COOLA Organic Skincare Giveaway {RV $148 : 2 Winners} Ends 4.23 COOLA Organic Skincare Giveaway {RV $148 : 2 Winners} Ends 4.23    

COOLA Organic Skincare Grand Prize Giveaway :: CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Don't You Look Marvelous Hop

Welcome to the Don’t You Look Marvelous Blog Hop

Each blog participating has a prize that is at least $25 and related to products that make you feel beautiful. Two winners will each receive the COOLA Organic Skincare ER+ Line a Retail Value of $148! You can read my full review on COOLA: Environmental Repair Plus Line. After you enter my giveaway, stop by the other blogs to see the other Marvelous Giveaways!

COOLA ER+ Line

Want to know more about the Organic Skincare Environmental Repair Plus Line? The Clam Glow Eye Gel soothes delicate skin with a protective barrier that reduces redness and inflammation while shielding skin from damaging irritants. The Fresh Relief Face Serum is a lightweight serum is your stealthy defense against aging. And the Clear Recovery Foam Wash is a protective foaming face wash that will cool and tone skin, reduce inflammation and minimize the appearance of age spots. Have a fresh face this summer!

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. WINNERS SANDRA P & TERRI T

2 Winner’s will each receive the COOLA ER+ Line that includes:  Clear Recovery Foam Wash ($24), Fresh Relief Face Serum ($68) and  Calm Glow Eye Gel ($56). See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 4.23.13.




Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 23, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to COOLA Organic Skincare Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

128 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cindy
    April 9, 2013 at 1:55 am

    Unscented Natural Hand Lotion Bar.

  2. Avatar
    Mayla Moore
    April 9, 2013 at 2:26 am

    I’d also like to try the cucumber melon lotion bar.

  3. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    April 9, 2013 at 4:46 am

    Face spf 30 cucumber matte finish.

  4. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    April 9, 2013 at 8:33 am

    My lips are often chapped so the Liplux original spf 30.

  5. Avatar
    Ashley Morrow
    April 9, 2013 at 10:29 am

    I’d like to try the cucumber face moisturizer.

  6. Avatar
    Lynda B
    April 9, 2013 at 10:36 am

    I’d like to try the plant UV sunscreens.

  7. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    April 9, 2013 at 10:43 am

    The cucumber melon lotion bar sounds awesome!

  8. Avatar
    Kathleen Novak
    April 9, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I would love to try the Unscented Natural Body Lotion Bar!

  9. Avatar
    Melissa Cadle
    April 9, 2013 at 11:03 am

    I would like to try the spray 35 SPF sunscreen!

  10. Avatar
    Courtney Renee
    April 9, 2013 at 11:51 am

    I like the baby organic sunscreen 🙂 unscented moisturizer.

  11. Avatar
    tanya devenney
    April 9, 2013 at 11:54 am

    face spf 30 cucumber matte finish

  12. Avatar
    Meillyn Schmidt
    April 9, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    Grapefruit peppermint lotion bar!

  13. Avatar
    terri tillman
    April 9, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    i would like to try the ‘face spf 30 cucumber matte finish’ and the ‘orange patchouli natural body lotion bar’.

  14. Avatar
    Anissa Gooch
    April 9, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    would love to try the cucumber melon natural body lotion bar

  15. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    April 9, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I’d also like to try their sport spf 35 pina colada sunscreen spray.

  16. Avatar
    lisa
    April 9, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I’d try the lotion bar.

  17. Avatar
    charj
    April 9, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I’d like to try the grapefruit peppermint body lotion bar

  18. Avatar
    lauren p
    April 9, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    the cucumber face lotion

  19. Avatar
    Christina B
    April 9, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    Cucumber melon lotion bar would be great to try

  20. Avatar
    Meghan Stith
    April 9, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    Any of the liplux stuff!

    mestith at gmail dot com

  21. Avatar
    Kasara
    April 9, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    Would any of these help with dry/oily skin?

