Casio Giveaway: Win a Pro Trek Watch | OVER Casio Giveaway: Win a Pro Trek Watch | OVER

#FantasticFather Hop: Casio Giveaway: Win a Pro Trek Watch (OVER)

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome To The Fantastic Father Giveaway Hop!

Fantastic Father Giveaway Hop Button

This hop is dedicated to all the Fantastic Father’s out there! I have this awesome rugged watch to giveaway to one lucky reader! You can read Larry’s full review on the Casio Pro Trek Watch for the low down on everything it has to offer.

This Casio watch offers Triple Sensor which delivers altitude, barometric pressure, and direction readings that are more accurate than previous models, and a Barometric PressureTendency Alarm alerts the wearer to sudden changes in pressure readings. Design features include a CORDURA, a nylon fabric band for the ultimate in good fit and durability, and a case designed for outdoor gear performance. Large side buttons and one-press access to digital compass, barometric pressure and altitude, and temperature readings keep important information at your fingertips. Other features include Tough Solar, 100-meter water resistance, and more. Everything about these models is designed and engineered to make them essential pieces of outdoor gear.

Casio Giveaway

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Casio Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER SANDY CAIN

One reader will receive a Casio Pro Trek Watch PRG270B  {$200}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 6.6.14


Disclaimer: All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. The Fantastic Father Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

247 Comment

  1. Kelly Tupick
    May 23, 2014 at 4:55 am

    I would love to win this for my husband for Farther’s Day. He is an active hiker as so am I. Living in the northeast, there are lots of trails and mountains left to conquer. I love that it has temperature readings as you can see how fast the temperature is dropping as the elevation goes up. I know he would absolutely love this watch.

  2. Tiffany Courtright
    May 23, 2014 at 5:01 am

    I would like to win this for my dad he would like all the features this watch has.

  3. Linda Manns
    May 23, 2014 at 5:44 am

    I would love to win for my son who is a terrific dad to his children, raising them alone and just could never afford a nice watch like this

  4. annette campbell
    May 23, 2014 at 6:55 am

    I would give this to my husband. He is the best dad I know!

  5. Sandy Cain
    May 23, 2014 at 8:41 am

    I’d love to win this for my brother. He could sure use the compass mode, as he is always out and about and sometimes loses his sense of direction. All the other features are great, but that compass is a must! Thanks for the chance to win.

  6. Heather B
    May 23, 2014 at 8:59 am

    I would love to win this for my boyfriend. He is an amazing father to our son and to my 2 children with my ex as well. I think he would like the 100 meter water resistance a lot since he killed his last watch pulling one of his discs out of the water while playing disc golf!

  7. beth
    May 23, 2014 at 10:27 am

    I’d like to win this for my father. I think the water resistance will be great for him because he loves to swim.

  8. Jennifer Lachman
    May 23, 2014 at 10:30 am

    I would give this to my husband. He loves all kinds of gadgets and I know he would be happy with all of the features.

  9. Alyshia
    May 23, 2014 at 11:11 am

    I would love to win this for my Father the best feature of this watch is that it’s durable my dad is always working on something so this would be perfect.

  10. Carla S
    May 23, 2014 at 11:18 am

    I would love to win this for my son. He would love the barometric pressure feature because he’s obsessed with meteorology.

  11. matthew smith
    May 23, 2014 at 11:22 am

    I would like to win this for my brother Tim for all the help he has given me

  12. Janice Dean
    May 23, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I would love to win this for my husband! His birthday is in August and he would love it!

  13. steven weber
    May 23, 2014 at 12:01 pm

    I would like to win this for my dad.. he;s very outdoorsy and he would use this watch whenever he would go on the road.

  14. Natalie F
    May 23, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    I would like this for my husband, he is a great father and wonderful husband. He would love that there is a compass, since his always outside. And also that it is water resistant.

  15. Dorothy Teel
    May 23, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    This would be wonderful for my hubby and we like that it tracks barometric pressure which is a strong indicator of storms, tornadoes and rain in the Oklahoma city area., would be great for hubby at work and I like that it is water resistant, since he is in water a lot at work.

  16. Sarah Hayes
    May 23, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    it would be for my dad. he has been looking for a new watch.

  17. Heather Stokes
    May 23, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband who loves watches like this. 🙂

  18. Linda Kish
    May 23, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. He loves watches. I think he would like that it is water resistant. It is a good looking watch, too.

  19. Marci Cornelius
    May 23, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I would like to win this for my son. He is participating in marathons for raising money for charities.

  20. Anastasia
    May 23, 2014 at 2:09 pm

    I actually want to win this for myself! I think the features I like the most are the temperature (I’m always wondering how hot or cold it is when I’m outside) and the compass (I am -always- getting lost!) 🙂

  21. Leah B
    May 23, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    I’d like to win this for myself as I’m a new mom and constantly looking at my watch for the next feeding, nap, etc. I like the durability factor.

