Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes Review - The Review Wire Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes Review - The Review Wire    

Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes: Coco Puffs Cereal Muffin

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes

We do love muffins around here but since I have been eating healthier and trying to get the rest of the family too as well, muffins like this are a rare and occasional sweet treat.   I made the Coco Puffs and the kids loved them. They tasted like a cross between a brownie and chocolate cake. I didn’t think they would taste good because I don’t care for Coco Puffs, they are TOO chocolately for me. Yes, I said it TOO chocolately! The Cinnamon Toast Crunch were great too, just like a cinnamon streusel coffeecake. I haven’t made the Reeses Puffs yet, waiting to bake as a special treat on a day the kids are home from school.

Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes

Is your family cuckoo for Cocoa Puffs? Do they crave Cinnamon Toast Crunch and Reese´s Puffs too?  Well then get ready to enjoy these flavors in a completely new and exciting way, out of the bowl and straight from the oven! New Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes are inspired by Big G cereal favorites Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Cocoa Puffs, and Reese´s Puffs, and are sure to be a fun way to re-mix your morning meal routine.

:

:

:

:

:

Stay Connected

RELATED:  SmartBuyGlasses Review: Burberry Designer Sunglasses

 

Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER Entry #1185 Jerri D.

1 Winner Will Receive Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes Prize Pack Giveaway ! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 9/28

The Prize Pack Includes:

  • Box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal muffins
  • Box of Cocoa Puffs cereal muffins
  • Box of Reese´s Puffs cereal muffins
  • Apron
  • Tumbler
  • Spoon
  • Therm O Snack
An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September 28, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mixes review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  


 


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

36 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    September 14, 2012 at 4:10 am

    I would love to see Banana Nut Cheerios made into Muffin Mix

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    September 14, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    I’d love to see lucky charms!

  3. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    September 14, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    I agree with Sherrie. Banana Nut Cheerioes would be great!

  4. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    September 14, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    I would like to see a peanut butter Cheerios mix.

  5. Avatar
    Carmen S.
    September 14, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    I would love to see a Golden Grahams Muffin Mix.

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 14, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Count Chocula or Franken Berry
    Thanks!

  7. Avatar
    krista grandstaff
    September 14, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    A raisin bran, maybe ? LOL..it’s hard to guess which flavor would work..

  8. Avatar
    susan hartman
    September 14, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    Banana nut cheerios would make good muffins.

  9. Avatar
    Rachael Henzman
    September 15, 2012 at 12:58 am

    Lucky charms! Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    September 15, 2012 at 11:03 am

    Cinnamon Apple Cheerios

  11. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 16, 2012 at 12:01 am

    Fiber one
    Rice chez

  12. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 16, 2012 at 8:14 am

    I’d like to see lucky charms.

  13. Avatar
    The Happy Wife/Danielle Garcia
    September 16, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    I would like to see Cookie Crisp

  14. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 16, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    Cookie Crisp

  15. Avatar
    Kristen
    September 16, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    Honey Nut Cheerios would make a good muffin.

  16. Avatar
    Connie Bolick Lee
    September 16, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    Fruity Cheerios would make an interesting muffin

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 16, 2012 at 10:20 pm

    Golden Graham’s
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  18. Avatar
    Jessica Carnaggio
    September 17, 2012 at 3:59 am

    Honey Nut Cheerios muffins

  19. Avatar
    felecia
    September 17, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    cinnamon toast crunch

  20. Avatar
    ryan
    September 17, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    i have tryed these -ty for hosting this yummy giveaway

  21. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    September 17, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    I would like to see Trix!

  22. Avatar
    Jerri Davis
    September 19, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Cocoa Puffs. Thank you. Jerri Davis

  23. Avatar
    Claire
    September 20, 2012 at 12:30 am

    I would like to see a peanut butter Cheerios mix.

  24. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 21, 2012 at 10:55 am

    Rice Chex

  25. Avatar
    bn100
    September 22, 2012 at 1:44 am

    Lucky charms

  26. Avatar
    Ttrockwood
    September 22, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    Golden grahams would be awesome

  27. Avatar
    Brynn
    September 23, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    Lucky Charms!!!!

  28. Avatar
    Carol L
    September 24, 2012 at 5:31 am

    I’d like to see Cinnamon Apple Cheerios. Thanks for the chance.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  29. Avatar
    Danielle B
    September 24, 2012 at 8:51 am

    Lucky Charms!! yum!

  30. Avatar
    Cheryl Free
    September 25, 2012 at 4:36 am

    I’d like to see Chocolate Cheerios as the next Betty Crocker Cereal Muffin Mix 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  31. Avatar
    Julie R
    September 25, 2012 at 11:46 am

    I think Honey Nut Cheerios would be good.

  32. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    September 25, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Berry Berry Kix would be good

  33. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    September 28, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    Golden Grahams – thanks!

  34. Avatar
    Karin A
    September 28, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    Lucky Charms

  35. Avatar
    Karin A
    September 28, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    I think entered twice-by mistake. Sorry. I couldn’t find my comment from before so thought I hadn’t entered.

  36. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    September 28, 2012 at 10:47 pm

    Frankenberry!

Comments are closed.