Hallmark Channel's Cedar Cove Original Series Hallmark Channel's Cedar Cove Original Series    

Hallmark Channel’s Cedar Cove Original Series

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Don’t miss the new primetime series based on the bestselling books by Debbie Macomber starring Andie MacDowell & Dylan Neal. Watch CEDAR COVE Saturday nights at 8p/7c only on Hallmark Channel!

Cedar Cove

In “Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove,” Andie MacDowell plays Judge Olivia Lockhart, whose Cedar Cove Municipal Court is the professional milieu and social microcosm of issues the judge will face in her own day-to-day life with family and friends. Jack Griffith (Dylan Neal), the editor of the Cedar Cove Chronicle, is a new friend and potential love interest for Judge Lockhart.

Starring Andie MacDowell, Dylan Neal, Teryl Rothery, Bruce Boxleitner, Barbara Niven, Brennan Elliot, Paula Shaw, Sarah Smyth.

RELATED:  Hey All You Carrie Diaries Fans...Check Out What Carrie Is Wearing

Stay Connected:

  • Like Cedar Cove on Facebook                   
  • Watch the trailer, clips and more on YouTube                   
  • Follow @CedarCoveTV on Twitter #CedarCoveTV

Buy It:

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

188 Comment

  1. Avatar
    pinky sade
    July 25, 2013 at 10:13 am

    i like that Andie MacDowell’s in it. Story sounds interesting too

  2. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    July 25, 2013 at 10:14 am

    The Baked Potato Casserole on the site interested me. Sounds excellent

  3. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    July 25, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I love the Cedar Cove book series and Debbie Macomber’s 16 Lighthouse Road Book is a really good read. I love the Hallmark Channel, they always have good movies.

  4. Avatar
    Kelly D
    July 25, 2013 at 11:30 am

    I would like to know more about her new friend and potential love interest, Jack Griffith (Dylan Neal).

  5. Avatar
    TawndaM
    July 25, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    My daughter LOVES Debbie Macomber Books! This was sure to be a hit tv series

  6. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    July 25, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    The setting intrigues me. It looks like such a beautiful area and so different from where I live in southeast USA.

  7. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    July 25, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I enjoy all the movies I have seen with Andie MacDowell in them. I look forward to watching.

  8. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    July 25, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    RSS with Bloglines reader with email: jslbrown_03 at yahoo dot com

  9. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    July 25, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    I am interested because the main character plays a municipal court judge.

  10. Avatar
    amyc
    July 25, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    I love that Dylan Neal stars in it.

  11. Avatar
    Silvia Fugate
    July 25, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    I am most definitely interested in the location! It looks so pretty there

  12. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    July 25, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    i love andie macdoweell and debbie maccomber. i think the series sounds good, her being a judge I’m sure they will have some interesting story lines.

  13. Avatar
    Shannon
    July 25, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I think Andie MacDowell is a great actress and she is perfect for the role of judge

  14. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    July 25, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I like the cast intro, especially on Andie MacDowell

  15. Avatar
    Candice
    July 25, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would watch because of Andie MacDowell.

  16. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 25, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I started watching the show & love Andie MacDowell & Dylan Neal!

  17. Avatar
    Janet W.
    July 25, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    Andie MacDowell interests me because she’s a great actress. I’ll probably check out the show!

  18. Avatar
    DEBRA ELLIOTT
    July 25, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I love the small town charm

  19. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    July 25, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    i like that its about a court judge dont really see that kind of shows on tv

  20. Avatar
    dv8
    July 25, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I’m a fan of Andie MacDowell so I’ll check out the show.

  21. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 25, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    i like that Andie MacDowell stars in it….she is a great actress

  22. Avatar
    Christina
    July 25, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I’ve been a huge fan of the cedar cove book series and Debbie Macomber for a long time, so I was excited about this series (and so disappointed when it was pushed back from its January air date lol). I think Andie Macdowell was a great choice for Oliva and can’t wait to see how the rest of the series unfolds (and compares to the books)

  23. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    July 25, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    We love Andie MacDowell and Debbie Macomber’s 16 Lighthouse Road Book sounds amazing can’t wait to watch it!