  22. Kathy Detweiler
    May 23, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    I would love to give this to my son and I think his favorite feature would be because it looks like a tough rugged outdoor watch which would be perfect for him.

  23. BARRY
    May 23, 2014 at 2:16 pm

    THIS WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR OUR SON,,, THE FIAHERMAN. THE WATER RESISTANCE IS A GREAT FEATURE

  24. Melissa S
    May 23, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    My husband is a avid fisherman. This watch would be handy for him especially the waterproof feature.

  25. laura harris
    May 23, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    I would love to get this for my hubby…I love the waterproof feature..and temperature reading!

  26. Katherine
    May 23, 2014 at 3:01 pm

    I would love to give this to my son for his 21rst birethday

  27. Linda romer
    May 23, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    My husband works outside,he does roofing. This watch is just rugged enough for him to use. I think he would love it.

  28. Samantha
    May 23, 2014 at 4:32 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband who is a wonderful dad to our 4 kids. I love the feature of the barometric pressure to track when I will get a headache and sleepy when the storms roll in during the rainy season….he could let me know when they are coming so that I could be prepared.

  29. Alona Y
    May 23, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I would want to win this for my hubby, he would love the compass feature and the overall look of the watch!

  30. Bonnie Cantrell
    May 23, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    I want this one for my husband. I think he’d love the Triple Sensor feature.

  31. Judy Cox
    May 23, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    I would like to win it for oldest son. He is on the go all the time. He travels alot with his work.

  32. melisa
    May 23, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband for Father’s Day! I think the features he’d love best are the atmospheric and barometric pressure indicators.

  33. Auntiepatch
    May 23, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    I would like to win this for my geek husband. It has enough bells & whistles to keep him busy for some time (LOL!) and the nylon band wouldn’t give him a rash like those metal bands.

  34. ellen beck
    May 23, 2014 at 7:09 pm

    My husband would love this! I think the feature he would like the most is the longitude and latitude feature since he is a gadget nut and thats something different!

  35. Natalie
    May 23, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    My dad would love this watch for father’s day. He travels a lot so he would like the compass feature.

  36. Misha Estrada
    May 23, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    I would love this for my son. I like the water resistance feature.

  37. Kelly D
    May 23, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    I would like this for my husband and he would like the direction readings feature.

  38. amy rouse
    May 23, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    Tell me about the person you would like to win this for,
    MY OUTDOOR CRAZY FITNESS CRAZY SON

    is there a feature you think they would like best
    HE LOVES ALL THE HIGH TECH GADGETRY SO HE’D LOVE IT ALL

  39. Kyaw Sein
    May 23, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    A stylish good watch will always be welcome by my dad who had given us all he could to raise us .

  40. SaraLee E
    May 23, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby, He is in need of a new watch.

  41. Helen May
    May 23, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    If I won I would gift it to my husband! He would love it! He’s a farmer and the barometric pressure reading would give us a heads up on weather changes as the weather apps here have a hard time with mountain weather.

  42. Kiki Bacaro
    May 23, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    I would like to win this for my hubby. He is the best father to our adult children and now has had to help parent our granddaughters.

  43. maria cantu
    May 24, 2014 at 12:38 am

    This watch would be for my son. He loves to mess around with how things work and this watch would be perfect for that, I think.

  44. Natalie Brown
    May 24, 2014 at 1:03 am

    Hi! I would want to win this for my son. I don’t really understand watches like these but he does. I’m sure he would be thrilled! Thanks!!

  45. marian boll
    May 24, 2014 at 1:42 am

    For my son who is a great father and a great son to my hubby and myself.

  46. peter c
    May 24, 2014 at 2:03 am

    This would be great for my son while he is still going to school.

  47. mrsshukra
    May 24, 2014 at 3:15 am

    The hubby can sure use this especially the water resistance feature!

  48. Sherry Compton
    May 24, 2014 at 8:36 am

    This would be great for my son. He likes to scuba dive so the water resistant feature and large numbers are wonderful.

  49. Carol
    May 24, 2014 at 9:59 am

    I’d like to win this for my Husband. I think the water resistance will be great for him.

  50. Brian Kautz
    May 24, 2014 at 10:17 am

    I’d love to win this for my brother since he’s the camper in the family

  51. ken smith
    May 24, 2014 at 10:35 am

    I would give this to my son in law,he likes digital watches.

  52. angela johnson
    May 24, 2014 at 11:26 am

    My husband would love the “#FantasticFather Hop: Casio Giveaway: Win a Pro Trek Watch (RV $200) Ends 6.6.14”! He never spends the money yo buy himself a decent watch, but needs to!

  53. Debra Guillen
    May 24, 2014 at 12:24 pm

    I would love to win this watch for my son as he is a fishing and hunting enthusiast and the durability of this watch would be great for him. He would get a lot of use from the compass feature.

  54. Katie Johnson
    May 24, 2014 at 12:44 pm

    My boyfriend would love this watch. I think it’s so neat that it has a compass feature built into it, I’ve never seen that before on a watch. It’s a great sporty watch.

