Gray Away Root Concealer: Instant Gray Coverage Gray Away Root Concealer: Instant Gray Coverage    

Gray Away Root Concealer: Instant Gray Coverage

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Did you know that 70-80% of women over 40 color their gray hair, but that 75% of women are not using a temporary root touch-up between colorings because they are not satisfied with what is on the market? Unfortunately, I have started to find a few gray hairs here and there. So I asked my stylist to make them stop popping up! After she was finished laughing, she said that luckily I am not to the point of coloring…yet. I know that it is only a matter of time so learning about Gray Away now will come in handy later.

Gray Away Logo

Touching up gray roots every few weeks is expensive and time consuming, but Gray Away provides women with a secret weapon in their beauty arsenal. Gray Away is easy and convenient and allows women freedom from gray roots in between salon visits.

About Gray Away

It’s hard enough to make it to the salon every six weeks, let alone every two weeks when your gray roots start to show up again. Whether you have limited time or a limited budget Gray Away want’s to introduce you to the perfect root touch-up solution – Gray Away by EVERPRO Beauty. We all have our little beauty secrets, and Gray Away should be in every woman’s beauty arsenal. 

Why Gray Away?

Gray roots start to show only 2 weeks after hair coloring, Gray Away is an easy and convenient way to spray away gray roots instantly. It extends the life of hair color saving both time and money. Gray Away does not contain dyes, it contains mineral derived pigments and it is safe for everyone to use, even pregnant women! Gray Away is a great value ($12.99 for 1.5 oz.) and is available in drugstores nationwide and online.

RELATED:  Mother’s Day Gift Guide 2016

Gray Away giveaway

 

 

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Tammy Woodall

One reader will receive an Annual Supply of Gray Away and a $50 Visa Gift Card {$100}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.20.14

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for shipment or fulfillment of prizes. All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by Review Wire Media.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

127 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 3, 2014 at 1:22 am

    I’ll spend the extra time reading (and entering contests.)
    Thanks for the contest.

  2. Avatar
    Cindy
    October 3, 2014 at 2:51 am

    I would sleep in.

  3. Avatar
    Janet W.
    October 3, 2014 at 7:04 am

    I will use the extra money I save on clothing for this fall/winter so of course I’d spend my extra time going shopping!

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 3, 2014 at 7:59 am

    I might get a new fall outfit with the money saved.

  5. Avatar
    Jenilee Dunson
    October 3, 2014 at 8:01 am

    I would use the extra cash to get an early start on my holiday shopping

  6. Avatar
    Beth Hill
    October 3, 2014 at 8:23 am

    I would be able to spend more time (and money) shopping! yay!

  7. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 3, 2014 at 9:26 am

    I will take a well deserved nap. I’m tired these days!

  8. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    October 3, 2014 at 9:32 am

    I would go out to dinner with the extra money that I saved with Gray Away!!

  9. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    October 3, 2014 at 10:05 am

    I’d craft more.

  10. Avatar
    Sandy Klocinski
    October 3, 2014 at 11:41 am

    I would save the extra money

  11. Avatar
    tammy shelton
    October 3, 2014 at 1:05 pm

    I will go to some haunted houses (and get more grey hair).

  12. Avatar
    David Fultner
    October 3, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    I wuold take the kids to the park.

  13. Avatar
    Jessica To
    October 3, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I would read a good book.

  14. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    October 3, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    I will use the extra time catching up on my reading and I will use the extra money to buy more books!

  15. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    October 3, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I would use the extra time and money and go to lunch.

  16. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    October 3, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    I will spend more time playing with my grandchildren

  17. Avatar
    Shannon
    October 3, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    More crafts.

  18. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    October 3, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    I would read a book with my extra time.

  19. Avatar
    ellen beck
    October 3, 2014 at 6:09 pm

    I would spend my extra time by taking a nap 🙂 It sounds good right now.

  20. Avatar
    DIANE
    October 3, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    go out more with my friends

  21. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    October 3, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    I would get most of the cleaning (deep cleaning) done in my house or I will put up the plastic on my windows

  22. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    October 3, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I would spend the extra time getting my house clean & organized!

