Dream Killers by S.M. Blooding Dream Killers by S.M. Blooding

Dream Killers by S.M. Blooding

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Dream Killers by S.M. Blooding is geared for fans of Once Upon a Time. The first season (Spring 2014) consists of 3 novellas called episodes. It follows River as he discovers who he is and his role in Dreamland. Dream Killers is to Dreamland Stories what Agents of Shield is to the Marvel movies. Dreamland is an intense, rich, fascinating world with lots going on. If you like fairy tales, are looking for something new, try this one.

Dream Killers

“The Sea of Dreams spat me out with no memories, no idea of who I was or what my purpose might be. When Captain Bo, dream killer extraordinaire, arrived, I took a chance to explore. On the road of discovery, I tripped upon dreamplanes floating dead in a graveyard, scared children attempting to survive their dreams turned nightmare, strange guardians, rogue Dreamlanders, and ships with hearts of silver. I learned more about Dreamland than I ever thought possible. But people are dying. They’re disappearing. Dreamland is twisting, shifting, ripping. I don’t know how best to help, how to save those I’ve met, who have wormed their way into my heart. If only I knew who I was, what I’d been born to do. Then I found out. I know who I am. I wish I didn’t.”

RELATED:  Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween: A Safety Guide for Scaredies

Follow S.M. Blooding:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

1 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mare W
    October 6, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    I didn’t realize this was a giveaway until after I submitted this book review as an entry in a giveaway. Well, honest mistake and I’ll still use it as a submission. Can’t find a non-giveaway thing to comment on.

Comments are closed.