Dark Shadows Movie - The Review Wire Dark Shadows Movie - The Review Wire    

Dark Shadows Movie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Dark Shadows

Warner Bros. Pictures is proud to announce the release of Dark Shadows on DVD and Blu-Ray October 2nd 2012; along with the Dark Shadows Blog App! The Blog App Features:

·      Are You Creepy Enough Quiz! Do your friends refer to you as a Child of the Night or do you shiver at the thought of a creepy crawly?  Take the Are You Creepy Enough quiz to find out.

·      Barnabas’ Terror Trivia! Are you a Barnabas buff? Take the 3 truths and a lie trivia all about Barnabas Collins and you can unlock clips and downloads from Dark Shadows.

·      Dark Shadows Horror-Scope! Whether you are a Virgo Vampire or a Transylvanian Taurus, you can get your custom hauntified Horror-Scope.

Blog App = No Longer Available

From the incredible mind of Tim Burton comes the hit film Dark Shadows, based on the classic television series!  Barnabas Collins (Johnny Depp) has been trapped for two centuries by an evil witch (Eva Green) who just happens to be an ex-lover.  Barnabas now has to struggle with the ever changing 1970s and save his families business!  With an all-star cast that includes Michelle Pfeiffer, Helena Bonham Carter, Chloe Grace Moretz, Jonny Lee Miller and more, Dark Shadows will be sure to whet your appetite for fun.

RELATED:  LINCOLN Trailer and Screen Shots

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

Dark Shadows Movie Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive Dark Shadows on DVD! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 10/16

a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on October 16, 2012.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

35 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kate F.
    October 2, 2012 at 1:55 am

    I am a Child of the Light.

  2. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    October 2, 2012 at 7:09 am

    I’m a A CHILD OF THE LIGHT according to the quiz.

  3. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    October 2, 2012 at 9:19 am

    I’m Collins-CREEPTASTIC!

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. Avatar
    Debbie W.
    October 2, 2012 at 10:28 am

    I am Collins Creep-tastic!

  5. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    October 2, 2012 at 10:52 am

    I took the quiz and I’m “A CHILD OF THE LIGHT”

  6. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    October 2, 2012 at 11:40 am

    I’m a child of the light!

  7. Avatar
    Erika
    October 2, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    I am a child of the light! Thanks!

  8. Avatar
    Claudia
    October 2, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    Quiz results; Child of light.

  9. Avatar
    Stephen N.
    October 2, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    CREEPILY CONSERVATIVE

  10. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 3, 2012 at 12:33 pm

    i got creepily conservative

  11. Avatar
    felecia
    October 3, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    A CHILD OF THE LIGHT

  12. Avatar
    Wendi
    October 3, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    CREEPILY CONSERVATIVE

  13. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 4, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    I’m a child of the light!

  14. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    October 4, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    I am a child of the light.

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 5, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    I am A Child of the Light
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  16. Avatar
    Sonya
    October 6, 2012 at 2:33 am

    Collins Creep-tastic!

  17. Avatar
    Carmen S.
    October 6, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    I am creepily conservative! Thanks!

  18. Avatar
    Stacy Howell
    October 7, 2012 at 5:13 am

    I’m a child of the light!:)

  19. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 8, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    I got..A CHILD OF THE LIGHT…sounds like me.

  20. Avatar
    Rachel
    October 8, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    I am A Child of The Light. Can’t wait to see this movie!

  21. Avatar
    Peggy Bolling
    October 9, 2012 at 6:39 am

    well it says i am CREEPILY CONSERVATIVE

  22. Avatar
    Yesenia
    October 12, 2012 at 9:00 am

    I am a Child of the Light!

  23. Avatar
    Jerri Davis
    October 12, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    A Child Of The Light. Thank you. Jerri Davis

  24. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    October 13, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    COLLINS CREEP-TASTIC – – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Belinda P
    October 15, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    I remember Dark Shadows when it was on tv. I loved the series and especially the Man.

  26. Avatar
    Susan P.
    October 15, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    Collins Creep-Tastic!

  27. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    October 16, 2012 at 12:02 am

    I am Collins Creeptastic!

  28. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    October 16, 2012 at 9:53 am

    A CHILD OF THE LIGHT

  29. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 16, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    I am CREEPILY CONSERVATIVE

  30. Avatar
    Heather Poindexter
    October 16, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    Im collins creep tastic

  31. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    October 16, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    I AM A CHILD OF THE LIGHT.

  32. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    October 16, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Child of the Light!!

  33. Avatar
    susan hartman
    October 16, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    Child of the Light

Comments are closed.