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    October 3, 2014 at 7:45 pm

    I would spend the extra time getting my house clean & organized, & spend the extra money on clothes for winter!

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  24. Avatar
    heather s
    October 3, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    go out to dinner with friends

  25. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    October 3, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I would probably spend more time on the internet if I had Gray away and win this prize! I love to enter giveaways ( obviously). Thank you all!

  26. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    October 3, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    I’d have more time and money for my rescue work.

  27. Avatar
    Julie
    October 3, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    I will cook dinner:)

  28. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    October 3, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    cuddle with my loved ones;)

  29. Avatar
    Natalie
    October 3, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    I’ll spend the extra time to go to the gym more often.

  30. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    October 3, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I would go to the movies with the extra time and money.

  31. Avatar
    Chris Martinez
    October 3, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    Well, I’d give it to my wife (she’s been wanting some gray away!) and I know she’d be so happy to save the time and money. We would likely use the time and money to go out to dinner more often.

  32. Avatar
    Iliana R
    October 4, 2014 at 12:20 am

    I would use the extra money to get a nice manicure!

  33. Avatar
    Birdie Skolfield
    October 4, 2014 at 12:59 am

    Not going to the salon will save me 115.00 every 6 weeks Ill put it toward dry blow outs instead

  34. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    October 4, 2014 at 1:06 am

    I would like to try the grey away on my husband’s hair.

  35. Avatar
    Gina H.
    October 4, 2014 at 1:21 am

    Go out to dinner with friends & family.

  36. Avatar
    Gina H.
    October 4, 2014 at 1:34 am

    Go out to dinner with friends & family.

  37. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    October 4, 2014 at 8:23 am

    I would be able to spend more time (and money on) with our son

  38. Avatar
    tracey byram
    October 4, 2014 at 8:47 am

    I’d use the extra time to catch up on my reading.

  39. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    October 4, 2014 at 9:12 am

    I’d buy myself some new books. 😉

  40. Avatar
    Cynthia
    October 4, 2014 at 9:37 am

    I would start holiday shopping.

  41. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 4, 2014 at 9:45 am

    I will buy my husband a few clothes with the extra money I will save by using gray away.

  42. Avatar
    Janice Cooper
    October 4, 2014 at 9:55 am

    I will go out to dinner with hubby

  43. Avatar
    michelle brunello
    October 4, 2014 at 10:15 am

    I will spend time with my mom and take her out shopping with my free time and extra money.

  44. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    October 4, 2014 at 11:20 am

    i will go for walks outside with the extra time

  45. Avatar
    ronda patrick
    October 4, 2014 at 12:30 pm

    Enjoy more down time for ME! 🙂

  46. Avatar
    Helena
    October 4, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    I’d use the extra time to read do 20 more minutes of exercising per day!

  47. Avatar
    Jeanette Hilliard
    October 4, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    go out to dinner a lot.

  48. Avatar
    Nancy
    October 4, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I will use the extra money to buy some fall/winter clothes.

  49. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    October 4, 2014 at 4:53 pm

    This will definitely help pay loans!

  50. Avatar
    Jeanna Wise
    October 4, 2014 at 6:11 pm

    I would go out to dinner with my family.

  51. Avatar
    velder dixon
    October 4, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    i would sleep in more.

  52. Avatar
    kath g
    October 4, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I’d use the extra time by just taking time to smell the roses, and the carnations, and….the crisp, fresh air in fall.

  53. Avatar
    Linda G.
    October 4, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    I would buy new clothes with the extra money I save!!

  54. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    October 4, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    I would use the money to treat my children to a day trip, it would be so much fun for everyone.

  55. Avatar
    FRANK
    October 4, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    I would go out to dinner.

  56. Avatar
    Karen Gray
    October 5, 2014 at 12:55 am

    Although I don’t have gray hair yet, my mom does, and she would save time and use the extra money for stuff for her grandson!

