Betty Crocker Hershey's Products Betty Crocker Hershey's Products    

Betty Crocker Hershey’s Products

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Who says Betty ain’t the bomb! Just look at all the yummo new products! I tried the HERSHEY’S Cookies ‘n’ Crème Cookie Mix (see picture below). It tasted dead on cookies and cream, these went fast with my kids! I also tried the Cupcake Creation Station and Plunger with a box of cake mix that I had on hand. I was sent the Reece’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes and since my son who happens to be allergic to peanuts didn’t get any cookies nor could he have these cupcakes, I decided to make him some cupcakes just for him. The Creation Station is pretty neat and it is a time saver. All the parts fit inside the cupcake station. The kit includes: retractable icing spatula, 4 decorating tips, 50 plastic bags, and the cupcake container. The plunger “digs” out a hole in the cupcakes so they can be filled. And trust me, I love icing and this well…gives you plenty of icing!

 BCHersheyBanner

 

HERSHEY’S Cookies ‘n’ Crème Cookie Mix

Betty has made life even more delicious with the launch of 12 new Betty Crocker® Hershey’® frostings, cookie and cupcake mixes! With iconic flavors such as Reese’s®, Cookies n’ creme and Almond Joy’®, these desserts will be a big hit with the candy lover in your life. Whether baking up a batch of cookies for your kids on a rainy day or celebrating a special event these desserts will have everyone asking for more. Mix and match flavors to make your own creations such as Cookies and Creme Cheesecake Bars or Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownies. The new line of Betty Crocker mixes and frostings truly offers a sweet for every style!

RELATED:  Santé Nuts Review: Sweet and Spiced Nuts

 

Stay Connected:

Website: www.bettycrocker.com/hersheys

 

Hershey’s Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY OS NOW CLOSED: WINNER CARLA SHIVER

Betty Crocker Prize Pack

 

One reader will receive 3 Betty Crocker Hershey’s products to sample, $10 gift card, Decorating kit, Cupcake plunger {RV $55}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.28.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 28, 2013.

Disclosure: The information and prize pack have been provided by Betty Crocker® through MyBlogSpark. All views and opinions with regard to Betty Crocker Hershey’s or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

293 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jessica M.
    October 14, 2013 at 12:52 am

    Betty Crocker Cookies n’ creme Cookie Mix sounds amazing to try because I have never had it before! Yes, this baking gift pack would be a big hit in my life too!! Yes, I like to mix and match flavors too! Thanks for the giveaway!:)

  2. Avatar
    Colleen Maurina
    October 14, 2013 at 1:39 am

    I would like to try the Betty Crocker HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix. Sounds yummy!

  3. Avatar
    Leanne M
    October 14, 2013 at 2:33 am

    REESE’S Cupcake Mix

  4. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 14, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I’d like to try the Almond Joy frosting. It sounds decadent.

  5. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    October 14, 2013 at 10:04 am

    i can’t decide if i want to try the reeses cupcakes more or the hersheys cookies and cream. those are two of my favorite candy bars so i think they would both be amazing.

  6. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    October 14, 2013 at 11:01 am

    I would love to try the Hershey’s Cookies and Cream product first. These cookies look so delicious!

  7. Avatar
    April M
    October 14, 2013 at 11:54 am

    My kids would love to try all of the Reeses ones!

  8. Avatar
    maureen simiyu
    October 14, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I want to try the cookies n creme.

  9. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 14, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    I think the REESE’S Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix sounds really good.

  10. Avatar
    Kate F.
    October 14, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    I most want to try the cookies ‘n’ crème cookie mix.

  11. Avatar
    Veronica G
    October 14, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I would love to try the Reeses cupcake mix to see if it tastes like the real thing.

  12. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 14, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I want to try the almond joy frosting and the reeses cupcake mix to start!

  13. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 14, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I want to try the almond joy frosting and the reeses cupcake mix.

  14. Avatar
    Kaycee
    October 14, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    Desperately would love to try the cookies and cream cake mix! LOVE cookies and cream and I bet the cake would be amazing!

  15. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    October 14, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would like to try Reese’s Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix

  16. Avatar
    Melissa M
    October 14, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I want to try the reeses and cookies and cream kit!

  17. Avatar
    angel d
    October 14, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    i would really like to try the cookies n cream becuase its my favorite candy bar and flavor.

  18. Avatar
    Jackie
    October 14, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I would love to try the Reeses Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes! I love Reeses’!
    Thank you for the review and giveaway!

  19. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 14, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I want to try the cookies and cream cookies. They sound yummy!

  20. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    October 14, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I would most like to try the Hershey’s cookies and cream premium cookie mix

  21. Avatar
    Joy
    October 14, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I would like to try the Reese’s cupcake mix

  22. Avatar
    Candice
    October 14, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I would love to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cupcake mix most.

