Chaheati: Heated Chair Review | The Review Wire Chaheati: Heated Chair Review | The Review Wire

Chaheati: Heated Chair Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

A heated chair would make a great product for hunters, campers, tailgaters, RVer’s, soccer moms, and football fans of all types. ~Chaheati

Chaheati Heated Chair

 

We’ve all been there…outside at a party, sporting event or camping when it was just a little too chilly. The Chaheati chair offers heat in the back and seat area to warm you up. As soon as I opened it up, I was surprised how big and roomy it was. The seats we currently use now pale in comparison. The Chaheati heats in only 20 seconds, bring on the cold! I can’t wait to be the toastiest one on the football field!

Chaheati Heated Chair Battery Pack

The Chaheati lithium-ion rechargeable battery provides up to six hours of heat per charge and lasts for over 500 uses. Chaheati gives you four convenient temperature settings, the low setting gives you a 98-100.4 temp for 6 hours and the Max setting is 141.8-145.4 degrees of heat for 1.8 hours. That’s toasty!

Several other patient pending heating technology features:

  1. ~ Soft, pliable and flexible ultra-thin heating element (no coils)
  2. ~ Rechargeable lithium-ion battery-powered heating system
  3. ~ Safe low-voltage heating technology
  4. ~ Rapidly heats in only 10 to 20 seconds
  5. ~ Digital circuit protection
RELATED:  Glide Around Campus with the Jetson Quest Electric Scooter from Best Buy

Stay Connected: Visit Chaheati on Facebook

Buy It: Visit Chaheai.com Or Chaheati Chair on Amazon

 

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #57 RAE – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Chaheati Chair, (RV $89.99)!

To Enter: Visit Chaheati and let me know what color chair you would choose

Thank You Chaheati for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/30/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

72 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Debbie R
    September 21, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I would love the Red and Black to take with us when we tailgate at the Ohio State University tailgates. Go Buckeyes.

  2. Avatar
    Debbie R
    September 21, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 21, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I like the black and red chair

  4. Avatar
    karen M
    September 21, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I would choose the Camo/Black color
    Thank You!
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  5. Avatar
    sandy
    September 21, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I’d get the Camo colored chair

  6. Avatar
    mary fallon
    September 21, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    i would like the red and black one!

    sweetpea0861@yahoo.com

  7. Avatar
    clarissa
    September 21, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    i like the camo/black one

  8. Avatar
    clarissa
    September 21, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    twitter follow you

  9. Avatar
    clarissa
    September 21, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    like you on facebook

  10. Avatar
    clarissa
    September 21, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    facebook like chaheati

  11. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 22, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I like the red and black chair.

  12. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 22, 2011 at 12:53 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  13. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 22, 2011 at 8:39 am

    lke the red and black for chiefs games debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  14. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 22, 2011 at 8:40 am

    fblkeu as debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 22, 2011 at 8:41 am

    fblike them as debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 22, 2011 at 8:41 am

    twu as jacksondeb
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  17. Avatar
    felecia
    September 22, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I would choose camo/black

  18. Avatar
    karen M
    September 22, 2011 at 10:48 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/116886413533904897
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  19. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 23, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I would get the red/black

  20. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 23, 2011 at 11:21 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

    @winsome6

  21. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 23, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  22. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 23, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I Like Chaheati on Facebook.

  23. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    September 23, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I’d like the Camo/Black

  24. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 23, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I would choose Camo/Black
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  25. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    September 23, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    My hunter hubby would want the camo/black chair.

    Great giveaway!

  26. Avatar
    Erinn S
    September 23, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    Love the Red & Black

  27. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    September 23, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I would love the red and black one!

  28. Avatar
    karen M
    September 24, 2011 at 10:32 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/117607262058586112
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  29. Avatar
    Lesli
    September 24, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    I would get Red/Black for Ohio State colors.

