Organic Bug Review: Roxie Ruffle Bamboo Pajamas Organic Bug Review: Roxie Ruffle Bamboo Pajamas

Organic Bug Review: Roxie Ruffle Bamboo Pajamas

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Organic Bug

Can I just say how much I am in LOVE with these PJ’s. The ladies (Shout out to Peggy & Debbie) at OrganicBug.com were kind enough to send me a Lilac pair of Roxie Ruffle PJ’s and I must say they are amazing. Who would think that these sooooft PJ’s are made outta bamboo! That’s right, bamboo!

Organic Bug Review - Roxie Ruffle PJ's

Now, secretly I’ve had a bamboo obsession since I was fresh out of high school. I worked for a Cincinnati flooring company and fell in love with bamboo flooring. But, now I love bamboo even more because it’s a renewable resource and able to make PJ’s!

Now I’m not one to wear PJ’s to bed. I’m more of a t-shirt kinda girl. But, let me just say I haven’t had a night without my Roxie Ruffles PJ’s!

The Roxie Ruffles PJ’s come in 3 colors: black, lilac and ginger. They retail for $95 and well worth the dollars if you ask me! This would be considered a “special gift” as given as a birthday present or Christmas gift.

RELATED:  Bubble Guppies Now on DVD

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #49 MARY J-  I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

One winner will receive one (1) Roxie Ruffles Bamboo Pajamas set in the color and size of their choice.

To Enter:

You must leave a comment anywhere on the site and come back with the link to the post where you left the comment. This is unlimited, the more you comment the better your chance! My birthday wish is to have ya’ll communicating A LOT more!

This giveaway is open to US Residents and will end on September 20, 2010 at 11 PM EST. I will choose 1 winner via random.org. The reader will be sent a email and will have 48 hours to respond. If no response is made, another winner will be chosen.

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

31 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kimi
    September 20, 2010 at 7:18 am

    I commented on your life story!!

  2. Avatar
    Kimi
    September 20, 2010 at 7:19 am

    RSS feed subscriber here!!

  3. Avatar
    Kimi
    September 20, 2010 at 7:19 am

    Twitter follower as well!

  4. Avatar
    Kimi
    September 20, 2010 at 7:20 am

    Facebook fan forever!!

  5. Avatar
    Kimi
    September 20, 2010 at 7:20 am

    Suggested to many!!

  6. Avatar
    Sarah G
    September 20, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    I’m a subscriber with Google Reader.

  7. Avatar
    Sarah G
    September 20, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter. (@hawaiismn)

  8. Avatar
    Sarah G
    September 20, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    I “liked” you on Facebook. (Thrifty Sarah)

  9. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    September 20, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    follow you on twitter: shootingstarmag

  10. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    September 20, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    like you on fb-lauren becker

  11. Avatar
    rachel
    September 20, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    i follow you on twitter: yellowrachie!

  12. Avatar
    rachel
    September 20, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    im your facebook fan! 🙂

  13. Avatar
    rachel
    September 20, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    … and i RTed about the birthday giveaway 🙂

  14. Avatar
    rachel
    September 20, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    i basically hound you on twitter 🙂 yellowrachie!

  15. Avatar
    rachel
    September 20, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    and follow you on facebook 🙂

  16. Avatar
    rachel
    September 20, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    i’m really sorry marci, i meant to post 23 and 24 on the candle giveaway 🙁

  17. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 20, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons newsletter

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 20, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    subscribed to rss feed

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 20, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter

    @jennifer57

  20. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 20, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  21. Avatar
    Angela H.
    September 20, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    I’m a newsletter subscriber

    dragonflydmb(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. Avatar
    Angela H.
    September 20, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    i’m a facebook fan

    dragonflydmb(at)hotmail(dot)com

  23. Avatar
    Heather!
    September 21, 2010 at 6:21 am

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  24. Avatar
    Heather!
    September 21, 2010 at 6:21 am

    I LIKE you on Facebook!
    (Heather S ChaffeR)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    felecia
    September 21, 2010 at 10:45 am

    email subscriber

  26. Avatar
    Kimberly
    September 21, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Facebook fan 🙂

  27. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons newsletter via email

  28. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter

  29. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    “like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  30. Avatar
    Mary J
    September 21, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    email subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Mary J
    September 21, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    FB liker

Comments are closed.