Elizabeth Cotton Review: Luxury Pajamas - The Review Wire Elizabeth Cotton Review: Luxury Pajamas - The Review Wire    

Elizabeth Cotton Luxury Pajamas Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

As a small independent brand, we refuse to cut corners. Our fabrics come from European mills that specialize in making small orders of only the highest quality natural fiber fabrics, and we manufacture nearly all of our products in a small factory in New York’s historic Garment District. The end result is a product that is second to none and that only gets better with age. – Elizabeth Cotton:

I received the Egyptian cotton pajama set in Wedgewood to review. I chose this set because I need a shorter length in the pants and since they do not offer petite sizes, I thought these would be great. Once I received the package and open the pajamas, I couldn’t get over how silky smooth they were. Then I tried them on it was like the heavens opened and the angels were singing… ahhhaaa! I loved them and they fit perfect! These pajamas are 100% cotton & 280 thread count – nice and cozy.

RELATED:  Father's Day Gift Guide 2014

Elizabeth Cotton offers Pajamas, Nightgowns, and Robes in Double Brushed Flannel, Egyptian Cotton and Liberty of London cotton pajamas. Liberty Fabric has been England’s most revered designer of printed fabrics since 1873. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The men’s line offers Egyptian Cotton PJ, Classic Boxers, and Liberty Boxers.

Buy It: Pick up a pair of these fabulous pajamas at Elizabeth Cotton

Stay Connected: Elizabeth Cotton just launched their Facebook Page, so let’s help them raise their numbers!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

158 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    June 8, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Liberty of London Cotton Nightshirt is what I would pick if I won

  2. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    June 8, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I’d love to get my husband the Liberty Fabric Classic Boxer
    Thanks so much
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  3. Avatar
    Eugenie
    June 8, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I would choose the Lavender Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt.

  4. Avatar
    charline
    June 8, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I would chose the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  5. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    June 8, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I would get the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  6. Avatar
    Howell
    June 8, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I would get the Liberty Fabric Classic Boxers.

  7. Avatar
    Kiara
    June 8, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I woul choose the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown.
    austma7@aol.com

  8. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    June 8, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I would get the Double Brushed Flannel Robe.

  9. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    June 8, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    oh pretty! I’d get the egyptian cotton robe in blue. nice stuff!!

  10. Avatar
    clarissa
    June 8, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    i think i would like the cropped pajamas in lavender

  11. Avatar
    clarissa
    June 8, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    email subscriber

  12. Avatar
    LeAnn V
    June 8, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I would get the Eqyptian Cotten Cropped Pajamas in the watermelon color.

  13. Avatar
    LeAnn V
    June 8, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I like Cincinnati coupons on FB (leann brandner voyer)

  14. Avatar
    LeAnn V
    June 8, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Following on TWitter @dancersmom69

  15. Avatar
    Allison Wilson
    June 8, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I would probably buy some nice pajamas and boxers for my hubby for fathers day!

  16. Avatar
    LeAnn V
    June 8, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    Email subscriber.

  17. Avatar
    clarissa
    June 8, 2011 at 10:32 pm
  18. Avatar
    kelly
    June 8, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Liberty of London Cotton Nightshirt

  19. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    June 8, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I would get the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas in jam herringbone

  20. Avatar
    Ashley
    June 8, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I would choose the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown in petal

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. Avatar
    nicole
    June 8, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I would choose the Egyptian Cotton Pajamas in Azalea.

  22. Avatar
    Deb K
    June 8, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    I would choose the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt in Pink

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  23. Avatar
    SANDY
    June 9, 2011 at 12:00 am

    swiss cotton gown

  24. Avatar
    Robin G
    June 9, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I’d go with the Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt in Porcelain.

  25. Avatar
    Melanie B
    June 9, 2011 at 3:33 am

    I like the swiss cotton shirred gown

  26. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    June 9, 2011 at 8:09 am

    swiss cotton gown

  27. Avatar
    Crystal
    June 9, 2011 at 8:42 am

    I think the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown is cute!!

  28. Avatar
    Tabitha
    June 9, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I would get the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise.

  29. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 9, 2011 at 9:56 am

    I would choose the
    Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas!
    So Cute!
    Thanks for the Great Giveaway!

  30. Avatar
    felecia
    June 9, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I would choose the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  31. Avatar
    felecia
    June 9, 2011 at 9:59 am

    email subscriber

  32. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 9, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,
    lisa jorgenson kay

  33. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 9, 2011 at 10:04 am

    I subscribe via email

  34. Avatar
    McKim
    June 9, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I would get the Double Brushed Flannel Robe

  35. Avatar
    McKim
    June 9, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  36. Avatar
    Susan Ladd
    June 9, 2011 at 11:54 am

    Love to win !!!
    corrysue@yahoo.com

  37. Avatar
    Mama Zen
    June 9, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I would get a pair of the Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas in Wedgewood for my husband!

