BIG Southwest Flavor with Dunkin’ Donuts GranDDe Burrito BIG Southwest Flavor with Dunkin’ Donuts GranDDe Burrito    

BIG Southwest Flavor with Dunkin’ Donuts GranDDe Burrito

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Did you hear the news? Dunkin’ Donuts recently announced its BIGGEST breakfast launch of the year!

If you like spicy foods, then this new GranDDe Burrito is going to satisfy that hunger for hot! This burrito was huge and jammed packed with enough protein to keep you going all morning! I definitely did not need to get a side of six crunchy hash browns! The burrito is only $3.99, which is reasonably priced considering how big it was.

Dunkin’ Donuts GranDDe Burrito Meal

 

Big, bold and bursting with flavor, the GranDDe Burrito is a large, 10-ounce breakfast burrito that begins with a tortilla filled with a spicy omelet with jalapenos, red bell peppers and pepper jack cheese with habanero. Then it is packed with a rice and bean blend that contains corn, fire-roasted peppers, and onions. Served with either sausage or veggie, I went with the sausage version.

Looking for something spicy for lunch or dinner? The GranDDe Burrito is available any time of day at participating Dunkin’ Donuts restaurants, but only for a limited time.

RELATED:  T-Mobile at Walmart: Nokia Lumia 530 #TMobileWM

Dunkin’ Donuts GranDDe Burrito

 

Dunkin' Donuts Giveaway

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER mami2jcn

One reader will receive a Dunkin’ Donuts $25 mGift. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.5.16

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post on behalf of Dunkin’ Donuts. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

26 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cheryl
    March 22, 2016 at 2:50 am

    I love to order Unsweetened Peach Iced Tea with the Chicken Salad Sandwich. The new burrito looks satisfying and delicious.

  2. Avatar
    Jen V
    March 22, 2016 at 11:37 am

    I have not yet had the chance to try their new burrito, but we do love Dunkin Donuts. My favorite is their cruellers. Yum!

  3. Avatar
    Kimberly Flickinger
    March 22, 2016 at 6:36 pm

    I have not tried their new burrito yet. I love their coffee and especially their donuts!

  4. Avatar
    Nancy
    March 22, 2016 at 7:20 pm

    They have many great items to choose from. I like their specialty donuts.

  5. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    March 22, 2016 at 8:28 pm

    We love Dunkin Donuts. One of my favorite donuts is the white powdered sugar one with vanilla creme!

  6. Avatar
    Dotty J Boucher
    March 22, 2016 at 9:16 pm

    I love me DD, I like that the service is fast and the people that work their are polite. I love the fact that they are always having great deal not only on the donuts but love love love the Dunkin Donuts coffee. Although I have yet to try there burrito , I will definitely give it a try,
    @tisonlyme143

  7. Avatar
    Shirley Smith
    March 22, 2016 at 11:35 pm

    What I love most about Dunkin Donuts is the Coffee and amazing Bagel sandwiches. My thoughts on the Burritos are that they are always freshly made to order and that they are so delicious. And I love that I can have them anytime of day or night.

  8. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    March 23, 2016 at 12:28 am

    My favorite thing at Dunkin Donuts is their original hot coffee!

  9. Avatar
    June S.
    March 23, 2016 at 6:07 am

    I think my husband would like this type of burrito more than I would. I like more egg and vegetables in mine, but I do love their awesome coffee.

  10. Avatar
    Melissa S
    March 23, 2016 at 7:44 am

    My favorite things at Dunkin Donuts are iced coffee. It is my favorite place to get iced coffee because I can get unsweetened flavoring like toasted almond, because I really don’t like sweetened coffee but love flavorings.

  11. Avatar
    Elena
    March 23, 2016 at 9:01 am

    I like their chocolate glazed donuts. Can’t wait to try their new burritos

  12. Avatar
    Cathy French
    March 23, 2016 at 11:19 am

    I have actually never been to a Dunkin Donuts. I have bought their coffee at the grocery store and love it. Look forward to visiting.

  13. Avatar
    Edye
    March 23, 2016 at 12:08 pm

    I LOVE Dunkin’ Donuts! I always get a reduced fat blueberry muffin and a coffee or latte. They have so many yummy things 🙂

    Blessings,
    Edye

  14. Avatar
    Julie Lundstrom
    March 23, 2016 at 11:34 pm

    I like the donuts the best. Yum!

  15. Avatar
    Leela
    March 27, 2016 at 12:54 am

    I’ve always liked their glazed donuts.
    I also like their glazed munchkins too.

  16. Avatar
    steve weber
    March 28, 2016 at 1:53 pm

    I love all the seasonal doughnuts they offer as well as the cold drinks. I love that they have lots of locations within driving distance from me as well.

  17. Avatar
    Frank G.
    March 29, 2016 at 7:14 pm

    I like the coffee. I might try the new burrito.

  18. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    April 1, 2016 at 7:28 pm

    My Dunkin Donuts is right around the corner from my home. My favorite thing at Dunkin Donuts is the coffee, they have the best coffee.

  19. Avatar
    Susan P.
    April 2, 2016 at 10:11 pm

    I like the Munchkin Donut holes and the Wake-Up Wraps.

  20. Avatar
    Susan P.
    April 2, 2016 at 10:12 pm

    I’m not thrilled with their coffee.

  21. Avatar
    Jerry Marquardt
    April 5, 2016 at 5:00 am

    I like the coffee over at Dunkin’ Donuts the most. I like a Bacon, Egg and cheese on and Everything Bagel the most of all food items.

  22. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    April 5, 2016 at 3:50 pm

    Mmm. I love their Caramel Swirl Iced Macchiatos! DD is one of my favorite places, the employees are always nice and helpful.

  23. Avatar
    sarah mayer
    April 5, 2016 at 4:15 pm

    I love the entire menu of dunkin donuts.
    I stop there once a month for our employee meetings.. they don’t seem to complain at all.

  24. Avatar
    Sarah L
    April 5, 2016 at 7:21 pm

    I’ve never been to Dunkin Donuts. I would like this burrito. Great flavors in it.
    Thanks for the contest.

  25. Avatar
    laurie murley
    April 5, 2016 at 9:25 pm

    I love the dunking donuts so much, I love their glazed dounuts. they have everything you would want in donuts

  26. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 5, 2016 at 11:20 pm

    I think this new burrito looks very tasty. I look forward to trying it out!

Comments are closed.