Gray Away Root Concealer: Instant Gray Coverage Gray Away Root Concealer: Instant Gray Coverage    

Gray Away Root Concealer: Instant Gray Coverage

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Did you know that 70-80% of women over 40 color their gray hair, but that 75% of women are not using a temporary root touch-up between colorings because they are not satisfied with what is on the market? Unfortunately, I have started to find a few gray hairs here and there. So I asked my stylist to make them stop popping up! After she was finished laughing, she said that luckily I am not to the point of coloring…yet. I know that it is only a matter of time so learning about Gray Away now will come in handy later.

Gray Away Logo

Touching up gray roots every few weeks is expensive and time consuming, but Gray Away provides women with a secret weapon in their beauty arsenal. Gray Away is easy and convenient and allows women freedom from gray roots in between salon visits.

About Gray Away

It’s hard enough to make it to the salon every six weeks, let alone every two weeks when your gray roots start to show up again. Whether you have limited time or a limited budget Gray Away want’s to introduce you to the perfect root touch-up solution – Gray Away by EVERPRO Beauty. We all have our little beauty secrets, and Gray Away should be in every woman’s beauty arsenal. 

Why Gray Away?

Gray roots start to show only 2 weeks after hair coloring, Gray Away is an easy and convenient way to spray away gray roots instantly. It extends the life of hair color saving both time and money. Gray Away does not contain dyes, it contains mineral derived pigments and it is safe for everyone to use, even pregnant women! Gray Away is a great value ($12.99 for 1.5 oz.) and is available in drugstores nationwide and online.

RELATED:  Monday's Dose of Adorable to Brighten Your Day: Happy Spritz + More

Gray Away giveaway

 

 

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Tammy Woodall

One reader will receive an Annual Supply of Gray Away and a $50 Visa Gift Card {$100}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.20.14

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for shipment or fulfillment of prizes. All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by Review Wire Media.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

127 Comment

  1. Sarah L
    October 3, 2014 at 1:22 am

    I’ll spend the extra time reading (and entering contests.)
    Thanks for the contest.

  2. Cindy
    October 3, 2014 at 2:51 am

    I would sleep in.

  3. Janet W.
    October 3, 2014 at 7:04 am

    I will use the extra money I save on clothing for this fall/winter so of course I’d spend my extra time going shopping!

  4. Jennifer Rote
    October 3, 2014 at 7:59 am

    I might get a new fall outfit with the money saved.

  5. Jenilee Dunson
    October 3, 2014 at 8:01 am

    I would use the extra cash to get an early start on my holiday shopping

  6. Beth Hill
    October 3, 2014 at 8:23 am

    I would be able to spend more time (and money) shopping! yay!

  7. Mami2jcn
    October 3, 2014 at 9:26 am

    I will take a well deserved nap. I’m tired these days!

  8. Julie Wood
    October 3, 2014 at 9:32 am

    I would go out to dinner with the extra money that I saved with Gray Away!!

  9. Danielle Papsis
    October 3, 2014 at 10:05 am

    I’d craft more.

  10. Sandy Klocinski
    October 3, 2014 at 11:41 am

    I would save the extra money

  11. tammy shelton
    October 3, 2014 at 1:05 pm

    I will go to some haunted houses (and get more grey hair).

  12. David Fultner
    October 3, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    I wuold take the kids to the park.

  13. Jessica To
    October 3, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I would read a good book.

  14. Diane Cooper
    October 3, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    I will use the extra time catching up on my reading and I will use the extra money to buy more books!

  15. shelly peterson
    October 3, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I would use the extra time and money and go to lunch.

  16. Darlene Owen
    October 3, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    I will spend more time playing with my grandchildren

  17. Shannon
    October 3, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    More crafts.

  18. Tammy Woodall
    October 3, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    I would read a book with my extra time.

  19. ellen beck
    October 3, 2014 at 6:09 pm

    I would spend my extra time by taking a nap 🙂 It sounds good right now.