  23. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    October 14, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I’d love to make the smores cupcakes!

  24. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 14, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    The hershey’s chocolate icing!! YES!! I had no clue it existed!

  25. Avatar
    Stacy
    October 14, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I would like to try the Reese’s cupcake mix to see if it tastes like Reese’s.

  26. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    October 14, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I’d love to try the HERSHEY’S SPECIAL DARK Frosting

  27. Avatar
    TawndaM
    October 14, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Tough call!… but I think I would make the grab for the Reeses first… (& if something else just HAPPENS to fall in my cart… I probably would pretend it didn’t… ;-))

  28. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    October 14, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I’d like to try some of the new products like the Reese’s Cupcakes and the Hersey’s Cookies and Cream. I love Betty Crocker products and expect them to be excellent. I appreciate this giveaway.

  29. Avatar
    Trisha
    October 14, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I would like to try the Peter Almond Joy frosting.

  30. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    October 14, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    HERSHEY’S Chocolate Caramel Frosting

  31. Avatar
    julia
    October 14, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    I would love to try the reese’s cupcakes.

  32. Avatar
    Sherri
    October 14, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    I would love to try the Reeses peanut butter and chocolate chunk cookies…. they would be a huge hit at our house!

  33. Avatar
    Carla S
    October 14, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    I want to try the Hershey’s cookies n creme cookie mix,Hershey’s Smores frosting,Hershey’s Smores cupcake mix,and Reese’s cupcake mix.All of the new Hershey’s stuff for Betty Crocker looks great!

  34. Avatar
    Georgette
    October 14, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    The Reese’ Peanut Butter And Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix sounds divine. I would also give the Reese’s Cupcakes a shot.

  35. Avatar
    TrippyCusp93
    October 14, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I most want to try Hershey’s Cookies & Cream cookie mix. Cookies & Cream has always been my favorite Hershey’s candy bar, every since I was a little girl! 🙂

  36. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    October 14, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I would like to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcake Mix. Chocolate and peanut butter are my favorite combination.

  37. Avatar
    Christina
    October 14, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I would love to try the Reeses! I love PB cups… and while I’m not a fan of chocolate if its peanut butter and chocolate, I will eat it lol

  38. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    October 14, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Reeses peanut butter and chocolate chip cookies

  39. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    October 14, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    I love the family size brownies. I buy the bluberry muffins with real bluberries. I buy frostings.

  40. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    October 14, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I would really like to try the S’mores cupcake mix.

  41. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 15, 2013 at 12:14 am

    i want to try the HERSHEY’S Cookies ‘n’ Crème Cookie Mix. I love cookies and creme ice cream, so i know that i would love these cookies.

  42. Avatar
    Kiara
    October 15, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I would like to try the cookies n creme.

  43. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    October 15, 2013 at 4:44 am

    I would most like to try/taste the Reese’s Peanut Butter.

  44. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    October 15, 2013 at 7:19 am

    I’d like to try the Reese’s
    Thanks so much.

  45. Avatar
    Kim H
    October 15, 2013 at 8:51 am

    I would like to try the cookies and Cream

  46. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 15, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I would like to try the Reese’s Cookie Mix

  47. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    October 15, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I would like to try the Betty Crocker Reese’s Peanut Butter & Chocolate cake mix.

  48. Avatar
    Derrick Johnson
    October 15, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Joy Frosting.

  49. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 15, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I most want to try the Reese’s peanut butter and chocolate mix. I love Reese’s and anything that mixes chocolate and peanut butter. It’s my weakness.

  50. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    October 15, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    I would like to try Hershey’s Cookies and Cream product

  51. Avatar
    tara pittman
    October 15, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    The cookies and cream one looks great.

  52. Avatar
    Kelly Grant
    October 15, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    I’s love to try the reese cups flavor

  53. Avatar
    Jill H
    October 15, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I would definitely like to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate cake mix. Yummy!

  54. Avatar
    felecia
    October 15, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I would like to try the PETER PAUL ALMOND JOY Frosting.

  55. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    October 15, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    Id like to try the cookies and cream but what I really want to do is try the cupcake plunger.

  56. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    October 15, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I am dying to try Reece’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes they look so yummy perfect for a Friday night after a long week at work. I think if this tastes as good as they looked it would be my new guilty pleasure

  57. Avatar
    Tamar
    October 15, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I’d love to try the Reese’s!!!

  58. Avatar
    shai williams
    October 15, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I would love the try the Reeses cake mix!

  59. Avatar
    Jennelle J
    October 15, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I would love to try a few of the new Betty Crocker Hershey’s items. Mostly, though, I think I want to try the two Reese’s items; can’t decide on the one.

  60. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    October 15, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I’m dying to try the Almond Joy cake mix and frosting!

