GelPro Anti-Fatigue Mat Review - The Review Wire GelPro Anti-Fatigue Mat Review - The Review Wire    

GelPro Anti-Fatigue Mat Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

GelPro mats were created with one goal in mind: to make the time you spend standing in your home more comfortable.

GelPro Mat Review

 

I received the Basketweave GelPro Mat in Khaki which is a soft tan buckskin color. I wish I would of gone darker but I do like the color. Basketweave has the appearance of interwoven leather strips, but is actually a one-piece high performance coated textile. The gel filled anti-fatigue mat is a well designed and ergonomic for all those stationary kitchen tasks. I currently have it in front of the sink. On nights when I am doing a lot of cooking I move it to over by the stove. I love the way it feels, kind of squishy under my feet. It is very comfortable to stand on, but do not wear heals!

GelPro offers over 200 different mats including Striated, Crocodile, Rattlesnake, Trellis and Wicker to name a few. GelPro mats have unique and unsurpassed properties that help reduce discomfort caused by standing on all types of hard flooring. These mats can help reduce arthritis, lower back pain, foot pain, and plantar fasciitis. You can actually use the mat other than the kitchen like the garage by the workbench, the laundry room and even the bathroom.

Buy It: The Anti-Fatigue Mats can be purchased online at GelPro

RELATED:  Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER # 383 MARY E – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a 20×36 GelPro Mat, (RV Up To $149.99)!

To Enter: Visit GelPro and let me know what color and style you would choose

Thank You GelPro for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 3/29/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

197 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    March 23, 2011 at 4:09 am

    I would pick the Trellis in saddle color.

  2. Avatar
    Hotels in Brugge
    March 23, 2011 at 4:32 am

    What great story i love this post and i will say to thank you for the
    attractive posting. i just like in facebook

  3. Avatar
    Amy
    March 23, 2011 at 9:43 am

    hard to pick a color, love them all!! But would probably go with one of the green ones to match my kitchen

  4. Avatar
    Mary Darlene
    March 23, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Finally a giveaway for something my husband could use. this would be so awesome for him, he tries to stand for long periods of time cutting crafts at his scrollsaw, but he hurt his back on a fall on ice a few years back and the standing causes back fatigue so this might be something that would help. I’d get Chestnut since it would be for a guy and in a woodshop.

  5. Avatar
    Kelly Ann T.
    March 23, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    I like the striated khaki mat.

  6. Avatar
    Teresa Young
    March 23, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    I like Flora in Bluebonnet
    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  7. Avatar
    Johannah Brookwell
    March 23, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Wicker pattern, Auburn Color …nice!

  8. Avatar
    Johannah Brookwell
    March 23, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    Twitter name: 1prizewinner
    1prizewinner(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Avatar
    Judith Greenberg
    March 23, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I’d choose the Cordoba in Sable

  10. Avatar
    Judith Greenberg
    March 23, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I follow you on twitter: judygr64

  11. Avatar
    andrea v
    March 23, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    striated in Khaki
    vickers at comcast dot net

  12. Avatar
    andrea v
    March 23, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  13. Avatar
    andrea v
    March 23, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    current email subscriber

  14. Avatar
    Donna B.
    March 23, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I’d pick Wicker in Saddle

  15. Avatar
    kelly
    March 23, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    Trellis in saddle color

  16. Avatar
    kelly
    March 23, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  17. Avatar
    carole
    March 24, 2011 at 12:06 am

    like the wicker in saddle

  18. Avatar
    carole
    March 24, 2011 at 12:07 am

    email subsciber

  19. Avatar
    Nicole Vosburgh
    March 24, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I would choose the Ostrich Riverbed mat in gray.

  20. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 24, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I’d love to win the Flora in Olive!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  21. Avatar
    Mary Elderton
    March 24, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I’d love to have the Basketweave in Hazelnut!

  22. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    March 24, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I love the Flora in Rose!
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    ky2here
    March 24, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Trellis in plum for me.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  24. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    March 24, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    What a wonderful giveaway prize. I would love the Striated in Moss if I won.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  25. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    March 24, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (peg42)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  26. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    March 24, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  27. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    March 24, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I’m a email subscriber.
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    nanjhall
    March 24, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I would choose the Trellis in Sand Dollar.

