Freschetta Review: Proud To Support Pink Freschetta Review: Proud To Support Pink    

Freschetta Review: Proud To Support Pink

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

October is National Breast Cancer awareness month and Freschetta is doing their part to support research by presenting the Freschetta Proud to Support Pink Program.  Starting on September 25 through October 31, when you purchase specially marked packages of Freschetta pizzas and Artisian Pizza Crusts, you will be helping them to reach their goal of a $50,000 donation to the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center.

The specially marked packages that have a code inside them can be entered at proudtosupportpink.com. For each code entered, they will donate $1. Freschetta is also giving away 50 pink iPod Shuffle players!

Print a Coupon: Visit Freschetta for a $1.00 off Coupon

Stay Connected: Visit Freschetta on Facebook


GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER: JODY H – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Freschetta Prize Pack (Includes Coupon for a Freschetta Pizza, 2 pairs of Freschetta Proud To Support Pink Earphones)!

To Enter: What’s your favorite pizza topping(s)

Thank You Freschetta for this great giveaway!

 

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

RELATED:  The Emperor's Race App Review

WIN A Freschetta Proud to be Pink Prize Pack @freschettapizza @TheRevewWire – http://bit.ly/oUhVLe #pizza #pink #giveaway

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/25/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

119 Comment

  1. Avatar
    karen M
    October 6, 2011 at 9:27 am

    My favorite is Cheese and Mushrooms
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  2. Avatar
    karen M
    October 6, 2011 at 9:28 am

    Like Review Wire on facebook-Gumma Medlin
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  3. Avatar
    karen M
    October 6, 2011 at 9:28 am

    subscriber
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  4. Avatar
    karen M
    October 6, 2011 at 9:29 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/121940043316211712
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  5. Avatar
    ♡♥♬ Raven In A Blue Room ♡♥♬
    October 7, 2011 at 2:17 am

    spinach and feta cheese

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  6. Avatar
    ♡♥♬ Raven In A Blue Room ♡♥♬
    October 7, 2011 at 2:17 am

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  7. Avatar
    ♡♥♬ Raven In A Blue Room ♡♥♬
    October 7, 2011 at 2:18 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  8. Avatar
    ♡♥♬ Raven In A Blue Room ♡♥♬
    October 7, 2011 at 2:18 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  9. Avatar
    karen M
    October 7, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/122346510175309825
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  10. Avatar
    karen M
    October 8, 2011 at 8:53 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/122655566161117184
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  11. Avatar
    Sarah in MO
    October 9, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    My favorite topping is sausage! 🙂

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I love pepperoni & bacon!

  13. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:34 am

    Following you on twitter *CharLuvsAbby3*

  14. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:34 am

    “Like” you on fb

  15. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:35 am

    Email subscribed

  16. Avatar
    Gayle J
    October 10, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I like to have sausage, mushrooms and onion on my pizza

  17. Avatar
    Gayle J
    October 10, 2011 at 11:07 am

    like The Review wire on facebook as Gayle Jackobs

  18. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:54 am

    My favorite topping is Canadian bacon and pineapple

  19. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:55 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

    Tiffany Ahotaeiloa

  20. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:55 am

    I subscribe via email

  21. Avatar
    Meredith
    October 10, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    Pineapple and mushrooms are my favorite!

  22. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    October 10, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    Canadian bacon and sausage

  23. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    October 10, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  24. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    My favorite toppings are pepperoni and mushrooms

  25. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Tracy P

  26. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Email subscriber

  27. Avatar
    Jaime
    October 11, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    mine is pepperoni

  28. Avatar
    Jaime
    October 11, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    follow on twitter
    @copperllama

  29. Avatar
    Jaime
    October 11, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    like on facebook

  30. Avatar
    Jaime
    October 11, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    email subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Erin
    October 12, 2011 at 3:44 am

    I love onions, mushrooms & fresh tomato!

  32. Avatar
    Erin
    October 12, 2011 at 3:44 am

    I like The Review Wire on FB!

  33. Avatar
    Erin
    October 12, 2011 at 3:45 am

    I am an email subscriber!

  34. Avatar
    karen M
    October 12, 2011 at 8:16 am

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/124095842301902848
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  35. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Pepperoni is my favorite topping. 🙂

  36. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Following on Twitter.

    @YummyBoyMummy

  37. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

  38. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 14, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    Subscribe via RSS

  39. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    October 15, 2011 at 11:43 am

    pepperonni

  40. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    cheese and mushrooms
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  41. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    emailsub
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  42. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    fblikeu as
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  43. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    October 15, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    twu as jacksondeb
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  44. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Sausage is my favorite topping

  45. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter jenny_anwar

  46. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  47. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 15, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    Email Subscriber

  48. Avatar
    Denise
    October 15, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    My favorite topping is the old stand-by, Pepperoni.

