Dine and Drink at TGI Fridays with January Deals Dine and Drink at TGI Fridays with January Deals    

Dine and Drink at TGI Fridays with January Deals

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

TGI Fridays is offering a January promotion called, Dine & Drink where you can grab a great meal and a hand-crafted cocktail or drink – for only $10! Yes, you read that right 10 buckaroos!

TGI Fridays LogoYou can choose from a selection of health-conscious entrees or indulgent favorites, paired with a drink for a special price. This combination of an entree and a drink at a great price allows for guilt-free social indulgence, while still being able to enjoy time spent with family and friends.

Fridays is introducing new menu options – including Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken, Bruschetta Shrimp Pasta and a Half-Rack of Memphis-Rubbed Ribs – all available for pairing with a selection of Fridays famous signature cocktails like Fridays House Margarita or non-alcoholic options like the Tropical Raspberry Tea. For those watching calories, choose the Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken with a signature cocktail such as the Fridays Light Blackberry Margarita, Fridays Light Cosmo Cooler or domestic light beer for 550 calories.

TGIFridays Dine and Drink

 

TGI Fridays GiveawayIn addition to new items, a variety of TGI Fridays favorite entrees and classic drinks are included in the pairing – such as the Spicy Craft Beer-Cheese Burger, Spinach Florentine Flatbread & Balsamic House Salad and the Balsamic-Glazed Chicken Caesar Salad.

RELATED:  Cincinnati: The Rusty Bucket Mason Location Review

All pairings, whether lower calorie or more indulgent, on the “Dine & Drink” menu are offered at the value-oriented price of $10. This is valid on select items only, at participating U.S. restaurants for a limited time and for dine-in customers only, through January 25, 2015.

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER SHAUNIE W

One reader will receive a $25 TGI Friday’s Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 2.9.15

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

76 Comment

  1. Linda Madden
    January 21, 2015 at 9:44 pm

    My favorite is TGIFs Jack Daniels Ribs and a Beer. Yum!!

  2. Yarikza Alexander
    January 21, 2015 at 10:13 pm

    I have not had dinner at TGIF for a long time. I used to live in Arlington, VA and I was at TGIF a lot, then I move to SC and I did not have one close enough to my home. A month ago I move to MS, and to my surprise there is a TGIF within 15 minutes of my new house…I am such a happy camper right now, I would love to win this giveaway 🙂

  3. LAURIE NYKAZA
    January 22, 2015 at 3:17 am

    I love to go out and have Cuban food it is my favorite one to have. We love that they serve beef,fish and pork ,chicken too so there is something for everyone and they use sauces with garlic and wine its so good to eat with rice and beans.

  4. Carol
    January 22, 2015 at 4:06 am

    I would like to try the Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken with Fridays House Margarita. It looks good.

  5. Beth Hill
    January 22, 2015 at 8:17 am

    We are Stripes members at TGIF and eat there often! I love a steak and sweet potatoe fries with a diet pepsi. My family loves the chips and salsa at TGIF and they are free for members.

  6. Cynthia R
    January 22, 2015 at 9:34 am

    I would get the light beer combo with the spinach flourentine flatbread with balsamic house salad, looks yummy!

  7. Julie Matek
    January 22, 2015 at 11:09 am

    I love the all American stacked burger. I also love the loaded potato skins

  8. Emmalene
    January 22, 2015 at 11:50 am

    Buffalo wings and an ice cold beer is my all-time favorite. My mouth is literally watering just thinking about it.

  9. mrsshukra
    January 22, 2015 at 12:26 pm

    Been having a lot of pasta with red wine but last night it was burgers and beer!

  10. Breanna Pollard
    January 22, 2015 at 12:52 pm

    My fave is the Jack Daniels ribs!With a coke as well:)

  11. Terri Patillo
    January 22, 2015 at 1:02 pm

    I love TGI friday’s! My combo would be Spinach Florentine Flatbread and Raspberry tea!

  12. Lee mckeon
    January 22, 2015 at 1:25 pm

    Alaways love the bacon cheeseburger and fries and cold draft beer!

  13. abedabun dawn
    January 22, 2015 at 2:02 pm

    My favorite meal combo is steak, potato and sweet tea.

  14. Kay Bishop
    January 22, 2015 at 2:31 pm

    Fajitas and margaritas are always a good combo.

  15. Natalie
    January 22, 2015 at 2:40 pm

    I love the Spinach Florentine Flatbread and their crispy chicken fingers! I usually get either pasta or salad but I also like the hibachi skewers.

  16. Linda Manns Linneman
    January 22, 2015 at 3:41 pm

    I would like the shrimp pasta and a Marguerita. This sounds so good. Thank you for this opportunity to win

  17. Denise Welch
    January 22, 2015 at 8:24 pm

    Love to get there sample plate share a pitcher of beer.