  29. Avatar
    nanjhall
    March 24, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I am following you on Twitter as njhhb.

  30. Avatar
    Toni
    March 24, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I would pick Trellis in Charcoal. I’d love to have one at the service counter at my auto repair shop. It would have to be dark, the guys always have grease on their shoes!

  31. Avatar
    Toni
    March 24, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Following you on Twitter – @Tonibelle

  32. Avatar
    Margaret F
    March 24, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I like the Cordoba style in the color Sable.

  33. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    March 24, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    I would choose the Cordoba style in the color of Sable!

  34. Avatar
    Emma Peel
    March 24, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    Ostrich in black.
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  35. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    March 24, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    I like the Cordoba in pink

  36. Avatar
    Karen
    March 25, 2011 at 1:02 am

    I would pick the wicker pattern in ‘cork’ color 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Kathryn Bakken
    March 25, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I really like Flora in Antique Redwood.

  38. Avatar
    DJ MULKEY
    March 25, 2011 at 2:07 am

    This mat rocks!

  39. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    March 25, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I like Wicker pattern, Auburn Color

  40. Avatar
    Darlene Alexander
    March 25, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I would choose the 20 X 36 inch Cordoba in Sable. My legs and feet say “thank you.”

  41. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    March 25, 2011 at 8:20 am

    I WOULD CHOOSE THE FLORA ROSE

  42. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    March 25, 2011 at 8:22 am

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  43. Avatar
    Kathy Hecimovich
    March 25, 2011 at 8:29 am

    current email subscriber

  44. Avatar
    SANDY
    March 25, 2011 at 8:57 am
  45. Avatar
    Patty Hasbargen
    March 25, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Ostrich in Riverbed Grey

  46. Avatar
    felecia
    March 25, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I would choose Flora in Bluebonnet

  47. Avatar
    felecia
    March 25, 2011 at 9:33 am

    email subscriber

  48. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    March 25, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I like the wicker in auburn

  49. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    March 25, 2011 at 10:50 am

    Twitter follower @tnshadylady

  50. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    March 25, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Facebook fan

  51. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    March 25, 2011 at 10:52 am

    rss subscriber

  52. Avatar
    brenda
    March 25, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I’d choose the Cordoba in Sable.

  53. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    March 25, 2011 at 11:25 am

    I’d love the Basketweave in Khaki to save my feet, legs and back during summer canning season!

  54. Avatar
    rob
    March 25, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    the trellis design in smoke, THANK YOU!

  55. Avatar
    Sue E
    March 25, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I would choose Ostrich in Atlantic Blue.

  56. Avatar
    Deborah R
    March 25, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    My favorite GelPro mat is the Basketweave in Chestnut.

  57. Avatar
    susan varney
    March 25, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    i like the crocodile in hazelnut
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  58. Avatar
    amy h
    March 25, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I like Flora in Bluebonnet

  59. Avatar
    Linda White
    March 25, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    Basket weave chestnut

  60. Avatar
    Jean D.
    March 25, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I’d choose the GelPro Basketweave in Truffle.

    Thanks for a generous giveaway!

  61. Avatar
    Jean D.
    March 25, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  62. Avatar
    mandashyne
    March 25, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    http://www.gelpro.com/shop/flora/gel-mats/rose

    i love this one!

    shyne1111@gmail.com

    thanks for the giveaway!

  63. Avatar
    mandashyne
    March 25, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    i like you on facebook! – shyne ville

    shyne1111@gmail.com

  64. Avatar
    Jacquelyn Cannon
    March 25, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I would choose the Cordoba in Sable – 20 X 36 inch. Thanks for the giveaway.

  65. Avatar
    AMANDA H
    March 25, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I like the trellis style in sand dollar. Trying to win for my sister, she has plantar fascitits. thank you!

  66. Avatar
    AMANDA H
    March 25, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    FOLLOWING CINTICOUPONS on twitter @IHeartCupcakes5

  67. Avatar
    Meredith
    March 25, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Ostrich style in Riverbed Grey! This product is exactly what I need while I cook or clean the dishes, as I have plantar fasciitis and lower back pain! Thanks so much for the chance!

