Enter the GIV Mobile Service and Nexus 4 Giveaway Enter the GIV Mobile Service and Nexus 4 Giveaway    

Enter the GIV Mobile Service and Nexus 4 Giveaway | OVER #GIVMobile

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Giv Mobile

We had the chance to try out GIV Mobile with one month of service. GIV Mobile uses the national T-Mobile network. Service was as clear and crisp as my regular carrier and to be honest, I didn’t have any issues that I wouldn’t expect with any cell provider. One cool added bonus included is unlimited international texting to many countries. GIV Mobile offers 2 plans: $40 a month or $50 a month. Both include unlimited talk, texts (including international as noted above) as well as voicemail, caller ID, call forwarding and long distance. The $50/month plan gets nearly 10 times the data. GIV Mobile currently contributes 8% of you monthly bill to a charity that you designate from a pre selected list. The list is comprehensive and covers everything from The American Cancer Society, National Fish and Wildlife Foundation to the United Way with seemingly everything in between. Read the full GIV Mobile review to learn more about GIV.

Nexus 4 Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Cheryl Chervitz

One reader will receive 3 Months of Unlimited Everything and a Nexus 4 from GIV Mobile {RV $450}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.23.13

All entries will be verified. An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 23, 2013.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to GIV Mobile or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. GIV Mobile is responsible for shipment of prize. Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

114 Comment

  1. Avatar
    rod jackson
    October 9, 2013 at 4:07 am

    I would use the Children’s Scholarship Fund. What a neat organization that gives back.

  2. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 9, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I would support the Alzheimer’s Association!

  3. Avatar
    allie
    October 9, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society

  4. Avatar
    Kim
    October 9, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I would support the environment.

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 9, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    If I won, I would choose the Children’s Scholarship Fund. This is such a neat concept. Thank you for sharing!

  6. Avatar
    kent kiyo
    October 9, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    American Cancer Society

  7. Avatar
    Stephanie F.
    October 9, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would choose Petsmart Charities.

  8. Avatar
    felecia
    October 9, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I would choose American Cancer Society.

  9. Avatar
    ellen beck
    October 9, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    There are many great organizations there but I would probably go with Feeding America since 1/6 Americans have hunger issues.

  10. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    October 9, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I would choose Little Kids Rock. I wouldn’t trade my musical experiences for anything.

  11. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 9, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    American Cancer Society. I would love to give to this charity because its something I’ve seen relatives and friends go through. It hits near and dear to the heart.

  12. Avatar
    Kimberly Bauer
    October 9, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I would choose The American Cancer Society

  13. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    October 9, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I would choose the Ronald McDonald House Charities if I won.

  14. Avatar
    Kristy S
    October 9, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    I would choose Ronald Mcdonald House if I were to win

  15. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    October 9, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    For me it would be the American Cancer Society. Watching people I loved die from that disease is heart breaking.

  16. Avatar
    bn100
    October 9, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    maybe Feeding America

  17. Avatar
    JanD
    October 9, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I would pick the American Red Cross if I won.

  18. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    October 9, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    I would choose the Ronald McDonald House Charities.

  19. Avatar
    Margot C
    October 10, 2013 at 12:44 am

    This is such a cool thing; I think I would program the phone to give to The American Red Cross.

  20. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    October 10, 2013 at 4:14 am

    I would select the American Veterinary Medical Foundation charity.

  21. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    October 10, 2013 at 10:56 am

    I would give to the American Cancer Society as my grandmother, grandfather, uncle, & 3 friends have died from this horrible disease .. thanks!

  22. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    October 10, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Id choose the Ronald McDomald house to support.

  23. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 10, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I would choose the American Cancer Society

  24. Avatar
    joanne major
    October 10, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    i would pick the feeding america

  25. Avatar
    Maria Iemma
    October 10, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    My husband passed away from cancer so I would choose the American Cancer Society

  26. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    October 10, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    I would choose the American Cancer Society. Cancer is an issue that hits very close to home. I fully support the strides that are being made to find a cure for all forms of cancer.

  27. Avatar
    shaunie
    October 10, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    I would choose the American Red Cross

  28. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 10, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I think I would choose the Doctors without Borders charity.

  29. Avatar
    Wendy T
    October 10, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    Without a doubt, I’d choose the Ronald McDonald House Charities. As a matter of fact, I’m thinking about doing something for them soon – in honor of the date my daughter passed away on. She loved being at the RMH, as did I (needless to say we wished we didn’t need to be). It is a safe, warm and welcoming place to be when every thing else is spinning out of control.

