EyeBuyDirect Review EyeBuyDirect Review    

EyeBuyDirect Review: Eye Glasses

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

EyeBuyDirect Glasses

As you may remember I asked for your opinions on what glasses I should choose from EyeBuyDirect.com. Several of you said to go with the ‘Milano’ style and I did!

I was given a $100 gift certificate and could only purchase 1 pair of glasses with. So I chose to get the all the options like a ultra thin lens upgrades {$67}, Anti-Scratch {FREE!}, Anti-Reflective {$6.95} and UV Coating {$4.95}. I honestly could have picked out 4-6 glasses for a total of $100!!!

I love the fact that you can also do the “Eye Try” that allows you to try on glasses before you actually make your purchase. The only negative thing that I have to say is that these glasses slide down a lot. So I may take them to my local Eye Mart and have them put on some new nose pieces and adjust them for me. For the price, EyeBuyDirect.com can’t be beat!

Now you can use the code IF1V1EHVHB at checkout and receive 15% off any order.

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER Ambergi – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a $100 Gift Certificate to EyeBuyDirect.com/span>


To Enter: VisitEyeBuyDirect.comand let me know what glasses you would like to have by leaving me a comment.

Thank You EyeBuyDirect for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries:These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

FollowCintiCoupons on Twitter

Tweet about this giveawayCheck out @CintiCoupons #giveaway and enter to win a $100 gift certificate from @EyeBuyDirect. http://bit.ly/9JGFZATweet daily for an extra entry every day!

If you likeCincinnati Coupons on Facebook,be sure to leave a comment.

Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post.

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons byRSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Visit our Forums. Leave a comment or start a topic of your own. You must register first. Come back and leave a link to where you left your comment!

RELATED:  SmartBuyGlasses Review: Burberry Designer Sunglasses

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/14/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with a $100 gift certificate to do purchase a pair of glasses with to provide a honest review. All views and opinions with regard to EyeBuyDirest Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

82 Comment

  1. Avatar
    FairyWater
    December 7, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I would love to have the OP2841. It’s very stylish and elegant looking! Thanks for this awesome giveaway!!!!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  2. Avatar
    FairyWater
    December 7, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I follow on twitter! t999n999t999! Thanks!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  3. Avatar
    FairyWater
    December 7, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I like you on facebook! Thuy T.

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  4. Avatar
    FairyWater
    December 7, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I subscribe via Email! THANKS!

    fairywater79@gmail.com

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    December 7, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    i’m not sure which I would pick but i do like the pavia in pink

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    December 7, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    December 7, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    December 7, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  9. Avatar
    Rebeca
    December 7, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    I love the purple Angouleme frames.

  10. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    I like the Kristianstads in Black / Brown.

  11. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    I follow you on twitter under rbenson1011

  12. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    I like you on facebook under rachel livingston

  13. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I subscribe via email

  14. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:03 am

    I love the Rome frame

  15. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:03 am

    i follow you on fb, P Elaine Livingston

  16. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:04 am

    i follow via email

  17. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:05 am

    i follow you on twitter, @pamiam04468

  18. Avatar
    seth
    December 9, 2010 at 9:27 am

    Cosneza flexlite glasses!

  19. Avatar
    Stefanie B.
    December 9, 2010 at 11:40 am

    I really like the Locarno (men’s) for my husband, or the Marano – red (women’s) for me. We’re both in desperate need of new glasses!

  20. Avatar
    Donna B.
    December 9, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I think I would pick the Vigevano frames.

  21. Avatar
    Karen
    December 9, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I would get the Savona for my husband.

  22. Avatar
    Karen
    December 9, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  23. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    December 10, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I’d choose the carpi for my husband. Thanks!

  24. Avatar
    Ambergi
    December 11, 2010 at 7:53 am

    the mens mets r nice..for hub
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  25. Avatar
    Ambergi
    December 11, 2010 at 7:54 am

    twitter follower
    as tattgiff
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  26. Avatar
    Ambergi
    December 11, 2010 at 7:54 am

    fb fab as amber gi
    btw..think your glasses r cute
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  27. Avatar
    Ambergi
    December 11, 2010 at 7:55 am

    email subber
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  28. Avatar
    SillyMamaof2
    December 11, 2010 at 7:58 am

    I LOVE model #FK0009A!! 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Geri Graves
    December 11, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    I like the MD8-205.

  30. Avatar
    Geri Graves
    December 11, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

  31. Avatar
    Michele P.
    December 11, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    providing they would fit her, I would get my daughter the San – Pink style!