  24. Avatar
    Karen McElfresh
    July 25, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I have always liked Andie MacDowell. She seems so down to earth and a perfect fit for the part of the judge. Debbie Macomber is one of my favorite authors; I’ve probably read 10 of her books.I just finished reading Starting Now.

  25. Avatar
    Barb K
    July 25, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    I like the location so nice. Also like to know a little more about the cast in general.

  26. Avatar
    Cathy Tougher
    July 25, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    I love the town and I love Andie MacDowell movies

  27. Avatar
    Rebekah Gyger
    July 25, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    I have this book. I plan to read it soon. It looks good.

  28. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    July 25, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    Andie MacDowell interests me. She’s been a favorite of mine since the movie “Green Card”.

  29. Avatar
    Mia
    July 25, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    The location and scenery looks beautiful!

  30. Avatar
    latanya
    July 25, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I’m interested in the author of the book. I have not read any of her work before, but it sounds good

  31. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    July 25, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    I like that they are having a sweepstakes to win a trip to cedar grove. I entered.

  32. Avatar
    Ellie W
    July 25, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    This is one of my favorite series by one of my fave authors, so I’d love to win this. Thanks for the giveaway!

  33. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    July 25, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    Andie is a great actress and this seems like a nice role for her.

  34. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    July 25, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    So much to love…I love Debbie Macomber, love The Hallmark Channel..and love Andie MacDowell!

  35. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 25, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I love the setting. Looks so pretty.
    Thanks!

  36. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    July 25, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I am a huge Cedar Cove fan and love this show. I am happy to see Bruce Boxleitner again, I remember him from Scarecrow and Mrs. King.

  37. Avatar
    Leslie Galloway
    July 25, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I’m interested in her relationship potential with Jack Griffith.

  38. Avatar
    kim
    July 25, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I love that they have a recipe section on the website for recipes that the show inspire typical maine seashore recipes pretty neat

  39. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    July 25, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    I learned that Andie MacDowell plays Judge Olivia Lockhart!

  40. Avatar
    Elena
    July 25, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    I like the cast in this movie. Andie is a great fit for her role in this movie.

  41. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    July 26, 2013 at 1:37 am

    Anything starring Andie MacDowell interests me!

  42. Avatar
    Janet F
    July 26, 2013 at 1:57 am

    I like that this is based on Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove book series and that she is an executive producer.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  43. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 26, 2013 at 3:03 am

    I love Debbie Macomber’s books — especially the made for TV movies.

  44. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    July 26, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I’m a fan of Debbie Macomber.

  45. Avatar
    Robin O
    July 26, 2013 at 9:26 am

    I think it’s interesting that Cedar Cove Municipal Court is the professional milieu and social microcosm of issues the judge will face in her own day-to-day life with family and friends.

  46. Avatar
    Patricia T
    July 26, 2013 at 9:55 am

    The beautiful setting

  47. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    July 26, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I like that Andie MacDowell plays the judge, sounds like a good fit.

  48. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    July 26, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I love the location setting. Would love to visit there, relax, unwind & just enjoy simple things.

  49. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    July 26, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I like that Dylan Neal is in it.

  50. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    July 26, 2013 at 10:33 am

    Ive always been an Andie MacDowell fan

  51. Avatar
    allie
    July 26, 2013 at 10:58 am

    The story sounds interesting

  52. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    July 26, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I love Debbie Macomber’s books & I think this is going to be wonderful. I also love Andie MacDowell!

  53. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    July 26, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    I love Andie MacDowell and anything on the hallmark channel is always great!

  54. Avatar
    Elena
    July 26, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    I like the cast in this movie. I think Andie is a good fit for her role

  55. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    July 26, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    The cast sounds great! Hope it’s a good series!

  56. Avatar
    pu ye
    July 26, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I enjoy all the movies I have seen with Andie MacDowell in them

  57. Avatar
    Starr Greenwell
    July 26, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I think the Cedar Cove area is stunning, I would love to go there.

