Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm - The Review Wire Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm - The Review Wire

Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I found lots of cute charms at The Charm Factory. I was actually sent this cute little Pumpkin Charm with orange crystals for eyes.

Charm Factory

But once I started looking around they offer so many different charms, I ended up with over 20 items in my basket! Many major causes are covered. There are autism awareness charms, AIDS awareness ribbon charms, breast cancer awareness ribbons and several other cancer awareness charms, just to name a few, and yellow ribbons to support our troops. They have affirmation rings, bracelets, alphabet beads, necklaces, pendant beads, message beads, twilight charms, and custom tags. With over 5,000 different items they are sure to have something for you!

RELATED:  SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies

Charm Factory

When I received this cute little pumpkin necklace, it is smaller than I expected but I like that. It is not too big and overpowering, just a little something fun and cute for the holidays. I love the necklace too. It is sterling silver and smooth, it is not like a traditional chain link necklace. They call it a snake chain, which comes in different lengths.

Buy It: Stop by and pick up several charms at The Charm Factory! Plus you can receive FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.00

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

28 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 1, 2010 at 8:31 am

    Garnet Bracelet with Crystal Hearts

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  2. Avatar
    Stacey K
    October 1, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    I like the POW MIA Charm CF5298 – Thank you.

  3. Avatar
    Randi
    October 1, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    My girls would love to have Renesmee’s Locket, it’s beautiful. Thanks!

  4. Avatar
    Mary-Frances C.
    October 1, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    I love the seahorse charm!
    mommieseatsoggycereal at gmail dot com

  5. Avatar
    Rebecca Morgan
    October 1, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I like the dreamcatcher charm

    rebeccamorgan@bzzingmom.com

  6. Avatar
    Julie B
    October 2, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    I also like the “namaste” charm.

  7. Avatar
    Allison Satko
    October 2, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    I love the Pie Charm!

  8. Avatar
    kim yacoub
    October 3, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I have added this site to my bookmarks!! Perfect for my jewelry business!

  9. Avatar
    Natalie Jane
    October 3, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I really like the Big Sister Charm. I need one of those for my little girl!

  10. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 4, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I love the dream catcher feather charm! so cute

  11. Avatar
    Monica
    October 4, 2010 at 10:40 am

    The heart key charm is my favorite!

  12. Avatar
    Randy
    October 4, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    I love the pie charm for my wife.

  13. Avatar
    Chris Satko
    October 4, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I love the pie charm!
    chrissatko7@gmail.com

  14. Avatar
    Isabelle
    October 4, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    I adore the dream catcher!

  15. Avatar
    Carole Spring
    October 5, 2010 at 1:36 am

    I like the Butterfly Heart Locket.
    blondie_31971(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. Avatar
    Jan
    October 5, 2010 at 3:26 am

    I love the heart key charm sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  17. Avatar
    Chelsea
    October 5, 2010 at 7:04 am

    I like the Hope charm.

  18. Avatar
    Karen
    October 5, 2010 at 10:58 am

    The locket is beautiful! I would love to have that!

  19. Avatar
    Belle
    October 5, 2010 at 10:59 am

    I love the hope charm!

  20. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 5, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I like the pink ribbon charm.

  21. Avatar
    Mary J.
    October 5, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I love the dog person charm.
    mary@cire.com

  22. Avatar
    Tina
    October 5, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I can’t decide which is cuter – the bundt pan charm or the sack of sugar. I may have to do a whole kitchen themed charm bracelet!

    auntietina21 AT hotmail.com

  23. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 5, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Dreamcatcher charm

  24. Avatar
    marci
    October 5, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    i like the Love Heart Locket 🙂

    marci
    tristatecruisers at yahoo dot com

  25. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 5, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I also like the Charm Bracelets.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  26. Avatar
    Ashly L
    October 5, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I like the Silver MOM Charm or the Dream catcher charm!

  27. Avatar
    dramaqueensmum
    October 5, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I like the K initial charm with crystals. dramaqueensmum at gmail dot com

  28. Avatar
    Teresa Choplin
    October 6, 2010 at 12:11 am

    I really like the Pink Breast Cancer Ribbon Charm
    CF19641. My sons teacher is battling cancer again.

Comments are closed.