. This looks good on you.

  23. Avatar
    K. Finn
    July 28, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    I love that they have swimsuit skirt options. I like having the coverage there, and it looks like the skirt does actually cover while still looking attractive.

Comments are closed.