Check Out Frugaa for Coupon Codes, Discounts, Promotions! Check Out Frugaa for Coupon Codes, Discounts, Promotions!    

Check Out Frugaa for Coupon Codes, Discounts, Promotions!

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

With school starting in less than a month for most of us, now is the time to start that Back To School shopping.

Frugga

Frugga.com offers a great way to save on everything you need from computers, clothing, school essentials and even sporting goods for those fall sports. On Frugaa you will find promo codes, deals, coupon codes, products, sales and even reviews. They make it easy to find what you are looking for too. You can search by category or just type in the name of the store you want plus you can set your budget so they can hunt down the best deal for you.

RELATED:  The Santa Video :: Catch Him in Your House

I found several great offers for Back To School that include textbooks, computers, clothing, and shoes:

  • Bookbyte – 7% off Rental and Sales and 7% Buyback Bonus
  • Rakuten.com Shopping Discount – Apple iPad Mini 7.9″ with Retina Display Wifi 16 GB Tablet Was: $379.99 Now: $319.99 and Free Shipping
  • French Toast –  20% off any order
  • Old Navy coupon code: 30% off any order
  • Umi – New UMI Children’s Shoes free shipping offer: 25% off Sitewide
  • SKECHERS – Discount: 10% off 2+ items order
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

75 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 12, 2014 at 1:17 pm

    I think Frugga is a great way to save some money.

  2. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 13, 2014 at 9:46 am

    its a wonderful way to save some cash

  3. Avatar
    Joyce McDaniel
    August 13, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    Love your site. This is going to be a great place for me to find great information

  4. Avatar
    Tory
    August 13, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    Great idea and easy way to save money

  5. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 13, 2014 at 11:08 pm

    Frugga is awesome!!!

  6. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    August 14, 2014 at 8:24 am

    it looks useful and can save one money

  7. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 14, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    i think its a wonderful resource to save some cash

  8. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 15, 2014 at 1:01 pm

    great resource to save

  9. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 16, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    i think they offer awesome savings

  10. Avatar
    Deena Martin Bailey
    August 16, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I think they are AWESOME!!

  11. Avatar
    J Barker
    August 17, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    Sounds like an interesting concept

  12. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 17, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    seems like a good site to save money with

  13. Avatar
    Mike Kozseluha
    August 17, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    Very informative site with lots of savings !

  14. Avatar
    Natalie
    August 17, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    I love that frugaa is a one stop shop for promo codes, deals, coupon codes, products, sales and even reviews.

  15. Avatar
    nikki robak
    August 17, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    A great site to get coupons, deals, etc.

  16. Avatar
    Jo-Anne Pfoh
    August 18, 2014 at 1:08 am

    very informative, lots of deals coupons and ways to save

  17. Avatar
    Rajee Pandi
    August 18, 2014 at 3:33 am

    more ways to save for clothing

  18. Avatar
    Amy Heffernan
    August 18, 2014 at 7:29 am

    Great site!

  19. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 18, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    Frugaa is a very good way to save some moola.

  20. Avatar
    Crystal
    August 18, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    It looks pretty cool and they have lots of coupons.

  21. Avatar
    Darla Peduzzi
    August 18, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    I really like your site. I do a lot of online shopping and it will really come in handy.

  22. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 18, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    i think its a great money saver for the consumer

  23. Avatar
    Natalie
    August 18, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    I think frugaa makes it easier to save money.

  24. Avatar
    Edmond
    August 18, 2014 at 10:00 pm

    OMG, Frugga is a great way to save some money. Perfect for me when I have none. SOS. Help. Pick me, pick me! Your next winner!!! Show me the money!!! It would be a dream come true & means more to me than anyone else to win. Starving artist here desperately needs the Paypal gc to shop & eat again. Winner, winnner. Chicken dinner. A life changing experience. Top of my bucket list. Thanks for the awesomeness, the contest, & generosity. Dear Santa: I have been nice. My X-Mas wish this year is to win this contest.

  25. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 19, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    they have awesome deals

  26. Avatar
    maria
    August 19, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    Some good deals!

  27. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 19, 2014 at 10:04 pm

    I think they have great deals!

  28. Avatar
    Karla Sceviour
    August 19, 2014 at 11:06 pm

    I think it is awesome! Will be bookmarking this to check out later! Always love a great deal or coupon!

  29. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    August 20, 2014 at 9:41 am

    Frugaa looks like a good site to check before online purchases to find deals and discounts.

  30. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    August 20, 2014 at 10:23 am

    This site is a great way to save money. I love that you can so easily look up discount codes.