  61. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    October 15, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I can’t wait to try the Almond Joy frosting.
    Thanks for the chance.

  62. Avatar
    melina r
    October 15, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I would like to try the Reese’s peanut butter and chocolate cupcake mix. I enjoy Reese’s so I think I would enjoy the cupcakes.

  63. Avatar
    Mer
    October 15, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    Wow, these look fantastic! I’d really like to try the Reeses cupcakes, because peanut butter cups are my favorite.

  64. Avatar
    angie
    October 15, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Cookies N Crème Cookie Mix

  65. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    October 15, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I would love to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes because my entire family loves Reese’s.

  66. Avatar
    Lesley M
    October 15, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I would love to try the Reese’s mix!!

  67. Avatar
    Connie Lee
    October 15, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I would like to try the Reeses Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes.

  68. Avatar
    rod jackson
    October 15, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I think the smores cupcakes look fun and easy.

  69. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    October 15, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I want to try the Almond Joy frosting. I love Almond Joys and imagine that this would be yummy. I can’t wait to see if it meets my expectations.

  70. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    October 15, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Reeses Cake Mix! OMG when did that come out!?!

  71. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    October 15, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I want to try the HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix. I love chocolate, Hershey’s, making cupcakes and S’mores.

  72. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    October 15, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    I’d like to try the Hershey’s Cookies N Cream 🙂

  73. Avatar
    Tara C
    October 15, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    I really want to try making Smores cupcakes, because my husband loves Smores and he loves cupcakes, so I’m thinking the two things together might make me the best wife ever! 😉

  74. Avatar
    Michelle Plummer
    October 16, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I have a package of the Reese’s cookies downstairs totry.

  75. Avatar
    Jan
    October 16, 2013 at 12:49 am

    I’d like to try the Cookies and Cream Frosting 🙂

  76. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    October 16, 2013 at 1:17 am

    The Reese’s cupcake….sound soooo good

  77. Avatar
    Martha Crutchfield
    October 16, 2013 at 2:25 am

    The Almond Joy Frosting looks yummy!! I would like to try the frosting on chocolate cupcakes.

  78. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    October 16, 2013 at 3:11 am

    I would love to try the HERSHEY’S SPECIAL DARK Frosting.

  79. Avatar
    pu ye
    October 16, 2013 at 4:13 am

    I’d like to try the Cookies and Cream Frosting

  80. Avatar
    Sarah
    October 16, 2013 at 4:28 am

    I think the question is, which product do I not want to try! Everything looks amazing. The cookies and cream looks the best.

  81. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    October 16, 2013 at 10:06 am

    I want to try the Reese’s cupcakes.I have made the cookies and cream cookies and they are tasty!

  82. Avatar
    Mary m.
    October 16, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I want to try the Cupcake Creation Station and Plunger with some chocolate cupcakes and Almond Joy Frosting

  83. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    October 16, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    The Almond Joy frosting looks delicious.

  84. Avatar
    Carly Dumac
    October 16, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    The Hershey’s Cookies and Cream mix sounds awesome. I love the chocolate bars!

  85. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    October 16, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    i wanna use the herseys chocolat frosting because i love chocolate cake and i will eat it ALL MYSEF..ILL JUST RUN MORE

  86. Avatar
    dawn k
    October 16, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I would like to try the reeces cupcakes. Chocolate and peanut butter are awesome!

  87. Avatar
    Linda G.
    October 16, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I want to try the Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownies, my family loves brownies.

  88. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    October 16, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I would really like to try the Cookies N’ Creme Cookie Mix! The Hershey’s Cookie N’ Creme bar is my sister’s favorite candy bar. I bet the cookies would be delicious!

  89. Avatar
    Paige Chandler
    October 16, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I want to scarf the almond joy frosting.

  90. Avatar
    julie murphy
    October 16, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I would like to try the smore cupcakes.

  91. Avatar
    Katie K
    October 16, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    the reese’s mix looks delish! I always love a good reeses cup dessert!

  92. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 16, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownies. Everyone in the family loves brownies.

  93. Avatar
    Donna Dennis
    October 16, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I would like to try Almond Joy frosting. I love Hershey’s chocolate!

  94. Avatar
    Natalie
    October 16, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I would love to try the smores cupcakes because it reminds me of spending time with my mom and brother over the campfire!!!

  95. Avatar
    Ava Chavez
    October 16, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    The cookies and cream is the one I think I’d like the most. I love the candy and pretty much everything else cookie and cream flavored!

  96. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    October 16, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    I would love to try the Reeses peanut butter and chocolate cupcake mix.

  97. Avatar
    danielle lima
    October 16, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I would love to try the REESE’S Peanut Butter cookie mix

  98. Avatar
    Rita
    October 16, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Have to try the plunger, of course! Want to try the Almond Brownies too because brownies are so often paired with walnuts…almonds would be an interesting change.