  49. Avatar
    Denise
    October 16, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I like you at Facebook.

  50. Avatar
    Lauren
    October 16, 2011 at 11:47 am

    Mushrooms

  51. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    bacon, hamburg and onion!

  52. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    twitter follower micaela6955

  53. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    fb fan michele pineda

  54. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 17, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    i love pepperoni

  55. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 17, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Amanda Hoffman

  56. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    October 18, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    mushrooms, banana peppers and pepperoni

  57. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    October 18, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    twitter follower @giveawaymommy

  58. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    October 18, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    facebook follower

  59. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 18, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    My favorite pizza topping is artichoke hearts.

  60. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 18, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    I am a RSS feed subscriber!

  61. Avatar
    Julie
    October 18, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    my fave is pepperoni

  62. Avatar
    Julie
    October 18, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @hbgarden

  63. Avatar
    Julie
    October 18, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    like you on FB
    Julie hebb

  64. Avatar
    Julie
    October 18, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    email subscriber

  65. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 19, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    favorite is pepperoni

  66. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 19, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    twitter follower, @carafferty

  67. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 19, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    email subscriber

  68. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 19, 2011 at 4:14 pm
  69. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:34 am

    My favorite toppings are canadian bacon and pineapple. Yum!
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  70. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook – jody g h…
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  71. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  72. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 20, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter – hifam.
    hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  73. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    mushrooms and sausage
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  74. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  75. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  76. Avatar
    pmj
    October 20, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    rss feed sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  77. Avatar
    Mrs. White
    October 22, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    My favorite, is just plain cheese. Thanks for this chance to win!

  78. Avatar
    Amy L
    October 22, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I like mushrooms on pizza, and lots of cheese.

  79. Avatar
    Amy L
    October 22, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I follow you on twitter @amylou61

  80. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I love pepperoni.

  81. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    follow you on twitter @guyanese_gal

  82. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    facebook fan Christine Lopes

  83. Avatar
    swedenesefamily
    October 23, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    email subscriber icy_princess@

  84. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    October 24, 2011 at 12:46 am

    I love three cheeses and mushroom pizza toppings!

  85. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    October 24, 2011 at 12:47 am

    follow you on twitter @minibea

  86. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    October 24, 2011 at 12:49 am

    Liked you on fb (Nicole Sender) and commented on your wall.

  87. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    October 24, 2011 at 12:49 am

    Rss feed subscriber

  88. Avatar
    Carol W
    October 24, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I like onion and mushroom on my pizza
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  89. Avatar
    Carol W
    October 24, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I like you on Facebook as carol wegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  90. Avatar
    Carol W
    October 24, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I subscribe via email
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  91. Avatar
    shirley
    October 25, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I do like BBQ chicken on my pizza

  92. Avatar
    shirley
    October 25, 2011 at 11:13 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter-@countrynest

  93. Avatar
    shirley
    October 25, 2011 at 11:15 am

    Like The Review Wire on FB-shirley e

  94. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    October 25, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I love extra cheese.

  95. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    October 25, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I like you on facebook.

  96. Avatar
    deanna
    October 25, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    fave toppings: pepperoni & mushrooms
    xoxoxo

  97. Avatar
    deanna
    October 25, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    follow you on twitter @
    dlw447
    xoxoxo

  98. Avatar
    deanna
    October 25, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    like you on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

  99. Avatar
    deanna
    October 25, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    RSS subscribed
    xoxox

  100. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 25, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    pepperoni

  101. Avatar
    kellie
    October 25, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    My favorite topping is sausage! Thanks!

  102. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 25, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    My favorite pizza toppings are black olives, mushrooms, and bell peppers. mmmm!
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  103. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 25, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter: littlemonorox
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  104. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 25, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook: Roxanne Kennedy
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  105. Avatar
    Roxanne K
    October 25, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed
    monorox(at)gmail(dot)com

  106. Avatar
    Nicki
    October 25, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    My favorite pizza toppings would have to be broccoli, tomato, and green olives (or black). Yumm!

  107. Avatar
    Nicki
    October 25, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Following on twitter! @fourpawsavings

  108. Avatar
    Nicki
    October 25, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    Like you on facebook! nlbourassa

  109. Avatar
    Nicki
    October 25, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Your button is on my blog! http://www.fourpawsavings.blogspot.com

  110. Avatar
    Nicki
    October 25, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Subscribe via email1

  111. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 25, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    My favorite pizza toppings are sausage and bacon.

  112. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 25, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  113. Avatar
    Heather R
    October 25, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    My favorite pizza topping is Pepperoni & Sausage

  114. Avatar
    Heather R
    October 25, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    (@THRansom)

  115. Avatar
    Heather R
    October 25, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

  116. Avatar
    Heather R
    October 25, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  117. Avatar
    Ericka T
    October 25, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I like/follow you on Facebook as Ricky Todd.

  118. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 25, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  119. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 25, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.