    For Olivia, for eleven in heaven.

  30. Avatar
    LaLonne
    October 10, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    American Cancer Society. We need a cure. :*(

  31. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    October 11, 2013 at 6:00 am

    american cancer society

  32. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    October 11, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I’d choose the American Cancer Society.

  33. Avatar
    kim
    October 11, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society

  34. Avatar
    Fawn H
    October 11, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    I would choose the Ronald McDonald House Charities.

  35. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 11, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    The charity I would choose is: WCS Wildlife Conservation Society

  36. Avatar
    Tom Bellamy
    October 11, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    Mercy Housing

  37. Avatar
    chris z
    October 11, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    i would choose the American Cancer Society

  38. Avatar
    Tamar
    October 11, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I’d like to see a cure for cancer in my lifetime so I’d go with the American Cancer Society.

  39. Avatar
    Angela Kinder
    October 11, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    I would choose the American Cancer Society. I currently have an aunt battling cancer and had one pass away from stomach cancer in 2005.

  40. Avatar
    Dawn Durivage
    October 11, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    Ronald McDonald House

  41. Avatar
    Jeri Accardo
    October 11, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    It would be the The Children’s Aid Society

  42. Avatar
    Steve B
    October 11, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I would choose The American Cancer Society if I won.

  43. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    October 12, 2013 at 12:04 am

    The SPCA of America

  44. Avatar
    Jason
    October 12, 2013 at 1:26 am

    I’d support PetSmart Charities.

  45. Avatar
    Debora Cook
    October 12, 2013 at 2:43 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society …

  46. Avatar
    lynn johnson
    October 12, 2013 at 10:07 am

    I would chose Alzheimer’s Association.

  47. Avatar
    Jason England
    October 12, 2013 at 10:08 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society

  48. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    October 12, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society

  49. Avatar
    kendra mcbride
    October 12, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    The alzheimers association because my granny passed from it this yr in march!

  50. Avatar
    julie berthiaume
    October 12, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I chose American Veterinary Medical Foundation because it gives to the medical needs of so many animals in serious need.

  51. Avatar
    Jenn
    October 12, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I would choose Feeding America, because no one should ever have to experience hunger or worry about how they will get their next meal.

  52. Avatar
    Kim Kihega
    October 12, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I would choose Feeding America as my choice of charity.

  53. Avatar
    rebecca budka
    October 12, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    i would chose breast cancer !!!

  54. Avatar
    Ter K
    October 13, 2013 at 1:26 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society as they are a great organization and came through helping me get my medication when I was going through cancer.

  55. Avatar
    Jennifer R
    October 13, 2013 at 1:31 am

    i would donate to the Scholarship America scholarship. Education is so important!

  56. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    October 13, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I would choose petsmart charities.

  57. Avatar
    Akari
    October 14, 2013 at 2:33 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society.

  58. Avatar
    peter gladue
    October 14, 2013 at 3:41 am

    I would choose the American Red Cross, especially for all the work they did for Sandy victims in NJ

  59. Avatar
    Lloyd George Mossey
    October 14, 2013 at 4:42 am

    Feeding America

  60. Avatar
    pu ye
    October 14, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I would support the Alzheimer’s Association

  61. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    October 14, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    I would choose the american red cross for all they did for myself and my five children after we lost everything to fire

  62. Avatar
    velder dixon
    October 14, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    american red cross

  63. Avatar
    the beth
    October 15, 2013 at 1:06 am

    I’d choose the Feeding America charity.

  64. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    October 15, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I’d choose the Fractured Atlas
    Thanks for the chance

  65. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 15, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I would pick the American Cancer Society

  66. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    October 15, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would go with the American Cancer Society. It’s a charity close to my heart.

  67. Avatar
    golden storm
    October 15, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I would choose the Kids in Need Foundation charity. giving back to kids is something important in these days and times.

  68. Avatar
    Michelle Plummer
    October 16, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I would choose Alzheimers Association, I lost my Grandma to that.

  69. Avatar
    israel y
    October 16, 2013 at 12:47 am

    i would choose Children’s Scholarship Fund

  70. Avatar
    Catherine
    October 17, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    American red cross

  71. Avatar
    john van til
    October 17, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    wow

  72. Avatar
    Lentil
    October 18, 2013 at 9:48 am

    I’d support the Red Cross

  73. Avatar
    al
    October 19, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I’d choose the Alzheimer’s Association.

