GelPro Anti-Fatigue Mat Review - The Review Wire GelPro Anti-Fatigue Mat Review - The Review Wire

GelPro Anti-Fatigue Mat Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

GelPro mats were created with one goal in mind: to make the time you spend standing in your home more comfortable.

GelPro Mat Review

 

I received the Basketweave GelPro Mat in Khaki which is a soft tan buckskin color. I wish I would of gone darker but I do like the color. Basketweave has the appearance of interwoven leather strips, but is actually a one-piece high performance coated textile. The gel filled anti-fatigue mat is a well designed and ergonomic for all those stationary kitchen tasks. I currently have it in front of the sink. On nights when I am doing a lot of cooking I move it to over by the stove. I love the way it feels, kind of squishy under my feet. It is very comfortable to stand on, but do not wear heals!

GelPro offers over 200 different mats including Striated, Crocodile, Rattlesnake, Trellis and Wicker to name a few. GelPro mats have unique and unsurpassed properties that help reduce discomfort caused by standing on all types of hard flooring. These mats can help reduce arthritis, lower back pain, foot pain, and plantar fasciitis. You can actually use the mat other than the kitchen like the garage by the workbench, the laundry room and even the bathroom.

Buy It: The Anti-Fatigue Mats can be purchased online at GelPro

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER # 383 MARY E – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a 20×36 GelPro Mat, (RV Up To $149.99)!

To Enter: Visit GelPro and let me know what color and style you would choose

Thank You GelPro for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 3/29/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

145 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    March 23, 2011 at 4:09 am

    I would pick the Trellis in saddle color.

  2. Avatar
    Hotels in Brugge
    March 23, 2011 at 4:32 am

    What great story i love this post and i will say to thank you for the
    attractive posting. i just like in facebook

  3. Avatar
    Amy
    March 23, 2011 at 9:43 am

    hard to pick a color, love them all!! But would probably go with one of the green ones to match my kitchen

  4. Avatar
    Mary Darlene
    March 23, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Finally a giveaway for something my husband could use. this would be so awesome for him, he tries to stand for long periods of time cutting crafts at his scrollsaw, but he hurt his back on a fall on ice a few years back and the standing causes back fatigue so this might be something that would help. I’d get Chestnut since it would be for a guy and in a woodshop.

  5. Avatar
    Kelly Ann T.
    March 23, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    I like the striated khaki mat.

  6. Avatar
    Teresa Young
    March 23, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    I like Flora in Bluebonnet
    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  7. Avatar
    Johannah Brookwell
    March 23, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Wicker pattern, Auburn Color …nice!

  8. Avatar
    Judith Greenberg
    March 23, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I’d choose the Cordoba in Sable

  9. Avatar
    andrea v
    March 23, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    striated in Khaki
    vickers at comcast dot net

  10. Avatar
    Donna B.
    March 23, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I’d pick Wicker in Saddle

  11. Avatar
    kelly
    March 23, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    Trellis in saddle color

  12. Avatar
    carole
    March 24, 2011 at 12:06 am

    like the wicker in saddle

  13. Avatar
    Nicole Vosburgh
    March 24, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I would choose the Ostrich Riverbed mat in gray.

  14. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 24, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I’d love to win the Flora in Olive!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  15. Avatar
    Mary Elderton
    March 24, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I’d love to have the Basketweave in Hazelnut!

  16. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    March 24, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I love the Flora in Rose!
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  17. Avatar
    ky2here
    March 24, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Trellis in plum for me.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  18. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    March 24, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    What a wonderful giveaway prize. I would love the Striated in Moss if I won.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  19. Avatar
    nanjhall
    March 24, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I would choose the Trellis in Sand Dollar.

  20. Avatar
    Toni
    March 24, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I would pick Trellis in Charcoal. I’d love to have one at the service counter at my auto repair shop. It would have to be dark, the guys always have grease on their shoes!

  21. Avatar
    Margaret F
    March 24, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I like the Cordoba style in the color Sable.

  22. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    March 24, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    I would choose the Cordoba style in the color of Sable!