  58. Avatar
    Katherine
    July 26, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    I have already seen the first episode very wholesome but predictable

  59. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 26, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    My daughter really likes Debbie Macomber, but we didn’t realize that she had also written two children’s books.

  60. Avatar
    Angela Kinder
    July 26, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I love that Andie’s character is so strong. She has been through so much.

  61. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    July 26, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    The town, Cedar Grove interests me. It sounds like a really nice town.

  62. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    July 26, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I missed the first show but I recorded it so I plan on watching it tonight.Cedar Cove sounds like a wonderful place.I really want to read this book.I like Andi MacDowell,such a great actress.This is a great prize pack.Thank you 🙂

  63. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    July 26, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    It looks like an interesting series,I enjoy the books.

  64. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    July 26, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I have loved every Debbie Macomber book that I have read. One plus to this TV show is Bruce Boxleitner! Oh my, be still my heart!

  65. Avatar
    Tyneisha Fondren
    July 26, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I love that it is set in a small town where everyone knows each other. Makes it much more intimate.

  66. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    July 26, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I’m most interested in Andie MacDowell being in it. She’s such a cool person.

  67. Avatar
    Rosanne
    July 26, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    In the series premiere Andie McDowell is a judge who hears that her name is being put forth for appointment to a Federal judgeship in Seattle

  68. Avatar
    Heather Freeman
    July 27, 2013 at 1:03 am

    It interests me that Dylan Neal is starring. He used to be on my soap opera. I had no idea he was Canadian

  69. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    July 27, 2013 at 2:18 am

    A. McDowell is a great actress.

  70. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    July 27, 2013 at 8:47 am

    I like that they showed a family tree to show how the characters are connected.

  71. Avatar
    April Brenay
    July 27, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I love Debbie she was great in Groundhogs day, watch that movie every year!

  72. Avatar
    ELIZA ELLIOT
    July 27, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I love that Andi is acting again – and Debbie did a really cute christmas movie awhile back so this is fun to see her at it again.looks really cute

  73. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    July 27, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I love that they have recipes from Cedar Grove and a Cedar Grove cookbook! You can make something yummy and then sit down for the show! 🙂

  74. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    July 27, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    I have read most of the Cedar Cove series and I love the characters and the town. Can’t wait to see what the tv series can come up with and if it stays true to the books.

  75. Avatar
    vickie j
    July 27, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I love Debbie Mccombers books so good!

  76. Avatar
    Denise S
    July 27, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    I learned that Debbie Macomber has written books that I need to check into, because I didn’t realize they were so popular.

  77. Avatar
    lisagee1234
    July 27, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    It caught my eye because the inspiration was Port Orchard WA where I used to live and stepped on my first slug barefoot!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (not enough exclamation points for that experience)!!!!!!!!!!!!

  78. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    July 27, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I like the acting of Andie Mac Dowell

  79. Avatar
    Vanessa
    July 27, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I love Andie McDowell so I’m hoping to catch this show!

  80. Avatar
    PaulaMS
    July 27, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I have loved watching several shows on the Hallmark Channel and this show looks to be a great one. I’ll have to read the series.

  81. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    July 27, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    great settings

  82. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 27, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I like andie mcdowell

  83. Avatar
    Christina Sparks
    July 27, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    This looks really good, I like Andie MacDowell as an actress and can’t wait to see this.

  84. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    July 27, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I like that Andie MacDowell stars in it.she is so great

  85. Avatar
    Daniel M
    July 27, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I want to watch it because Andie MacDowell’s in it!

  86. Avatar
    Heather S
    July 27, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    we like andie macdowell

  87. Avatar
    Geoff K
    July 27, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    I’m curious to see the interplay between Andie McDowell and Dylan Neal – I’m sure they have amazing chemistry!

  88. Avatar
    wendy b
    July 27, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    Hmmm….well- I’ve always liked Andie MacDowell. I also like the setting and that Hallmark is involved. It sounds good.

  89. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    July 28, 2013 at 2:45 am

    Andie is what interests me, love her! I’ve been a fan every since Multiplicity.

  90. Avatar
    Tamar
    July 28, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I think it has such a serene setting.