  55. Sharon Kaminski
    May 24, 2014 at 3:05 pm

    I like the features — the Triple Sensor which delivers altitude, barometric pressure, and direction readings that are more accurate than previous models, and a Barometric PressureTendency Alarm alerts the wearer to sudden changes in pressure readings.

  56. Colleen Boudreau
    May 24, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I want to win this for my dad and I think he’d love the compass and temperature feature!

  57. Michelle Campo
    May 24, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband,he might enjoy the temperature and it is waterproof.

  58. Daniel G.
    May 24, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    I’d like this for myself, my watch broke a couple months ago and i need a new one

  59. james young
    May 24, 2014 at 6:55 pm

    would love to win this for my brother

  60. velder dixon
    May 24, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    would love to win for my son-he loves music

  61. Sue Sattler
    May 24, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. As a single father with full custody of a child with disabilities, he hasn’t been able to afford a nice watch. He would love this. 😀

  62. Lee Mckoen
    May 24, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    I would love this for my husband , he walks 4mile a day and needs a watch to keep hie time!

  63. FRANK
    May 24, 2014 at 9:59 pm

    I’d like to win this for myself.

  64. Dawn S.
    May 24, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband for Father’s Day. I love that it is water resistant.

  65. Cindy
    May 25, 2014 at 8:13 am

    I would love to win this for my husband. I like that it is water resistant!

  66. Danielle Papsis
    May 25, 2014 at 9:13 am

    This would be great for my bf of nearly 5 years. He loves fishing, hiking and being outdoors. The compass feature and waterproof up to 100 ft would be the best features for him.

  67. Danielle Johnson
    May 25, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband on fathers day to be given to him from all his boys.

  68. Holly Guerrio
    May 25, 2014 at 1:08 pm

    I would like to win this for myself. The feature I most like is the Barometric Pressure Tendency Alarm.

  69. Birdiebee
    May 25, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    I would give this to one of my son-in-laws who is an active hunter who would use the compass mode constantly.

  70. Kellie
    May 25, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    I would give this to my dad. He is an avid outdoorsmen, and this watch would suit him well with having everything it does!

  71. Cálaeb Temple
    May 25, 2014 at 3:59 pm

    i would like to win this for myself. i like the altimeter.

  72. pu ye
    May 25, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    I’d like to win this for my father. I think the water resistance will be great

  73. Jacob
    May 25, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    My Dad – he loves watches and hates how people don’t wear them anymore. It wouldn’t be a single thing but the totality of the watch

  74. melissa sullivan
    May 25, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    When I first saw the Casio watch I instantly loved the ruggedness. I know the brand is durable and the readings are pretty accurate. I would love to get the Casio Pro Trek watch for my husband. Like any man I know he would use all the features, but I believe the one aspect he would appreciate the most is the large side buttons and one-press access.

  75. ELIZABETH CURSON
    May 25, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I would give this watch to my hubby. I think he would love everything about it.

  76. Michelle L.
    May 25, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I would give this to my husband. As a track coach, he needs something rugged and durable.

  77. Linda Landes
    May 25, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    I would love to win this for my son.

  78. Michele L
    May 25, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    I’d love to win this for my son. I think he’d like the barometric pressure reading capability

  79. Brandon Young
    May 25, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    Fathers Day gift would be perfect right around the corner

  80. Kimberly Schotz
    May 25, 2014 at 10:06 pm

    I would like this for my husband. I like the 100 meter water resistance.

  81. jay
    May 25, 2014 at 10:27 pm

    My dad, he is always asking me the time

  82. Noreen
    May 26, 2014 at 2:16 am

    My husband loves to exercise and would love the timer and lap section

  83. Kat Meller
    May 26, 2014 at 9:20 am

    I’d love to give this to my son, who although not a father (yet) he is a fireman and I believe this would be fantastic for while he is working. You know they need something that is very durable and water resistant …. I think this would be perfect.

  84. kimberly bhatti
    May 26, 2014 at 10:34 am

    i would love to win this for my brother. He would love it!

  85. Chavonne H
    May 26, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    I’d like to use it for the compass features.

  86. richelle bowers
    May 26, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband….the fact that it is casio is good enough for him lol

  87. christine jessamine
    May 26, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband! It is just his style

  88. Anita
    May 26, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    This would be a gift for my handsome vol fire fighter on his birthday.

  89. Susan Robbins
    May 26, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    This would be a great gift for my husband who is a fireman and needs a tough watch that is water proof, has a backlight, and counts seconds.

  90. laurie nykaza
    May 27, 2014 at 2:07 am

    My husband would love this watch to wear it is nice love the black too

  91. Melissa Mazzur
    May 27, 2014 at 8:42 am

    I would love to win this for my husband! He is such an awesome father!He lost his parents as a young boy and overcome so many obstacles and is still the best daddy I know!. He would love the water resistant feature because he always forgets and wears his watch into our pool!