  31. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 20, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    i love the savings they offer

  32. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 20, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    I think its awesome!

  33. Avatar
    ingrid
    August 20, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    thanks! 🙂

  34. Avatar
    Stephanie B
    August 20, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    I love saving money–who doesn’t!

  35. Avatar
    Cami
    August 21, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    Lots of great coupon codes!

  36. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 21, 2014 at 5:27 pm

    smart way to save money

  37. Avatar
    Ari T.
    August 21, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    Frugaa looks like a very handy site to save you money when buying from almost any online retailer! It is easy to find coupon codes.

  38. Avatar
    Laura J
    August 21, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I really love how their site is so easy to use! I love how they have free shipping, promo codes, and coupons where you can just click on them! I also love how they have todays hottest at the bottom…so you can easily find the best deals for the day!

  39. Avatar
    sandra
    August 22, 2014 at 9:24 am

    i lve the one-stop-shoping for coupon codes

  40. Avatar
    Cami
    August 22, 2014 at 8:31 pm

    They have discounts for a HUGE variety of stores!

  41. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    August 23, 2014 at 9:31 am

    I really like their site, it is easy to navigate and it has great deals.

  42. Avatar
    Christina G.
    August 23, 2014 at 10:50 am

    I think Frugaa.com is a good resource to find bargains. Thanks for the giveaway!

  43. Avatar
    Cami
    August 23, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I love to find free shipping offers.

  44. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 23, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    its a good way to save some money.

  45. Avatar
    Cami
    August 24, 2014 at 11:25 am

    I can’t believe I could save up to 45% off at Gap!

  46. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 24, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    looks like a good way to help save money

  47. Avatar
    Stacy
    August 25, 2014 at 11:09 am

    It is easy to use and has some great deals.

  48. Avatar
    Sara Zielinski
    August 25, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    I think frugaa is a great place to find unexpected deals!

  49. Avatar
    Kate F.
    August 25, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    I think it’s a helpful website for saving money.

  50. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 25, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    i love it

  51. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    August 25, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    I think it is easy to use and a good source of coupons.

  52. Avatar
    Cami
    August 25, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I like that it has discounts for so many different stores!

  53. Avatar
    Justin
    August 25, 2014 at 11:35 pm

    There are discounts, which is cool.

  54. Avatar
    susan wiener
    August 26, 2014 at 2:41 am

    this site looks great.

  55. Avatar
    Lyz S
    August 26, 2014 at 9:26 am

    Any way to save money is great!

  56. Avatar
    Christina Sparks
    August 26, 2014 at 12:11 pm

    It is a great way to save money.

  57. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 26, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    great deals

  58. Avatar
    Cami
    August 26, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    They have really deep discounts! I’ve seen them as high as 75% off on Frugga!

  59. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 26, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    Frugaa is pretty awesome. Did not know about it until I came across your giveaway!

  60. Avatar
    Sharon Johnson
    August 26, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    Nice site for saving money.

  61. Avatar
    Angela P.
    August 26, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    I think it’s great! I love to save money.

  62. Avatar
    Michelle Levine
    August 27, 2014 at 12:13 am

    I think frugaa would be a great site to use when shopping for gifts. It is very helpful by searching based on your price point.

  63. Avatar
    Isabella T.
    August 27, 2014 at 5:58 am

    I looove the discounts. They have popular stores listed AND their sales are actually legit.

  64. Avatar
    Cami
    August 27, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    I like that they have discounts to stores I love: Banana Republic, Gap, Target,etc.

  65. Avatar
    Lisa
    August 27, 2014 at 1:10 pm

    I like how it is set up and that I can save so much!

  66. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    August 27, 2014 at 3:12 pm

    It looks useful and can save me money

  67. Avatar
    James Robb
    August 27, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    frugaa.com is awesome!

  68. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 27, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    i love the savings they offer us

  69. Avatar
    Casey Everidge
    August 27, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    i really like it. it looks pretty cool

  70. Avatar
    RICHARD HICKS
    August 28, 2014 at 12:16 am

    What i like about them is the savings I get.

  71. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 28, 2014 at 12:23 am

    I think its a great way to find savings.

  72. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    August 28, 2014 at 12:39 am

    I think Frugga is great, They have lots of ways to save money,

  73. Avatar
    Sand
    August 28, 2014 at 3:20 am

    I think it’s great and I’m always on the hunt for the best bargain!

  74. Avatar
    Sarah L
    August 28, 2014 at 4:03 am

    Great place to go before you do any online shopping.
    Thanks for the contest.

  75. Avatar
    Jeff
    August 28, 2014 at 10:08 am

    I love great deals like these

Comments are closed.