ChoclatiQue Review at The Review Wire ChoclatiQue Review at The Review Wire    

ChoclatiQue Review: Easter Chicks Chocolate

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Choclatique Review

I recently received a 15 count box of ChoclatiQue’s Limited Edition Easter Chicks. I had never heard of ChoclatiQue before this review but you better believe that now that I have tried them I am going back for more! They offer over 250 different flavors of truffles in different shapes and colors in flavors like Creamy Orange’sicleCup O’ JoeJelly DoughnutMacadamia White Chocolate ChunkPistachio Nougat and Verbena Lemon Caramel. The Easter Chicks are only available until Easter and come in 15 different and tasty flavors, click the chick chocolate guide below to enlarge and see all the great tasting flavors. I liked the Sticky Almond and Marshmallow the best. These certainly did not last long! The chocolate just melts in your mouth. The half eaten chick pictured is the chocolate mousse which my son devoured.

Choclatique ReviewThese chicks are made with Choclatique’s award-winning and premium quality. The chicks are individually hand-painted and decorated by chocolate artisans in their Chocolate Studios. Choclatique’s distinctive flavors are made from proprietary blends of dark, milk and white chocolates, all processed in California and cast in custom chocolate molds.

RELATED:  100 Perfect Pairings: Main Dishes to Enjoy with Wines You Love Review

 

Product Features:

  • No Preservatives
  • No Artificial Flavors
  • Rich, Chocolate Brown, Stylized, Reusable Leather Gift Box With Hand-Tied Double Satin Ribbon
  • Chocolate Flavor Guide

Choclatique Review

Buy It: Choclatique on Amazon

Stay Connected: Tweet @choclatiquejoan

ChoclatiQue Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER: Cheryl C

1 Winner Will Receive a 15 Count Box of ChoclatiQue Easter Chicks {$35}. See Form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/29

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 29, 2012. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to ChoclatiQue review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

117 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Diana G
    March 16, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I like the mint chip. yum.

  2. Avatar
    Lenora D
    March 16, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    angel food

  3. Avatar
    Kate F.
    March 16, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I’d like to try orange creme.

  4. Avatar
    Susan C
    March 16, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    Vermont Maple Crunch

  5. Avatar
    Krystal M
    March 16, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    Blue Ribbon Cherry Pie sounds good. 🙂

  6. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    March 16, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Almond Nut Truffle

  7. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    March 16, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    vermont maple crunch

  8. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    March 16, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    How do you choose just one? Never could I eat just one either! But if one has to be listed I would guess the Georgia Pecans and Burnt caramel

  9. Avatar
    Gayle J
    March 16, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    They all sound so yummy, my first pick would be Azteca caramel

  10. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    March 16, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    All American Apple Pie sounds yummy!

  11. Avatar
    ANN*H
    March 16, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    Beverly Hills cheesecake – dark truffle heart – theres so many of them I would love to try .Its hard to pick just one.

  12. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    March 16, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    Tell you what flavor? Only one?? Impossible! I guess I could narrow it down to the Tahitian Vanilla Caramel, Azteca Caramel, or Pistachio Nougat, which sound delectable!

  13. Avatar
    Valarie Lee Gentry
    March 16, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I’d like to try the Beverly Hills Cheesecake flavor! Looks yummy! I love chocolate PERIOD!

  14. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    March 16, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I would love to try the Champagne Truffle–Gold Leaf.

  15. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    March 16, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I’d like to try their Vermont maple crunch; I love anything maple flavored! Ok, maybe pizza wouldn’t be so great in maple, but about anything else. 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Gigi
    March 16, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolatique Nibs in Dark Chocolate.

  17. Avatar
    Lisa Burk
    March 16, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    This was a hard decision! I would like to try the Azteca Caramel first!

  18. Avatar
    Danielle Royalegacy
    March 16, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    Tuxedo Chocolate Mousse

  19. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 16, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I would love to try the Almond-Nut Truffle

  20. Avatar
    Sheryl
    March 16, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    I want to try the Chocolate Dipped Strawberry.

  21. Avatar
    susan hartman
    March 16, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    OMG! Hot Fudge Sundae

  22. Avatar
    KAthy S
    March 16, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    Boston Cream Pie!

  23. Avatar
    Jill D
    March 16, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    Incredibly hard to choose! So many great choices but I think I’d like to try the Georgia Pecans and Burnt Caramel the most. Thanks for the review and giveaway!