  22. Avatar
    Mikki Cross
    April 9, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I’d like to try the sun tan spray

  23. Avatar
    jennifer p
    April 9, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    I would like to try the Grapefruit Peppermint Natural Hand Lotion Bar.

  24. Avatar
    steve weber
    April 9, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    Face spf 30 cucumber matte finish.

  25. Avatar
    Kamla L.
    April 9, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I like the Cucumber Melon Natural Body Lotion Bar. I just love shea butter as an ingredient in skincare products.

  26. Avatar
    Jennifer Roberts
    April 9, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I would like to try their spf 50 for babies!

  27. Avatar
    Sandra Phillips
    April 9, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I’d love to try the Lavender Chamomile Natural Hand Lotion Bar.

  28. Avatar
    Kayley
    April 10, 2013 at 12:56 am

    I’d try the Plant UV Body SPF 30 Unscented Moisturizer.

  29. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    April 10, 2013 at 1:08 am

    I also want to try the face spf 20 rose essence tint.

  30. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    April 10, 2013 at 4:47 am

    I wear sunscreen every day, so I would love to try the Mango Sport SPF 45 moisturizer

  31. Avatar
    Mer
    April 10, 2013 at 8:21 am

    I like the spray sunscreen

  32. Avatar
    Carrie A Groff
    April 10, 2013 at 11:06 am

    I would love to try the Liplux SPF 30.

  33. Avatar
    Nancy
    April 10, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I would like to try the Cucumber Melon Body Lotion Bar.

  34. Avatar
    Lilia Kharabora
    April 10, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I would also love the face rose essence tint 🙂

  35. Avatar
    polly
    April 10, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    I would love to try their liplux spf15 peppermint vanilla

  36. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    April 10, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    I would like to try the cucumber melon body lotion bar.

  37. Avatar
    Helen May
    April 10, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Body lotion bars sounds cool.

  38. Avatar
    Denise S.
    April 10, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I would love to try the face spf30 cucumber moisturizer

  39. Avatar
    Emily N.
    April 10, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    unscented Natural Body Lotion Bar

  40. Avatar
    gala
    April 10, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    Face SPF 20 Rose Essence Tint

  41. Avatar
    bn100
    April 10, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    cucumber melon body lotion bar

  42. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    April 10, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    Face SPF 20 Unscented

  43. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    April 10, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    I WOULD LIKE TO TRY THE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE NATURAL BODY LOTION BAR.I HAVE NEVER TRIED A LOTION BAR BEFORE. Cheryl Abdelnour cjabdelnour@hotmail.com

  44. Avatar
    Sandra Phillips
    April 10, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    I think the Lavender Chamomile Natural Hand Lotion Bar would smell nice!

  45. Avatar
    golden storm
    April 11, 2013 at 4:45 am

    cucumber melon body lotion bar sounds nice

  46. Avatar
    Vera K
    April 11, 2013 at 8:13 am

    I would like to try the orange patchouli natural body lotion bar.

  47. Avatar
    Danielle T
    April 11, 2013 at 8:28 am

    i would like to try the Face spf 30 cucumber matte finish

  48. Avatar
    cindy b
    April 11, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I’d love to try the spray SPf

  49. Avatar
    Lisa R
    April 11, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    would love to try the Sport SPF 35 Citrus Mimosa

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  50. Avatar
    Amber Terry
    April 11, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    Cucumber Melon Natural Body Lotion Bar

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  51. Avatar
    Monica P
    April 11, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I would try the Liplux!

  52. Avatar
    cheryl
    April 11, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    35 SPF citrus sunscreen spray

  53. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    April 11, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    Would love to try the grapefruit peppermint natural hand lotion bar!!

  54. Avatar
    Julie
    April 11, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I’d like to try the Face spf 30 cucumber matte finish.

  55. Avatar
    Marsha H.
    April 11, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    The COOLA Sport SPF 35 Sunscreen Spray sounds like a great product for my upcoming cruise.