  68. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    March 25, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    I would pick the wicker pattern in auburn.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  69. Avatar
    Cassandra
    March 25, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I love the weave in the cork color! Thanks

  70. Avatar
    Erinn S
    March 25, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I like the Cork Wicker Mat!

  71. Avatar
    Shae johnson
    March 25, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I love the trellis style in Plum!

  72. Avatar
    Linda Lansford
    March 25, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I want flora Antique Redwood

  73. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    March 25, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    striated in black – need it, fighting cancer and all
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  74. Avatar
    Lois S
    March 25, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I like the Rattlesnake in Dark Doe
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  75. Avatar
    maggie herrin
    March 25, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Wicker design in saddle

  76. Avatar
    Sarah S.
    March 25, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I like the oyster grey wicker mat.

  77. Avatar
    Christine
    March 25, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Flora in Bluebonnet

  78. Avatar
    Sarah S.
    March 25, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I follow you on Twitter sarahsparks79.

  79. Avatar
    Sarah S.
    March 25, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I like you on Facebook. Sarah Sparks

  80. Avatar
    Sarah S.
    March 25, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  81. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    March 25, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Rattlesnake in red ochre would be my choice.

  82. Avatar
    Darcy
    March 26, 2011 at 2:09 am

    I would pick the flora in redwood.

  83. Avatar
    valerie
    March 26, 2011 at 4:17 am

    hazelnut
    basketweave

  84. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    March 26, 2011 at 6:01 am

    trellis in plum

  85. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    March 26, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I like the WIcker style in Oyster Grey.

  86. Avatar
    Phyllis
    March 26, 2011 at 8:43 am

    The Basketweave in Truffle would go well in my kitchen
    phyllis2win(at)gmail(dot)com

  87. Avatar
    Phyllis
    March 26, 2011 at 8:48 am

    I follow on Twitter phyllis2win
    phyllis2win(at)gmail(dot)com

  88. Avatar
    Deb
    March 26, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I would like the hazelnut. That would look great on my new Bamboo kitchen floor.

  89. Avatar
    Steph
    March 26, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    i like wicker in oakwood

  90. Avatar
    Kristi C
    March 26, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I like the Basketweave in Hazelnut.

  91. Avatar
    Kristi C
    March 26, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  92. Avatar
    Ashley
    March 26, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I like the wicker mat in the corkscrew color.

    ashaldridge (at) gmail (dot) com

  93. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    March 26, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I would like the Flora in Antique Redwood

  94. Avatar
    Kim Newcomb
    March 26, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I love the Rattlesnake in red Ochre!!!

  95. Avatar
    david basile
    March 26, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Atlantic Blue
    ostrich

  96. Avatar
    John Stetson
    March 26, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I would choose the Wicker style in tan.

  97. Avatar
    LIM
    March 26, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Oyster Grey in the wicker pattern.

  98. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    March 26, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I’d pick the Basketweave in Khaki

  99. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    March 26, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I would choose the Flora in olive

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  100. Avatar
    Debbie C
    March 27, 2011 at 2:24 am

    My favorite is the Basketweave pattern in Coquina color. I’d sure love to have a GelPro Mat.

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  101. Avatar
    Theresa D
    March 27, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I would choose the Olive Flora style mat.

  102. Avatar
    Theresa D
    March 27, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on twitter.(terri142)

  103. Avatar
    Theresa D
    March 27, 2011 at 7:40 am

    I Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  104. Avatar
    Tawnda
    March 27, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I like the Rattlesnake… but I just fell in love with the Azure Blue color… so, I guess it’s Ostrich ☺

  105. Avatar
    Tawnda
    March 27, 2011 at 8:37 am

    tawndam Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  106. Avatar
    Tawnda
    March 27, 2011 at 8:42 am

    Tawnda M like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  107. Avatar
    Tawnda
    March 27, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Email Subscription Confirmed! tawndam at hotmail.com

  108. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    March 27, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I like the striated cranberry!

  109. Avatar
    Sue E
    March 27, 2011 at 11:28 am

    Daily Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/52028869707972608

  110. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    March 27, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I like the Beasketweave in chestnut.

