Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm - The Review Wire Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm - The Review Wire    

Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Charm Factory

I found lots of cute charms at The Charm Factory. I was actually sent this cute little Pumpkin Charm with orange crystals for eyes. But once I started looking around they offer so many different charms, I ended up with over 20 items in my basket! Many major causes are covered. There are autism awareness charms, AIDS awareness ribbon charms, breast cancer awareness ribbons and several other cancer awareness charms, just to name a few, and yellow ribbons to support our troops. They have affirmation rings, bracelets, alphabet beads, necklaces, pendant beads, message beads, twilight charms and custom tags. With over 5,000 different items they are sure to have something for you!

Charm Factory

When I received this cute little pumpkin necklace, it is smaller than I expected but I like that. It is not too big and overpowering, just a little something fun and cute for the holidays. I love the necklace too. It is sterling silver and smooth, it is not like a traditional chain link necklace. They call it a snake chain, which comes in different lengths.

Buy It: Stop by and pick up several charms at The Charm Factory! Plus you can receive FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.00

RELATED:  Wear Your Music Review: Guitar String Jewelry

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER#22 NATALIE J. – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Charm Factory is Giving 1 Winner A Pumpkin Charm and Necklace (RV 30.00)

Charm Factory

To Enter: Visit Charm Factory Then Leave Me a Comment on What Else You Like

Thank You Charm Factory for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/5/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the Charm Factory Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

69 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 1, 2010 at 8:31 am

    Garnet Bracelet with Crystal Hearts

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 1, 2010 at 8:45 am

    – Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 1, 2010 at 8:46 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 1, 2010 at 8:48 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  5. Avatar
    Stacey K
    October 1, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    I like the POW MIA Charm CF5298 – Thank you.

  6. Avatar
    Randi
    October 1, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    My girls would love to have Renesmee’s Locket, it’s beautiful. Thanks!

  7. Avatar
    Mary-Frances C.
    October 1, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    I love the seahorse charm!
    mommieseatsoggycereal at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    Mary-Frances C.
    October 1, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    following you via twitter @azmarry
    mommieseatsoggycereal at gmail dot com

  9. Avatar
    Rebecca Morgan
    October 1, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I like the dreamcatcher charm

    rebeccamorgan@bzzingmom.com

  10. Avatar
    Rebecca Morgan
    October 1, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @bzzingmom

    rebeccamorgan@bzzingmom.com

  11. Avatar
    Julie B
    October 2, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    I also like the “namaste” charm.

  12. Avatar
    Julie B
    October 2, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    following you on twitter
    @jhitomi

  13. Avatar
    Allison Satko
    October 2, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    I love the Pie Charm!

  14. Avatar
    Allison Satko
    October 2, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    ilikepie.allison@gmail.com

  15. Avatar
    Allison Satko
    October 2, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    ilikepie.allison@gmail.com

  16. Avatar
    Allison Satko
    October 2, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    like Charm Factory on Facebook write and on their wall
    ilikepie.allison@gmail.com

  17. Avatar
    Allison Satko
    October 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by Email Subscription
    ilikepie.allison@gmail.com

  18. Avatar
    kim yacoub
    October 3, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I have added this site to my bookmarks!! Perfect for my jewelry business!

  19. Avatar
    Natalie Jane
    October 3, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I really like the Big Sister Charm. I need one of those for my little girl!

  20. Avatar
    Natalie Jane
    October 3, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    Follow you on Twitter!

    natssentiments

  21. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 4, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I love the dream catcher feather charm! so cute

  22. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 4, 2010 at 10:40 am

    I like you on facebook!

  23. Avatar
    Monica
    October 4, 2010 at 10:40 am

    The heart key charm is my favorite!

  24. Avatar
    Randy
    October 4, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    I love the pie charm for my wife.

  25. Avatar
    Chris Satko
    October 4, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I love the pie charm!
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  26. Avatar
    Chris Satko
    October 4, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  27. Avatar
    Chris Satko
    October 4, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  28. Avatar
    Chris Satko
    October 4, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    like Charm Factory on Facebook write and on their wall
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  29. Avatar
    Isabelle
    October 4, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    I adore the dream catcher!