  99. Avatar
    nicole
    October 16, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    REESE’S Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix sounds like pms heaven!

  100. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    October 16, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    the cookies and cream frosting yum

  101. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    October 16, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I want to try the HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix. S’mores are great!

  102. Avatar
    Crystal
    October 16, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I’d love to try the Reese’s cupcakes! Yum!

  103. Avatar
    AMBER SEVERSON
    October 16, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    i would love to try the cookies n cream because it sounds soo good!

  104. Avatar
    FRANK S
    October 16, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I want to try the Almond Joy frosting.

  105. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    October 17, 2013 at 9:14 am

    I would like to try the Hershey’s cookies and cream premium cookie mix!

  106. Avatar
    Carol L
    October 17, 2013 at 9:46 am

    I’d love to try the Reeses cupcake mix with the chocolate/caramel frosting. OMG ! Sounds delicious,. Thanks for the chance.
    Carol L

  107. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    October 17, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I definitely want to try the Cookies N Creme cookie mix. My son loves the candy bar and I bet he would be in heaven with the cookies!!

  108. Avatar
    Robert
    October 17, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    I would like to try the s-mores cupcake mix. I’ve tried to make them on my own, and I wonder how they compare.

  109. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 17, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    want to try the reeses cookie mix.

  110. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    October 17, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    I would like to try the premium chocolate cake mix and the caramel chocolate frosting.

  111. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    October 17, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I want to try the Betty Crocker Almond Joy, I think it sounds great.

  112. Avatar
    Wilma P
    October 17, 2013 at 1:12 pm

    I would like to try the Cookies & Cream cookie mix and
    the Almond Joy frosting

  113. Avatar
    teh doll
    October 17, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Joy icing.

  114. Avatar
    beth
    October 17, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    I’m most excited about the decorating kit because I love giving baked goods an extra touch

  115. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    October 17, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I love anything Reese’s so I would love to try the Reese’s Cookie mix!

    Thank you for the chance to win!

  116. Avatar
    Fawn H
    October 17, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I would love to try the Hershey’s S‘mores Cupcake Mix with the matching frosting. I think they would be a huge hit in our house!

  117. Avatar
    sandra
    October 17, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    i want to try the reese’s cupcake mix

  118. Avatar
    allie
    October 17, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    I would like the Reese’s cupcakes

  119. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 17, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I would like to try the Cookies n’ creme or the Almond Joy

  120. Avatar
    Sara Estep
    October 17, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    I would like to try the Betty Crocker HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix. My kids love anything S’mores!

  121. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    October 17, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I love anything that has peanut butter in it so I would love to try the Reeses cupcake mix.

  122. Avatar
    Carol
    October 17, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I want to try the Reese’s peanut butter and chocolate cupcake mix.

  123. Avatar
    dolphins chaser
    October 17, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I wanna try the cupcake plunger…lol

  124. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    October 17, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I would most like to try the Almond Joy Frosting! Sounds delicious.

  125. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    October 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I would love the Almond Joy frosting.

  126. Avatar
    Michelle C
    October 17, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I want to try the Betty Crocker Almond Joy Frosting. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  127. Avatar
    xty cruz
    October 17, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I would love to try the REESE’S Cupcake Mix

  128. Avatar
    Gina H.
    October 18, 2013 at 6:11 am

    i want to try the Reeses Peanut Butter cake.

  129. Avatar
    debbie
    October 18, 2013 at 8:08 am

    I would like to try the reese’s peanut butter and chocolate cupcakes. I bet they are really good.

  130. Avatar
    Lentil
    October 18, 2013 at 9:44 am

    The S’Mores frosting and cupcake mix sound divine

  131. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    October 18, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I have never used their new cake mixes. The reeses looks very good. Can’t wait to try them out.

  132. Avatar
    David Heath
    October 18, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    I’d like to try the Almond Joy frosting. It sounds great

  133. Avatar
    Natalie Yeoman
    October 18, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I want to try the cookies n creme cookies

  134. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 18, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    the hershey’s baking product i want to try the most is the cookies and creme cookie mix, thank you!

  135. Avatar
    polly
    October 18, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I would love to try the Reece’s Cake Mix. It sounds really tasty!

  136. Avatar
    Tamra Augostino
    October 18, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    Definitely the Reese’s Peanut Butter for my husband!

  137. Avatar
    Christine
    October 18, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    Reese’s peanut butter and chocolate cupcake mi

  138. Avatar
    Mary A
    October 18, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    Reese’s pb cake mix

  139. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    October 19, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I want to try the Almond Joy frosting

  140. Avatar
    Jean F
    October 19, 2013 at 6:59 am

    I would like to try the Almond Joy frosting

  141. Avatar
    Michelle S.
    October 19, 2013 at 11:28 am

    I would like to try the Reese’s Cookie Mix and the Almond Joy Frosting

  142. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    October 20, 2013 at 3:07 am

    I would like to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate cupcake mix.

