Clarity: Extra Loud Big Button Cordless Telephone | The Review Wire Clarity: Extra Loud Big Button Cordless Telephone | The Review Wire    

Clarity: Extra Loud Big Button Cordless Telephone Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Clarity W425Pro Cordless PhoneClarity creates smart communication solutions that help seniors live richer, more engaged lives. Clarity is the world leader in amplified telephones, notification systems and assisted listening devices.

I was actually looking for phones for my mother when I found Clarity. She is always complaining that the buttons are so small for her to see especially on her cell phone.Β I received theΒ Clarity Professional W425 Cordless Phone to review. If you have a parent or grandparent that has a difficult time hearing then you do need to check out Clarity. They have so many phones of all types to help!

The W425 Pro has a volume wheel on the side plus an amplify button which amplifies incoming sound up to 45 decibels. This big button cordless telephone has backlit keys with easy to see numbers. The handset itself is pretty thick, not something I am used to after using my iPhone. But my mom liked that it was easy to grasp. The first time it rang, it scared the bejebus out of me! It is definitely loud enough for my mom to hear when she is in the other room, up to 95 decibels. It sounded great when in use and my mom was glad to have received it!

RELATED:  SuperHeroDen Review: Wonder Woman

Additional Features:

  • 13-speed dial buttons
  • Direct connection to assistive listening devices or headset
  • Super bright visual ringer
  • Three (3) tone settings

Stay Connected: Visit the Clarity Website for Amplified Mobile Phones

Buy It: Clarity Phones are also available on Amazon

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

26 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Constance Zimmer
    June 19, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    I am a home healthcare provider… my client would really love this…. maybe then he won’t have to scream into the phone when I call!!! LOL!

  2. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    June 19, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I’d love to win for my mom.
    2dogs5catscrew@att.net

  3. Avatar
    susan hartman
    June 19, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    My mother in law has all sorts of problems with her phone. Maybe this would help her out.

  4. Avatar
    kimbuckjr
    June 19, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    I really want to WIN this phone for my mom-in-law. She would benefit greatly from owning this phone.
    kimbuckjr

  5. Avatar
    Carol L
    June 20, 2012 at 3:01 am

    I’d love to win this for myself. The wide headset and large buttons would be a great feature. I’m one of those women who need bigger buttons. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for this chance.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  6. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    June 20, 2012 at 9:34 am

    I would love to win this phone for my husband. He would use it often!

  7. Avatar
    felecia
    June 20, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    I would like to get this for my Dad.

  8. Avatar
    amy marantino
    June 20, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    i want to win for my grandmother

  9. Avatar
    sarah oswald
    June 21, 2012 at 12:36 am

    my nieghbor could use this because they are hard of hearing

  10. Avatar
    carol roberts
    June 22, 2012 at 3:55 am

    for me and my son

  11. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    June 22, 2012 at 8:02 am

    My step-father

  12. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    June 23, 2012 at 5:43 pm

    I want to wim this for my grandma

  13. Avatar
    polly
    June 23, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    i would love to win this for my son & daughter in law…they really need a new phone!

  14. Avatar
    Debbie W.
    June 24, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    I would like to win this for my mother who needs a phone with large numbers.

  15. Avatar
    Courtney Tucker
    June 25, 2012 at 12:11 am

    I would love to win this for myself as my phone won’t keep a charge and I miss lots of important calls for doc appointments, as soon as I say hello, it hangs up and I cannot hear half of the time the phone rings!

  16. Avatar
    Dawn
    June 25, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    I would like to win it for myself because I am bad for fat fingering my other phone, lol! Plus, I can hear better out of one ear than the other…his might compensate for that. πŸ™‚

    Dawn
    http://www.cheapisthenewclassy.com

  17. Avatar
    Patti Wilder
    June 29, 2012 at 10:33 am

    Would love this since mine is just about dead..

  18. Avatar
    John Harriger
    June 29, 2012 at 10:55 am

    sounds good

  19. Avatar
    Lynnette Watkins
    June 29, 2012 at 11:32 am

    I would like to win this for my Dad, who is needs that extra boost of volume (he won’t admit it). I could disguise helping him with a new phone.

  20. Avatar
    Carol Smith
    June 29, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    For my sister in law. Her phone is not working right and she needs a new one as she will be going through surgery in a couple weeks.

  21. Avatar
    Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    June 30, 2012 at 1:08 pm

    My precious Mom will be turning 90 next month – and while she’s really hanging in there – her eyesight and hearing are fading and she moves pretty slowly with a walker. I would really love to give her this special phone.

  22. Avatar
    Quanda
    June 30, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    I would like to win this phone for my Father, thanks!

  23. Avatar
    Kim Kostiew
    July 1, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    I would love to win this for my Mother In law, Bertha. She will be 87 on 7/8…Thanks for the chance!!

  24. Avatar
    Anita Leibert
    July 2, 2012 at 7:56 am

    I would love to win this phone for my sister who is going blind. Thank you πŸ™‚

  25. Avatar
    Naina John
    July 3, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    For my father.

  26. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 4, 2012 at 2:05 am

    I want to win this phone for my friend because it would be perfect for him!

Comments are closed.