  38. Avatar
    Cindy
    June 9, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I like the Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas in Wedgewood. Very Lovely!
    Dove056 at aol dot com

  39. Avatar
    meredith M
    June 9, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    i like the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Pajamas

  40. Avatar
    paige chandler
    June 9, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I’d choose the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas in Pink Plaid. wowowow

  41. Avatar
    Jamie
    June 9, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    Loving the egyptian cotton nightshirt!!

  42. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    June 9, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I think I would get the Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas
    in Wedgewood Blue

  43. Avatar
    Sarah W
    June 9, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    If I won, I would choose the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise in Petal. Perfect for hot southern summer nights!

    Thanks,

    fs4sarah at gmail dot com

  44. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    June 9, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    I like the Shirred Chemise.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  45. Avatar
    Laura P.
    June 9, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    The Long Sleeved Swiss Cotton V neck.
    Thank you.
    bookloon at gmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Laura P.
    June 9, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I follow on Twitter as Bookloon.
    bookloon at gmail dot com

  47. Avatar
    Lauren
    June 10, 2011 at 12:49 am

    i really like the Liberty of London Cotton Nightshirt

  48. Avatar
    Lauren
    June 10, 2011 at 12:49 am

    i follow you on twitter – shootingstarmag

  49. Avatar
    Kristi C
    June 10, 2011 at 9:07 am

    I would choose the Egyptian Cotton Robe in Azalea.

  50. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    June 10, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Oh my goodness… if I win this, I’d be hard pressed to decide whether to get the Egyptian Cotton nightshirt or the CASHMERE ROBE!!! I couldn’t justify spending that much for the robe, but with $160 off….. wow, it sure is tempting!! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  51. Avatar
    Nicole @ Some Call It Natural
    June 10, 2011 at 11:45 am

    I would like the double brushed flannel pj’s for me! 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Robin Scott
    June 10, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I like the leopard egyptian robe

  53. Avatar
    Ashley
    June 10, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I would get the Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt.

    navybaby1113 (at) gmail (dot) com

  54. Avatar
    Jennifer B
    June 10, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I would get the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt

  55. Avatar
    Amanda S
    June 10, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    the egyptian cotton pjs in pink

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  56. Avatar
    Kristin
    June 10, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I’d get the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise.

  57. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    June 11, 2011 at 12:59 am

    I think I’d pick the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise in petal! Looks so comfy for sleeping!

  58. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    June 11, 2011 at 1:04 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook as Wendy R.

  59. Avatar
    Tanya Riley
    June 11, 2011 at 1:09 am

    I would choose the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  60. Avatar
    Darcy
    June 11, 2011 at 2:38 am

    I love the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas!

  61. Avatar
    JamericanSpice
    June 11, 2011 at 4:40 am

    I’d get the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  62. Avatar
    Vee
    June 11, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I’d love to get the Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt in porcelain and/or the Classic Boxer Short in blue & lavender stripe

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  63. Avatar
    Meryem
    June 11, 2011 at 6:12 am

    If I won, I’d choose the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas in jam herringbone

  64. Avatar
    Kimberlee @ Magpie Shinies
    June 11, 2011 at 11:49 am

    ANY of the Liberty of London pjs, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the prints and would likely wear the top with jeans as a real shirt. I adore the paisley the most.

    Thanks for the chance!

    Kimberlee

  65. Avatar
    polly
    June 11, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    i would love the double brushed flannel robe in the pink plaid
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  66. Avatar
    llansford@bellsouth.net
    June 11, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I will buy Liberty of London Cotton Nightshirt

  67. Avatar
    Rachelle
    June 11, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I would get the leapord print cotton cropped pajamas.

  68. Avatar
    Kayte CookWatts
    June 12, 2011 at 12:33 am

    I would choose the Pink Leopard jammies -cropped style.

  69. Avatar
    Courtney Edson
    June 12, 2011 at 1:09 am

    I would choose Egyptian Cotton Pajamas if i won.. pink, maybe another color.

    Courtnut1990@yahoo.com

  70. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    June 12, 2011 at 1:54 am

    i’d pick the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise in wedgewood blue

  71. Avatar
    Kimberly
    June 12, 2011 at 3:09 am

    I see cotton jammies in my husbands future
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  72. Avatar
    ferriz
    June 12, 2011 at 5:46 am

    i would pick the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas in jam herringbone!