  91. Avatar
    Wild Orchid
    July 28, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I love how they have the family tree online!

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  92. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    July 28, 2013 at 9:56 am

    I really like the setting for Cedar Grove. it is quaint yet remarkably beautiful.

  93. Avatar
    LT
    July 28, 2013 at 11:45 am

    i love this movie so much

  94. Avatar
    Fawn H
    July 28, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I was surprised to learn that Debbie Macomber owns a yarn store and that she has written more than 100 novels.

  95. Avatar
    Mischelle
    July 28, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    So far it is everything I hoped it would be. Both Olivia & Jack are believable characters. The town is quaint. I love Olivia’s home there on the water! I can’t wait to delve deeper into the series!

  96. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    July 28, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    Love that it is set in a beautiful small town!

  97. Avatar
    Sarah L
    July 28, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I like Debbie Macomber’s books.
    Thanks for the contest.

  98. Avatar
    Mary Beth Schwarz
    July 28, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    The friendship between Olivia and Grace is so moving. I have a few friendships like that too. All of Debbie’s characters are well written and it is fun to see them on TV now. Mary Beth

  99. Avatar
    Katie K
    July 29, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    love andie macdowell so want to see it based on her being in it

  100. Avatar
    Crystal F
    July 29, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    I like the family tree that they have on the site. It’s helps you get to know everyone and how they are all related. Thank you!

  101. Avatar
    Kassie Jo Lauhoff
    July 30, 2013 at 12:01 am

    Lovee the town! Seems like a awesome little town!

  102. Avatar
    rod jackson
    July 30, 2013 at 7:37 am

    I love Andie McDowell, such a great star.

  103. Avatar
    Barbara Montag
    July 31, 2013 at 12:09 am

    I love the cast – especially Addie MacDowell.
    Thank you.

  104. Avatar
    angel d
    July 31, 2013 at 4:27 am

    the new ebook

  105. Avatar
    Jeanne
    July 31, 2013 at 6:43 am

    I’ll probably never make it that far north so I will just have to watch the series in order to see all the pretty places on TV!!!

  106. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 31, 2013 at 11:33 am

    I absolutely love Andie McDowell. I will watch this movie just because she is in it. The scenery also looks beautiful!

  107. Avatar
    Erica Best
    July 31, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    i love the recipes

  108. Avatar
    Robyn
    July 31, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    The setting and locations look so pretty and tranquil, I might watch the show just for that reason!

  109. Avatar
    Kate F.
    July 31, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    The actors interest me. I think Andie MacDowell is the only one I’ve heard of.

  110. Avatar
    Sadie B.
    July 31, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    I like that the author is an executive producer. Andie MacDowell is a wonderful actress.

  111. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    July 31, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    I love Andie McDowell she has always been in great movies!

  112. Avatar
    Natalie U
    July 31, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I love that its a show about a strong single mom…..I love that the website has recipes
    pedidentalasst at yahoo dot com

  113. Avatar
    Irina
    August 1, 2013 at 12:29 am

    i love the cast

  114. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 1, 2013 at 9:43 am

    Love all the actors in it
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  115. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    August 1, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    I read the series so I’m very interested in watching the series – Love the casting!

  116. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 1, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    love andie macdowell!

  117. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    August 2, 2013 at 12:29 am

    I love that it has Andie McDowell and Hallmark so this interests. First time I’ve heard about it is now.

  118. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    August 2, 2013 at 12:58 am

    oh i just love andie mcdowell shes so talented and sweet great actress

  119. Avatar
    Christine
    August 2, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    love Andie MacDowell

  120. Avatar
    cassie
    August 3, 2013 at 3:02 am

    i love that andie mcdowell is in it. she’s so graceful!

  121. Avatar
    Krista H
    August 3, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Looks pretty interesting.

  122. Avatar
    Sand
    August 3, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I like the recipes on the website.

  123. Avatar
    Diana
    August 3, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    Great books series, great tv & great giveaway!!!
    Thank you!!

  124. Avatar
    Brooke Bumgardner
    August 3, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    This is a wonderful show. Andie McDowell is perfect in it.

