Build a Dream Playhouse Cardboard Toys: Pop N Play Kitchen Build a Dream Playhouse Cardboard Toys: Pop N Play Kitchen    

Build a Dream Playhouse Cardboard Toys: Pop N Play Kitchen Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

At Build a Dream Playhouses, we strive to deliver safe, affordable, eco-friendly products that stimulate and encourage the endless imagination of ALL children. Our quality products offer the tangible framework for children to place their intangible dreams. – Build a Dream Playhouses

Build a Dream Playhouse

I thought this kitchen was just so cute, so I received one to review and gave it to Mini-Me. The play kitchen was so easy to put together. Marci literally put it up with one hand {while attached to an IV pole!}. Now you know that’s easy assembly! According to Marci, “Mini-Me didn’t want to color it just yet, she wanted to “just wait”.

Build a Dream PlayHouse ReviewBuild a Dream PlayHouse Review

However, she plays in the kitchen for at least 2 hours every day. She loves to make her favorite recipe {Chicken Over Rice} and share it with her customers, Mommy, and Daddy! She’s really becoming creative and I have even found some of my kitchen utensils in the cabinet under the sink as well as a few apples in the fridge!” The Pop N Play kitchen features cabinets, countertops, and a full refrigerator. The best part is is that even if you don’t have room in your home to keep the play kitchen up all the time, you can just fold it flat for easy storage!

RELATED:  iHome Spongebob Headphones Review

 

Buy It: Pick up a Build A Dream Playhouse For Your Little for Lots Of Summertime Fun, available on Amazon.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

110 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I like the ice cream truck

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I follow you on twitter: @pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I follow you on fb: P Elaine Livingston

  4. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I subscribe via email

  5. Avatar
    alison
    May 25, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    i’d choose the imagination wagon

  6. Avatar
    alison
    May 25, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    follow u on twitter @ mom22kids05

  7. Avatar
    alison
    May 25, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    email subscriber

  8. Avatar
    alison
    May 25, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    like u on fb @ alison sheardy czischke

  9. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    May 25, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    i would pick the pop and play castle and i know my kids would love it.

    this would be great for their new playroom =)

    darkgothdoll@Hotmail.com

  10. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    May 25, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    email subscriber

    darkgothdoll@Hotmail.com

  11. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    May 25, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    like you on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  12. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    May 25, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  13. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    May 25, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    subscribed to email
    confirmed
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  14. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I would choose the Pop and Play Kitchen

  15. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I follow you an Twitter,

    @beezhappee12

  17. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I would choose the Pop N Play Castle!

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  18. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @littleamberfate

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  19. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I like your page on FB.
    Amber Faith Pilcher

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  20. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I would choose the Imagine Wagon if I won.

  21. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  22. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I like you on facebook – Janet Watson

  23. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I subscribe to your emails.

  24. Avatar
    Linda
    May 27, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I would choose the Imagine Wagon!

  25. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I love the snack shack!

  26. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I follow you on twitter @abeautifulash

  27. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I follow Build a Dream on twitter @abeautifulash

  28. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  29. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I like Build a Dream on facebook.

  30. Avatar
    Serendipity is Sweet
    May 27, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I would choose the pop ‘n play kitchen. I think all my kiddos would enjoy it. They all look like great fun though! The ice cream truck is too cute 🙂

    thanks!!
    melissa b rich at gmail dot com

  31. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I would chose the imagine wagon

  32. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    follow you on twitter-WeeShare

  33. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    follow build a dream playhouse on twitter- WeeShare

  34. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    like you on FB- Desiree G

  35. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    like build a dream playhouse on FB- Desiree G

  36. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    rss subscriber to my yahoo

  37. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    May 28, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I like the castle.

  38. Avatar
    Rachael
    May 29, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I would pick the Imagine Wagon

  39. Avatar
    Rachael
    May 29, 2011 at 12:40 am

    I’m following CintiCoupons on Twitter (rachaelnicole06)

  40. Avatar
    Rachael
    May 29, 2011 at 12:41 am

    I’m following Build A Dream Playhouse on Twitter (rachaelnicole06)

  41. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:40 am

    MANDATORY ENTRY: I really like the “Dream Machine” or the Pop ‘n Play Castle. Unfortunately for me, ‘IF’ I win, I will not be choosing what playhouse I want, my daughter will be. Of course…I have to WIN first and that’s an obstacle in itself. UGH!
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  42. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I follow @CintiCoupons on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  43. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:46 am

    I follow @BuildADreamPH on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  44. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:50 am