  143. Avatar
    ericka coello
    October 20, 2013 at 3:33 am

    I like the REESE’s cupcake

  144. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    October 20, 2013 at 6:57 am

    I’d like to try out the Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownies

  145. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    October 20, 2013 at 8:19 am

    I’d like to try the Almond Joy’® Frosting. Sounds delicious to me!

  146. Avatar
    brittney
    October 20, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I would like to try the Hershey’s cookies and cream premium cookie mix!

  147. Avatar
    Gretchen Gerth
    October 20, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I would love to try the Reese Cookies, I put Reese’s in so many of the cookies I bake it will be interesting to see what this recipe is.

  148. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    October 20, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    I would love to try the almond joy frosting.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  149. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 20, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I want to make the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcake Mix sounds so so darn good yummy

  150. Avatar
    Amanda Alvarado
    October 20, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    I want to try the Reece’s Cupcake Mix! Yummy!

  151. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    October 21, 2013 at 1:52 am

    Reese’s cupcakes look really great

  152. Avatar
    Abigail
    October 21, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    Id love to try the Cupcake Plunger! mmm!

  153. Avatar
    Lasonda
    October 21, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    I would like to try the Almond Joy frosting!

  154. Avatar
    Jill K
    October 22, 2013 at 1:58 am

    I want to try the Cookies N Cream cookies!

  155. Avatar
    Crystal Sell
    October 22, 2013 at 5:32 am

    I think I would like the Cookies N Cream cookies the most! I Love Betty Crocker.

  156. Avatar
    Korey Watkins
    October 22, 2013 at 7:57 am

    I would like to try the Cookies N’ Creme cookie mix. I saw it during my last visit to the grocery store and thought it looked delicious.

  157. Avatar
    Cody Anderson
    October 22, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I would love to try the REESE’S Cupcake Mix. Anything with Reese’s has to be good.

  158. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    October 22, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I would love to try the S’mores frosing. YUM!

  159. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    October 22, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    The Betty Crocker Hershey’s Cookies ‘n’ Creme Frosting sounds like it would be a good addition to any cake

  160. Avatar
    Kelly Greenwood
    October 22, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I would love to try Betty Crocker Reese’s cupcakes, they look delicious. Actually I would love to try all of the new products, they all look great.

  161. Avatar
    Sarah Marshall
    October 22, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I want to try the Hershey frosting! All of these products are exciting and I look forward to trying them!

  162. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 22, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I want to try the Reese’s cookies!

  163. Avatar
    Laurie Layton
    October 22, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I would like to try the Betty Crocker Almond Joy frosting. I think it would taste great on a chocolate cake.

  164. Avatar
    jessica h
    October 22, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    Reece’s Cupcake Mix looks so good !

  165. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    October 23, 2013 at 8:18 am

    I am a peanut butter lover to say the least! The Reese’s peanut butter cookies look delicious to me. Thanks!

  166. Avatar
    deana c
    October 23, 2013 at 8:56 am

    I most want to try the Cookies n cream cookie mix!

  167. Avatar
    julie
    October 23, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Joy Frosting:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  168. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    October 23, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I’d love to try the Cookies n Cream Cookie mix.

  169. Avatar
    Brynn
    October 23, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    The Almond Joy frosting is amazing! I made some delicious chocolate cookies with it and my husband thought the frosting was homemade!

  170. Avatar
    Karen F
    October 23, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    My family loves Reese’s cups so that’s the one I’d like to try making for them.

  171. Avatar
    melodi mance
    October 23, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    i would love to try the Hershey cookies and creme cake mix!

  172. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    October 23, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    I want to try the cookies and cream recipe. I think that would be my boyfriend’s favorite.

  173. Avatar
    Christina
    October 23, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I would love to try the Reese’s cake, my husband is a peanut butter nut!

  174. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    October 24, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I would love to try the cookies and cream. They sound delicious. I already love all the Betty Crocker Hershey products I’ve tried before.

  175. Avatar
    Tara Liebing
    October 24, 2013 at 11:32 am

    Me and my son love Cookies and Cream, so we want to try the Cookies and Cream cookies. My son said he wants them for his birthday every year.

  176. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 24, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    i want to try reeses cookies

  177. Avatar
    wendy b
    October 24, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    I most want to try the new cookies and creme cookies….yum.

