Build a Dream Playhouse Cardboard Toys: Pop N Play Kitchen Build a Dream Playhouse Cardboard Toys: Pop N Play Kitchen    

Build a Dream Playhouse Cardboard Toys: Pop N Play Kitchen Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

At Build a Dream Playhouses, we strive to deliver safe, affordable, eco-friendly products that stimulate and encourage the endless imagination of ALL children. Our quality products offer the tangible framework for children to place their intangible dreams. – Build a Dream Playhouses

Build a Dream Playhouse

I thought this kitchen was just so cute, so I received one to review and gave it to Mini-Me. The play kitchen was so easy to put together. Marci literally put it up with one hand {while attached to an IV pole!}. Now you know that’s easy assembly! According to Marci, “Mini-Me didn’t want to color it just yet, she wanted to “just wait”.

Build a Dream PlayHouse ReviewBuild a Dream PlayHouse Review

However, she plays in the kitchen for at least 2 hours every day. She loves to make her favorite recipe {Chicken Over Rice} and share it with her customers, Mommy, and Daddy! She’s really becoming creative and I have even found some of my kitchen utensils in the cabinet under the sink as well as a few apples in the fridge!” The Pop N Play kitchen features cabinets, countertops, and a full refrigerator. The best part is is that even if you don’t have room in your home to keep the play kitchen up all the time, you can just fold it flat for easy storage!

RELATED:  Watch my Video Review on Smokey The Fire Truck from Matchbox

Buy It: Pick up a Build A Dream Playhouse For Your Little for Lots Of Summertime Fun, available on Amazon.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

42 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I like the ice cream truck

  2. Avatar
    alison
    May 25, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    i’d choose the imagination wagon

  3. Avatar
    alison
    May 25, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    like u on fb @ alison sheardy czischke

  4. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    May 25, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    i would pick the pop and play castle and i know my kids would love it.

    this would be great for their new playroom =)

    darkgothdoll@Hotmail.com

  5. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I would choose the Pop and Play Kitchen

  6. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I follow you an Twitter,

    @beezhappee12

  7. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I would choose the Pop N Play Castle!

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  8. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I would choose the Imagine Wagon if I won.

  9. Avatar
    Linda
    May 27, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I would choose the Imagine Wagon!

  10. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I love the snack shack!

  11. Avatar
    Serendipity is Sweet
    May 27, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I would choose the pop ‘n play kitchen. I think all my kiddos would enjoy it. They all look like great fun though! The ice cream truck is too cute 🙂

    thanks!!
    melissa b rich at gmail dot com

  12. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I would chose the imagine wagon

  13. Avatar
    Tara Torres
    May 28, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I like the castle.

  14. Avatar
    Rachael
    May 29, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I would pick the Imagine Wagon

  15. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    ADORE the Ice Cream Truck 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Emily T
    May 29, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I would have to go for the imagine wagon, although I’m pretty sure I’d need to put a steering wheel in it for my son.

    emtaylor98 at yahoo dot com

  17. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I would choose the cosmic cruiser
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  18. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:57 am

    like build a dreamhouse on FB
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  19. Avatar
    April Bever
    May 30, 2011 at 1:58 am

    My kids would really like the imagination wagon.

  20. Avatar
    Brenda
    May 30, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I would pick the Imagine Wagon.

  21. Avatar
    amy deeter
    May 30, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    ice cream truck
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. Avatar
    Melissa
    May 30, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    I would choose the Imagination Wagon

  23. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I would choose the imagine wagon

  24. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 30, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I like build a dream on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  25. Avatar
    Chris
    May 31, 2011 at 12:11 am

    I would love the imagine wagon!

  26. Avatar
    Lori Z.
    May 31, 2011 at 4:19 am

    I like the Imagine Wagon.

  27. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    May 31, 2011 at 8:02 am

    I like the pop & play castle.

  28. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:33 am

    My son would LOVE the Dream Machine!!

  29. Avatar
    Bhav
    May 31, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I like Build a Dream Playhouse on FB as Jo Sue

  30. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 31, 2011 at 11:32 am

    I would pick the Ice Cream Truck. It looks like a lot of fun 🙂

  31. Avatar
    skylar
    May 31, 2011 at 11:44 am

    I do like Build A Dream Playhouse on Facebook

  32. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 31, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    i would choose the snack shack

  33. Avatar
    Latoshia
    May 31, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    I would choose the pop n play castle!

  34. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I would choose the snack shack for my kids.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  35. Avatar
    Carrie
    May 31, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I love the kitchen, but the castle is really neat too

  36. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I would pick the imagine wagon for my kids thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  37. Avatar
    Cassandra
    May 31, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I love the ice cream truck!

  38. Avatar
    Cassandra
    May 31, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I like build a plahouse on facebook cassandra webber ferder

  39. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 31, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    the pop n play castle is pretty rad

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  40. Avatar
    casey byrd
    May 31, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    i like the pop and play kitchen!

  41. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    Pop N’ Play Kitchen for my lil cooks.

  42. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I would pick The Castle

Comments are closed.