  18. Beth R
    January 22, 2015 at 8:26 pm

    I would love to try the american stacked burger and a Fridays House Margarita

  19. Kelly Nicholson
    January 22, 2015 at 8:35 pm

    .tell me what your favorite dinner and drink combo?

    steak and lobster when i can afford it,with maybe a backed potato and a big salad on the side..tea with lemon..cake for desert,and about 15 pound heavier..ha ha

  20. Jessica Pf
    January 22, 2015 at 8:48 pm

    I love the Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken paired with the Light Cosmo Cooler! So delicious but still on the light side

  21. Mandala
    January 22, 2015 at 11:02 pm

    I really enjoy pasta and wine combo a lot. I like Arabiata sauce or seafood marinara. Thanks for the giveaway

  22. Kimberly Matlack
    January 22, 2015 at 11:18 pm

    I would like a seafood dish with an ice cold ice tea. (non-alcoholic)

  23. Ty
    January 22, 2015 at 11:43 pm

    I don’t drink alcohol. My favorite combo includes the Jack Daniels steak and a virgin strawberry daiquiri.

  24. steve weber
    January 23, 2015 at 1:56 am

    My favorite is a nice fish fry with french fries, coleslaw, bread and of course an ice cold beer to wash it down.

  25. Kristen
    January 23, 2015 at 3:28 am

    I like a burger and an iced tea.

  26. Amy Orvin
    January 23, 2015 at 6:21 am

    That’s a good question. I’d say my favorite is loaded potato skins and a diet coke.

  27. Fawn H
    January 23, 2015 at 12:08 pm

    A great combo for me would be the Sizzling Sirloin & Spinach paired with a nice glass of merlot. Sounds wonderful.

  28. sandra
    January 23, 2015 at 1:42 pm

    my typical order is ribs and a soda. these days i’m also hankering for a good bbq burger.

  29. polly
    January 23, 2015 at 4:25 pm

    I love their burger with some of their awesome fries. I also like to buy their products from the frozen section in the grocery store

  30. chris z
    January 23, 2015 at 6:30 pm

    my favorite food combo is pasta and a nice wine! I haven’t been to tgif and would really like to try it!

  31. Wanda McHenry
    January 23, 2015 at 6:52 pm

    My favorite food combo is a Maine Lobster paired with a good Chardonnay. I haven’t been to TGI Fridays in so long, but the Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken and Fridays Light Blackberry Margarita sounds like it would be a great pairing.

  32. Kimberly O
    January 23, 2015 at 7:05 pm

    I enjoy a good Mexican dish with great friends. You can’t forget the margaritas!!

  33. Mary Anderson
    January 23, 2015 at 8:04 pm

    TGIF has the best ribs in a Jack Daniel’s sauce. Nothing beats pairing them with a strawberry margarita.

  34. Tammy Woodall
    January 23, 2015 at 11:23 pm

    I’ve been a fan of TGI Fridays for years. My favorites are the Burger and Fries combo with a coke.

  35. Charity Cram
    January 24, 2015 at 12:44 am

    I really like a burger with a cherry coke. I miss the Cheesy Bacon Cheeseburger at TGIFridays, but the Jack Daniels Burger is really good too!

  36. Russell Moore
    January 24, 2015 at 1:25 am

    My favorite is a basic burger and a cold beer.What could be better than that.

  37. Paige Jagan
    January 24, 2015 at 11:31 am

    I saw a commercial years ago where there was a guy eating a burger..fries..and a coke..and since then, that’s like the best meal ever!

  38. AwayGirl100
    January 24, 2015 at 12:14 pm

    My favorite combo is a thick juicy burger and a cold beer!

  39. velder dixon
    January 24, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    i love the ribs and a cold pop.the food is awesome.

  40. Jessica Cox
    January 24, 2015 at 9:25 pm

    I would want to try the burger with Raspberry Tea.I love a good cheese burger with really anything to drink

  41. Abbi
    January 24, 2015 at 10:00 pm

    I have to say I haven’t eaten there before. I looked at the menu and I really want to try the loaded potato skins now. Turns out we have a TGI Fridays right across the river from us.

  42. Chelsey
    January 25, 2015 at 12:10 am

    I love TGIF Friday! They have a chicken and pasta dinner that I love. I cannot remember what it is called, but I get it everytime there!

  43. Roxanna.M
    January 25, 2015 at 3:57 pm

    I would like to try the Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken with family ^_^

  44. Jane Ritz
    January 25, 2015 at 6:36 pm

    My favorite is a Jack Daniels hamburger and iced tea.We have to go to the next city to go to TGI Fridays so it;s a real treat to get to go.

  45. Carol Nine
    January 26, 2015 at 10:20 am

    I love burgers with bourbon sauce with onion rings and a Coca Cola. I also love Jack Daniels hamburgers with onion rings and a Coca Cola. It is hard to choose between the two.

  46. cheryl wetzel
    January 26, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    I would love any burger with their margaritas. Would love to take my hubby out to dinner.

  47. Karen A.
    January 26, 2015 at 9:00 pm

    Seafood with a salad.

  48. Karen A.
    January 26, 2015 at 9:01 pm

    With Diet Pepsi.