  23. Avatar
    Emma Peel
    March 24, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    Ostrich in black.
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  24. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    March 24, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    I like the Cordoba in pink

  25. Avatar
    Karen
    March 25, 2011 at 1:02 am

    I would pick the wicker pattern in ‘cork’ color 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Kathryn Bakken
    March 25, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I really like Flora in Antique Redwood.

  27. Avatar
    DJ MULKEY
    March 25, 2011 at 2:07 am

    This mat rocks!

  28. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    March 25, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I like Wicker pattern, Auburn Color

  29. Avatar
    Darlene Alexander
    March 25, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I would choose the 20 X 36 inch Cordoba in Sable. My legs and feet say “thank you.”

  30. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    March 25, 2011 at 8:20 am

    I WOULD CHOOSE THE FLORA ROSE

  31. Avatar
    SANDY
    March 25, 2011 at 8:57 am
  32. Avatar
    Patty Hasbargen
    March 25, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Ostrich in Riverbed Grey

  33. Avatar
    felecia
    March 25, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I would choose Flora in Bluebonnet

  34. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    March 25, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I like the wicker in auburn

  35. Avatar
    brenda
    March 25, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I’d choose the Cordoba in Sable.

  36. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    March 25, 2011 at 11:25 am

    I’d love the Basketweave in Khaki to save my feet, legs and back during summer canning season!

  37. Avatar
    rob
    March 25, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    the trellis design in smoke, THANK YOU!

  38. Avatar
    Sue E
    March 25, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I would choose Ostrich in Atlantic Blue.

  39. Avatar
    Deborah R
    March 25, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    My favorite GelPro mat is the Basketweave in Chestnut.

  40. Avatar
    susan varney
    March 25, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    i like the crocodile in hazelnut
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  41. Avatar
    amy h
    March 25, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I like Flora in Bluebonnet

  42. Avatar
    Linda White
    March 25, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    Basket weave chestnut

  43. Avatar
    Jean D.
    March 25, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I’d choose the GelPro Basketweave in Truffle.

    Thanks for a generous giveaway!

  44. Avatar
    mandashyne
    March 25, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    http://www.gelpro.com/shop/flora/gel-mats/rose

    i love this one!

    shyne1111@gmail.com

    thanks for the giveaway!

  45. Avatar
    AMANDA H
    March 25, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I like the trellis style in sand dollar. Trying to win for my sister, she has plantar fascitits. thank you!

  46. Avatar
    Meredith
    March 25, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Ostrich style in Riverbed Grey! This product is exactly what I need while I cook or clean the dishes, as I have plantar fasciitis and lower back pain! Thanks so much for the chance!

  47. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    March 25, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    I would pick the wicker pattern in auburn.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  48. Avatar
    Cassandra
    March 25, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I love the weave in the cork color! Thanks

  49. Avatar
    Erinn S
    March 25, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I like the Cork Wicker Mat!

  50. Avatar
    Shae johnson
    March 25, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I love the trellis style in Plum!

  51. Avatar
    Linda Lansford
    March 25, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I want flora Antique Redwood

  52. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    March 25, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    striated in black – need it, fighting cancer and all
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  53. Avatar
    Lois S
    March 25, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I like the Rattlesnake in Dark Doe
    ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com

  54. Avatar
    maggie herrin
    March 25, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Wicker design in saddle

  55. Avatar
    Sarah S.
    March 25, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I like the oyster grey wicker mat.

  56. Avatar
    Christine
    March 25, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Flora in Bluebonnet

  57. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    March 25, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Rattlesnake in red ochre would be my choice.

  58. Avatar
    Darcy
    March 26, 2011 at 2:09 am

    I would pick the flora in redwood.

  59. Avatar
    valerie
    March 26, 2011 at 4:17 am

    hazelnut
    basketweave

  60. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    March 26, 2011 at 6:01 am

    trellis in plum

  61. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    March 26, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I like the WIcker style in Oyster Grey.

  62. Avatar
    Phyllis
    March 26, 2011 at 8:43 am

    The Basketweave in Truffle would go well in my kitchen
    phyllis2win(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. Avatar
    Deb
    March 26, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I would like the hazelnut. That would look great on my new Bamboo kitchen floor.