  92. debbie
    May 27, 2014 at 8:54 am

    I would give this watch to my husband. I think he’d love the nylon band for comfort.

  93. mysweetiepiepie
    May 27, 2014 at 10:07 am

    I’d love to win this for the hubby. He’d especially enjoy the digital compass feature.

  94. KAPP902
    May 27, 2014 at 11:00 am

    I would love to win this for my hubby. he likes watches with many features and the he’s been wearing the one he has now for almost 8 years. It’s “time” for a new watch 🙂 thx for the oppty

  95. Trisha W.
    May 27, 2014 at 11:12 am

    This would be for my husband. He would enjoy the altitude and temperature features.

  96. Stacey Kostich
    May 27, 2014 at 11:26 am

    I would love to give the watch to my husband. I think he would love the style.

  97. Crystal Rose
    May 27, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    I’d like to win this myself for camping. I think the feature that helps tell the weather changes would be helpful.

  98. Virginia Rowell
    May 27, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. He would love so many of the features, especially the temperature readings and that it is water resistant.

  99. bn100
    May 27, 2014 at 7:07 pm

    This would be for my dad.

  100. RANDY FULGHAM
    May 27, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    I JUST WANT TO WIN IT FOR ME…

  101. Tiffany W
    May 27, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    I would love to win this for my fiance. He could use a new watch.

  102. Mandala
    May 28, 2014 at 2:48 am

    I will give it to my brother. He will like the digital compass and water resistant features.

  103. Lana Bradstream
    May 28, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    This would be for my husband, who is going on a big camping trip this summer in the mountains. He would probably appreciate the barometric readings.

  104. Brenda I
    May 28, 2014 at 2:46 pm

    I would give this watch to my dad. He would like this watch because the numbers are easy to read.

  105. Stephanie M
    May 28, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband. I think he’d really enjoy that it has a digital compass, reads barometric pressure and altitude, and temperature.

  106. Jessica Cox
    May 28, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband he loves watches and I think he would love all the different things this watch can do.

  107. polly
    May 28, 2014 at 3:35 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. I think he would like the temperature reading feature on his watch

  108. Tracy Pryor
    May 28, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. The water resistance would be great for him. He’s always forgetting to take off his watches.

  109. Wes Hovorka
    May 28, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I would win it for myself. I need a good new watch

  110. Mike Dalton
    May 28, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    I’d like to win this for my awesome Dad!! He deserves it more than anyone I know!

  111. Juanita A May
    May 28, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    I would love to win this for my teenage grandson’s upcoming birthday.

  112. kelly nicholson
    May 29, 2014 at 2:42 am

    Tell me about the person you would like to win this for

    dad can use a new watch,and i can always use a runner watch

  113. Darlene
    May 29, 2014 at 2:49 am

    The watch would be for my wonderful dad. He works so hard to provide and care for his family. I would love to give him a nice watch!

  114. gayle gildehaus
    May 29, 2014 at 6:46 am

    I would like to win this for my sweetie.He is a real outdoors person so I think he would enjoy having a watch like this.

  115. heather eg kaufman
    May 29, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    This would be for my wonderful husband. He is USAF, so I think he could really use it.

  116. Sarah VM
    May 29, 2014 at 2:15 pm

    I would love to have this for my husband. I think he would like that it’s water resistant.

  117. Joe Bitner
    May 29, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    If I won this watch it would go to my father.He would really like the temperature feature and that it’s water resistant.

  118. Stacey B
    May 29, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    This would be for my father in law, and I think he’d most like the tough durability, as it would be useful in his line of work!

  119. Melissa Moore
    May 29, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I would love to give this to my husband. The temperature feature is great.

  120. MARTHA
    May 29, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    Me or my son could use this watch great for out doors & all the great up dated features….

  121. Jack Palmer
    May 30, 2014 at 2:55 am

    I would love to win this for me because I get up so early in the morning I need a light button on my watch.

  122. lissa crane
    May 30, 2014 at 6:39 am

    I would love to win this for my husband for Fathers day! He loves watches and gagets, so he would find them all cool, but his favorite would probably be the digital compass, so he could use it when he hikes!

  123. Peggy Johnson
    May 30, 2014 at 7:54 am

    My husband would love the compass feature for when he is hiking

  124. Kimberly Mayberry
    May 30, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    I would love to win this for my Fiance’, Joseph, because he has not owned a watch in over five years. He tends to rely on his cell phone for the time, and I think if I won this watch for him, not only would he look stylish and classy wearing it, he might actually be on time for our wedding! LOL He is also allergic to most types of metals, so finding a quality watch such as this would make him so happy. With the temperature features and the barometric features, it would help him know when my arthritis is about to go into flare mode, so he can be better able to deal with my pain and be prepared in advance to help me though my pain. He is such a wonderful, selfless, compassionate man that always puts my happiness and health first, and is marrying me despite all my severe health problems. I think it is time he is pampered for a change, he really does deserve it!

