FunBites Review - The Review Wire FunBites Review - The Review Wire    

FunBites Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Inventor of the FunBites states, “At meals we would spend so much time cutting food into small shapes. Wouldn’t it be easier if there was something we could just press down into their food and bippity boppity boo!…food would be made into bite-sized pieces?”

FunBites Review: I received the Hearts FunBites to try out, which creates a big heart from 10 geometric shapes. With the first attempt, I tried cutting a piece of cinnamon raisin bread which was pretty sticky. That didn’t turn out too well, you couldn’t tell what the shapes were. Next, I tried baloney which turned out much better. My son liked the shapes and gobbled them up. The FunBites cutters come in 2 styles, the hearts/geometric shapes and squares. They are also dishwasher safe which is a big plus in this household, I hate to have to hand wash. These will come in handy for fruit bits especially for little ones at picnics and birthday parties.

FunBites Review~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FunBites ReviewFunBites ReviewFunBites Review

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stay Connected: Visit FunBites on Facebook for ideas and deals!

Buy It:

FunBites Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNERS

RELATED:  Spring Guide 2016

2 Winner’s Will Each Receive a FunBite {RV $13.00 Each}!See Rafflecopter  for Entry Details. Ends 6/24

a Rafflecopter giveaway 

Welcome to the 2012 Summer Solstice Giveaway Hop hosted by MamaNYC! Over 100 bloggers have teamed up to bring you some amazing prizes to start your summer! Make sure to hop on down the list to find some great items to keep you busy this summer!  




Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 24, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire  Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

19 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 18, 2012 at 12:25 am

    Voted 6/17.

  2. Avatar
    Sarah Blake
    June 18, 2012 at 12:53 am

    I love fruit salads 🙂

  3. Avatar
    jodi lasher
    June 18, 2012 at 10:48 am

    My favorite foods in the summer are steak and fresh fruit. Also salads are good in the summer.. Thanks

  4. Avatar
    felecia
    June 18, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    I love all the fresh fruits and vegetables in the summer.

  5. Avatar
    Joye
    June 18, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    I love a big bowl of ice cream in the summer

  6. Avatar
    Meaghan McDermott
    June 18, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    My son is a terribly picky eater who actually attends feeding therapy! The best thing I have learned in getting him to try foods is to ask him to touch, lick or even kiss the food when I can’t get him to bite it!

  7. Avatar
    Jeremy S
    June 19, 2012 at 9:02 am

    My favorite summer time foods are watermelon, corn on the cob, jello, and hot dogs.
    jjsell76 at yahoo dot com

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    June 19, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    My favorite summer time foods are anything we can make from our garden! My daughters love to help me water, weed, and pick the vegetables out!

  9. Avatar
    Belinda Harrington
    June 20, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Our favorite summer time foods are grilled corn in the husks and watermelon. Yum!

  10. Avatar
    Carol L
    June 20, 2012 at 3:09 am

    It’s always sweet Bing Cherries and/or Watermelon. So juicy and sweet.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  11. Avatar
    Liza
    June 20, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    watermelon yummy

  12. Avatar
    polly
    June 20, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    i love s’mores after we bbq for dessert

  13. Avatar
    carol roberts
    June 22, 2012 at 3:49 am

    my favorite summer time foods are homeade ice cream and bbq chicken wings yum yum blend veggies so they dont know its in the food more flavable that way

  14. Avatar
    This Girl's No Expert
    June 22, 2012 at 4:58 am

    Entered your giveaway! 🙂 Following you from MamaNYC! 🙂

  15. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 22, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    Some favorite summertime foods are strawberries, ice cream, and steaks on the grill. Yum!

  16. Avatar
    Kiley P.
    June 24, 2012 at 7:55 am

    My favorite summertime food is snocones and grilled corn on the cob.

  17. Avatar
    Ellen Levickis
    June 24, 2012 at 9:32 am

    my favorite summer food is anything on the grill!

  18. Avatar
    Savannah Miller
    June 24, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    My 4 year old is a picky eater and I noticed if I give a food a really cool name like spiderman scrambled eggs. Or crazy chicken and make up a story he eat it 🙂 LOL I know the things we do for our kids hehe nothing like sitting in a restaurant and giving the waitress the eye ordering the Monster mac and cheese, you know the one that big foot is in the kitchen making right now…. 🙁 they most likely think I’m crazy lol

  19. Avatar
    Heather
    June 24, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    My fave summer food: ANYTHING on the grill! Yum!

Comments are closed.