    I am a current Facebook FAN of yours. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  45. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:52 am

    I’m a facebook FAN of Build A Dream Playhouses. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  46. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I am a current email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  47. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I currently subscribe to your RSS Feed.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  48. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:03 am
  49. Avatar
    alison
    May 29, 2011 at 10:47 am

    commented on your Happy Memorial day post as asheardy

  50. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    ADORE the Ice Cream Truck 🙂

  51. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    email subscriber 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  53. Avatar
    Emily T
    May 29, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I would have to go for the imagine wagon, although I’m pretty sure I’d need to put a steering wheel in it for my son.

    emtaylor98 at yahoo dot com

  54. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I would choose the cosmic cruiser
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  55. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:54 am

    follow you on twitter
    @m0mmy_0f_3
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  56. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:55 am

    follow build a dreamhouse on twitter
    @m0mmy_0f_3
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  57. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:57 am

    like you on FB
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  58. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:57 am

    like build a dreamhouse on FB
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  59. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:58 am

    subscribed to your email
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  60. Avatar
    April Bever
    May 30, 2011 at 1:58 am

    My kids would really like the imagination wagon.

  61. Avatar
    Brenda
    May 30, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I would pick the Imagine Wagon.

  62. Avatar
    amy deeter
    May 30, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    ice cream truck
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. Avatar
    Melissa
    May 30, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    I would choose the Imagination Wagon

  64. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I would choose the imagine wagon

  65. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I follow build a dream on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  67. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  68. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I like build a dream on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  69. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I have your button on my blog sidebar

    http://goodieslist.blogspot.com/

    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  70. Avatar
    Chris
    May 31, 2011 at 12:11 am

    I would love the imagine wagon!

  71. Avatar
    Lori Z.
    May 31, 2011 at 4:19 am

    I like the Imagine Wagon.

  72. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    May 31, 2011 at 8:02 am

    I like the pop & play castle.

  73. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    May 31, 2011 at 8:08 am

    like you on fb – deborah t

  74. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    May 31, 2011 at 8:09 am

    follow you on twitter – debijot

  75. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    May 31, 2011 at 8:13 am

    email subscriber

  76. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:33 am

    My son would LOVE the Dream Machine!!

  77. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:33 am

    I follow you on twitter as @bvbabybv

  78. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I follow Build a Dream in twitter as @bvbabybv

  79. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I follow you on Facebook as Jo Sue

  80. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I like Build a Dream Playhouse on FB as Jo Sue

  81. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 31, 2011 at 11:32 am

    I would pick the Ice Cream Truck. It looks like a lot of fun 🙂

  82. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 31, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I am a facebook follower 🙂

  83. Avatar
    skylar
    May 31, 2011 at 11:43 am

    Snack Shack
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  84. Avatar
    skylar
    May 31, 2011 at 11:44 am

    I do like Build A Dream Playhouse on Facebook

  85. Avatar
    skylar
    May 31, 2011 at 11:45 am

    I do like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  86. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 31, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    i would choose the snack shack

  87. Avatar
    Latoshia
    May 31, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    I would choose the pop n play castle!

  88. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I would choose the snack shack for my kids.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  89. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans.

  90. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I follow them on twitter as kmayans.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  91. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed.
    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  92. Avatar
    Carrie
    May 31, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I love the kitchen, but the castle is really neat too

  93. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I would pick the imagine wagon for my kids thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  94. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    Like on facebook (mrstinareynolds eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  95. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I subscribe thanks

  96. Avatar
    Cassandra
    May 31, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I love the ice cream truck!

  97. Avatar
    Cassandra
    May 31, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I follow build a playhouse on twitter @cferder

  98. Avatar
    Cassandra
    May 31, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I like build a plahouse on facebook cassandra webber ferder

  99. Avatar
    Carrie
    May 31, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I follow you on twitter CarrieAn13

  100. Avatar
    Carrie
    May 31, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I follow sponsor on twitter

  101. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 31, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    the pop n play castle is pretty rad

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  102. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 31, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Twitter follower @sarah_cote

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  103. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 31, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Email subscriber

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  104. Avatar
    casey byrd
    May 31, 2011 at 5:48 pm
  105. Avatar
    casey byrd
    May 31, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I already “liked” them on fb .. my FB display name is casey colette ! 🙂

  106. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    Pop N’ Play Kitchen for my lil cooks.

  107. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  108. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I would pick The Castle

  109. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Facebok Fan of Build A Dream Playhouse(Tami Vollenweider)

Comments are closed.