  24. Avatar
    Jackie
    March 17, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I’d like to try the Creamy-Orangesicle

  25. Avatar
    Janet F
    March 17, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I would like Beverly Hills Cheesecake.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  26. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    March 17, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I would like to try the Black Cherry Caramel variety

  27. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 17, 2013 at 1:37 am

    creme caramel sounds yummy

  28. Avatar
    Sonya
    March 17, 2013 at 1:52 am

    vermont maple crunch

  29. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    March 17, 2013 at 5:03 am

    I would love to try the Beverly Hills Cheesecake

  30. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    March 17, 2013 at 11:19 am

    Coconut Cream Pie & Blue Ribbon Cherry Pie 😀
    Thank you.

  31. Avatar
    diane
    March 17, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    I would like to try the Macadamia White Chocolate Chunk

  32. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    March 17, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    The Pineapple Upside Down Cake Truffle.

  33. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 17, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    The Carrot Cream Cheese sounds yummy!

  34. Avatar
    Debra F
    March 17, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    Orange Cream

  35. Avatar
    MELISSA GRIFFITH
    March 17, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    PB & J

  36. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    March 17, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Strawberries and cream

  37. Avatar
    Ttrockwood
    March 17, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    Pistachio nut truffle looks amazing!

  38. Avatar
    Amy G.
    March 18, 2013 at 2:16 am

    The New England Blueberry Muffin.

  39. Avatar
    Crystal
    March 18, 2013 at 6:16 am

    I’d like to try Beverly Hills Cheesecake!

  40. Avatar
    Mayla Moore
    March 18, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    Créme Caramel sounds yummy!

  41. Avatar
    julie
    March 18, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    ALmond NUT TRUFFLE:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  42. Avatar
    Peggy D
    March 18, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    Strawberries ‘n Cream

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    Monica Nuss
    March 18, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    almond nougat

  44. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    March 18, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    The Boston Cream Pie sounds wonderful/ Thanks for this giveaway.

  45. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    March 18, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    want to try the hot fudge sundae

  46. Avatar
    polly
    March 18, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    would like to try the cashew nut truffle

  47. Avatar
    Nicole Bear
    March 18, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would like to try Chocolate Caramel In Dark Chocolate

  48. Avatar
    Brooke Adametz
    March 18, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I’d love to try Bear Claw and Creamy Brulee!

  49. Avatar
    Robin O
    March 19, 2013 at 8:29 am

    I would love to try the Caramel Apple truffle!

  50. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    March 19, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Dipped Strawberry

  51. Avatar
    Vicki S
    March 19, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    Cafe Au Lait

  52. Avatar
    Ashley H
    March 19, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    Azteca caramel.

  53. Avatar
    Annamarie Magee
    March 20, 2013 at 4:43 am

    Strawberries and cream

  54. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    March 20, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Dark Chocolate Butterfly

  55. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    March 20, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    peanut butter cup

  56. Avatar
    Julie Harris
    March 20, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    I’d love to try the Pistacio Nougat!

  57. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    March 21, 2013 at 6:29 am

    Dark Truffle Heart

  58. Avatar
    Jackie
    March 21, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
    thanks!

  59. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    March 22, 2013 at 9:06 am

    I’d love Blue Ribbon Cherry Pie

  60. Avatar
    Sara
    March 22, 2013 at 10:54 am

    Key West Lime Pie sounds incredible!

  61. Avatar
    Mel
    March 22, 2013 at 10:54 am

    the mint chip

  62. Avatar
    Anne
    March 22, 2013 at 11:06 am

    Creamy Orangesicle sounds great!!

  63. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 22, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    I want to try Creamy Orangesicle

  64. Avatar
    sandra
    March 22, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    i’d like to try the bear claw

  65. Avatar
    sarah cummings
    March 22, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    The Jelly Donut Flavor for sure! Yum!

  66. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    March 23, 2013 at 12:57 am

    cotton candy

  67. Avatar
    Bonnie P
    March 23, 2013 at 9:36 am

    orange cream

  68. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    March 23, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    I would love to try Coconut Cream Pie

  69. Avatar
    Sarah Walker
    March 24, 2013 at 4:43 am

    Mint Chip

  70. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 24, 2013 at 7:19 am

    I want to try the cotton candy flavor!

  71. Avatar
    dawn k
    March 24, 2013 at 11:01 am

    I would love to try the black forest.

  72. Avatar
    Caroline B
    March 24, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    Chocolate Cola

  73. Avatar
    Laura P.
    March 24, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    So many wonderful choices the Cinnamon Bun Bun sounds good but so do the wine ones.

  74. Avatar
    sarah koerner
    March 24, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    cashews and almonds

  75. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 24, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    Ooooh boy the Mint Chip for me!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  76. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    March 25, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I’d like to try the coconut creme pie!

  77. Avatar
    Rachel G
    March 25, 2013 at 1:03 am

    Almond Nougat

  78. Avatar
    Rachel
    March 25, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    chocolate dipped strawberry

  79. Avatar
    Dominique
    March 25, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    Almond-Nut Truffle

  80. Avatar
    Sylvia Zajis
    March 25, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    The Tower of Joy of course!