  56. Avatar
    Louis
    April 12, 2013 at 9:44 am

    I love the lip treatment moisturizer

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  57. Avatar
    Brynn
    April 12, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I would love to try the face spf 30 cucumber matte finish

  58. Avatar
    Jo
    April 12, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    patchouli orange lotion body bar

  59. Avatar
    kelly
    April 12, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I’d like to try the cucumber spf for face.

  60. Avatar
    Cara James
    April 13, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    SPF 35 Pina Colada Sunscreen Spray

  61. Avatar
    lauren
    April 13, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    WOW! AMAZING giveaway! I would love to try the cucumber SPF face lotion!

  62. Avatar
    Danielle S
    April 13, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    I’d also like to try the Face SPF 30 Unscented Matte Tint
    dhsauers(at)gmail.com

  63. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    April 13, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I would love to try the Plant UV Face SPF 30 Unscented Moisturizer.

  64. Avatar
    Amy D
    April 13, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    Unscented spray sun block

  65. Avatar
    Sean Pynaert
    April 13, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I’d like to try the unscented moisturizer

  66. Avatar
    Robin O
    April 14, 2013 at 9:08 am

    I would also like to try the Body SPF 30 sunscreen/moisturizer.

  67. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    April 14, 2013 at 11:38 am

    Liplux spf15 peppermint vanilla

  68. Avatar
    Chasity Boatman
    April 14, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    Liplux spf15 peppermint vanilla

  69. Avatar
    Lauren Knott
    April 14, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    I would love to try the baby moisturizer for my baby!

  70. Avatar
    John Hutchens
    April 14, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    environmental repair plus fresh relief face serum

  71. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    April 14, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I also liked the Liplux Organic SPF Lip Balm in peppermint Vanilla

  72. Avatar
    Jean Holland
    April 15, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    I would like to try the Orange Patchouli Natural Body Lotion Bar.

  73. Avatar
    Darlene Ysaguirre
    April 15, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    Their Cucumber Melon Natural Body Bar Sounds Great.

  74. Avatar
    Dani'
    April 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I’d like to try the plant uv body moisturizer.

  75. Avatar
    Jalaine Smothers
    April 15, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    Unscented lotion bar would be wonderful to try!

  76. Avatar
    elven johnson
    April 15, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    body-spf-30-unscented-plant-uv-sunscreen

  77. Avatar
    gigi
    April 15, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    Lavender chamomile lotion bar

  78. Avatar
    Kimberley Meier
    April 16, 2013 at 1:41 am

    I’d like to try the Baby SPF 50 Moisturizer

  79. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    April 16, 2013 at 10:31 am

    The cucumber melon lotion bar sounds nice

  80. Avatar
    Jayden H.
    April 16, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I would like to try the cucumber melon lotion bar!

  81. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    April 16, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    I would love to try the Citrus Mimosa Sunscreen Spray! Why shouldn’t sunscreen smell good?!

  82. Avatar
    LB
    April 16, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    spf 30 cooling cucumber face

  83. Avatar
    Monja Blue
    April 17, 2013 at 12:25 am

    SPF25 Pina Colada Sunspray!

  84. Avatar
    Connie Seattle Mom Blogger
    April 17, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    They have so many great products to choose from, but I think the Face SPF30 Cucumber Matte Finish is the one I’d try first.

  85. Avatar
    Krystal
    April 17, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I’d like the baby spf 50 unscented moisturizer.

  86. Avatar
    MADDIE K
    April 17, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    Omgoodness, I would try the Face SPF 30 Unscented Matte Tint

  87. Avatar
    Victoria C
    April 17, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I’d like the baby spf 50 unscented moisturizer

  88. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    April 18, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    patchouli orange body bar

  89. Avatar
    Elise
    April 18, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    The grapefruit peppermint natural lotion bars. I love grapefruit scent!

