Fannie May: Chocolate Dipped Strawberries | The Review Wire Fannie May: Chocolate Dipped Strawberries | The Review Wire    

Fannie May Review: Chocolate Dipped Strawberries

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fannie May Chocolate Dipped Strawberries

I received a delicious package this week, a 12 pack of Fannie May Favorites Chocolate Dipped Strawberries! While they sure did look and taste great, my little one had to set this taste test out because they had nuts. I did look at the other selections Fannie May had to offer and found several that did not have nuts in the package.

Needless to say, these went quick! My nine year old gobbled most of them up. His favorite were the ones covered in coconut. I liked the caramel and pecans. The berries were chilled when they arrived and tasted very fresh, not to mention juicy. I would love to try some of their other flavors like Champagne or Sea Salt Caramels… yum!

I received these fresh, hand-picked strawberry in the most popular favorites:

(4) Pixie® Berries: dipped in a divine mix of caramel infused real milk chocolate and covered with crunchy pecans
(4) Trinidad® Berries: dipped in deliciously creamy, real milk chocolate and covered with golden toasted coconut
(4) Mint Meltaway Berries: dipped in luxuriously creamy, mint-infused real white and milk chocolate

RELATED:  Halloween Guide 2016

Fannie May Berries can be ordered and in your home within 24 hours! Who wouldn’t love giant, luscious berries that are hand-dipped in 100% rich, smooth, Fannie May chocolate for the holidays?

Other Fannie May Berries include handcrafted indulgent flavor combinations like Sea Salt Milk Chocolate Caramel, Pink & White Champagne, Toasted Coconut & White Chocolate (Trinidad©), Milk Chocolate Caramel & Nuts (Pixies©) and Holiday flavors—Dark Chocolate Gingerbread, Candy Cane and Eggnog.

Fannie May Review

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

51 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Melissa M
    December 14, 2012 at 12:57 am

    The holiday assortment looks so good!!

  2. Avatar
    Gayle
    December 14, 2012 at 1:05 am

    Nut and Caramel Crisp Assortment

  3. Avatar
    Elle
    December 14, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    Ooh, they have truffles!

  4. Avatar
    Tara A.
    December 14, 2012 at 2:46 pm

    I would love to try the sea salt caramels!

  5. Avatar
    Danielle E
    December 14, 2012 at 4:26 pm

    The sea salt caramels look delicious.

  6. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 14, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    yummm the cheesecake sampler looks really good

  7. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 14, 2012 at 11:33 pm

    Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries.

  8. Avatar
    cheryl
    December 15, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    love their mint meltaways

  9. Avatar
    Kayleen Considine
    December 15, 2012 at 3:09 pm

    Dark Chocolate covered cherries!!

  10. Avatar
    Betsy Barnes
    December 15, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    The Cheesecake Sampler really strikes my fancy 🙂

  11. Avatar
    monica
    December 15, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    colonial chocolate assortment looks delish!

  12. Avatar
    Ruby Yoshi
    December 15, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    I like the 25 chocolates to Christmas one

  13. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 15, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Sea Salt Caramels.

  14. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    December 16, 2012 at 6:51 am

    Mint Meltaways!!

  15. Avatar
    sandra
    December 16, 2012 at 9:23 am

    i also like the Colonial Assortment in Reindeer Wrap

  16. Avatar
    Vanessa
    December 16, 2012 at 10:05 am

    The mint meltaways look delicious!

  17. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    December 16, 2012 at 11:13 am

    If it involves chocolate I love it!They have awesome treats!

  18. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 16, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap

  19. Avatar
    Julie Thompson
    December 16, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    MMMMM….Chocolate can’t go wrong with anything of it. Thank you for the giveaway. Happy Holidays!

  20. Avatar
    tung ton
    December 16, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries in Reindeer Wrap looks really good!

  21. Avatar
    Karen English
    December 16, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    Chocolate covered cherries!

  22. Avatar
    John Builes
    December 16, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    I like this prize.

  23. Avatar
    Kelly B
    December 16, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    Mint Meltaways! look so yummy

  24. Avatar
    Kristen
    December 17, 2012 at 1:46 am

    The Milk Chocolate Pixie candies look good.

  25. Avatar
    Melissa Lowe
    December 17, 2012 at 9:34 am

    The Mint holiday and truffles

  26. Avatar
    Selinda
    December 17, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    I also like the Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap

  27. Avatar
    Brianne
    December 17, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    The cheesecake sampler!!

  28. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    December 17, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    I like the Trinidads® in platinum wrap!

  29. Avatar
    Ttrockwood
    December 17, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    The cheesecake sampler look great!

  30. Avatar
    Craig W
    December 18, 2012 at 5:07 am

    I like the 2 lb. Pixies – Milk Chocolate in platinum wrap

  31. Avatar
    latanya
    December 18, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap

  32. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    December 18, 2012 at 11:30 am

    their vanilla buttercreams look amazing

  33. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    December 18, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    I’d love the FM|Artisan Limited Edition Seasonal Chocolates! Thanks 🙂

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  34. Avatar
    Matt G
    December 18, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    Hope we win, these look really good !!

  35. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    December 18, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    Sweet giveaway love to try them all

  36. Avatar
    heather
    December 18, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    I would love to also try the cheesecake sampler. Merry Christmas.

  37. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    December 18, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    Vanilla Buttercreams -Dark Chocolate – YUM!

  38. Avatar
    Mary Mirvis
    December 18, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    Love the holiday specials they are having now!

  39. Avatar
    Cathy Jarolin
    December 19, 2012 at 12:20 am

    I would like to try the Trindads wrapped in reindeers..

  40. Avatar
    Alex Roach
    December 19, 2012 at 12:57 am

    I like the 2 lb pixies!

  41. Avatar
    Ruben Ramos
    December 19, 2012 at 2:02 am

    Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap

  42. Avatar
    Jennie
    December 19, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    Pixies milk chocolate

  43. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    December 19, 2012 at 1:00 pm

    the Holiday Ultimate Gift Tower looks good

  44. Avatar
    Dorothy Boucher
    December 19, 2012 at 2:57 pm

    dark chocolate covered cherries

  45. Avatar
    Becky VanGinkel
    December 19, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    OMGosh.. I’m drooling! I would love the Carmash Milk Chocolates, and the Vanilla Buttercream Milk Chocolates.. plus everything else! lol

    babydjs_mom@yahoo.com

  46. Avatar
    Elizabeth Bryant
    December 19, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    mINT MELTAWAYS!

  47. Avatar
    steve mccuan
    December 19, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    i like the Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap

  48. Avatar
    Nikkie Cossairt
    December 19, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap.

  49. Avatar
    Trish
    December 19, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    Mint Meltaways in Reindeer Wrap

  50. Avatar
    Cassandra McCann
    December 19, 2012 at 10:26 pm

    the caramels and coconut dipped look great

  51. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    December 19, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    Carmarsh – Dark Chocolate in Reindeer Wrap

Comments are closed.