  64. Avatar
    Steph
    March 26, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    i like wicker in oakwood

  65. Avatar
    Kristi C
    March 26, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I like the Basketweave in Hazelnut.

  66. Avatar
    Ashley
    March 26, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I like the wicker mat in the corkscrew color.

    ashaldridge (at) gmail (dot) com

  67. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    March 26, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I would like the Flora in Antique Redwood

  68. Avatar
    Kim Newcomb
    March 26, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I love the Rattlesnake in red Ochre!!!

  69. Avatar
    david basile
    March 26, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Atlantic Blue
    ostrich

  70. Avatar
    John Stetson
    March 26, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I would choose the Wicker style in tan.

  71. Avatar
    LIM
    March 26, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Oyster Grey in the wicker pattern.

  72. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    March 26, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I’d pick the Basketweave in Khaki

  73. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    March 26, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I would choose the Flora in olive

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  74. Avatar
    Debbie C
    March 27, 2011 at 2:24 am

    My favorite is the Basketweave pattern in Coquina color. I’d sure love to have a GelPro Mat.

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  75. Avatar
    Theresa D
    March 27, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I would choose the Olive Flora style mat.

  76. Avatar
    Tawnda
    March 27, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I like the Rattlesnake… but I just fell in love with the Azure Blue color… so, I guess it’s Ostrich ☺

  77. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    March 27, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I like the striated cranberry!

  78. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    March 27, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I like the Beasketweave in chestnut.

  79. Avatar
    Lyn
    March 27, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I love the Striated pattern in the cranberry color

  80. Avatar
    Kenna Rogers
    March 27, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I would choose the Flora in the Antique Spanish Oak. Love it!

  81. Avatar
    Diane
    March 27, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I love the Atlantic Blue in the Ostrich pattern

  82. Avatar
    Dell Lowe
    March 27, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I like the chocolate brown wicker.

  83. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 27, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I’d go with the Straited in Black! Way cool!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  84. Avatar
    Michelle W
    March 27, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I would pick the Flora in Antique Spanish Oak.

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  85. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    March 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I like the trellis style in mocha. thanks for the chance.

  86. Avatar
    Nancy Meyer
    March 27, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I like the striated moss one!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  87. Avatar
    Ginny
    March 28, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I like the Saddle Wicker

  88. Avatar
    Katie
    March 28, 2011 at 11:39 am

    The Trellis style in the color ‘smoke’ looks like it would be heaven on my feet and back and match my color scheme perfectly.

  89. Avatar
    deana c
    March 28, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I would choose the Ostrich in Atlantic Blue! calvad at aol dot com

  90. Avatar
    sarah t
    March 28, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I WOULD pick the basketweave style in Truffle

  91. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    March 28, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I like the Trellis mat in Mocha.

  92. Avatar
    Ashley
    March 28, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I would choose the Striated in Khaki
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  93. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    March 28, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I would pick the Red Crocodile mat, thanks!

  94. Avatar
    jason
    March 28, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    trellis in charcoal

  95. Avatar
    kittycardero
    March 28, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I would choose the Red Crocodile.

  96. Avatar
    Jenny
    March 28, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I like trellis in smoke!

  97. Avatar
    Erin E
    March 28, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I would choose the Cordoba in Chestnut. Thank you for the lovely giveaway.
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  98. Avatar
    shawna
    March 28, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I like the flora in spanish oak.

  99. Avatar
    Kathleen
    March 28, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I would love to win the Cordoba in Sable.

  100. Avatar
    Jill L
    March 28, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Would love the Ostrich in Black.

  101. Avatar
    Colleen S
    March 28, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I like the Basketweave in Truffle. Boy this would be great for Thanksgiving

  102. Avatar
    Kate
    March 28, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    A big fan of the Ostrich style in Riverbed Grey. Thanks!!

  103. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    March 28, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I like the Cordoba in Chestnut.

  104. Avatar
    Christal
    March 28, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I like the trelis in smoke color

  105. Avatar
    Jaclyn Reynolds
    March 28, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    I love the Flora in Antique Spanish Oak .