  81. Avatar
    Nori S
    March 26, 2013 at 2:16 am

    The Pineapple Upside Down Cake Truffle sounds interesting!

  82. Avatar
    Vera K
    March 26, 2013 at 8:01 am

    I would like to try a Mandarin Orange Caramel truffle.

  83. Avatar
    gala
    March 26, 2013 at 10:30 am

    Black Cherry Caramel

  84. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    March 26, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I’d like to try the white chocolate butterflies. Thanks for the chance.

  85. Avatar
    1955nurse
    March 27, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    Oooh – so hard to pick just ONE! Beverly Hills cheesecake sounds Fabulous!!! Thanks for the chance….

  86. Avatar
    Lesley F
    March 27, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    Black Cherry Caramel

  87. Avatar
    NiCole Witucki
    March 27, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Black Cherry Caramel

  88. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    March 27, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    so many awesome flavors… guess i would go with Black Cherry Caramel first

  89. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    March 27, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    I would like to try the Strawberry Fields Malt ones

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  90. Avatar
    Julie P.
    March 27, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I’d like to try Tahitian vanilla caramel.

  91. Avatar
    Jennifer H
    March 28, 2013 at 12:34 am

    Boston Cream Pie
    Yummm
    jenhedger at hotmail dot com

  92. Avatar
    Ellen Anderson
    March 28, 2013 at 7:20 am

    I’d like to try the Espresso or Banana truffles 😀

  93. Avatar
    Zion Xleep
    March 28, 2013 at 9:01 am

    Greetings from Nevada!

  94. Avatar
    April M
    March 28, 2013 at 10:26 am

    Can I choose all of them? 😀
    Almonds in the dark looks good, along with about 100 others!

  95. Avatar
    felecia
    March 28, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    I would like to try Blue Ribbon Cherry Pie

  96. Avatar
    Bookish S
    March 28, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    Wow! So many good ones! I’d like to try the caramel apple–yummy and cute!

  97. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    March 28, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    ALL OF THEM!!!!! But if I had to pick one it would be the Beverly Hills Cheesecake

  98. Avatar
    Christy McMahon
    March 28, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I want to try ALL of them!!! I will go with pineapple upside down cake…never seen a truffle like that before.

  99. Avatar
    diane
    March 29, 2013 at 5:37 am

    Vermont maple crunch

  100. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    March 29, 2013 at 8:37 am

    luckily if i win i dont have to choose cause they all sound great

  101. Avatar
    julie murphy
    March 29, 2013 at 9:07 am

    chocolate chocolate brownie

  102. Avatar
    Katia
    March 29, 2013 at 10:06 am

    mmmm beverly hills cheesecake.

  103. Avatar
    Amy N.
    March 29, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    Oh my … and I have to choose one?
    I’d go with Hawaiian Macadamia first…

  104. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    March 29, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    Carrot cream cheese!!

  105. Avatar
    amy rouse
    March 29, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    almond nut truffle

  106. Avatar
    Pauline M
    March 29, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Cashews and caramel in white chocolate!?! I’m in heaven!

  107. Avatar
    YVONNE WOODSTOCK
    March 29, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Favorite “ONE”?!!?? seriously lol there is no way I can pick one. I did myself a favor and narrowed the flavors down only to the chicks since that is what the giveaway is for and I STILL have a top 4 which is the smallest I can narrow it down to bc I really want to taste them all. haha

    My top 4 chicks are
    Cherries Jubilee
    Chocolate Malted
    Chocolate Mousse
    Chocolate Marshmallow.

  108. Avatar
    Courtney
    March 29, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    All of them, but I will choose The Chocolate Hot Cake.

  109. Avatar
    Jalynn
    March 29, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    Peanut Butter Cup!

  110. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    March 29, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    Cashew Nut!!

  111. Avatar
    Maureen
    March 29, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    The Champagne Gold Truffle Heart…yum!

  112. Avatar
    Lorayne Gothard
    March 29, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    pineapple upside down cake would be the first to try!!

  113. Avatar
    Jill D
    March 29, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    So hard to choose just one favorite that I’d like to try! But I have to say I’d most like to try the Elephant chocolate! It looks almost too pretty to eat though. Thanks for the review and for the giveaway.

  114. Avatar
    Deborah Mireles
    March 29, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I would like to try cashews and carmel

  115. Avatar
    Terri Menke
    March 29, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Beverly Hills Cheesecake

  116. Avatar
    BILL HOFF
    March 29, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    Black Cherry Caramel

  117. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    March 29, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I would like to try the Strawberries ‘n Cream.

Comments are closed.