  178. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    October 24, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I want to make Hershey’s S’mores Cookies.Those would be heavenly.I love anything S’mores! Thank you 🙂

  179. Avatar
    Renee G
    October 25, 2013 at 1:14 am

    I would absolutely love to try the Hershey’s Cookies ‘n’ Cream flavor cookie mix. That is my favorite flavor of ice cream.

  180. Avatar
    debbie jackson
    October 25, 2013 at 8:39 am

    I want to make a Reece’s cake for my kids

  181. Avatar
    Patty White
    October 25, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I would love to try the Almond Joy frosting!! Its my favorite candy so I’m sure I’d love this!!

  182. Avatar
    Jen
    October 25, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    holy batman! I need almond joy frosting, now.

  183. Avatar
    Heather Bridson
    October 25, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I want to try the Reeses peanut butter cupcake mix.

  184. Avatar
    Kate S
    October 25, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    I also think the Reeses Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes look delicious!!

  185. Avatar
    Ruby Yoshi
    October 26, 2013 at 1:27 am

    I’d want to try Hershey’s cookies n creme cookie mix

  186. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    October 26, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    They all look really yummy. But I think the one that we would most like to try is the Reeses Peanut Butter Chocolate Cup Cakes.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  187. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    October 26, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I would like to try the cupcake creation station. My kids love to help bake and this would only add to their enjoyment.

  188. Avatar
    nicole brenay
    October 26, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    I would like to try the Hershey’s cookies n cream cookies because I loves cookies and I love cookies n cream, so I can’t lose. =)

  189. Avatar
    Danielle
    October 26, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    Reese’s peanut butter cups are my favorite candy and the reese’s peanut butter chocolate cupcakes sound like they would be amazing. Not to mention my mouth is watering just thinking about eating one (or two)

  190. Avatar
    Lori O.
    October 26, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    I would like to try the Cookies & Cream cookie mix. They sound delicious!

  191. Avatar
    Kristi C
    October 26, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I would like to try the Reese’s cupcakes.

  192. Avatar
    tammy
    October 26, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    I would try the hersheys cookies and cream.

  193. Avatar
    Mary v
    October 26, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Mmm…I’d definitely try the almond Joy icing!

  194. Avatar
    Lorena Keech
    October 26, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I’d like to try the HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix, so yummy!

  195. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 27, 2013 at 12:07 am

    HERSHEY’S Cookies ‘n’ Crème Cookie Mix

  196. Avatar
    chickie brewer
    October 27, 2013 at 12:28 am

    The reese’s cup cakes

  197. Avatar
    Sky Kory
    October 27, 2013 at 1:06 am

    Betty Crocker Cookies n’ creme Cookie Mix would be so delicious! I love cookies and creme.

  198. Avatar
    Chris Martinez
    October 27, 2013 at 6:49 am

    I want to try the reese’s peanut butter cupcakes.

  199. Avatar
    BusyWorkingMama
    October 27, 2013 at 8:31 am

    I like their brownie mix a lot!

  200. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    October 27, 2013 at 10:10 am

    they make a pumpkin kiss at this time of year i would love to make some cookies out of those

  201. Avatar
    Hollie Secrest
    October 27, 2013 at 10:22 am

    I want to try the Reese’s Cupcake mix. It looks sooooo good!

  202. Avatar
    Robin
    October 27, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I would like to try the REESE’S Cupcake Mix, I love the taste of peanut butter.

  203. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    October 27, 2013 at 10:57 am

    I would most like to try the Peanut Butter & Chocolate cupcakes.

  204. Avatar
    Annie C
    October 27, 2013 at 11:10 am

    Cookies and Cream cookies. Mmmmmmm!

  205. Avatar
    Stacy
    October 27, 2013 at 11:36 am

    I want to try the Almond Joy frosting. That was one of my favorite candy bars and I would love to make coconut cupcakes and use that to frost them.

  206. Avatar
    Angela Cisco
    October 27, 2013 at 11:47 am

    The cookies and cream cookie mix sounds like it would be different.

  207. Avatar
    Susan B
    October 27, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    The cookies and cream cookie mix looks delicious!!

  208. Avatar
    david cosgrove
    October 27, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I would love to try the Smores Cupcake mix

  209. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    October 27, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    I;m sooooooo excited to try the almond joy frosting. Almond joy is my favorite candy bar, so i think the forating is going to good.

  210. Avatar
    ewhatley
    October 27, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I make cookies or cupcakes 2 or 3 times a month. Would love to try the cookies and cream cookie mix.

  211. Avatar
    Michelle H
    October 27, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I’d love to try the Reese’s peanut butter and chocolate cake mix.

  212. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 27, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I’d like to try the Hershey’s Cookies N Cream

  213. Avatar
    Tricha
    October 27, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    I want to try the Reese Cup cake mix

  214. Avatar
    Billie @ Rowell Reviews
    October 27, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I’ve already tried the S’mores cupcakes and they are delicious, but I think they would be even better if I could use the cupcake plunger so I could fill the middles with goodness.

