Honest Tea Passion Fruit Green Tea Review - The Review Wire Honest Tea Passion Fruit Green Tea Review - The Review Wire    

Breast Cancer Awareness: Honest Tea: Passion Fruit Green Tea

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Honest Tea - Passion Fruit Green Tea

Honest Tea is the nation’s top-selling organic bottled tea company with a mission to make great-tasting, truly healthy organic beverages sweetened with less sugar and fewer calories than most bottled beverages.

Honest Tea, an Organic Bottled Tea Company Introduces Zero Calorie Passion Fruit Green Tea with Maqui Berry

Passion Fruit Green Tea with Maqui Berry is a delicious blend of USDA-certified organic green tea that combines sweet and tart notes of passion fruit with maqui berry, the South American superfruit. It is the first zero calorie tea naturally sweetened with organic stevia extract, a leafy plant native to South America that is sweeter than sugar, but does not contain any calories, to join Honest Tea’s PET line of innovative teas and thirst quenchers.

Honest Tea is partnering with Susan G. Komen for the Cure. Bottles will be outfitted with limited-edition Komen for the Cure pink labels and caps and Honest Tea is donating $100,000 this year to Komen to help in the fight against breast cancer. Like all of Honest Tea’s green teas, Passion Fruit Green Tea is brewed with organic tea leaves and is loaded with the cancer-fighting antioxidant EGCG, epigallocatechin gallate.

I was sent several bottles of this new flavor. It has zero, nada, zip, zilch calories or artificial sweeteners! The sweetness comes from the stevia plant which provides a 0 calories sweetness. It has a light taste with a hint of sweetness and passion fruit. Plus it has 1/4  the caffeine of coffee. Oh – did I mention that it has 0 calories, 0 carbs, 0 sugars and 0 fat!!

RELATED:  Breast Cancer No One Chose This Journey Book

Buy It:

  • Honest Tea is available Nationwide or you can check their Store Locator.

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #14 SAMANTHA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Honest Tea is Giving 1 Winner 5 Bottles of Passion Fruit Green Tea (RV 8.95)

To Enter: Visit Honest Tea Then Leave Me a Comment on Other Product You Would Like To Try

Thank You Honest Tea for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/12/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or Honest Tea Passion Fruit Green Tea are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

48 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:02 am

    I would be interested in the kids punch products

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:02 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:02 am

    I am a member of your blog frog

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:03 am

    pomegranate blue

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:14 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:15 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  8. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    October 6, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Would love to try the HONEST MATE for kids, my granddaughter would love strawberry.

    Donna

  9. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    October 6, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as 2Cats2See

    Donna

  10. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    October 6, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I’m a facebook fan.

    Donna Hufman Warrington

  11. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    October 6, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    I “like” Honest Tea on facebook and left them a comment

    Donna Hufman Warrington

  12. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    October 6, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I subscribe through e-mail

    Donna

  13. Avatar
    samantha
    October 6, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I would like to try their new kombucha line. I have never tried kombucha before. The Maqui Berry Grapefruit sounds intriguing.

  14. Avatar
    Gayle J
    October 6, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    I would like to try the Cranberry Lemonade

  15. Avatar
    Gayle J
    October 6, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Gayle J
    October 6, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    like Cincinnati coupons on Facebook as Gayle Jackobs

  17. Avatar
    debp
    October 6, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I would like to try their peach white tea.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  18. Avatar
    debp
    October 6, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I am a email subscriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  19. Avatar
    Lori
    October 6, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    I would like to try the Cranberry Lemonade Honest Ade!

  20. Avatar
    Lori
    October 6, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    Email subscriber!

  21. Avatar
    Christie
    October 6, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    I love the tartness of cranberry, I’d go with the Cranberry Lemondae Honest Ade

  22. Avatar
    Christie
    October 6, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    FB fan

  23. Avatar
    Christie
    October 6, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    email subscriber

  24. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    October 6, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I would like to try their Pomegranate Blue drink
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  25. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    October 6, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    (Tamara Bennington)
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  26. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    October 6, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I like Honest Tea on Facebook and posted on ther wall I entered with the link
    (Tamara Bennington)
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  27. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    October 6, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Email subscriber.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    debp
    October 7, 2010 at 10:43 am

    I would like to try the peach white tea.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  29. Avatar
    Teawench
    October 7, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I’d be all about the cranberry lemonade.
    teawench at gmail dot com

  30. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    October 9, 2010 at 10:16 am

    facebook follower

  31. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    October 9, 2010 at 10:17 am

    RRS FEED by Goggle Reader…as Lauren Keith..follower…never want to miss a thing…great job.

  32. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    October 9, 2010 at 10:17 am

    I love any tea.

  33. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:45 am

    honest kids pouches 🙂

  34. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:46 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  35. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:47 am

    follow them on twitter

  36. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:48 am

    like you on facebook

  37. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:48 am

    rss subscriber

  38. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:24 am

    I would like to try the honest kids pouch drinks.

  39. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:24 am

    email subscriber

  40. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:25 am

    joined blog frog

  41. Avatar
    Ashley
    October 12, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I would love to try the Honest Ade Cranberry Lemonade!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  42. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 12, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    The superfruit punch sounds yummy!

  43. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 12, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    E-mail subscriber!

  44. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I Superfruit Punch sounds very good.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  45. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  46. Avatar
    Mary J
    October 12, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I would love to try the superfruit punch.
    mary@cire.com

  47. Avatar
    Mary J
    October 12, 2010 at 7:11 pm
  48. Avatar
    Mary J
    October 12, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    FB liker. Mary Jacobowitz mary@cire.com

Comments are closed.