Come Build With K'NEX {Review} Come Build With K'NEX {Review}    

Come Build With K’NEX {Review}

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

K'NEX brand-ambassador-2014

Being a K’NEX Brand Ambassador has its perks, I receive several of the latest and greatest building sets from K’NEX every few months to test and try! K’NEX offers so many different themes and brands for ages three on up to choose from.

Below are some of the sets I received from their popular brands:

Family Guy: These are a K’NEX exclusive, with three sets containing two characters each and two building sets. Stewie is my favorite!

Family Guy K'nex

 

Plants vs. Zombies: These are another K’NEX exclusive with 8 building sets and 16 figures. While I was unaware of these guys, my kids knew all about them and like playing the app. Some of the sets contain motorized parts for real action!

Plants Vs Zombies K'nex

 

TitanFall: Exclusively from K’NEX, build the war-torn Angel City with buildable Titans from each faction and wall-running Pilots. Since my seven year old still loves all things military, this set has been his favorite! There are 6 sets available to build and collect.

K'nex Militia Pilot Attact

 

RELATED:  Playshifu Plugo: Educational AR Gaming Kit

Super Mario: Sets include Super Mario 2, Super Mario Bros U and Super Mario 3D World. Launch Mario into action as you build levels, battle enemies and collect coins from your favorite Super Mario video games. Collect all K’NEX Super Mario toys and bring Mario’s world to life! There are 14 different building sets and a multitude of figures to collect.

K'nex Cat Mario Set

 

Cosmic Quest: With the Cosmic Quest building set you can build 5 models one at a time to create your ultimate space adventure. Build a Mars Rover, a Hover Craft, an Alien, a Space Suit, or a Moon Bike. And with over 120 Classic K’NEX parts you can create something that is out of this world!

K'nex Cosmic Quest

 

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

  • K’NEX can be purchased on in your local toy stores, KNEX.com or on Amazon

Special Offer:




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

24 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kelly F
    November 1, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    My son would love any of these sets! Especially the Cosmic Quest! These sets would be so much fun for building! What a great Christmas gift this would be!

  2. Avatar
    Sarah Matos
    November 1, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    I like Knex better than legos! More detailed and fun.

  3. Avatar
    James Robert
    November 2, 2014 at 6:26 am

    These are great! My son is a huge fan of Plants vs Zombies and Super Mario Bros. He would have fun with all of these.

  4. Avatar
    natalie Nichols
    November 2, 2014 at 12:17 pm

    I like the mario world set. It would be a hit in my house.

  5. Avatar
    Margot C
    November 2, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    I love these, I love the connectors parts. I’m wondering which set has the most connector parts and the fewest prefabricated characters and add-ons. I like the roller coaster one that I have seen best I think.

  6. Avatar
    Michelle C
    November 2, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    My two little ones would really enjoy the Mario set, but K’nex are always a hit at my house.

  7. Avatar
    Wendi S
    November 2, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    I have been a K’Nex and over the summer I became a fan of Plant’s Vs. Zombies. I might have to get my self a present for Christmas.

  8. Avatar
    Heather Mckenzie Carter
    November 3, 2014 at 12:24 pm

    My sons are huge fans of Mario. I know theyd love this set for Christmas. I’ve been trying to figure out what to get them this year, I think a couple of Knex sets would be an awesome idea 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Sonja Samples
    November 4, 2014 at 1:32 pm

    these are all so great, especially the Titan fall. I love when kids build and do things creative/productive instead of tv all the time.

  10. Avatar
    Kimberly M.
    November 4, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    My grandsons are big Mario fans plus they love to build so they would love the Cat Mario set. Of course they would love any of them. I never met a boy that didn’t love blocks. These are all great sets and I’m sure they would be happy if Santa left any of them under the tree. In fact they have asked for K’nex building sets for Christmas.

  11. Avatar
    Panda Manda
    November 5, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    I am 22 years old and I would so play with these!

  12. Avatar
    Daniel Diffy
    November 5, 2014 at 11:56 pm

    I love all of these K’NEX building sets. My little cousins would love them, especially the Super Mario 3D World set! 🙂

  13. Avatar
    MonaG
    November 6, 2014 at 9:44 am

    I love that they have different themes. My daughter and hubby would probably enjoy Cosmic Quest. He always loved astronomy and is thrilled that she is taking a keen interest.

  14. Avatar
    Rita Spratlen
    November 7, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    These are so neat!! I love the little people. I would love to build these too!!

  15. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    November 8, 2014 at 9:34 am

    There are so many great sets, it would be difficult to choose which ones to give to my grandsons. They would all love all of these sets.

  16. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    November 9, 2014 at 10:00 am

    I like the Cosmic Quest set. With the new Star Wars coming out next year, space will be a big topic in my household and this set would be just perfect.

  17. Avatar
    Donna K
    November 9, 2014 at 11:11 am

    The Cosmic Quest set looks fun.

  18. Avatar
    Lula Ruger
    November 9, 2014 at 5:27 pm

    I love knex you can be so creative .We would really enjoy this thank you

  19. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    November 9, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    i dont know much about these other than what my kids tell me, but the plants vs zombies looks really cool. im impressed with k
    nex and all the sets they have.

  20. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    November 9, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    I love K’nex. My grandson is ten and he uses his imagination. He loves to build whatever pops into his head.

  21. Avatar
    Anita
    November 9, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    These are great toys.My grandson and his grandfather could play all day every day.

  22. Avatar
    Tracy H
    November 9, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    Great for fine motor, learning…not to mention keeping your kids busy for hours!!

  23. Avatar
    maria c
    November 10, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    My son would love the Super Mario 3D World set. He loves building. Thank you for your review.

  24. Avatar
    Darla Peduzzi
    November 10, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    Love the K’Nex toys. They’re not only fun, but I think it helps children to use their imagination and creativity. Great review!

Comments are closed.