Breyers Blast Ice Cream, Klondike & Popsicle Review Breyers Blast Ice Cream, Klondike & Popsicle Review

Breyers Blast Ice Cream, Klondike Bars & Popsicle Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

In 1866, William A. Breyer of Philadelphia hand-cranked his first gallon of ice cream. It was a special ice cream consisting of rich cream, pure cane sugar, fresh fruits, nuts and other flavors – some of the very same ingredients used today. He sold it to his neighbors with the promise that his ice cream was made with the finest ingredients. Word spread quickly, and Breyers® Ice Cream was soon declared Philadelphia’s best.

And the rest they say, is history….

I received several coupons to try the New Breyers Blasts Ice Cream, Klondike Bars and Popsicle Pops. With so many choices, I decided to try the Snickers Blast just because Snickers is my favorite candy. I know that I shouldn’t be eating this since I am on a diet but 1/2 cup only has 170 calories and I do watch how much I have.

breyers_snickers_icecreamHaving said that, I had to go get a second carton not only of the Snickers but I also picked up The Mrs. Fields Chocolate Fudge Brownie for the family. I did notice a big price difference, Kroger had it for 5.70 and Walmart was only $2.97. This isn’t something I normally have in the house because not only does it disappear too quickly but because of it’s deliciousness, I would gain back my 22 pounds! Just look at it, need I say more….

The next product I choose were the Klondike Health Bars. Something Klondike offers is the 100 Calorie Sandwiches and 100 Calorie bars. I wish I would have seen those at the store, I like to keep low cal products around the house. Klondike has 3 new products out too: Fudge Sandwiches, Mint Chocolate Chip, and Carmel Pretzel. These Health Bars were de… wait for it… licious!

RELATED:  Delicious Watermelon Cookies Recipe + Recipe Linkup

popsicle superheroesNow, we always have Popsicle Brand Popsicles around the house, especially during the summer. I like the slow melts and my little has to have the Super Heroes.

Stay Connected: Visit  Klondike on Facebook and Breyers on Facebook

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #66 COREY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 

1 winner will receive 5 Coupons for FREE Product, the coupons will be an assortment of Breyers, Klondike and Popsicle Products

To Enter: Tell me your favorite Breyers, Klondike or Popsicle Product

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/30/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

59 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Julia Simpson
    September 21, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I love Breyers Blasts Mint ice cream with Oreo cookies

  2. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    September 21, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I love the sugar free fudgsicles.

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    September 21, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I like the vanilla bean, but I can’t find it anymore

  4. Avatar
    Steph S
    September 21, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Caramel Pretzel Klondike Bars!

  5. Avatar
    TawndaM
    September 21, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I’m dying to try the mint choco chip Klondike… Love the original, but THIS is my dream… lol

  6. Avatar
    Janet W.
    September 21, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    My favorite breyers product is Mint Chocolate Chip.

  7. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    September 21, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    We like Klondike bars–I know I’d love the Heath Klondike

  8. Avatar
    ann
    September 21, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    the reeses peanut butter klondike bars !

  9. Avatar
    Erin
    September 21, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I love Breyers good ole vanilla for make your own sundae night!

  10. Avatar
    clarissa
    September 21, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    i like Breyers waffle cone ice cream

  11. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 22, 2011 at 12:48 am

    My favorite are the Klondike Reese’s bars.

  12. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 22, 2011 at 8:43 am

    like breyers blast and oreos debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  13. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 22, 2011 at 8:44 am

    twu as jacksondeb
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    September 22, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I love breyers strawberry ice cream

  15. Avatar
    Jessyca
    September 22, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I love Breyers Heath Ice cream
    jessycafoster@hotmail.com

  16. Avatar
    latanya
    September 22, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    Klondike Health Bars

  17. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 22, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    We tried the Klondike 100 calories sandwich, when they were on sale, and loved it. Thanks for the giveaway.

  18. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    September 23, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I love the original Klondike bars and the boys love the Firecracker Popsicles

  19. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 23, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I love all Klondike Bars
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  20. Avatar
    Janet
    September 23, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    My kids like the popsicles; I like the vanilla ice cream

  21. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    September 24, 2011 at 1:37 am

    I like the old-fashioned Klondike Bar.

