Contigo Review: AUTOSEAL Kids Trekker Cup Contigo Review: AUTOSEAL Kids Trekker Cup    

Contigo Review: AUTOSEAL Kids Trekker Cup

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Contigo recently developed a full line of travel mugs, water bottles, and kids cups featuring revolutionary patented AUTOSEAL technology that automatically seals between sips, forever changing the on-the-go beverage drinking experience. The products – thermal travel mugs, water bottles and kids cups – are 100% leak-proof and spill-proof with superior insulation properties that keep beverages hot or cold longer.

AUTOSEAL Trekker Kids Water Bottle

We started using the Trekker Cup as soon as we received it. This is one water bottle that I really  like! It has an easy press button that when released makes the bottle 100 percent spill and leak-proof. I love that it doesn’t leak. I can give it to my son without worry. Well, except for when he holds the button and shakes it just for fun! The Trekker has no lid to unscrew and no spout to open when you want to take a drink, just the button. The button feature also makes it easy for kids to use with one hand. It is made from 100 percent BPA-free polypropylene for added durability. Cleaning it is easy too, just unscrew the top and both parts are top rack dishwasher safe. No straws, valves or spouts to try to clean!

RELATED:  Summer Guide 2017

Stay Connected: Visit Contigo on Facebook and GoContigo.com

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #87 LESLIE S – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Kids Trekker (Colors Will Vary), (RV $5.99)!

To Enter: Visit Contigo and let me know what color you would choose, if you could

Thank You Contigo for this great giveaway!

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Contigo Review: AUTOSEAL Kids Trekker Cup  or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

49 Comment

  1. Avatar
    alison
    July 20, 2011 at 11:12 am

    i like purple

  2. Avatar
    alison
    July 20, 2011 at 11:15 am

    follow u on fb @ alison sheardy czischke

  3. Avatar
    alison
    July 20, 2011 at 11:16 am

    email subscriber

  4. Avatar
    Shanna
    July 20, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I would choose the blue!
    stkc79 at gmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Shanna
    July 20, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    following on twitter @stkc79

  6. Avatar
    Shanna
    July 20, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    subscribed to your feed in google reader!

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer
    July 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I like the teal the best 🙂

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer
    July 20, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I am a facebook fan 🙂

  9. Avatar
    sandy
    July 20, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I love the Blue one, I’d get that.

    slzz@mail.com

  10. Avatar
    sandy
    July 20, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter, slzzzz

    slzz@mail.com

  11. Avatar
    sandy
    July 20, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

    slzz@mail.com

  12. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    July 20, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I have my little guy (who would be the one to use the cup) here and he says Army Green is his favorite. I agree!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com ☮

  13. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    July 20, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I’m an email subscriber
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com ☮

  14. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    July 20, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    amccrenshaw
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com ☮

  15. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    July 20, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I like you on FB
    alicia crenshaw
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com ☮

  16. Avatar
    felecia
    July 21, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I like teal

  17. Avatar
    felecia
    July 21, 2011 at 9:47 am

    email subscriber

  18. Avatar
    Christopher Sorel
    July 22, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    army green my son would love

  19. Avatar
    pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    Teal
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  20. Avatar
    pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    FB fan
    pamela j

  21. Avatar
    pamela james
    July 23, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    email subscriber

  22. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    July 24, 2011 at 12:13 am

    oooo love these!! I think we’d choose teal. thanks!

  23. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    July 24, 2011 at 12:14 am

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!

  24. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    July 24, 2011 at 12:17 am

    e-mail subscriber!
    tara.the.equestrian at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    July 24, 2011 at 12:17 am

    I like you on Facebook!
    thanks!

  26. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    Id choose the teal for my daughter

  27. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Left a comment on Freezing grocery staples post

  28. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  29. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  30. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    July 24, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    Subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:43 am

    I like the Contigo bottle in Teal

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  32. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:43 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  33. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  34. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    July 25, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  35. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    July 25, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I would pick Purple for my daughter!
    zcscooby@msn.com

  36. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    July 25, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @zsspace

  37. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    July 26, 2011 at 11:14 am

    The purple is my favorite!

  38. Avatar
    Michelle Dippel
    July 26, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I would chose : blue

    littleangel_mw at yahoo dot com

  39. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 26, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    i like teal

  40. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 26, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    twitter follower

  41. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 26, 2011 at 11:31 pm
  42. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 26, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    like you on facebook

  43. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 26, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    subscriber

  44. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 26, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    button

  45. Avatar
    clarissa
    July 27, 2011 at 10:56 pm
  46. Avatar
    Emillie
    July 28, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I would choose blue.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

  47. Avatar
    Emillie
    July 28, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – hisprincess886
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

  48. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    July 29, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    i would choose the dark blue and green one

  49. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 31, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I would choose purple.

Comments are closed.