  125. Jessamine D.
    May 30, 2014 at 4:43 pm

    I will give this to hubby and is perfect for him because it’s meant for outdoors. 🙂

  126. Max
    May 30, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    I’d like to win this for my father. I think the water resistance will be great for him because he loves to swim.

  127. Stacy F.
    May 30, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    OH my gosh! This would be PERFECT. I bought one of these for my husband for christmas last year, but on his way home from his deployment in a rush to get through security to make one of his flights, he left it there and despite calling endlessly no one left it to be retrieved! 🙁 He loved every feature!!!

  128. Steve Stone
    May 31, 2014 at 1:38 am

    I would love to win this for my son jake. he is always late.

  129. Gina H.
    May 31, 2014 at 2:43 am

    For my dad.

  130. kat
    May 31, 2014 at 8:46 am

    I WOULD ♥ TO WIN THIS FOR MY SON

  131. Leigh S
    May 31, 2014 at 8:52 am

    I’d love to win this for my Dad!

  132. Randy Compton
    May 31, 2014 at 9:27 am

    I need a good rugged watch for work. This would be perfect. It would fit in great with the image of my new job.

  133. Jenny Stanek
    May 31, 2014 at 9:31 am

    This would be for my husband! My favorite feature is simply the awesome shape, it looks so cool.

  134. Mathew Katz
    May 31, 2014 at 9:38 am

    I would love to win this for my father. He is the hardest working man I know at 70 years old. He works 3 jobs. Wheew! I dont know how he does it!!!

  135. scott schluter
    May 31, 2014 at 9:42 am

    I would like to win this for my son. He’s a boy scout and could use all the features and he is a really great kid.

  136. Toni Schlinsog
    May 31, 2014 at 9:48 am

    I would like to win this for my dad so that next time we go hiking we don’t get lost!

  137. Sarah Austin
    May 31, 2014 at 9:48 am

    I would like this for my husband. I like the barometric pressure reading. I think that would be helpful for fishing.

  138. Linda Jackson
    May 31, 2014 at 10:00 am

    My son will be celebrating his first Father’s Day. This would be a nice gift for him.

  139. Oscar Snow
    May 31, 2014 at 10:01 am

    I am trying to win this for myself for Fathers Day! So what if I am selfish…don’t judge me 🙂

  140. Nancy Krueger
    May 31, 2014 at 10:21 am

    I would like to win this for my son. He camps out and could use a very durable, rugged watch with a digital compass.

  141. kortney Picker
    May 31, 2014 at 10:23 am

    I would love to win this for my dad, he is always outside! I think this is a great watch for someone who needs a durable heavy duty watch that will be comfortable!

  142. Dan R
    May 31, 2014 at 11:26 am

    I’d like to win this for my Dad because he loves to go fishing and a water resistant watch would be great for him.

  143. Betty Vincent
    May 31, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    My granddaughter is turning 12 in July and is a Major Techie ~ I think this would be perfect for her!

  144. Colleen White
    May 31, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband! He is such an awesome guy and bought himself a great watch when he served in VietNam. That watch died and for his birthday I wanted to get it fixed but it was $1000.00 for a new mainspring so we were just out of luck.

  145. Kim Bombardiere
    May 31, 2014 at 12:21 pm

    I would love this for my son, it’s going to be his first father’s day!

  146. Kim Bombardiere
    May 31, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my son, it’s his first Father’s Day!

  147. Valarie Davenport
    May 31, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    I would give this watch to my husband. He would be really interested in having the barometric pressures right at his wrist for his fishing endeavors and the fact that it is a sport watch without a rubber band is great. It actually has a breathable band and that is awesome.

  148. amy
    May 31, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    I would like to give it to my husband from our sons for Father’s Day. He would love the barometric pressure feature.

  149. Gena
    May 31, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    I need a new watch for my old man.

  150. Marisa
    May 31, 2014 at 1:08 pm

    I would love to get this for my fiance so he can have one at work and not be too afraid that it would be damaged.

  151. Joe Burba
    May 31, 2014 at 1:10 pm

    cool

  152. Connie Rodriguez
    May 31, 2014 at 1:20 pm

    Never had a father but there is a family friend who always treated me like one of his kids. I’d like to give him a nice fathers day gift. Thanks for the chance

  153. Broadus Lindsay
    May 31, 2014 at 2:42 pm

    Win Win

  154. K-Squared
    May 31, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    It so happens that the person I would want to receive this watch has undergone a brain operation, he had the memory part of his brain removed in hopes to relieve him of a medical condition. The watch would aid him in reminding him of the time & date for events like appointments to ensuring he stays on schedule. At times it might even help with other things but he has always been teased in school. By, middle school, he was always the last one picked or was never picked and had to sit out of events like PE. Thus, he was raised by a single mother that never received a dime of child support from his father, but she tried to put him in activities like Boy Scouts where it was though he could relate to his peers. This resulted in him being teased and seperated from the group & activities being he was disabled and going to a private school. Therein the others always got together to earn their merit badges by getting together and not including him in such events. Everyone including most of the scout leaders & scouts teased him and was never able to make it to Eagle Scout (he was one rank away).