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  73. Avatar
    Mary
    June 12, 2011 at 6:22 am

    I’d like to get the Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas in Wedgewood.

  74. Avatar
    Kristie
    June 12, 2011 at 7:40 am

    I love these pajamas. I would choose the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt

  75. Avatar
    tallcapp
    June 12, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I would get the Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas in Wedgewood Blue.

  76. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    June 12, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    If I won I would choose the Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas in Jam.

    jerseygirl137(at)yahoo(dot)com

  77. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    June 12, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter as @jerseygirl137

    jerseygirl137(at)yahoo(dot)com

  78. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    June 12, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    Liked Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook as Sharon Rooney

    jerseygirl137(at)yahoo(dot)com

  79. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    June 12, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    E-mail subscriber.

    jerseygirl137(at)yahoo(dot)com

  80. Avatar
    Joyce Kapp
    June 12, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    I really would like the Liberty of London in the Paisley Abbey. The look so awesome.

  81. Avatar
    Heather M.
    June 12, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I like the Liberty of London cotton pajama in Paisley Abbey.

  82. Avatar
    Katherine
    June 12, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I like this Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise in Wedgewood

  83. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    June 12, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I like the croped pjs. (I”m short).

  84. Avatar
    Julie M
    June 12, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I would chose the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt,

    juleemm2003 at yahoo dot com

  85. Avatar
    nan
    June 12, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    i like the long sleeve swiss cotton nightgown
    nannypanpan at gmail.com

  86. Avatar
    Heidi Maplesden
    June 12, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    I would pick the leopard print egyptian cotton nightshirt
    heidisweeps at charter dot net

  87. Avatar
    LeChondra S
    June 13, 2011 at 12:09 am

    If I won, I would choose the leopard print egyptian cotton nightshirt.

  88. Avatar
    Shawna
    June 13, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I’d get the Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt in porcelain. I love all their stuff though. Looks very high quality

  89. Avatar
    Holly
    June 13, 2011 at 12:44 am

    I would get the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown

    trustjesus7771(at)yahoo(dot)com

  90. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    June 13, 2011 at 12:51 am

    I think I’d go with the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise! Very pretty!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  91. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    June 13, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I follow you on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  92. Avatar
    sandra
    June 13, 2011 at 9:00 am

    i’d get the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  93. Avatar
    Jill L
    June 13, 2011 at 9:08 am

    I would love the Liberty of London Cotton Pajamas in Blue Peacock.

  94. Avatar
    shawna
    June 13, 2011 at 10:27 am

    I would like the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas

  95. Avatar
    Liza
    June 13, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I think I would choose the Wedgwood Egyptian cotton pajamas (full length, I’m tall).

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    –Liza

    ejm6x (at) yahoo (dot) com

  96. Avatar
    alison
    June 13, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    i’d pick the egyptian cotton pjs

  97. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 13, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    i’d get Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas for me dad

  98. Avatar
    Marija
    June 13, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I’d love to get the Liberty of London cotton nightshirt!

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  99. Avatar
    christy
    June 13, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I would get the egyptian cotton nightshirt

  100. Avatar
    4robert2win@gmail.com
    June 13, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I also like the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown

  101. Avatar
    Erin E
    June 13, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I would choose the Double Brushed Flannel Robe. Thank you for the lovely giveaway.
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  102. Avatar
    Erin E
    June 13, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@sewmuchstuff)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  103. Avatar
    Aisling
    June 13, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I’d choose the Double Brushed Flannel Robe in Blue Savile Stripe.

  104. Avatar
    Cindy T.
    June 13, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I went to the website and I would pick the Egyptian Cotton Pajamas in Turquoise. Thank you for the chance to win! deedeebamagirl at yahoo dot com

  105. Avatar
    Ceinwyn
    June 13, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I would get the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  106. Avatar
    tomato
    June 13, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I’d get the liberty of london paisley pj’s.

  107. Avatar
    Shaula
    June 13, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Egyptian Cotton Pajamas: Turquoise!

  108. Avatar
    Erica C.
    June 13, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I like the men’s classic boxer shorts.

  109. Avatar
    Christine
    June 13, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    like the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  110. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    June 13, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I’d go with the Liberty Fabric Classic Boxer

  111. Avatar
    Darcy B
    June 14, 2011 at 12:48 am

    I love the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise.
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  112. Avatar
    LAMusing
    June 14, 2011 at 12:58 am

    I’d get the long sleeve Swiss Cotton gown!