  106. Avatar
    Theresa
    March 28, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I love the Wicker in Oyster Gray! Beautiful!

    Thanks!

  107. Avatar
    Elliott R.
    March 28, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    I would pick the Flora in brown. breezyinaz at gmail dot com

  108. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 28, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I would choose Crocodile in Truffle

  109. Avatar
    Gail W
    March 28, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I like Flora in Antique Redwood.

  110. Avatar
    Lyndsey R.
    March 29, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I would like the Trellis Mat in Mocha.

    Lyndsey.Rullman at hotmail dot com

  111. Avatar
    Chrysa
    March 29, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I like the truffle Basketweave.

  112. Avatar
    Janette
    March 29, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I love the striated design in cranberry

  113. Avatar
    Cindy Munkelt
    March 29, 2011 at 12:59 am

    I love the Flora in the Antique Redwood

  114. Avatar
    meme
    March 29, 2011 at 1:16 am

    I would love the Rattlesnake in black

  115. Avatar
    Dominique
    March 29, 2011 at 6:35 am

    I’d choose the Cordoba mat in Truffle.

    couponcookie at gmail dot com

  116. Avatar
    Toni Marie Caravello
    March 29, 2011 at 8:18 am

    I like the Antique Redwood Flora style.

    reannenny at aol.com

  117. Avatar
    Rosey
    March 29, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I would choose the Blue Flora.

  118. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 29, 2011 at 9:20 am

    i would choose the wicker style in cork

  119. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    March 29, 2011 at 11:00 am

    I would like the Flora in Blue

  120. Avatar
    gala
    March 29, 2011 at 11:16 am

    i would choose Flora in antique spanish oak

  121. Avatar
    Mary J
    March 29, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I like the wicker style in oyster grey.

  122. Avatar
    lilshuga2001
    March 29, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Wicker, in Auburn
    Pretty! 🙂

  123. Avatar
    Colleen
    March 29, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I would choose Basketweave in Chestnut color.

  124. Avatar
    Carrie
    March 29, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I like the striated in khaki

  125. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    March 29, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Crocodile Truffle Gel Mat

  126. Avatar
    Steph A
    March 29, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I’d love to have the flora mat in antique spanish oak!

  127. Avatar
    jolene
    March 29, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    trellis in moss

  128. Avatar
    clynsg
    March 29, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I would pick the Flora in Rose.

  129. Avatar
    Tammy Greer
    March 29, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I would choose Striated in Khaki.
    LuckyTJG@cs.com

  130. Avatar
    tanya
    March 29, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Ostrich in black please, thank you for the chance!

  131. Avatar
    Betty C
    March 29, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    I would love the Basketweave in the Truffle color.

  132. Avatar
    Keenly Kristin
    March 29, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I like the Trellis in Atlantic Blue.

  133. Avatar
    DanV
    March 29, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I’d choose oyster grey wicker

  134. Avatar
    Shannon
    March 29, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I like basketweave in khaki

  135. Avatar
    kendra
    March 29, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Trellis in saddle color –thanks for the chance

  136. Avatar
    R Hicks
    March 29, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I like the cordoba in sable

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  137. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    March 29, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I think I would choose the Rattlesnake pattern in Red Ochre.

  138. Avatar
    tamathamc
    March 29, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I would choose the cordoba design in chestnut

  139. Avatar
    Gary Emes
    March 29, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Auburn Wicker style. Good luck all

  140. Avatar
    Aaron B from IL
    March 29, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    My favorite gelpro mat is the Charcoal Trellis pattern

  141. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    March 29, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I would choose Red Ochre Rattlesnake.

  142. Avatar
    Sand
    March 29, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    The Flora: Antique Spanish Oak.

  143. Avatar
    Donna K
    March 29, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I would like Flora in Blue bonnet.

  144. Avatar
    vanessa hunter
    March 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    The Crocodile Truffle Gel Mat is just what my arthritic feet have been begging for!

  145. Avatar
    Gianna
    March 29, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Ostrich Gel Mat in Azure Blue.

Comments are closed.