  74. Avatar
    sara haaf
    October 19, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I would pick the ronald mcdonald house as my charity, I know a few people who personally benefited from their services.

  75. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    October 20, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    I think that it’s great that Giv Mobile gives back to charities.
    I would choose the American Cancer Society as my charity. They are a great charity that has been there to stand behind me in the past.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  76. Avatar
    Heather B
    October 21, 2013 at 12:37 am

    Ronald McDonald house

  77. Avatar
    cole marie mckinnon
    October 21, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would definitely choose the American Cancer Association (ACA) if I won.

  78. Avatar
    Tina
    October 21, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    I would choose Scholarship America.

  79. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 21, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I would support the Alzheimer’s Association

  80. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    October 22, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I think “Doctors without borders”.

  81. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    October 22, 2013 at 12:18 am

    Doctors without borders

  82. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    October 22, 2013 at 7:13 am

    the Ronald McDonald House

  83. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    October 22, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I would choose Feeding America.

  84. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    October 22, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I think I would choose Ronald McDonald House Charities

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  85. Avatar
    Kymberly Pray
    October 22, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    As a recent college attendee, and someone fortunate enough to be awarded a couple of scholarships, I know how much they helped ease my money concerns. Therefore, I would select Scholarship America.
    Education is awesome!

  86. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    October 22, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    if i win i would choose Mercy Housing

  87. Avatar
    Janice Fitzgivens
    October 22, 2013 at 11:56 pm

    I would help the homeless. They need Immediate help.

  88. Avatar
    Alicia
    October 23, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society because my grandmother died of cancer.

  89. Avatar
    ESTELA AURORA
    October 23, 2013 at 3:32 am

    I would choose Ronald McDonald Charities

  90. Avatar
    Alison Wood
    October 23, 2013 at 3:47 am

    I’d choose Dress for Success.

  91. Avatar
    Joe C.
    October 23, 2013 at 4:12 am

    American Cancer Society

  92. Avatar
    Michael Healy
    October 23, 2013 at 8:25 am

    I would chose the American Cancer Society. ( people in my neighborhood have been diagnosed with different types of cancer. No one deserves to go through it.

  93. Avatar
    LT
    October 23, 2013 at 9:33 am

    thanks a lot!

  94. Avatar
    kristy balser
    October 23, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I would choose the American Cancer Society if I won. I belive we need to support this as much as we can so that we can help to put a stop to it. I think that it’s great that Giv Mobile gives back to charities. and wish taht many companys would follow suit and give more to all charities as this would help so many people that are affected with all type of cancers.

  95. Avatar
    jules m.
    October 23, 2013 at 11:31 am

    petsmart charities!

  96. Avatar
    Ivan McKinnon
    October 23, 2013 at 11:45 am

    My mom died of leukemia when I was a boy, so I would continue to donate to the American Cancer Society.

  97. Avatar
    Erica C.
    October 23, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    I would choose the American Cancer Society.

  98. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    October 23, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    I would give to the PetSmart Charities since animals are unable to do for themselves.

  99. Avatar
    Jennifer B.
    October 23, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I would choose PetSmart Charities.

  100. Avatar
    meme
    October 23, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    I would choose feeding america

  101. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    October 23, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    I would choose the PetSmart Charities. 🙂

  102. Avatar
    Lisa R
    October 23, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    Feeding America, I don’t see any for autism I would pick that too because my oldest is autistic

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  103. Avatar
    Lorina Padgett
    October 23, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I would donate to Little Kids Rock.

  104. Avatar
    Roxann
    October 23, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I would choose Ronald McDonald House Charities.

  105. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    October 23, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I would choose Carnegie Institution for Science as the charity

  106. Avatar
    Amy White
    October 23, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I would choose Little Kids Rock.

  107. Avatar
    TrippyCusp93
    October 23, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    Picking one would be hard, but I’m feeling the Carnegie Institution for Science.

  108. Avatar
    Lori Thomas
    October 23, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    I`d choose American Veterinary Medical Foundation

  109. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    October 23, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    I would choose the Ronald McDonald House Charities. Thanks.

  110. Avatar
    Christina
    October 23, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I would chose the Ronald McDonlad house, a member of my family stayed there and they were truly wonderful.

  111. Avatar
    Jill H
    October 23, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I would pick the Ronald McDonald House

  112. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    October 23, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    Little Bit of Everything on Instagram not working

  113. Avatar
    Sky Kory
    October 23, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I’d choose American Cancer Society if I won.

  114. Avatar
    Sarah Stevens
    October 23, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    Feeding America

Comments are closed.