  20. DIANE
    October 3, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    go out more with my friends

  21. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    October 3, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    I would get most of the cleaning (deep cleaning) done in my house or I will put up the plastic on my windows

  22. Angela Saver
    October 3, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I would spend the extra time getting my house clean & organized!

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  23. Angela Saver
    October 3, 2014 at 7:45 pm

    I would spend the extra time getting my house clean & organized, & spend the extra money on clothes for winter!

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  24. heather s
    October 3, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    go out to dinner with friends

  25. Cheryl Rogers
    October 3, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I would probably spend more time on the internet if I had Gray away and win this prize! I love to enter giveaways ( obviously). Thank you all!

  26. Linda Szymoniak
    October 3, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    I’d have more time and money for my rescue work.

  27. Julie
    October 3, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    I will cook dinner:)

  28. Leigh Anne Borders
    October 3, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    cuddle with my loved ones;)

  29. Natalie
    October 3, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    I’ll spend the extra time to go to the gym more often.

  30. Thomas Murphy
    October 3, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I would go to the movies with the extra time and money.

  31. Chris Martinez
    October 3, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    Well, I’d give it to my wife (she’s been wanting some gray away!) and I know she’d be so happy to save the time and money. We would likely use the time and money to go out to dinner more often.

  32. Iliana R
    October 4, 2014 at 12:20 am

    I would use the extra money to get a nice manicure!

  33. Birdie Skolfield
    October 4, 2014 at 12:59 am

    Not going to the salon will save me 115.00 every 6 weeks Ill put it toward dry blow outs instead

  34. Kassie Brown
    October 4, 2014 at 1:06 am

    I would like to try the grey away on my husband’s hair.

  35. Gina H.
    October 4, 2014 at 1:21 am

    Go out to dinner with friends & family.

  36. Gina H.
    October 4, 2014 at 1:34 am

    Go out to dinner with friends & family.

  37. Beanybopp
    October 4, 2014 at 8:23 am

    I would be able to spend more time (and money on) with our son

  38. tracey byram
    October 4, 2014 at 8:47 am

    I’d use the extra time to catch up on my reading.

  39. Ashley Irby
    October 4, 2014 at 9:12 am

    I’d buy myself some new books. 😉

  40. Cynthia
    October 4, 2014 at 9:37 am

    I would start holiday shopping.

  41. Sharon Kaminski
    October 4, 2014 at 9:45 am

    I will buy my husband a few clothes with the extra money I will save by using gray away.

  42. Janice Cooper
    October 4, 2014 at 9:55 am

    I will go out to dinner with hubby

  43. michelle brunello
    October 4, 2014 at 10:15 am

    I will spend time with my mom and take her out shopping with my free time and extra money.

  44. Sarah Hayes
    October 4, 2014 at 11:20 am

    i will go for walks outside with the extra time

  45. ronda patrick
    October 4, 2014 at 12:30 pm

    Enjoy more down time for ME! 🙂

  46. Helena
    October 4, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    I’d use the extra time to read do 20 more minutes of exercising per day!

  47. Jeanette Hilliard
    October 4, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    go out to dinner a lot.

  48. Nancy
    October 4, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I will use the extra money to buy some fall/winter clothes.

  49. mrsshukra
    October 4, 2014 at 4:53 pm

    This will definitely help pay loans!

  50. Jeanna Wise
    October 4, 2014 at 6:11 pm

    I would go out to dinner with my family.

  51. velder dixon
    October 4, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    i would sleep in more.

  52. kath g
    October 4, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I’d use the extra time by just taking time to smell the roses, and the carnations, and….the crisp, fresh air in fall.

  53. Linda G.
    October 4, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    I would buy new clothes with the extra money I save!!

  54. D Schmidt
    October 4, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    I would use the money to treat my children to a day trip, it would be so much fun for everyone.