  113. Avatar
    Amanda S.
    June 14, 2011 at 12:58 am

    I think I’d choose the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown

  114. Avatar
    Norma
    June 14, 2011 at 1:04 am

    I’d choose the Liberty of London cotton nightshirt in Kensington gardens

  115. Avatar
    Ronda
    June 14, 2011 at 1:11 am

    I love the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  116. Avatar
    C Duran
    June 14, 2011 at 1:15 am

    I like the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas

  117. Avatar
    C Duran
    June 14, 2011 at 1:15 am

    I like you on Facebook.

  118. Avatar
    C Duran
    June 14, 2011 at 1:18 am

    I’m following you on Twitter (I’m @LuckyJinxy).

  119. Avatar
    Marc
    June 14, 2011 at 1:39 am

    I’d choose the Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas (Porcelain Medium).

  120. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 14, 2011 at 9:09 am

    I would pick the Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas in wedgewood for my hubby thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  121. Avatar
    stephanie_adkins@yahoo.com
    June 14, 2011 at 9:21 am

    I would like to get the men’s egyptian cotton pajamas.

  122. Avatar
    Stephanie Adkins
    June 14, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I would get the men egyptian cotton pajamas.

  123. Avatar
    pat
    June 14, 2011 at 9:29 am

    nice stuff! i love the Egyptian Cotton Cropped Pajamas

  124. Avatar
    Carrie
    June 14, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  125. Avatar
    Beth Stephens
    June 14, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I would choose the cashmere robe!

  126. Avatar
    Sherry
    June 14, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I like the Swiss cotton gown

  127. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    June 14, 2011 at 10:33 am

    Lavender Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt.

  128. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    June 14, 2011 at 10:46 am

    If i was the lucky winner, i would choose the Liberty of London Cotton Pajamas

  129. Avatar
    Tracey Byram
    June 14, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I would choose the Double Brushed Flannel Robe.

  130. Avatar
    Wendy
    June 14, 2011 at 11:26 am

    I’d chose the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Robe! Very nice.
    welindsey at gmail dot com

  131. Avatar
    Laurie P
    June 14, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I would choose the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise if I won 🙂

  132. Avatar
    Christina Guerra
    June 14, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I like the men’s boxers! 🙂

  133. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    June 14, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I would get the pink egyptian cotton Pajamas

  134. Avatar
    Dawn S.
    June 14, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I would pick the Egyptian Cotton Pajamas in Jam if I won

  135. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    June 14, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I love the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  136. Avatar
    lilshuga2001
    June 14, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas

  137. Avatar
    Viva
    June 14, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I love the Liberty of London Cotton Pajamas, thanks!

  138. Avatar
    Marcia
    June 14, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I would have to get the hubby some comfortable boxer shorts 🙂

    learningmama at yahoo dot com

  139. Avatar
    Emily Ardis
    June 14, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I would LOVE the PINK Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt!

  140. Avatar
    Michelle Spayde
    June 14, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I would choose the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown

  141. Avatar
    Michelle Spayde
    June 14, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    I would choose the Long Sleeve Swiss Cotton Gown.

  142. Avatar
    michelle robbins
    June 14, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    swiss cotton shirred chemise

    asdfff@bellsouth.net

  143. Avatar
    brian e.
    June 14, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…I would go with the Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas !

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  144. Avatar
    annalene
    June 14, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I would love the Liberty of London Cotton Nightshirt, very cute!

  145. Avatar
    ashley
    June 14, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    i love the Leopard Print Egyptian Cotton Nightshirt

  146. Avatar
    Heather W
    June 14, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    i choose the swiss cotton shirred chemise
    Lovefool827 (at) yahoo (dotcom)

  147. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 14, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise in wedgewood blue.

  148. Avatar
    Vicki D.
    June 14, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I would pick the Liberty fabric boxers for the man in my life.

  149. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 14, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas look good to me.
    Thanks for the contest.

  150. Avatar
    R Hicks
    June 14, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I would get the wedgewood blue PJs
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  151. Avatar
    Susan C
    June 14, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I think I would get the Double Brushed Flannel Pajamas in Jam Herringbone. I love cotton flannel!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  152. Avatar
    nik
    June 14, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Men’s Egyptian Cotton Pajamas would be great! Thank you!

  153. Avatar
    DanV
    June 14, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I’d choose Egyptian Cotton Pajamas Lavender

  154. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    June 14, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I would choose the Double Brushed Flannel Robe.

  155. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    June 14, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I would get the Liberty cotton nightshirt

  156. Avatar
    Breanne
    June 14, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I’d get the Swiss Cotton Shirred Chemise

  157. Avatar
    Sand
    June 14, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I would choose the Liberty of London Cotton Pajamas.

  158. Avatar
    rebecca shockley
    June 14, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Liberty Fabric Classic Boxers for my MAN, who is the best father in the world!

Comments are closed.