  125. Avatar
    Orrymain
    August 3, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    I love the quaint feel of Cedar Cove very much but what I’m really enjoying is watching Teryl Rothery as the vulnerable yet peppery Grace. I think she rocks this part and am looking forward to seeing more colors of her character.

  126. Avatar
    kolpin
    August 3, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    andie macdowell is one of my favorite actresses!

  127. Avatar
    June S.
    August 4, 2013 at 8:27 am

    This looks like a good movie to watch for girls night in.

  128. Avatar
    ellen casper
    August 4, 2013 at 9:18 am

    Andie MacDowell is a great actress

  129. Avatar
    Jennifer Mae Hiles
    August 5, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I like that it’s set on a coastal town. They always seem to comforting and attractive. Always makes me want to move there!

  130. Avatar
    stephanie
    August 5, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    This series is bringing my book reading to life. I am loving seeing Cedar Cove and all the characters from my imagination come to the tv screen. Some are not what I expected but I am taking them for what they are. Love the series. Hope it gets renewed

  131. Avatar
    Helena
    August 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    This sounds like a great show and I’d love to check it out! Thanks for the review~I’d also love to read the books.

  132. Avatar
    karenzb
    August 5, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I am happy to see Bruce Boxleitner in this and will watch mostly because of him. Been a fan since the Scarecrow days.

  133. Avatar
    stacy
    August 5, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I’ve seen the series from the beginning. Its captured my interest. I’m also an Andie McDowell fan.

  134. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 6, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I like the cast and the characters seem rich and well developed

  135. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    August 6, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I think Debbic Macomber is a wonderful author. I have now seen the 2nd and 3rd episodes of this show and like it.

  136. Avatar
    Lisa Williams
    August 6, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I love the setting and I love that Andie MacDowell stars. I have always liked her.

  137. Avatar
    Daniel
    August 6, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I love Andie MacDowell!

  138. Avatar
    nancy
    August 6, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    i liked the recipe for Italian Deli Panini

  139. Avatar
    Christine Garcia
    August 7, 2013 at 1:37 am

    The location is gorgeous! Thanks so much! 🙂

    Christine Garcia

  140. Avatar
    janna johnson
    August 7, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    the story seems interesting. Maybe a tad to serious.

  141. Avatar
    Shelley P
    August 7, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    I like that it’s about a Judge which always makes for interesting story lines : ) And love that the setting is in a coastal town of Washington which should be beautiful to watch.

  142. Avatar
    samantha s
    August 7, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I really like the actress Andie MacDowell

  143. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 7, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I love that Debbie Macomber also offers a Cedar Cove cookbook.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  144. Avatar
    kris m
    August 8, 2013 at 2:58 am

    potential love interest, Jack Griffith

  145. Avatar
    Deb C
    August 8, 2013 at 5:33 am

    I have liked Bruce Boxleitner for years and I’m happy that he is a member of the Cedar Cove cast.

  146. Avatar
    Brittney House
    August 8, 2013 at 5:48 am

    I like Dylan Neal.

  147. Avatar
    Kim H
    August 8, 2013 at 8:11 am

    the cast and the story line interest me.

  148. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    August 8, 2013 at 9:15 am

    I have read several of Debbie Macomber’s books and look forward to seeing one of her great stories made into a movie. It should be really good!

  149. Avatar
    Deb S
    August 8, 2013 at 9:55 am

    I like the recipes on the site.

  150. Avatar
    Noreen
    August 8, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I read the whole series so I am excited to see the characters on screen

  151. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    August 8, 2013 at 11:32 am

    i have always been a fan of Bruce Boxleitner

  152. Avatar
    clynsg
    August 8, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I like the idea that TV is really making headway in making movies/series out of books/series that have entranced readers for a really long time.

  153. Avatar
    Sonya
    August 8, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I love the book series, and so far I like the tv show. Andie MacDowell does a good job.

  154. Avatar
    angela cisco
    August 8, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I like the cast and I like that it is light and not like anything else on.