  90. Avatar
    sandra g
    April 19, 2013 at 10:12 am

    i would love to try the cucumber meloin lotion bar

  91. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    April 19, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    Lavender Chamomile Natural Hand Lotion Bar

  92. Avatar
    Bonnie P
    April 20, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    I’d like to try the hand lotion bar

  93. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    April 20, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would also like to try the Lavender Chamomile Body Lotion Bar

  94. Avatar
    LAMusing
    April 20, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    Face SPF30 Cucumber Matte

  95. Avatar
    Christina
    April 20, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    Sweet giveaway

  96. Avatar
    JanD
    April 21, 2013 at 1:35 am

    I would like to try the Body SPF 30 Plumeria Moisturizer.

  97. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    April 21, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    cucumber matte finish

  98. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    April 22, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I’d like to try the sport spf35 citrus mimosa sunscreen spray. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  99. Avatar
    Ashley Morrissey
    April 22, 2013 at 1:37 am

    Cucumber Matte Finish!

  100. Avatar
    Lydia Claire
    April 22, 2013 at 2:46 am

    I’d love to try Face SPF 30 Cucumber Matte Finish!

  101. Avatar
    Kat Riley
    April 22, 2013 at 7:06 am

    I want to try the lavender chamomile body lotion bar.

  102. Avatar
    Kate B
    April 22, 2013 at 11:04 am

    I’d love to try the spray on sunscreen that smells like citrus mimosa 🙂

  103. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    April 22, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I would love to try the Liplux SPF 30 Original Formula.

  104. Avatar
    JenniferB
    April 22, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I would like to try the orange patchouli lotion bar

  105. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    April 22, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    I like the Plant UV Body SPF 30 Unscented Moisturizer.

  106. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    April 22, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    the cucumber melon natural body lotion bar

  107. Avatar
    Brooke Adametz
    April 22, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I’d like to try the baby spf 50 unscented moisturizer!

  108. Avatar
    tracy webb
    April 22, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    Cucumber Melon Natural Body Lotion Bar

  109. Avatar
    Pauline M
    April 22, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I would love to try the body spf 30 plumeria moisturizer!

  110. Avatar
    Nancy H
    April 22, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    Luv to try them all

  111. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    April 23, 2013 at 6:51 am

    Piña colada sunscreen spray

  112. Avatar
    Shea Balentine
    April 23, 2013 at 6:52 am

    The lotion bars look nice!

  113. Avatar
    Devona Fryer
    April 23, 2013 at 7:29 am

    Mineral Baby SPF

  114. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    April 23, 2013 at 7:32 am

    i would like to try the spf 30 unscented sunscreen

  115. Avatar
    Caitlin McClure
    April 23, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    would love to try the Mineral Baby SPF

  116. Avatar
    Mia J
    April 23, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I would like to try the face spf 20 rose tint

  117. Avatar
    Karen
    April 23, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    I’d like the plant uv face spf 30 unscented moisturizer.

  118. Avatar
    Myrna
    April 23, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    I would like to try the citrus mimosa sunscreen spray.

  119. Avatar
    jeanne conner
    April 23, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    The Sport spf35 PinaColada Sunscreen spray

  120. Avatar
    Amy N.
    April 23, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I’d try the Cucumber melon body lotion bar

  121. Avatar
    Candace
    April 23, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    face spy 30 cucumber matte finish

  122. Avatar
    Lauren Harmon
    April 23, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I’d like to try the sport spf 35 pina colada sunscreen spray! 🙂

  123. Avatar
    Katrina A
    April 23, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I would love to try the Baby SPF 50 moisturizer for my son!

  124. Avatar
    Claire
    April 23, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    I would love to try the Baby SPF 50 moisturizer.

  125. Avatar
    Leanne Hill
    April 23, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    babyspf 50 unscented moisturizer

  126. Avatar
    Marilyn
    April 23, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    Face Cucumber Moisturizer

  127. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    April 23, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    I would love to try the Cucumber Melon Natural body lotion bar

Comments are closed.