  215. Avatar
    Deb S
    October 27, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I would love to try the Hershey’s Cookies and Creme.

  216. Avatar
    Tanya White
    October 27, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I would love to try the Reeses cupcake mix.

  217. Avatar
    chickie brewer
    October 27, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    Reeses cupcake mix…I love anything Reeses!

  218. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 27, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I’d like to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes.

  219. Avatar
    Roxann
    October 27, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Reeses cake mix

  220. Avatar
    Melissa L.
    October 27, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I would love to try the Reese’s cupcake mix. I love Reese’s! Thanks for the giveaway!

  221. Avatar
    Melissa L.
    October 27, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would love to try the Reese’s cupcake mix!

  222. Avatar
    Natasha
    October 27, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    The Reeses Cupcake mix!!

  223. Avatar
    Angela Ash
    October 27, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    I most want to the Betty Crocker Hershey’s Cookies n’ creme. It looks so delicious in the picture and I love cookies n’ cream flavored ice cream and pie.

  224. Avatar
    shawna
    October 27, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    The Reese’s pieces cookies.

  225. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    October 27, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    The cookies and creme cookie mix
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  226. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    October 27, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I’m a real chocoholic. I have to have a fix every now and again (ok, every day). So I’d love to have the Hershey’s Chocolate Cupcake Mix and I might top it with the Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Frosting!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  227. Avatar
    sylvia
    October 27, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I’d love to try the reese’s peanut butter cupcake mix

  228. Avatar
    Brittney House
    October 27, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    I would like to try Reese’s Peanut Butter.

  229. Avatar
    crystal smith
    October 27, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I really want to try the Betty Crocker Hersheys frostings…I know they will be great coming from two top brands. The Almond Joy especially sounds neat- I bet you could come up with some neat creations with that 🙂

  230. Avatar
    Theresa M
    October 27, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    Almond Joy’® icing looks like something I would love to try. I love the candy so if it taste as good it is something I would continue to buy. YUM.

  231. Avatar
    Anthony
    October 27, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate cake mix

  232. Avatar
    Amanda Arnold
    October 27, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    I love mrs betty crocker

  233. Avatar
    krystal wethington
    October 28, 2013 at 12:30 am

    i want to try the Reece’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes.they look good.

  234. Avatar
    Lisa
    October 28, 2013 at 12:43 am

    I want to try the HERSHEY’S Chocolate Cupcake Mix

  235. Avatar
    Jane Suires
    October 28, 2013 at 2:12 am

    I want to try the Hersheys Cookies and Cream

  236. Avatar
    Alyssa M
    October 28, 2013 at 2:15 am

    This all looks so delicious!!!

  237. Avatar
    Michele C
    October 28, 2013 at 5:16 am

    I would like to try the Reese’s cupcake mic pix.

  238. Avatar
    Roxann
    October 28, 2013 at 6:27 am

    I want to try the cookies n cream first.

  239. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    October 28, 2013 at 6:51 am

    Hershey’s products are wonderful. I would really like to try the Cookies and Cream mix because I love the chocolate bars and suspect other products would be tasty.

  240. Avatar
    Sara Wood
    October 28, 2013 at 8:08 am

    I want to try the Hershey’s cookies and creme cookie mix.

  241. Avatar
    Barbara S
    October 28, 2013 at 9:14 am

    I would love to try the Hershey’s cookies & cream cookies they look delish! Also the reeses peanut butter cupcakes look good too

  242. Avatar
    kathy pease
    October 28, 2013 at 11:34 am

    id love to try the REESE’S Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix..This sounds so delicious and would be great to make for the holidays 🙂

  243. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    October 28, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I would love to try the HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix.

  244. Avatar
    Ashleigh Gunter
    October 28, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I would love to try Betty Crocker’s Reese’s Cupcake Mix.

  245. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    October 28, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I would love to try The Reeses Cupcake Mix!!!! It sounds so good!

  246. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    October 28, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I want to try Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Frosting.

  247. Avatar
    jules m.
    October 28, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    oooh i wanna make those reese’s cupcakes!

  248. Avatar
    McKim
    October 28, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    I want to try the HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix

  249. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    October 28, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    I CANT WAIT TO TRY THE REESE’S CUPCAKES. HERSHEYS HAS ALWAYS MADE THE BEST CHOCOLATE WITHOUT A DOUBT

  250. Avatar
    Cálaeb Temple
    October 28, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    i’d like to try the almond joy frosting.

  251. Avatar
    Melinda Stephens
    October 28, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I really want to try the Cookies & Cream cookie mix. I love the candybars, so the cookies have to be amazing too.

