Hallmark Christmas 2012 Review -The Review Wire Hallmark Christmas 2012 Review -The Review Wire

Hallmark Christmas 2012: A Visit to the North Pole and North Pole Countdown Keepsake Ornament

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Hallmark

I love the Hallmark store. Even when I am not in need of any cards or gifts, I love to just go in and look around. That store always makes me smile. I received several of their new 2012 products just in time for the holiday season.

“A Visit to the North Pole” Be a Part of the Story Storybook

This story takes you on an inside look at The North Pole. But the neat feature of this book is that the story actually responds to your voice and depending on your answer, the story will change too!

Hallmark

North Pole Countdown Keepsake Ornament

This is a cute ornament which is also a countdown to Christmas. Every day you turn the dial to hear updates from The North Pole. This is put an end to the “How Many More Days Till Christmas, Mommy” question!Hallmark

RELATED:  #12DaysOfGiveaways: Day 4 Relay Kids Screenless Smartphone, LTE Nationwide Range Walkie Talkie OVER

A selection of the newest Signature and Interactive Greetings from Hallmark

I received 4 of the new cards including a Mickey Mouse Card that you can set the date on and it counts down the days till Christmas, a Red Trim Skit and pooch wearing a real bell, a beautifully intricate snowflake, and deer card and an interactive card that when you push the button the snow globe spins the snow inside of it.

Hallmark

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

41 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    November 23, 2012 at 1:20 am

    My guy would be excited with the Lightning McQueen and His Winning Team

  2. Avatar
    polly
    November 23, 2012 at 8:50 am

    would love bigsby

  3. Avatar
    Erika
    November 23, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Love the All Aboard Book! Thanks!

  4. Avatar
    Chelsea
    November 23, 2012 at 10:56 pm

    my kids would love Nugget™
    Interactive Story Buddy™

  5. Avatar
    Carol L
    November 24, 2012 at 4:33 am

    Definitely Nugget. Thanks for this chance.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750(at) aol (dot) com

  6. Avatar
    Jessi
    November 24, 2012 at 7:15 am

    My sons would love the All Aboard book.

  7. Avatar
    latanya
    November 24, 2012 at 11:35 am

    christopher

  8. Avatar
    Amber
    November 24, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    For my neighbors that have 3 kids! Last bought a storytelling book for Grandma to use her voice on for my daughter.

  9. Avatar
    Michelle S
    November 24, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    I just bought the “Cutest Puppy Ever” named Boo at Hallmark on Black Friday for my daughter.

  10. Avatar
    sandra
    November 25, 2012 at 9:26 am

    i’d like to win this for us

  11. Avatar
    marthalynn
    November 25, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    I would love to win this for my family – my son loves Christmas books!

  12. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    my kids – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  13. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    This would be great for the whole family

  14. Avatar
    Jim Lipscomb
    November 25, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    I would give the different things to different family members

  15. Avatar
    Ruth chu
    November 25, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    I would love to win this for myself

  16. Avatar
    Sandra davis
    November 26, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    myself

  17. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    November 26, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    I would love to win this for my grandson!

  18. Avatar
    Barbara A. Ramirez
    November 26, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    I would LOVE to win this to give to my soon to be 4 year old granddaughter! She misses me a lot and hearing my voice could comfort her ..

  19. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    November 26, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    My grandkids would love this!!!

  20. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 26, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    My daughter, she would really enjoy this

  21. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    November 26, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    For my son and daughter.

  22. Avatar
    Brynn
    November 27, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    The last thing I bought at Hallmark was a birthday card for my sister

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    November 28, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    I’d like to win this for my family. Such great family items

  24. Avatar
    Leslie Galloway
    November 29, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    I love Hallmark’s dated ornaments, so I just got this year’s… also we get my daughter a birthday doll each year.

    Facebook Name: Leslie Galloway (www.facebook.com/GallowayLeslie)

  25. Avatar
    Tammy Horn
    November 29, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    This would be great for my family.

  26. Avatar
    Erin Collins
    November 30, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    I’d like to win this for my friend.

  27. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    I would love to win this for myself!

  28. Avatar
    In the Hammock
    December 2, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    i purchased holiday cards!

  29. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    My friend Kristen and her son.

  30. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 11:15 am

    I’d like this for my grandkids, and I just recently bought them Hallmark ornaments.

  31. Avatar
    Amy H
    December 5, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    recordable books for great-grandparents

  32. Avatar
    Leah CB
    December 5, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    I’d like to win for my family.

  33. Avatar
    MARSHA COSGROVE
    December 5, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    would love to win

  34. Avatar
    amyc
    December 6, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    A Card was the last thing I bought

  35. Avatar
    L
    December 6, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    Three lovely nieces!

  36. Avatar
    Dianna
    December 7, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    My nieces would love this items!

  37. Avatar
    Kimberly Bauer
    December 7, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  38. Avatar
    Dawn K
    December 7, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece!

  39. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 7, 2012 at 9:53 pm

    I love Hallmark cards.

  40. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 7, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    I would like to win this for my friend.

Comments are closed.