  55. FRANK
    October 4, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    I would go out to dinner.

  56. Karen Gray
    October 5, 2014 at 12:55 am

    Although I don’t have gray hair yet, my mom does, and she would save time and use the extra money for stuff for her grandson!

  57. chris mills
    October 5, 2014 at 1:44 am

    i would buy new clothes and go out on the town with my youthful lookin hair

  58. Tammy Shanks
    October 5, 2014 at 3:17 am

    Spend more time with my kids

  59. e michelle
    October 5, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    the review wire and i would treat myself to lunch! instead of brown bagging it everyday!

  60. Carol Nine
    October 5, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    I would buy a few packages of meat to stock my freezer.

  61. Lasonda
    October 5, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I would go out for dinner.

  62. Debra Holloway
    October 5, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    Probably go out to lunch at Pizza Hut.

  63. ELIZABETH C.
    October 5, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    I would use it to pay a few extra bills.

  64. BETH DUNLAVY HOPPE
    October 5, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I’d use the extra time to enter more giveaways. I use the extra money to pay some bills.

  65. Tiffany S
    October 5, 2014 at 6:11 pm

    I would spend time reading a good book.

  66. Barbara Butler
    October 5, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    I will spend more time with my grandkids

  67. Kelly Tupick
    October 5, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    With the extra time, I would spend it with my family and the extra money could be used towards family night out.

  68. JanD
    October 5, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    I would go to the movie theater with the extra money.

  69. Jacob
    October 5, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    Put lotion on my elbows like I’m supposed to do but don’t

  70. Elizabeth Owens
    October 5, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    I will spend more money on books and spend more time reading! That is something I would rather do with my time and money

  71. Michelle S.
    October 5, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    I would spend the extra time cleaning and organizing around the house.

  72. Diane Vescio
    October 5, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    I would spend the extra time/money with/for my children

  73. Wanda McHenry
    October 5, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    I would spend the extra time on my landscaping project.

  74. Tina W
    October 6, 2014 at 1:23 am

    I would spend more time working on my garden and canning the food I grow.

  75. sandra
    October 6, 2014 at 11:54 am

    I will likely take a nap with my extra time.

  76. Donna Hufman Warrington
    October 6, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    I would spend more time with my family especially, my seven year old granddaughter. And, with the extra money, I would buy ice cream!!!

  77. Ellie Wright
    October 7, 2014 at 7:48 am

    I would read some of the mountain of books I’ve amassed.

  78. Lana Bradstream
    October 7, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    I would save the money for Christmas and use the time to write my book

  79. Jenny Q.
    October 7, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I would sit down with a book and a cup of coffee with my extra time!

  80. Stacey b
    October 7, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    I will use the money to go out for lunch

  81. Christy Peeples DuBois
    October 8, 2014 at 1:58 am

    The extra time I have from using gray away could be used on a host of things. I would probably use the time to enter giveaways!! Thanks for this opportunity.

  82. Heidi Embrey
    October 8, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I would use the extra time to relax and the money to go out to eat. Thanks 🙂

  83. Richard Brandt
    October 9, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    I will go hit the casinos!

  84. Katherine H
    October 10, 2014 at 1:01 am

    I would spend the extra time with my children.

  85. Tina M
    October 10, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    I will use the extra money towards Christmas shopping!!

  86. Melanie Montgomery
    October 10, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    I’d put it toward a gym membership

  87. Maria B
    October 10, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    Go to a movie it has been a long time since going.

  88. Denise Welch
    October 11, 2014 at 12:07 pm

    To spend more time with my grandkids

  89. Tara
    October 12, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I would go shopping for new shoes!

  90. Lisa Kerr
    October 12, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    If I win I would use the extra money for Christmas and I would spend the extra time shopping!

  91. Linda Landes
    October 12, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    i would save the extra money for a rainy day

  92. Shelia S
    October 12, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    I could buy me some much-needed clothes with the money saved.