  49. nicole bowers
    January 27, 2015 at 5:06 am

    I love a good chicken pasta, fresh tossed green salad, and iced cold raspberry tea!

  50. s.w.
    January 27, 2015 at 6:59 pm

    I always order the pasta. There are similar restaurants but the pasta doesnt taste as good as this restaurant.

  51. Shannon
    January 27, 2015 at 7:04 pm

    IDK? I usually don’t really “drink” with a meal. I usually just have Diet Coke with my meal and I like to get veggie burgers and fries.

  52. Jasmine Henderson
    January 28, 2015 at 12:40 pm

    My husband and I haven’t been to TGI Friday’s in a long time, but the food is so good. My dinner and drink combo would be the spinach florentine flatbread with the tropical rasberry lemonade!

  53. Stephanie Grant
    January 28, 2015 at 4:30 pm

    My favorite combination is BBQ Ribs and a Miller Lite! My husband prefers steak with hard apple cider!

  54. Allison Downes
    January 28, 2015 at 5:50 pm

    I like pasta with salad on the side, and glass of red wine.
    That is my favorite combo.

    Thanks for the nice giveaway.

  55. Natasha Rodriguez
    January 31, 2015 at 1:16 am

    I would love to try the brusechetta shrimp pasta! That with a light blackberry margarita!

  56. Lauren
    February 2, 2015 at 3:28 pm

    I like a salad and iced tea. It’s been a while since I have been to TGIF!

  57. Michele P
    February 2, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    hubby and I usually do a date night at Fridays with a sampler or appetizer followed by burgers and fries… its a great way to get out of the house and it gives me a break after a long work week.

  58. Janice Cooper
    February 3, 2015 at 6:19 am

    My favorite combo is their ribs or chicken fingers and a delicious lemonade! I enjoy Fridays and haven’t been in a very long time.

  59. Jan Lee
    February 3, 2015 at 9:31 pm

    I’d say my favorite combo is a cheeseburger and Deaf Diet Pepsi 🙂 I don’t drink alcohol so any combo with wine or beer is out.

  60. Lana Bradstream
    February 4, 2015 at 2:40 pm

    I love having a burger and beer, along with a island an appetizer

  61. Sarah L
    February 5, 2015 at 7:53 pm

    I like fresh fish and a good white wine.
    Thanks for the contest.

  62. Laura
    February 6, 2015 at 2:33 am

    My favorite dinner combo at TGI Fridays is a good cheeseburger with sweet tea! They have great BBQ ribs too though!

  63. brittany doerfler
    February 6, 2015 at 3:47 pm

    My favorite dinner is a nice baked spaghetti. I like to pair it with a glass of red wine.

  64. Kiki Bacaro
    February 6, 2015 at 11:40 pm

    I am a big fan of steak with coke. For sides I usually like mashed potatoes, especially with country fried steak and some kind of veggie.

  65. Ayana Pendergrass
    February 7, 2015 at 1:35 am

    My favorite dinner and drink combo is a cedar plank salmon with lemon herb sauce, asparagus tips and a delicious Red Sangria!! I’m getting hungry just thinking about it lol

  66. Emily Ducatte
    February 7, 2015 at 8:52 am

    I love any kind of pasta and angry orchard…the apple ginger flavor especially. Cheesecake for dessert after that meal sounds good too$!

  67. Stacy
    February 7, 2015 at 9:33 am

    A vegan pizza (no cheese, lots of veggies) and an ice cold draught cider is my perfect dinner combination.

  68. Julie Bickham
    February 7, 2015 at 11:48 am

    It would be Fridays Light Cosmo Cooler and Balsamic-Glazed Chicken Caesar Salad.

  69. Jennifer Reed
    February 7, 2015 at 5:57 pm

    I am not sure my TGI Friday’s is still running this promotion but I would love the – Half-Rack Memphis Rubbed Ribs and a beer if given the choice.

  70. Michelle Coles
    February 7, 2015 at 6:31 pm

    I love their Jack Daniels Chicken and Shrimp and a sprite!

  71. laurie murley
    February 8, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    I really love their Sizzling Citrus Herb Chicken. they have so much to choose from everyone can eat their

  72. Leah Shumack
    February 9, 2015 at 3:14 am

    I haven’t been there in a long time but I’m always good for a unsweet ice tea and a burger and fries!

  73. Amanda Sakovitz
    February 9, 2015 at 12:35 pm

    My favorite food and drink combo is pasta and wine. I usually get alfredo and pinot grigio.

  74. Thomas Murphy
    February 9, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    I love a good burger and beer. Thanks for the giveaway!

  75. ellen beck
    February 9, 2015 at 11:12 pm

    I like anything seafood- I love a nice fish filet and either coleslaw or fries as a siide. I think I could eat fish three times a day so also will eat a good burger too if it is made well.

  76. ellen beck
    February 9, 2015 at 11:14 pm

    Ha! Sorry forgot a drink here- a nice glasss of ice tea or hot tea. I am not much of a drinker so kinda forgot!

Comments are closed.