Disney's Peter Pan: Return to Never Land Blu-ray Disney's Peter Pan: Return to Never Land Blu-ray    

Disney’s Peter Pan: Return to Never Land Blu-ray

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

peterpan-in-return-to-neverland-coloring page

Let your imagination soar as your favorite characters from Peter Pan, Disney’s classic adventure, return to Never Land in Peter Pan Return To Never Land! Now, for the first time through the magic of Blu-ray, experience all the thrilling action with digitally restored picture and spine-tingling high-definition sound!

 

Just Click on the Coloring Page to Download!

 

Wendy’s very practical and no-nonsense daughter, Jane, begins the adventure of a lifetime when the infamous Captain Hook whisks her away to the enchanted island of Never Land. It’s up to Peter Pan, Tinker Bell and the Lost Boys to help Jane believe in faith, trust and pixie dust. With the first-ever Lost Girl at his side, will Peter Pan finally defeat Hook and his swashbuckling band of pirates?Peter Pan Return To Neverland

Apps:

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Debby Chandler

One reader will receive a Disney’s Peter Pan: Return to Never Land Blu-ray {RV $37}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.19.13

 An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 19, 2013. Disclosure: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September 19, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Peter Pan or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

RELATED:  THE INCREDIBLES 4-Disc Blu-ray Combo Pack
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

76 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jessica D
    September 5, 2013 at 8:33 am

    I don’t have kids but my favorite is Tinker Bell

  2. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    September 5, 2013 at 9:16 am

    We like the crocodile.

  3. Avatar
    amyc
    September 5, 2013 at 10:38 am

    My daughter loves Tinkerbell.

  4. Avatar
    Margot C
    September 5, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    Well naturally we relate to Peter and Wendy but something makes me love Captain Hook just a little bit.

  5. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 5, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I love Tinkerbell, but my kids love Peter Pan.

  6. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    My favorite character is Wendy.

  7. Avatar
    Keith w
    September 5, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    My favorite was/is the Crocodile!

  8. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 5, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    Peter Pan is my favorite character 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 5, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    Tinkerbell is fun.

  10. Avatar
    sandra davis
    September 5, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    the girls favorite is Tinker Bell.

  11. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    September 5, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    i http://pinterest.com/kelsweeps/following/

    i dont have any children…ill say bambi for me..thankl

    om i just want to be able to refresh that unreadable caption

  12. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    September 5, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I love Wendy, she reminds me the most of myself!

  13. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    September 6, 2013 at 12:32 am

    MY FAVORITE CHARACTER IS TINKER BELL.

  14. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    September 6, 2013 at 4:17 am

    My grandsons love Captain Hook. I personally really like Tinker Bell!

  15. Avatar
    samantha w
    September 6, 2013 at 11:02 am

    My son likes peter pan and my daughter likes tinkerbell

  16. Avatar
    Bernie W
    September 6, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    Nana

  17. Avatar
    Patty White
    September 6, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    Wendy was always mine and my daughters favorite

  18. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    September 6, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I nanna and capt hook

  19. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    September 7, 2013 at 12:03 am

    It has been such an incredibly long time since I’ve seen Peter Pan, that I don’t quite remember all of the characters, but I think I’d say my favorite character would be Peter Pan, because he is the embodiment of innocence, freedom of thought, and childhood precociousness we all wish we could have forever.

  20. Avatar
    Fawn H
    September 7, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Wendy is my favorite Peter Pan character.

  21. Avatar
    Michelle C
    September 7, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    Tinkerbell is my daughters favorite character. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    June S.
    September 7, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    Our favorite Disney movie is Oliver and Company.

  23. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 8, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    My niece loves Tinkerbell!

  24. Avatar
    steve weber
    September 8, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    My favorite is Tink.

  25. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 8, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Tinkerball is our fav character!

  26. Avatar
    joanna reed
    September 9, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    My favorite character in Peter Pan is Tinkerbell.

  27. Avatar
    Gina Brickell
    September 10, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    My son’s favorite is Captain Hook.

  28. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    September 12, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I like Tinkerbell.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  29. Avatar
    sandra
    September 12, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    my faorite is peter

  30. Avatar
    Nicole
    September 12, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    My daughter’s love Tinkerbell.

  31. Avatar
    pat
    September 12, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I would love to win this one.

  32. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    September 13, 2013 at 12:42 am

    My son loves Peter Pan especially when he is messing with Captain Hook making him run from crocodile’s while my favor is Tinkerbell, she is so cute when she’s jealous!