  30. Avatar
    Lesli
    September 24, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    My Twitter ID is @alittleumbrella

  31. Avatar
    Lesli
    September 24, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

    {facebook.com/a.little.umbrella}

  32. Avatar
    Lesli
    September 24, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I like Chaheati on Facebook.

    {facebook.com/a.little.umbrella}

  33. Avatar
    Jamie Adkins
    September 25, 2011 at 9:59 am

    black and red is my fav.

  34. Avatar
    karen M
    September 25, 2011 at 11:01 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/117976750486589441
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  35. Avatar
    Barb K.
    September 25, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I like the Camo/Black. All look nice.

  36. Avatar
    Kathy
    September 25, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I would choose the camo colored chair.

  37. Avatar
    Lauren
    September 25, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    i really like the red and black

  38. Avatar
    San Diego Momma
    September 25, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I’m going with red and black! Eye-catching!

  39. Avatar
    brenda
    September 26, 2011 at 8:35 am

    I would choose the the Red and Black Chair

  40. Avatar
    Denise
    September 26, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    If I won I’d pick red/black. Thanks!

  41. Avatar
    Tepe Rodrigo
    September 26, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Black, because it goes with everything.

  42. Avatar
    camie a.
    September 26, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    My husband would love this for his birthday.

  43. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    i like the camo/black chair.

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  44. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    twitter follower
    of cinncinati coupons

    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  45. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    fb fan
    of
    cinncinati coupons
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  46. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    fb fan of chaheati
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  47. Avatar
    Adella Gonzalez
    September 27, 2011 at 10:07 am

    Black n Red….. 🙂

  48. Avatar
    Adella Gonzalez
    September 27, 2011 at 10:08 am

    Black and Red…. 🙂

  49. Avatar
    wendy wallach
    September 27, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I would choose the red and black chair

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  50. Avatar
    Debbie Clauer
    September 27, 2011 at 11:28 am

    Great for late fishing trips this fall. I would like the red & black chair.

  51. Avatar
    Shae Johnson
    September 27, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I like the red and black chair best!

  52. Avatar
    Jackie Watson
    September 27, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I like the camo/black color choice! Thank you for sponsoring this giveaway!

  53. Avatar
    Jill Smith
    September 27, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    I like the camo and black one 🙂

  54. Avatar
    Melissa Shank
    September 27, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I would love the red & black one for my favorite Nascar driver!

  55. Avatar
    Melissa Shank
    September 27, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I “like” you on Facebook!

  56. Avatar
    karen M
    September 27, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    rt-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/118853895140278273
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  57. Avatar
    emilyb
    September 27, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    We would take the black and camo chair! Sweettttt

  58. Avatar
    emilyb
    September 27, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    we like you on fb

  59. Avatar
    emilyb
    September 27, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    i commented on savings 101 how to cut down on costs

  60. Avatar
    Sammi
    September 28, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    red and black – this is a great idea!

  61. Avatar
    anissa
    September 29, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I would pick the red/black
    anissacoupons(at)hotmail(dot)com

  62. Avatar
    cw
    September 29, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    red and black one for me.

  63. Avatar
    ♡♥♬ Raven In A Blue Room ♡♥♬
    September 30, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I like the camo / black chair
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  64. Avatar
    Shelly Peterson
    September 30, 2011 at 4:22 am

    I like the black and red one

    cshell090869@aol.com

  65. Avatar
    Sherry Lykins
    September 30, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I like the camo/black.

  66. Avatar
    Trudy
    September 30, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I would choose Red/Black.

  67. Avatar
    Claire
    September 30, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I would choose the Camo/Black color

  68. Avatar
    Mercedes
    September 30, 2011 at 11:44 am

    I’d chooes the red/black color combo. Thank you!

  69. Avatar
    Jennifer shelton
    September 30, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    i WOULD LOVE THE CAMO/BLACK CHAIR!

    THANKS FOR THIS AWESOME GIVEAWAY! AND THANK YOU CHAHEATI!

  70. Avatar
    Amber
    September 30, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I would choose the red/black chair.

  71. Avatar
    Sadie
    September 30, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I would choose the camo/black for my hunter husband

  72. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I would choose the Red/Black chair.

Comments are closed.