Flexi Barrette Flexi Barrette    

Flexi: Barrettes Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I received 5 different sizes of the Flexi8 Barrette. These things are awesome. No matter how thick or thin your hair is, these Flexi 8 barrettes will hold it. If you look at the barrette, it forms the figure 8 and that is the part the flexes. There is a allot of give which provides enough give for thick hair like mine. I love how different these were and how unique they looked. Simply put your hair into the desired style, for style ideas you can watch the Hair Styles video, then place the metal bar under the hair and bend the barrette over the bar until it clicks. The bar has three grooves to latch onto ensuring a perfect fit!

Flexi8

Watch the Video to see which size hair clip will work best for you. Because they offer so many sizes it is very helpful in showing you the factors to consider when choosing your size. It would be a real disappointment if you were to purchase the wrong size.

Buy It: Right Now at Flexi 8 you can get either 10% OFF or  when you to BUY 4 Flexi-8″s you’ll receive the 5TH FREE! If you use coupon code 543626 Upon Checkout

RELATED:  InStyler Ionic Styler Pro Review

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #61 AMY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Flexi 8 is Giving 1 Winner’s Their Choice Of 2 Flexi 8 Barrettes

To Enter: Visit Flexi 8 Then Leave Me a Comment on Which Design and Size You Would Like

Thank You Flexi 8 for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/19/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review from Tomoson.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

53 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 13, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I like the 3 and 1/4 in celtic cross

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 13, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 13, 2010 at 9:30 am

    I am a member of your Blog Frog

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 13, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    Filigree dragonfly with striking antiqued beadwork

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 13, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

    @jennifer573

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 13, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 13, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 13, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    tweeted

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 13, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    follow on blog frog

  10. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 13, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    i like the Diamond shaped center with dangles in smoky topaz in the Extra Large

    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  11. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 13, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    i follow on twitter
    @ashabutterflys

  12. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 13, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    i tweeted
    @ashabutterflys

  13. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 13, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    i follow Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  14. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 13, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  15. Avatar
    asha marie
    October 13, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    i follow on blog frog
    asha

  16. Avatar
    Louis H
    October 13, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    another great product is the Medium Windswirl center with purple-iris and green metallic beads

  17. Avatar
    Louis H
    October 13, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  18. Avatar
    Louis H
    October 13, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

  19. Avatar
    Christie
    October 13, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    FB fan

  20. Avatar
    Christie
    October 13, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    Fascinating and fun in all silver accents in a small

  21. Avatar
    Christie
    October 13, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    email subscriber

  22. Avatar
    andrea v
    October 13, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    extra small smooth and sleek heart and Intriguing open heart with aurora borealis crystal dangles

  23. Avatar
    andrea v
    October 13, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  24. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 14, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I like the medium Guarding Angel with garnet and green beadwork and the Scroll work heart with antiqued etched beads.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  25. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 14, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  26. Avatar
    kelly schirado
    October 19, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    Fascinating and fun in all silver accents. Large!

  27. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 19, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    I like the extra small Unique circular swirl with stone-set and sunflower accents clip.

  28. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 19, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated.

  29. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 19, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I subscribe via email. Thank you!

  30. Avatar
    gala
    October 19, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    i like Diamond shaped center with dangles in smoky topaz and Fairy with faceted crystal aurora borealis both in med size

  31. Avatar
    gala
    October 19, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    like you on FB (gala ya)

  32. Avatar
    Kaye
    October 19, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    3-3/4 celtic knot with jet accents.

    Thanks!

  33. Avatar
    Julie B
    October 19, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I love the Medium size Tree of Life surrounded by little pearls.

  34. Avatar
    Julie B
    October 19, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    following cinticoupons on twitter already,
    @jhitomi

  35. Avatar
    Emily
    October 19, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    These look so cool I have super thick hair and go through so many clips. I like the Roman style cross with striking metallic beadwork

  36. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 19, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I love the small Filigree dragonfly with striking antiqued beadwork. So pretty!

  37. Avatar
    Jody H
    October 19, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    I subscribe with email. hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  38. Avatar
    Jolynn R
    October 19, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    My teen & I like the sm. Princess Tiara Dangle.

  39. Avatar
    Jolynn R
    October 19, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I Like Cincinnati Coupon on Facebook

  40. Avatar
    Jolynn R
    October 19, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  41. Avatar
    Amy F
    October 19, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I like the 4 1/4 inch pin in the crown of hearts complete with danglie of pretty pink
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  42. Avatar
    Amy F
    October 19, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I like Cinncinnati Coupons on facebook Amy F
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  43. Avatar
    Amy F
    October 19, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    follow you on twitter @highlight4u
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  44. Avatar
    Amy F
    October 19, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    subscribe email
    amyfedorchak1 AT gmail DOT com

  45. Avatar
    katklaw777
    October 19, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    These are so pretty…I like the Lovely circle stone-set in aurora borealis in the small size, thanks.

  46. Avatar
    katklaw777
    October 19, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  47. Avatar
    john
    October 19, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    i like Princess tiara dangle with mini heart beads in medium

  48. Avatar
    sherry walker
    October 19, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    I would need the extra small and I like the Scroll-work heart with tiny heart beadwork

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  49. Avatar
    sherry walker
    October 19, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook – sherry walker

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  50. Avatar
    sherry walker
    October 19, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    subscribe via email

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  51. Avatar
    Jane
    October 19, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    I like the small Perfect purple stone cluster with matching beadwork.

  52. Avatar
    sherry walker
    October 19, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    CintiCoupons on Twitter- sherwalk88

    sherwalk at yahoo dot com

  53. Avatar
    Angela
    October 19, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    I’d love any of their celtic knot styles in medium 😀

Comments are closed.