    This went on and on till his mother realized he might have a chance in life. This chance involved doing an operation with no guarantee of success. And when he was in his sophmore year of high school he underwent the operation. As he was put back into regular school in his junior /and\ senior year he succeeded but it was due to an unforeseen event that he wasnt able to partake in any team activities. Practically, he was inspired by his mother to start working so he started his first job. He stayed with it long into attending college where he was later facing the challenge from the unforeseen event that slowed him down and later wasnt able to finish.

    Presently he still helps others with electronic problems and volunteering as he can as the pain experiences is intense at times. Though he’s been through all the aforementioned this might set him on the right track to success. So I would give this to him as a gift of inspiration and know it’s “time to turn a new leaf” in life!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    computertech2you(at)live(dot)com

  155. Sukdeo Ramsaroop
    May 31, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    I would keep it for myself, I love the fact that its 100-meter water resistance, I can use it when I go in the pool and keep track of time when to come out the water and reapply sunscreen.

  156. Jay Spencer
    May 31, 2014 at 4:13 pm

    I find it to be a great watch designed for multiple uses. Perfect for my son. The altimeter and could make great use of the compass!

  157. spark1duh
    May 31, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    I wanna win this for my dad! Yall know what time it is!!!!

  158. Richard Lee
    May 31, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    I love to win this watch for my brother who is a truck driver. He likes a sports watch like this one with multiple functions and I think he is going to love that it contains a digital compass, barometric pressure and altitude readings, and temperature readings.

  159. santiago gonzalez
    May 31, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    Cool give-away

  160. ron grande
    May 31, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    i’d like to win this for me because my watch just broke, and i went cheap and it’s working like a cheap watch. i need it for hiking and exercising.

  161. melina r
    May 31, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband. I think he would like the water resistance feature.

  162. Tara McGinnis
    May 31, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    I would love to win this for my athlete son who would really like the stopwatch feature for training

  163. David Yang
    May 31, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    I would like to win this for my brother who would like to be able to tell the time without using a phone.

  164. Kim Pinch
    May 31, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. He would like the Barometric PressureTendency Alarm to warn him that severe weather may be approaching.

  165. Vilma Pacheco
    May 31, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. He has a small collection of watches but not one like this and it would make him very happy to add one more to his collection

  166. Birdiebee
    May 31, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    What a great review for this watch. It has some wonderful features and I love the compass and the barometer.

  167. John Heim
    May 31, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    This would be a wonderful win. I need a new watch. Especially a Casio!

  168. Michell VA
    May 31, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    For my room-mate….if I could part with it! 😀

  169. Shawn Davlin
    June 1, 2014 at 12:06 am

    I would love this watch, I especially like the compass feature.

  170. Gary Goaziou
    June 1, 2014 at 12:45 am

    I remember when casio first came out.

  171. Pamela Davis
    June 1, 2014 at 1:18 am

    What a life-changer this watch would be for me!ki

  172. Joey Simmonds
    June 1, 2014 at 1:26 am

    I have a ten year old timex, works but showing its age. This would be a nice fathers day gift for me.

  173. John Kraichely
    June 1, 2014 at 1:27 am

    I would like this watch for myself. I like the digital compass feature.

  174. Robert Crockett
    June 1, 2014 at 1:32 am

    Nice watch !

  175. Reginald Lincoln
    June 1, 2014 at 2:44 am

    I would like to win this watch for my son-in-law.
    He is always late for family functions,often holding up Thanksgiving and or Christmas dinners.
    He always seemsa to have some kind of excuse as to why he is late,but I beleive he just dosen’tknow how to manage time.
    Winning this watch would hopefully bring an end to his being late so much.

  176. Traia Wensel
    June 1, 2014 at 3:00 am

    I would like to win for my dad. right now he doesn’t have a watch at all

  177. AJ Ratliff
    June 1, 2014 at 3:04 am

    I would give it to my brother, he’s the best step dad I know. He would absolutely love how sporty the watch is.

  178. jerry maass
    June 1, 2014 at 4:59 am

    I want it for myself.

  179. Brooke Fowler
    June 1, 2014 at 5:05 am

    I want to win this for my boyfriend! His birthday is coming up in just a few weeks! We have been together for almost three years now, so maybe after this gift he’ll be tempted to pop the question 🙂 I think he will absolutely love the fact that the watch is sweat and water resistant and that you can track daily sunrises and sunsets! How cool!!!

  180. C
    June 1, 2014 at 5:13 am

    I’d love to give this to my mom’s boyfriend! He’s a rugged guy and needs a rugged watch. He’d really like the big buttons and the Triple Sensor would definitely come in handy.