  93. molli vandehey
    October 13, 2014 at 10:18 am

    as all things, i will spend any extra time with my kids

  94. Yvette Figueroa
    October 13, 2014 at 4:07 pm

    Buy a new pair of shoes!

  95. Katie Bellamy
    October 14, 2014 at 12:50 am

    Save me some money on buying hair dye.

  96. Dawn Sterner
    October 14, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I would be able to spend more time with my family & getting ready for the holidays!

  97. AlexisB
    October 14, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I would relax lol

  98. PATTI SALINGER
    October 14, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I would spend more time with my adorable Great-Great Nephew, Dillon.. And buy him goodies, of course.

  99. Betsy Barnes
    October 15, 2014 at 8:21 am

    With the time and money I would save by not having to visit the salon every six weeks, I would treat my hubby to a steak dinner and a movie on our weekly date night. We never seem to have time for both, so this would be a new, fun tradition 🙂

  100. Erin Madigan
    October 15, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    I would be able to spend more time with my family.

  101. lissa crane
    October 15, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    I would spend the extra time and money towards getting ready for Christmas this year! There is so much to do when you have four small children, that I sure could use the both the additional time and spending money!

  102. Melissa Mazzur
    October 15, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I would brab a few extra hours with my dogs at the dog park!

  103. Ann Fantom
    October 15, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I would spend more time bike riding.

  104. Debbie LaCoste
    October 16, 2014 at 9:02 am

    With more time I could take a bubble bath and read a good book. With the extra money I could have my nails done and go to the spa for a massage. Oh want heaven to even dream about!

  105. Melissa
    October 16, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    I will spend the time with my family!

  106. Annette
    October 17, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    With the extra money I’ll save with Gray Away, I’ll go out to lunch with a friend.

  107. Danielle D
    October 18, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    Go for walks ans hang out with my friends!

  108. Tanya White
    October 18, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    I would spend it by going out to dinner with my family.

  109. ewhatley
    October 18, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    extra time means more time for the pool or the beach

  110. JANICE MURPHY
    October 18, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    I would use the money on my granddaughter Than you for the chance to win

  111. Corey Olomon
    October 19, 2014 at 3:03 am

    As always, I spend all extra time and money on my kids!

  112. Sherry Compton
    October 19, 2014 at 7:58 am

    I’d love to get my nails done.

  113. Nicole Carter Weasley
    October 19, 2014 at 8:49 am

    I would prolly use it for online bingo.

  114. Erin Ellis
    October 19, 2014 at 11:16 am

    I have been dying my hair FOREVER. I would use the extra time to play with my kids. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    Erin

  115. Ryan Origon
    October 19, 2014 at 11:58 am

    I would spend it playing with my kids 🙂

  116. Teresa Thompson
    October 19, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    I would read more.

  117. Brad Merrell
    October 19, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    Take some photography, that’s always fun

  118. Robyn Norris
    October 19, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    I would save so much time from going to the salon and I would use it to write my blog!

  119. Stacy
    October 19, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    With the time saved, I would read a book or two or maybe ten!

  120. Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    October 19, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    I don’t know…use the money on some necessity…like food!

  121. Marilyn Nawara
    October 19, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    I would use it to buy extra good candy for the little trick or treater’s and a costume for my Westie Fang

  122. Samantha Daleo
    October 19, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    I would watch a new movie with my daughter with my spare time.

  123. Michelle Coles
    October 20, 2014 at 7:55 am

    I would spend the extra time doing something fun with my family!

  124. Nannypanpan
    October 20, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I’ll take the kids for a walk

  125. Angela P.
    October 20, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    With all the time I would save from Gray Away.. I would get more housework done. No just kidding, I’d probably do some extra reading on my kindle.

  126. Susan Smith
    October 20, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    I would spend the extra time reading.

  127. Ashley Nichole Busse
    October 20, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    I will spend my time NOT worrying about how old I look!!

Comments are closed.