  33. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 13, 2013 at 2:16 am

    Tinker Bell hands down in our family! 🙂

  34. Avatar
    Sheryl
    September 13, 2013 at 8:19 am

    My favorite hands down is Tinker Bell.

  35. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 13, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    we love Tinkerbell

  36. Avatar
    bill norris
    September 13, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    Tink she takes no guff from anyone.

  37. Avatar
    Camille
    September 14, 2013 at 12:42 am

    Wendy!

  38. Avatar
    Timmy Trafton
    September 14, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    i prefer peteer pan, i mean who wants to get old

  39. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 14, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    We love us some Tinkerbell

  40. Avatar
    Adrienne
    September 14, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    We like Tinkerbell.

  41. Avatar
    Sharon C
    September 14, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I love Peter Pan because he never grows up.

  42. Avatar
    danielle highley
    September 15, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    My son loves Hook. He thinks he’s super funny. After we watched peter pan for the first time he ran around yelling tick tock tick tock. He thinks it’s awesome!

  43. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    September 15, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    My granddaughter loves Tinkerbell. Thanks for the giveaway.

  44. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 15, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    My favorite character in Peter Pan is Tinkerbell.

  45. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    September 16, 2013 at 4:01 am

    My daughter loves Tinkerbell.

  46. Avatar
    deanna
    September 16, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    Our favorite character is Tinkerbell
    xo

  47. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    September 16, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    My daughter loves Tinkerbell.

  48. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    September 17, 2013 at 2:28 am

    Tinkerbell is my fave, always has been. My daughter is 4 and she loves her too.

  49. Avatar
    Jen V
    September 17, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    My daughter’s favorite character from Peter Pan is Tinkerbell.

  50. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    September 17, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    My daughters favorite is Wendy.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  51. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    September 17, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    my daughter’s fav is tink

  52. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    September 17, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    My favorite character is Tinkerbell! I love how she gets jealous and we understand her through her shadows and actions!

  53. Avatar
    kris m
    September 18, 2013 at 12:13 am

    wendy is my daughters so i love her too!

  54. Avatar
    Linda G.
    September 18, 2013 at 10:27 am

    tinkerbell is our favorite

  55. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    September 18, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    My favorite is Wendy but my granddaughter loves Tinkerbell because she is a brat.. 🙂

  56. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    September 18, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    We heart Peter Pan!

  57. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    September 18, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    Our favorite is Tinker Bell!

  58. Avatar
    Lisa
    September 19, 2013 at 1:21 am

    I like Tinkerbell!

  59. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    September 19, 2013 at 2:59 am

    I like all of the characters but Tinker Bell is my favorite

  60. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith
    September 19, 2013 at 5:46 am

    Wendy

  61. Avatar
    LadyVampire
    September 19, 2013 at 5:48 am

    My favorite character is Peter Pan. Thanks for the giveaway!

  62. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    September 19, 2013 at 6:14 am

    My favorite character from Peter Pan is Tinker Bell

  63. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    September 19, 2013 at 8:36 am

    We love Tinkerbell — a classic!

  64. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    September 19, 2013 at 10:06 am

    My granddaughter loves Tinkerbell.

  65. Avatar
    LennyG
    September 19, 2013 at 10:14 am

    Middle one loves Hook.

  66. Avatar
    Heather R
    September 19, 2013 at 10:19 am

    My daughter’s favorite character in Peter Pan is TinkerBell!

  67. Avatar
    Shauntea Crutcher
    September 19, 2013 at 11:21 am

    My favorite character is Tinkerbell.

  68. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    September 19, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    We love Tinkerbell!!

  69. Avatar
    rebecca day
    September 19, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    tinkerbell

  70. Avatar
    Roxann
    September 19, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    My son likes captain hook.

  71. Avatar
    kathy pease
    September 19, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    my favorite would be tinkerbell 🙂

  72. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 19, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    My favorite peter pan character is tinkerbell. I love tinkerbell. she is so cute!

  73. Avatar
    Samantha
    September 19, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    My favorite character is definitely Tinkerbell!

  74. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    September 19, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    My daughter likes Tink

  75. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    September 19, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    Peter Pan

  76. Avatar
    Gianna
    September 20, 2013 at 12:03 am

    My kids love the main character Peter Pan.

Comments are closed.