  155. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    August 8, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I am interested in the Pacific Northwest setting of the series, because I love to visit that area – thanks!

  156. Avatar
    Jessi L.
    August 8, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I’ve never heard of this show before, I just wanted the gift card so I can buy a Sims 3 expansion pack.

  157. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    August 8, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I’m a fan of Andie MacDowell so I’ll check out the show

  158. Avatar
    Pat B
    August 8, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    Corey Sevier who plays Seth Gunderson has guest starred on CSI Miami

  159. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 8, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    I learned that this summer, Debbie Macomber is releasing a new novel called Rose Harbor in Bloom.

  160. Avatar
    Samantha
    August 8, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    The story line really appeals to me! I’m a sucker for anything with a romance budding too

  161. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    August 8, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    I find Andie McDowell attractive still. She is watchable in things

  162. Avatar
    Rebecca Lock
    August 8, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I like how all the books connect to each other but focus on different characters.

  163. Avatar
    Kim Holsapple
    August 8, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I love the Hallmark Channel, they always have good movies.

  164. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    August 8, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I like that the series takes place in a small town!

  165. Avatar
    elishia bakle
    August 9, 2013 at 2:07 am

    i love andie mcdowell! so nice to see her in something new

  166. Avatar
    Colleen Fowler
    August 9, 2013 at 7:35 am

    I think the scone recipe looks delicious! I intend to try this.

  167. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 9, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    I have not started watching this yet. I have 3 episodes recorded on my DVR right now but haven’t had time to sit in peace and watch because my nieces and nephew have been staying with me.

  168. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    August 9, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    I love Debbie Macomber

  169. Avatar
    Just Another Modest Mom
    August 9, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    The site has a sweep going on right now to win a trip to Cedar Cove.

  170. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 9, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    Ive read Debbie Macomber and enjoyed her books.

  171. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 9, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    Debbie Macomber has been my favorite for so long, i can’t wait to see this show. i am also in love with the scenery!

  172. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 9, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I love love love Debbie Macomber’s novels, espically this one. I am looking forward to seeing the movie.

  173. Avatar
    MLy
    August 9, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I love Andie MacDowell. The setting is also really pretty.

  174. Avatar
    Sylvia Ortiz
    August 9, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I think Andie MacDowell is a great actress and she fits perfect for her role in Cedar Cove – which is a beautiful location!

  175. Avatar
    Gloria Walshver
    August 9, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    Loved all the Cedar Cove books,darn it I do not get Hallmark on my cable.

  176. Avatar
    Trish
    August 9, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    I love that this series is set in the Pacific Northwest … an area I have always wanted to visit!

  177. Avatar
    liz
    August 9, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I like andy mcdowell- ever since michael!

  178. Avatar
    Nicole Millheim
    August 9, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I like Andie MacDowell. I like that she is in the show. cant wait to see it

  179. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    August 9, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    I love all of Debbie Macomber’s books and this sounds like another good one. Thanks for having this contest.

  180. Avatar
    laurie
    August 9, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    Judge Olivia Lockhart (Andie MacDowell) is considered the community’s guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington.

  181. Avatar
    Robyn L
    August 9, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I absolutely love anything that Andie MacDowell plays in and it is such a wonderful story!

  182. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    August 9, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I adore Debbie Maccomber. I think she is a fantastic writer who really knows how to bring her characters to life.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  183. Avatar
    Robyn L
    August 9, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    I love anything that Andie MacDowell acts in and this is such a wonderful show!

  184. Avatar
    Brian E.
    August 9, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    Debbie Macomber was recently named World Vision’s international spokesperson for their Knit for Kids charity initiative.

  185. Avatar
    Dorothy Deakyne
    August 9, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    I like the locations seaside town

  186. Avatar
    Colleen Schilinski
    August 9, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    I liked the sweepstakes and the visual tours.

  187. Avatar
    Jennifer B
    August 9, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    I liked her blog and the cedar cove shop

  188. Avatar
    Barbara Long
    August 9, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    The location interests me, it is so scenic and pretty. I would love to live somewhere like that.

    longbarb11@aol.com

Comments are closed.