  181. Dana Dailey
    June 1, 2014 at 5:22 am

    I would like to win this for my Father for Fathers Day. My Dad is ex-military and still likes to go “play” in the mountains and the woods with his buddies he was stationed with. He definitely would love to have the watch, especially because all of the features like compass, barometric pressure, etc. were all different diagnostic devices he had to bring to keep safe and on course. My Father is one of those I never know what to get him and then feel really stupid when he opens his gift. Please save him from another year of stupid gifts and let him win this. It sure would give me a piece of mind knowing he is OK and can get back out of whatever he got himself into. Thank you.

  182. John
    June 1, 2014 at 6:30 am

    Like many of the others. A great father’s day gift

  183. Craig Wiggins
    June 1, 2014 at 7:55 am

    I want to win!!!

  184. Carl Todasco
    June 1, 2014 at 8:24 am

    wow

  185. Beanybopp
    June 1, 2014 at 9:01 am

    I would love to win this for my father. I would like to give it to him for Father’s Day, of course, he is so hard to shop for. I think that he would like the compass feature the best.

  186. Sandra DeWeese
    June 1, 2014 at 9:22 am

    I would love to have this watch for my oldest son, Aaron. He is so tech savvy and loves all the bells and whistles in new electronics these days. The barometer reading and alarm are what I think he would enjoy the most.

  187. Travis Worley
    June 1, 2014 at 10:31 am

    This watch is awesome, I love collecting them and would like to win it.

  188. Danielle
    June 1, 2014 at 10:34 am

    I would love to win this for my hubby. We do alot of family activities outdoors such as hiking, biking and kayaking and the temp. reader would be nice

  189. melissa m
    June 1, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. His birthday will be here in a couple months and he would be so happy to have this!

  190. amanda012
    June 1, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    my dad because he does so much for us

  191. wen budro
    June 1, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I would give this to my nephew and his fave feature would be the digital compass.

  192. markw24
    June 1, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    I’d give it to my wife – she has lots of siblings who could use this prize.

  193. Tammy Schweitzer
    June 2, 2014 at 12:10 am

    For my fiancee he like the direction readings item ofn the watch among other features thanks

  194. Nelson Rosson
    June 2, 2014 at 12:25 am

    Would love to win this for my dad, He wears a cheap one and it’d be the perfect gift for Fathers Day

  195. Michael
    June 2, 2014 at 9:34 am

    free stuff rules

  196. Susanne Troop
    June 2, 2014 at 10:41 am

    I would like to win this for my husband. He doesn’t have a weekend watch and this would be perfect for camping, hiking, etc.

  197. Kenshiro
    June 2, 2014 at 10:45 am

    Great watch

  198. Preston Stewart
    June 2, 2014 at 11:06 am

    I’d like to win this for myself. I’m a new dad and I think this would be an awesome watch to have if I start doing international sourcing for my company!

  199. Tiffany
    June 2, 2014 at 11:16 am

    cool beans

  200. Stephanie
    June 2, 2014 at 11:17 am

    I’d give this to my fiance. He’s a great dad to our kids (technically mine, but he’s stepped in and is amazing with them). He really loves gadgets, so he’d have fun learning all the features of this watch.

  201. barbara Adams
    June 2, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    I would give this to my son, as he is growing with the task of fatherhood, and killing it..I’m so proud of the connection between father and son. But for all his wonderful attributes, he is ALWAYS late, or running to close for my comfort level

  202. Alpa
    June 2, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    i am most excited about the Triple Sensor feature which i have never seen before in any of the watches. This watch is for my dad as his birthday is coming up soon.

  203. Mia J
    June 2, 2014 at 10:27 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband. He would like the water resistant feature. He also likes big watches and this would fit the bill. Thanks for the chance.

  204. Victoria Carlson
    June 2, 2014 at 10:34 pm

    I would gift this to my husband as he is trying to get more fit! He would love having this tool to help him!

  205. Sarah Oswald
    June 3, 2014 at 12:03 am

    I would love to win this for my husband and he would love that it is waterproof.

  206. Penni
    June 3, 2014 at 4:37 am

    I’d love to win this for my boyfriend. He’d like best the fact that it is water-resistant!

  207. Lesley F
    June 3, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    I would give to my husband and I like that it is water resistance.

  208. Lesley F
    June 3, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    Love that it is water resistance and it would be perfect for my husband

  209. Carissa Joslyn
    June 4, 2014 at 7:10 am

    I would love to win this for my dad.
    I think that his favorite feature would be that it’s 100 meter water resistant!

  210. Vicki Bonagofski
    June 4, 2014 at 11:38 am

    This would be great for my son

  211. Jill Myrick
    June 4, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband who is a wonderful and caring husband and Dad who always puts his family first.

    He would love the nylon fabric watch band and all of the multi functions. And I love that it is water resistant so that I don’t have to be worried that it will get wet and ruined.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  212. Daniel M
    June 4, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    for my dad who’s already weather obsessed!