  57. Avatar
    chris mills
    October 5, 2014 at 1:44 am

    i would buy new clothes and go out on the town with my youthful lookin hair

  58. Avatar
    Tammy Shanks
    October 5, 2014 at 3:17 am

    Spend more time with my kids

  59. Avatar
    e michelle
    October 5, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    the review wire and i would treat myself to lunch! instead of brown bagging it everyday!

  60. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    October 5, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    I would buy a few packages of meat to stock my freezer.

  61. Avatar
    Lasonda
    October 5, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I would go out for dinner.

  62. Avatar
    Debra Holloway
    October 5, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    Probably go out to lunch at Pizza Hut.

  63. Avatar
    ELIZABETH C.
    October 5, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    I would use it to pay a few extra bills.

  64. Avatar
    BETH DUNLAVY HOPPE
    October 5, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I’d use the extra time to enter more giveaways. I use the extra money to pay some bills.

  65. Avatar
    Tiffany S
    October 5, 2014 at 6:11 pm

    I would spend time reading a good book.

  66. Avatar
    Barbara Butler
    October 5, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    I will spend more time with my grandkids

  67. Avatar
    Kelly Tupick
    October 5, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    With the extra time, I would spend it with my family and the extra money could be used towards family night out.

  68. Avatar
    JanD
    October 5, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    I would go to the movie theater with the extra money.

  69. Avatar
    Jacob
    October 5, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    Put lotion on my elbows like I’m supposed to do but don’t

  70. Avatar
    Elizabeth Owens
    October 5, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    I will spend more money on books and spend more time reading! That is something I would rather do with my time and money

  71. Avatar
    Michelle S.
    October 5, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    I would spend the extra time cleaning and organizing around the house.

  72. Avatar
    Diane Vescio
    October 5, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    I would spend the extra time/money with/for my children

  73. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    October 5, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    I would spend the extra time on my landscaping project.

  74. Avatar
    Tina W
    October 6, 2014 at 1:23 am

    I would spend more time working on my garden and canning the food I grow.

  75. Avatar
    sandra
    October 6, 2014 at 11:54 am

    I will likely take a nap with my extra time.

  76. Avatar
    Donna Hufman Warrington
    October 6, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    I would spend more time with my family especially, my seven year old granddaughter. And, with the extra money, I would buy ice cream!!!

  77. Avatar
    Ellie Wright
    October 7, 2014 at 7:48 am

    I would read some of the mountain of books I’ve amassed.

  78. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    October 7, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    I would save the money for Christmas and use the time to write my book

  79. Avatar
    Jenny Q.
    October 7, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I would sit down with a book and a cup of coffee with my extra time!

  80. Avatar
    Stacey b
    October 7, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    I will use the money to go out for lunch

  81. Avatar
    Christy Peeples DuBois
    October 8, 2014 at 1:58 am

    The extra time I have from using gray away could be used on a host of things. I would probably use the time to enter giveaways!! Thanks for this opportunity.

  82. Avatar
    Heidi Embrey
    October 8, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I would use the extra time to relax and the money to go out to eat. Thanks 🙂

  83. Avatar
    Richard Brandt
    October 9, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    I will go hit the casinos!

  84. Avatar
    Katherine H
    October 10, 2014 at 1:01 am

    I would spend the extra time with my children.

  85. Avatar
    Tina M
    October 10, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    I will use the extra money towards Christmas shopping!!

  86. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    October 10, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    I’d put it toward a gym membership

  87. Avatar
    Maria B
    October 10, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    Go to a movie it has been a long time since going.

  88. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    October 11, 2014 at 12:07 pm

    To spend more time with my grandkids

  89. Avatar
    Tara
    October 12, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I would go shopping for new shoes!

  90. Avatar
    Lisa Kerr
    October 12, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    If I win I would use the extra money for Christmas and I would spend the extra time shopping!

  91. Avatar
    Linda Landes
    October 12, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    i would save the extra money for a rainy day

  92. Avatar
    Shelia S
    October 12, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    I could buy me some much-needed clothes with the money saved.