  111. Avatar
    Lyn
    March 27, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I love the Striated pattern in the cranberry color

  112. Avatar
    Kenna Rogers
    March 27, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I would choose the Flora in the Antique Spanish Oak. Love it!

  113. Avatar
    Diane
    March 27, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I love the Atlantic Blue in the Ostrich pattern

  114. Avatar
    Dell Lowe
    March 27, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I like the chocolate brown wicker.

  115. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 27, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I’d go with the Straited in Black! Way cool!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  116. Avatar
    Michelle W
    March 27, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I would pick the Flora in Antique Spanish Oak.

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  117. Avatar
    Michelle W
    March 27, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook as Michelle Walters

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  118. Avatar
    Michelle W
    March 27, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I subscribe by email

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  119. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    March 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I like the trellis style in mocha. thanks for the chance.

  120. Avatar
    Nancy Meyer
    March 27, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I like the striated moss one!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  121. Avatar
    Ginny
    March 28, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I like the Saddle Wicker

  122. Avatar
    Ginny
    March 28, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Like you on facebook

  123. Avatar
    Katie
    March 28, 2011 at 11:39 am

    The Trellis style in the color ‘smoke’ looks like it would be heaven on my feet and back and match my color scheme perfectly.

  124. Avatar
    deana c
    March 28, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I would choose the Ostrich in Atlantic Blue! calvad at aol dot com

  125. Avatar
    Sue E
    March 28, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Daily Tweet–https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/52421390061674496

  126. Avatar
    sarah t
    March 28, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I WOULD pick the basketweave style in Truffle

  127. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    March 28, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I like the Trellis mat in Mocha.

  128. Avatar
    Ashley
    March 28, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I would choose the Striated in Khaki
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  129. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    March 28, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I would pick the Red Crocodile mat, thanks!

  130. Avatar
    jason
    March 28, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    trellis in charcoal

  131. Avatar
    kittycardero
    March 28, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I would choose the Red Crocodile.

  132. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    March 28, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  133. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    March 28, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  134. Avatar
    Jenny
    March 28, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I like trellis in smoke!

  135. Avatar
    Erin E
    March 28, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I would choose the Cordoba in Chestnut. Thank you for the lovely giveaway.
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  136. Avatar
    Erin E
    March 28, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@sewmuchstuff)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  137. Avatar
    Erin E
    March 28, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I like you on Facebook (Erin E)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  138. Avatar
    Erin E
    March 28, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I subscribe to your emails
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  139. Avatar
    shawna
    March 28, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I like the flora in spanish oak.

  140. Avatar
    Kathleen
    March 28, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I would love to win the Cordoba in Sable.

  141. Avatar
    Jill L
    March 28, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Would love the Ostrich in Black.

  142. Avatar
    Colleen S
    March 28, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I like the Basketweave in Truffle. Boy this would be great for Thanksgiving

  143. Avatar
    Kate
    March 28, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    A big fan of the Ostrich style in Riverbed Grey. Thanks!!

  144. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    March 28, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I like the Cordoba in Chestnut.

  145. Avatar
    Christal
    March 28, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I like the trelis in smoke color

  146. Avatar
    Jaclyn Reynolds
    March 28, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    I love the Flora in Antique Spanish Oak .

  147. Avatar
    Theresa
    March 28, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I love the Wicker in Oyster Gray! Beautiful!

    Thanks!

  148. Avatar
    Elliott R.
    March 28, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    I would pick the Flora in brown. breezyinaz at gmail dot com

  149. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 28, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I would choose Crocodile in Truffle

  150. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 28, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  151. Avatar
    Gail W
    March 28, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I like Flora in Antique Redwood.

  152. Avatar
    Lyndsey R.
    March 29, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I would like the Trellis Mat in Mocha.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  153. Avatar
    Lyndsey R.
    March 29, 2011 at 12:12 am

    I am following CC via Twitter as lyndsey1stunna.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  154. Avatar
    Lyndsey R.
    March 29, 2011 at 12:19 am

    I like CC on fb as Lyndsey Rullman.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  155. Avatar
    Lyndsey R.
    March 29, 2011 at 12:20 am

    Email subscriber.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  156. Avatar
    Chrysa
    March 29, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I like the truffle Basketweave.