  213. wendi watson
    June 5, 2014 at 12:32 am

    well i think i would give it to my husband and then as soon as i want to do something good for hiim he pisses me off lol so maybe my son and the fact it is water proof works for me

  214. Sarah Cool
    June 5, 2014 at 2:34 am

    I would love to win this for my dad for fathers day! I love that its water resistant.

  215. Christina Graham
    June 5, 2014 at 5:33 am

    I would love to gift this to my husband for father’s day. I think he would love that the watch has a compass and barometric pressure gauges as he is very much into science.

  216. Audra O'Hara
    June 5, 2014 at 8:39 am

    I would like this for my hubby. He would like using the digital compass when he goes hiking.

  217. Derrick Johnson
    June 5, 2014 at 10:42 am

    I want to win this for my Dad.He loves all different types of timepieces.

  218. Michael W Perkins
    June 5, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    I would like to win it myself, It has been a long time since I have owned one

  219. Becca Wilson
    June 5, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubs. I love that it is water resistant which means that it will be durable. My hubs works outside so this would be perfect for him 🙂

  220. Sky Evans
    June 5, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    I want this for my brother. He loves watches.

  221. thuy vu
    June 5, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    I would like to win this for my Dad. He is always thoughtful of me with something yummy and comforting to eat.

  222. Hey Jen
    June 5, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    Would love to win this for my husband. He likes to go hunting and his sense of direction isn’t always that fabulous. So having a compass on his watch would be excellent!

  223. amanda whiltey
    June 5, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    i would love to win this for my husband. i think he would like the compass for when he goes camping.

  224. liz l
    June 5, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband for Farther’s Day.

    Read more: http://www.thereviewwire.com/2014/05/23/casio-giveaway-win-a-pro-trek-watch/#ixzz33oO5BEom
    Follow us: @thereviewwire on Twitter | TheReviewWire on Facebook

  225. Aulby Smith
    June 5, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    Would like to win the watch for myself as I don’t have a black watch. Would use the time function mostly.

  226. Tara Liebing
    June 5, 2014 at 8:47 pm

    I would give this to my son he could definately use the alsrm.

  227. yana ryjova
    June 5, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    id win this for my dad. I know he would love this. He swims every morning so he would love the water resistance.

  228. cheryl s
    June 5, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    I’d like to win this for my husband – he needs a casual watch for work since he’s outside a lot and this would be perfect for him

  229. brent s
    June 5, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    I would like to win this for my dad.

  230. alena svetelska
    June 5, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    i would love to win this husband,he would deserve watch like this.

  231. Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    June 5, 2014 at 10:49 pm

    I would love to win this for my sweet husband. I think he’d think the barometric pressure indicator was cool. Thanks and God bless!

  232. H.E. DeLuna
    June 5, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    I would like to win this for my boyfriend. He is always looking for multi-purpose items for his survival kit and his doubles as a watch and a compass( among many more functions.

  233. Dani Osenbaugh
    June 6, 2014 at 1:42 am

    I would love to win this for my husband! He needs a new watch.

  234. Carrie C
    June 6, 2014 at 8:41 am

    I would give this to my husband. He would really like the fact that it has a nylon fabric band for the ultimate in good fit and durability.

  235. jessica hager
    June 6, 2014 at 9:16 am

    I would give this to my husband, I think he would like all the features this watch has to offer. Love that is has a nylon fabric band.

  236. Kimberly
    June 6, 2014 at 9:30 am

    My husband would love this for his outdoor adventures…especially the temperature and altitude readings!

  237. Lauren E.
    June 6, 2014 at 10:46 am

    Id keep this for me for one feature reason and thats barometric pressure. I have a lot of joint issues and its a good idea for me to keep an eye on the pressure, because as it drops I get worse.

  238. Christine
    June 6, 2014 at 10:52 am

    I would love to win this for my brother. He’s going to school to be a teacher and is going to be student teaching in the fall. So it’s important for him to always be on time to set a good example.

  239. Rebecca Parsons
    June 6, 2014 at 11:38 am

    I would love to win this for my husband. My favorite feature are the direction readings, that way we won’t get lost lol.

  240. Fiona N
    June 6, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    I would love to win this cool watch for my dad because his birthday coming soon, next month. He never got any luxury watch before, so I believe he would love it!
    I love the feature that said the Casio has a button for illumination, important for night time viewing!
    Thank You for the great giveaway

  241. Curtis
    June 6, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    My dad for everyday wear

  242. JanD
    June 6, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    I would give this to my dad because I’m sure he’ll enjoy the navigation features.

  243. Veronica Valdez
    June 6, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    I would want to win this for my father. He is a hard working man and in need of a new watch.

  244. Lauren
    June 6, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband! He would love the nylon band.

  245. Candace
    June 6, 2014 at 10:47 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby! I love that it is water resistant.

  246. Tanya Cox
    June 6, 2014 at 10:58 pm

    My husband needs a new one. He’d be tickled.

  247. Lily Kwan
    June 7, 2014 at 12:24 am

    I would like to win this for my friend. I think he would like being able to see the temperature the best.

Comments are closed.