  22. Avatar
    Deb K
    September 25, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Klondike Health Bars are my fav!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  23. Avatar
    traci s
    September 25, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Klondike Reese’s !! these are great, if you havent tried them yet , go get some!

  24. Avatar
    Mikey R
    September 25, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I like the bryer’s lactose free icecream. We have dairy issues but LOVE icecream.

  25. Avatar
    JRFrugalMom
    September 25, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I love the Breyers Blast Reeses flavor

  26. Avatar
    Brandy
    September 25, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    my favorite is breyers cookies and cream

    bbrandy2002 at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    nanjhall
    September 25, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    My favorite is Breyers Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream.

  28. Avatar
    Debra F
    September 26, 2011 at 8:20 am

    I like the Klondike bars.
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  29. Avatar
    Anne
    September 26, 2011 at 10:05 am

    My all-time favorite is Breyers Natural Vanilla.

    jerseygirl1351at aoldotcom

  30. Avatar
    vickie m
    September 26, 2011 at 10:45 am

    I love klondike bars|!

  31. Avatar
    April Trent
    September 26, 2011 at 10:45 am

    My favorite is the Chocolate Fudge Brownie Breyer’s Blast.

  32. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    September 26, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    My favorite is Breyers chocolate ice cream.
    2dogs5catscrew@att.net

  33. Avatar
    Regina
    September 26, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I like the Chocolate in Breyers
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Denise
    September 26, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I LOVE fudgsicles. I’m 99% sure they’re a Popsicle product! 🙂

  35. Avatar
    pamela james
    September 26, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I like the original klondike bars

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  36. Avatar
    Susie
    September 27, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I love the Heath Klondike bars.

  37. Avatar
    Dahbou
    September 27, 2011 at 6:09 am

    My favorite is Klondike. I love the original but any of the other flavors are delicious, too!

  38. Avatar
    Adella Gonzalez
    September 27, 2011 at 10:11 am

    I love Mint Chocolate

  39. Avatar
    Heather E
    September 27, 2011 at 10:23 am

    I love the Snickers. Just finished off a container last night–time to buy a new one!

  40. Avatar
    Louise B
    September 27, 2011 at 11:17 am

    Chocolate Caramel Brownie Sandwiches are my favorite

  41. Avatar
    Lori Alcorn
    September 27, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I love all things Klondike especially the heath bar Klondike

  42. Avatar
    annie taylor
    September 27, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    its kind of hard because breyers has all good stuff the flavors well my treat is old fashion vanilla

  43. Avatar
    Louise B
    September 28, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I like Breyers waffle cone ice cream

  44. Avatar
    Shawn
    September 28, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I love Breyers Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chunk Cookie Dough ice cream.

    shawn113(at)hotmail(dot)com

  45. Avatar
    mark williams
    September 28, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Breyers vanilla ice cream – it’s the best

  46. Avatar
    Louise B
    September 29, 2011 at 7:28 am

    My favorite is Breyers chocolate ice cream

  47. Avatar
    Mandy
    September 29, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I LOVE Breyers

  48. Avatar
    cw
    September 29, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I like the klodike original

  49. Avatar
    ♡♥♬ Raven In A Blue Room ♡♥♬
    September 30, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I like the new Breyers with Whoppers

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  50. Avatar
    Louise B
    September 30, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I enjoy the sugar free fudgesicles.

  51. Avatar
    jennifer horn
    September 30, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I like the original Klondike bars.

  52. Avatar
    Amber L.
    September 30, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I love Breyers Coffee Ice Cream. It has been my favorite since I was a kid. Their Extra Creamy Vanilla is pretty good too.

  53. Avatar
    Samantha Hill
    September 30, 2011 at 9:35 am

    Klondike OREO bars…yummmm!!!

  54. Avatar
    Rachel Smith
    September 30, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    My fav is the classic Klondike bar!

  55. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    September 30, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    my favorite is reeses klondike bars

  56. Avatar
    Sadie
    September 30, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    We love fudgesicles!!

  57. Avatar
    Ericka T
    September 30, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I love Breyers peach ice cream.

  58. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    September 30, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    Klondike

  59. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 30, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I love the original Klondike bars!

Comments are closed.