  30. Avatar
    Carole Spring
    October 5, 2010 at 1:36 am

    I like the Butterfly Heart Locket.
    blondie_31971(at)yahoo(dot)com

  31. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:26 am

    I love the heart key charm sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  32. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:28 am

    I like Charm Factory on FB and left the required comment on their wall (janice alvarez herberger) sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  33. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:29 am

    I like you on FB (janice alvarez herberger) sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  34. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:29 am

    I follow you on twitter (luvmyrosie) sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  35. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:29 am

    email subscriber sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  36. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:30 am

    subscribed via RSS sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  37. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:30 am

    member of your Blog Frog community sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  38. Avatar
    Chelsea
    October 5, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I like the Hope charm.

  39. Avatar
    Chelsea
    October 5, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I follow you on twitter as @bmom76.

  40. Avatar
    Chelsea
    October 5, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I’m an email subscriber.

  41. Avatar
    Chelsea
    October 5, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I joined your blog frog community.

  42. Avatar
    Karen
    October 5, 2010 at 10:58 am

    The locket is beautiful! I would love to have that!

  43. Avatar
    Belle
    October 5, 2010 at 10:59 am

    I love the hope charm!

  44. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 5, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I like the pink ribbon charm.

  45. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 5, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    follow on twitter

  46. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 5, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    like you on fb

  47. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 5, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    email subscriber

  48. Avatar
    Mary J.
    October 5, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I love the dog person charm.
    mary@cire.com

  49. Avatar
    Mary J.
    October 5, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    Like you on FB. Mary Jacobowitz

  50. Avatar
    Mary J.
    October 5, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I like Charm Factory on FB and left the required comment on their wall.
    mary@cire.com

  51. Avatar
    Mary J.
    October 5, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    Email subscriber.
    mary@cire.com

  52. Avatar
    Tina
    October 5, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I can’t decide which is cuter – the bundt pan charm or the sack of sugar. I may have to do a whole kitchen themed charm bracelet!

    auntietina21 AT hotmail.com

  53. Avatar
    Tina
    October 5, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I subscribed to Cinninati Coupons via email

    auntietina21 AT hotmail.com

  54. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 5, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Dreamcatcher charm

  55. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 5, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    FB Fan

  56. Avatar
    marci
    October 5, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    i like the Love Heart Locket 🙂

    marci
    tristatecruisers at yahoo dot com

  57. Avatar
    marci
    October 5, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on FB 🙂

  58. Avatar
    marci
    October 5, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    like Charm Factory on FB and left a comment 🙂

  59. Avatar
    marci
    October 5, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    subscribe via e-mail 🙂

  60. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 5, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I also like the Charm Bracelets.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  61. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 5, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  62. Avatar
    Ashly L
    October 5, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I like the Silver MOM Charm or the Dream catcher charm!

  63. Avatar
    Ashly L
    October 5, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Follow you on twitter
    ashlower8701 at gmail.com

  64. Avatar
    dramaqueensmum
    October 5, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I like the K initial charm with crystals. dramaqueensmum at gmail dot com

  65. Avatar
    dramaqueensmum
    October 5, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. (dramaqueensmum) dramaqueensmum at gmail dot com

  66. Avatar
    dramaqueensmum
    October 5, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I’m subscribed by e mail. dramaqueensmum at gmail dot com

  67. Avatar
    dramaqueensmum
    October 5, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    I follow your blog frog. dramaqueensmum at gmail dot com

  68. Avatar
    Teresa Choplin
    October 6, 2010 at 12:11 am

    I really like the Pink Breast Cancer Ribbon Charm
    CF19641. My sons teacher is battling cancer again.

  69. Avatar
    Teresa Choplin
    October 6, 2010 at 12:11 am

    follow on twitter
    Tichoplin2009
    Tchoplin2009@gmail.com

Comments are closed.