  157. Avatar
    Janette
    March 29, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I love the striated design in cranberry

  158. Avatar
    Cindy Munkelt
    March 29, 2011 at 12:59 am

    I love the Flora in the Antique Redwood

  159. Avatar
    meme
    March 29, 2011 at 1:16 am

    I would love the Rattlesnake in black

  160. Avatar
    Dominique
    March 29, 2011 at 6:35 am

    I’d choose the Cordoba mat in Truffle.

    couponcookie at gmail dot com

  161. Avatar
    Toni Marie Caravello
    March 29, 2011 at 8:18 am

    I like the Antique Redwood Flora style.

    reannenny at aol.com

  162. Avatar
    Toni Marie Caravello
    March 29, 2011 at 8:19 am

    – If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment
    toni marie caravello

  163. Avatar
    Toni Marie Caravello
    March 29, 2011 at 8:20 am

    email subscriber

    reannenny at aol.com

  164. Avatar
    Rosey
    March 29, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I would choose the Blue Flora.

  165. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 29, 2011 at 9:20 am

    i would choose the wicker style in cork

  166. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    March 29, 2011 at 11:00 am

    I would like the Flora in Blue

  167. Avatar
    gala
    March 29, 2011 at 11:16 am

    i would choose Flora in antique spanish oak

  168. Avatar
    Sue E
    March 29, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Daily Tweet-https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/52752454852411392

  169. Avatar
    Mary J
    March 29, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I like the wicker style in oyster grey.

  170. Avatar
    lilshuga2001
    March 29, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Wicker, in Auburn
    Pretty! 🙂

  171. Avatar
    Colleen
    March 29, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I would choose Basketweave in Chestnut color.

  172. Avatar
    Carrie
    March 29, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I like the striated in khaki

  173. Avatar
    Carrie
    March 29, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I follow you on twitter as CarrieAn13

  174. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    March 29, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Crocodile Truffle Gel Mat

  175. Avatar
    Steph A
    March 29, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I’d love to have the flora mat in antique spanish oak!

  176. Avatar
    jolene
    March 29, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    trellis in moss

  177. Avatar
    Steph A
    March 29, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I follow you on twitter! gnwg

  178. Avatar
    Steph A
    March 29, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I like you on facebook! stephanie a….

  179. Avatar
    Steph A
    March 29, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I subscribe to your emails!

  180. Avatar
    clynsg
    March 29, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I would pick the Flora in Rose.

  181. Avatar
    Tammy Greer
    March 29, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I would choose Striated in Khaki.
    LuckyTJG@cs.com

  182. Avatar
    tanya
    March 29, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Ostrich in black please, thank you for the chance!

  183. Avatar
    Betty C
    March 29, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    I would love the Basketweave in the Truffle color.

  184. Avatar
    Keenly Kristin
    March 29, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I like the Trellis in Atlantic Blue.

  185. Avatar
    DanV
    March 29, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I’d choose oyster grey wicker

  186. Avatar
    Shannon
    March 29, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I like basketweave in khaki

  187. Avatar
    kendra
    March 29, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Trellis in saddle color –thanks for the chance

  188. Avatar
    R Hicks
    March 29, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I like the cordoba in sable

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  189. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    March 29, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I think I would choose the Rattlesnake pattern in Red Ochre.

  190. Avatar
    tamathamc
    March 29, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I would choose the cordoba design in chestnut

  191. Avatar
    Gary Emes
    March 29, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Auburn Wicker style. Good luck all

  192. Avatar
    Aaron B from IL
    March 29, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    My favorite gelpro mat is the Charcoal Trellis pattern

  193. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    March 29, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I would choose Red Ochre Rattlesnake.

  194. Avatar
    Sand
    March 29, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    The Flora: Antique Spanish Oak.

  195. Avatar
    Donna K
    March 29, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I would like Flora in Blue bonnet.

  196. Avatar
    vanessa hunter
    March 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    The Crocodile Truffle Gel Mat is just what my arthritic feet have been begging for!

  197. Avatar
    Gianna
    March 29, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Ostrich Gel Mat in Azure Blue.

Comments are closed.