  252. Avatar
    Gianna
    October 28, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    I would try the Hershey’s Cookies n’ creme cookie mix first. It sounds delicious.

  253. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    October 28, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    My toes are curling for the Reese’s Peanut Butter & Chocolate Cookies!

  254. Avatar
    kelly mcgrew
    October 28, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    id like to try the cookies and cream cookie mix. thanks!

  255. Avatar
    Julieh
    October 28, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I’d like to try the Reese’s chocolate cupcakes

  256. Avatar
    Colin Glendon
    October 28, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I would like to try the reeses premium cake mix, that looks really good.

  257. Avatar
    Tara
    October 28, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I want to try the Hershey’s Chocolate Cupcake Mix. Chocolate cupcakes are a favorite in my house!

  258. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 28, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    i would like to try the Hershey’s Cookies n’ creme cookie mix

  259. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    October 28, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownies.

  260. Avatar
    Dorothy Hubbard
    October 28, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    I can’t wait to try the Hershey’s S’mores canned frosting.

  261. Avatar
    amy deeter
    October 28, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    the Reese’s cupcake mix sounds amazing.its making my stomach growl

  262. Avatar
    amy deeter
    October 28, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    the Reese’s cupcake mix sounds amazing.making my stomach growl

  263. Avatar
    Ashley Despain
    October 28, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    I want to try the Reese’s stuff as I love EVERYTHING Reese’s.

  264. Avatar
    Lisa Fonseca
    October 28, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    My husband is a chocoholic so I would love to try the Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownies. I’m sure he’ll love them.

  265. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    October 28, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I would like to try Reese’s cupcake mix. My granddaughters would love it.

  266. Avatar
    Allison
    October 28, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    Almond joy frosting, yumm!

  267. Avatar
    beth
    October 28, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    the cookies and cream cookies look good

  268. Avatar
    shirley
    October 28, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    I’d like to try Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix. Thiese would make the kids very happy.

  269. Avatar
    Angela W
    October 28, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I would like to try the Betty Crocker HERSHEY’S S‘mores Cupcake Mix

  270. Avatar
    Jimmy
    October 28, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I would like to try the HERSHEY’S Cookies ‘n’ Crème Cookie Mix. I love cookies and these sound so good.

  271. Avatar
    Candace
    October 28, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    The Reese’s Cake Mix sounds delicious!

  272. Avatar
    Joy Q
    October 28, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I would really love to try the Reece’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes.

  273. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    October 28, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    Those all look good. I really want to try the S’mores cupcake mix, the most. Thanks.

  274. Avatar
    RebeccaW
    October 28, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    The Reeses cupcake mix sounds really good!

  275. Avatar
    Racheal
    October 28, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I want to try the new Betty Crocker Reese’s premium peanut butter and chocolate cupcake mix. Reese’s peanut butter cups have always been a favorite candy of mine, and I am confident that Betty Crocker can pull off a truly moist, decadent product.

  276. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    October 28, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I really want to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter cup cupcakes, it looks so good.

  277. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    October 28, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    I really want to try the Reese’s cupcake mix.We made the cookies and cream cookies and they were amazing.

  278. Avatar
    Rosanne
    October 28, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I want to try the Reeses Peanut butter cookies

  279. Avatar
    kristin sims
    October 28, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    i would first pick the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cupcakes! and try not to eat all the batter before making…:) thanks!

  280. Avatar
    laurie
    October 28, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    I want to try the cookies and crème cookie mix. I thin we would like this

  281. Avatar
    Lanicsha Wynn
    October 28, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would love to try the cookies n creme cookie mix, sounds so delicious

  282. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    October 28, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    Chocolate Chunk Almond Brownie. I love the chocolate bars

  283. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    October 28, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    I would really love to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate cupcakes, they sound so yummy!

  284. Avatar
    meme
    October 28, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    I really want to try the cookies and cream cookie mix. They look so good

  285. Avatar
    Carolyn Daley
    October 28, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    I would love to try the REESE’S Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chunk Cookie Mix.

  286. Avatar
    Kelley Chapman
    October 28, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    the cookies and cream cookies

  287. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    October 28, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I am such a chocolate lover so my first preference would be the premium HERSHEY’S Chocolate Cupcake Mix .

  288. Avatar
    PJ
    October 28, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    MMmmm

  289. Avatar
    Amy Smeltzer
    October 28, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    Reese’s cupcakes sound yummy.

  290. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    October 28, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    The almond joy frosting sounds amazing!

  291. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    October 28, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    I’d like to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter and Chocolate. It looks so yummy,and everyone in this house likes that combo.

  292. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    October 28, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    All of these sound delicious! But I most want to try the Reese’s cupcake mix.

  293. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 29, 2013 at 6:11 am

    I most want to try the Hershey’s Chocolate Caramel Frosting.

Comments are closed.