  32. Avatar
    Michele P.
    December 11, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    like you on facebook M Pineda

  33. Avatar
    lauren
    December 12, 2010 at 9:28 am

    I really need a new pair of glasses. My dog ate my Vogue $350 glasses, I’m still wearing them, missing an earpiece cover.
    Marsala $39.95
    Rimless Eyeglasses
    These are cute and my favorite.
    Please enter me.

  34. Avatar
    lauren
    December 12, 2010 at 9:30 am

    facebook…momma need to see…hope i win.

  35. Avatar
    lauren
    December 12, 2010 at 9:31 am

    rrs feed follower by goggle reader as L keith, I need this one.

  36. Avatar
    lauren
    December 12, 2010 at 9:33 am

    email subscriber tooo…thank you.

  37. Avatar
    Rebecca Morgan
    December 12, 2010 at 10:38 am

    I would love to get the swanson glasses!

  38. Avatar
    Rebecca Morgan
    December 12, 2010 at 10:39 am

    I follow you on Twitter @bzzingmom

  39. Avatar
    Rebecca Morgan
    December 12, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I follow you on Facebook Rebecca Morgan

  40. Avatar
    Claire
    December 12, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    I like the Venezuela style.

  41. Avatar
    tanya goossen
    December 12, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    I would choose the Rennes for my husband. His glasses are broken and is wearing his sunglasses until our insurance restarts so he can pay for them : lol So needless to say, this would be awesome! : )

  42. Avatar
    tanya goossen
    December 12, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!

  43. Avatar
    Cathy W
    December 12, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I like the Jersey – Golden
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  44. Avatar
    Cathy W
    December 12, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @cjwallace43

  45. Avatar
    Cathy W
    December 12, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  46. Avatar
    Cathy W
    December 12, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  47. Avatar
    kelly
    December 13, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    love your glasses!

  48. Avatar
    kelly
    December 13, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    email subscriber

  49. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    December 13, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    Id like the Cosmopolitan – Brown (Medium Size)

  50. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I love ‘nerd’ glasses, so I would get the Gothenburg style….but at those prices, I could get a few pairs and it’d still be cheaper then the eye doctor!

    Samantha D
    Thegiveawayqueen@hotmail.com

  51. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:09 am

    I follow you on twitter

    @giveaway_queen

    Samantha D
    Thegiveawayqueen@hotmail.com

  52. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:14 am
  53. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:16 am
  54. Avatar
    Lori
    December 14, 2010 at 5:27 am

    I like Police V2974

  55. Avatar
    Lori
    December 14, 2010 at 5:27 am

    Email subscriber!

  56. Avatar
    simplydab
    December 14, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  57. Avatar
    simplydab
    December 14, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  58. Avatar
    simplydab
    December 14, 2010 at 8:13 am

    email subscriber

  59. Avatar
    simplydab
    December 14, 2010 at 8:14 am
  60. Avatar
    Matt
    December 14, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I think I’d like the Bradford – Blue as sunglasses.

    mattschmunk at gmail dot com

  61. Avatar
    Matt
    December 14, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Follow you on twitter. matt0701

    mattschmunk at gmail dot com

  62. Avatar
    Maggie M.
    December 14, 2010 at 11:14 am

    I would like the Cahor purple frame glasses! I always get children’s glasses for my small face and these seem close!
    Thanks!

  63. Avatar
    gala
    December 14, 2010 at 11:17 am

    i would love to have Hattie/Pink glasses

  64. Avatar
    gala
    December 14, 2010 at 11:17 am

    like you on FB (gala ya)

  65. Avatar
    john
    December 14, 2010 at 11:18 am

    i would choose Pentagon – Gun glasses

  66. Avatar
    S Carter
    December 14, 2010 at 11:29 am

    I would pick the Rheinau $34.95

    SIZE: MEDIUM (136mm)

  67. Avatar
    vickie
    December 14, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I like the pavia

  68. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    December 14, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I would get the cosmopolitan

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  69. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    December 14, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    following Cincinnati coupons on Twitter

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

    mybtqreviews

  70. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    December 14, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Bridgette Bowtique Reviews New fan! ♥
    2 seconds ago · Like

    Liked and commented on your FB page

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  71. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    December 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    suscribe to your email’s

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  72. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    December 14, 2010 at 2:47 pm
  73. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 14, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    I like the Halmstad

  74. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 14, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  75. Avatar
    Sarah L
    December 14, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    I love MD8-205

  76. Avatar
    Sarah L
    December 14, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    facebook fan

  77. Avatar
    Beckee
    December 14, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I would like the Benevento – Black/Red (Medium Size) glasses.

  78. Avatar
    Beckee
    December 14, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I follow on Twitter @beckee13

  79. Avatar
    Beckee
    December 14, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I like you on FB

  80. Avatar
    Beckee
    December 14, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    email subscriber

Comments are closed.