  93. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    October 13, 2014 at 10:18 am

    as all things, i will spend any extra time with my kids

  94. Avatar
    Yvette Figueroa
    October 13, 2014 at 4:07 pm

    Buy a new pair of shoes!

  95. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    October 14, 2014 at 12:50 am

    Save me some money on buying hair dye.

  96. Avatar
    Dawn Sterner
    October 14, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I would be able to spend more time with my family & getting ready for the holidays!

  97. Avatar
    AlexisB
    October 14, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I would relax lol

  98. Avatar
    PATTI SALINGER
    October 14, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I would spend more time with my adorable Great-Great Nephew, Dillon.. And buy him goodies, of course.

  99. Avatar
    Betsy Barnes
    October 15, 2014 at 8:21 am

    With the time and money I would save by not having to visit the salon every six weeks, I would treat my hubby to a steak dinner and a movie on our weekly date night. We never seem to have time for both, so this would be a new, fun tradition 🙂

  100. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    October 15, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    I would be able to spend more time with my family.

  101. Avatar
    lissa crane
    October 15, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    I would spend the extra time and money towards getting ready for Christmas this year! There is so much to do when you have four small children, that I sure could use the both the additional time and spending money!

  102. Avatar
    Melissa Mazzur
    October 15, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I would brab a few extra hours with my dogs at the dog park!

  103. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    October 15, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I would spend more time bike riding.

  104. Avatar
    Debbie LaCoste
    October 16, 2014 at 9:02 am

    With more time I could take a bubble bath and read a good book. With the extra money I could have my nails done and go to the spa for a massage. Oh want heaven to even dream about!

  105. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 16, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    I will spend the time with my family!

  106. Avatar
    Annette
    October 17, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    With the extra money I’ll save with Gray Away, I’ll go out to lunch with a friend.

  107. Avatar
    Danielle D
    October 18, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    Go for walks ans hang out with my friends!

  108. Avatar
    Tanya White
    October 18, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    I would spend it by going out to dinner with my family.

  109. Avatar
    ewhatley
    October 18, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    extra time means more time for the pool or the beach

  110. Avatar
    JANICE MURPHY
    October 18, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    I would use the money on my granddaughter Than you for the chance to win

  111. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    October 19, 2014 at 3:03 am

    As always, I spend all extra time and money on my kids!

  112. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 19, 2014 at 7:58 am

    I’d love to get my nails done.

  113. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    October 19, 2014 at 8:49 am

    I would prolly use it for online bingo.

  114. Avatar
    Erin Ellis
    October 19, 2014 at 11:16 am

    I have been dying my hair FOREVER. I would use the extra time to play with my kids. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    Erin

  115. Avatar
    Ryan Origon
    October 19, 2014 at 11:58 am

    I would spend it playing with my kids 🙂

  116. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    October 19, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    I would read more.

  117. Avatar
    Brad Merrell
    October 19, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    Take some photography, that’s always fun

  118. Avatar
    Robyn Norris
    October 19, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    I would save so much time from going to the salon and I would use it to write my blog!

  119. Avatar
    Stacy
    October 19, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    With the time saved, I would read a book or two or maybe ten!

  120. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    October 19, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    I don’t know…use the money on some necessity…like food!

  121. Avatar
    Marilyn Nawara
    October 19, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    I would use it to buy extra good candy for the little trick or treater’s and a costume for my Westie Fang

  122. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    October 19, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    I would watch a new movie with my daughter with my spare time.

  123. Avatar
    Michelle Coles
    October 20, 2014 at 7:55 am

    I would spend the extra time doing something fun with my family!

  124. Avatar
    Nannypanpan
    October 20, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I’ll take the kids for a walk

  125. Avatar
    Angela P.
    October 20, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    With all the time I would save from Gray Away.. I would get more housework done. No just kidding, I’d probably do some extra reading on my kindle.

  126. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 20, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    I would spend the extra time reading.

  127. Avatar
    Ashley Nichole Busse
    October 20, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    I will spend my time NOT worrying about how old I look!!

Comments are closed.