Beddy's Twin Bedding Giveaway in the Sweet Nothings Hop Beddy's Twin Bedding Giveaway in the Sweet Nothings Hop    

Sweet Nothings Hop: Beddy’s Twin Bedding Giveaway OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Beddy’s, pronounced Bed-Ease, is an all in one bedding system with zippers on either side. The set features a fitted and flat sheet, a super soft blanket, and comforter all rolled into one with elastic all around so it stays put! The zipper feature makes making the bed a breeze all while keeping the bed looking nice and tidy. You can read my full Beddy’s Review and see all the features of this amazing set!

Beddy's Giveaway- The Review Wire

 

Bedding Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Jessica Herring

One reader will receive Twin Size Bedding from Beddy’s: Winner Choice of Style {$259}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents (excludes Hawaii and Alaska). You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 2.26.15

  Sweet Nothings Hop Banner Welcome to the Sweet Nothings Giveaway Hop! This event is brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers & Up All Night Blogging! Each blogger participating in this hop has a giveaway with a prize value of at least $15 – and some are much more than that! Be sure to visit them all – there is no limit to how many prizes you can win!  

This event is Hosted by Mama Smith’s Review Blog & Women And Their Pretties Co-Hosted by
Reviews411, StellarManicMommy2, EasterBabe’s Theory, One Hoolie Mama, Susie’s Reviews and Giveaways, re•solve, West Coast Mama, Fashion Beyond Forty, & Our Mini Family.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

DISCLOSURE: Mama Smith’s Review Blog and Women and Their Pretties are not responsible for any of the prize fulfillment. Each blogger is responsible for providing their sponsor with their winner’s contact information.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    February 12, 2015 at 1:07 pm

    The zip up feature is very nice and makes changing the sheets easier! I also like how the sheets hold up and don’t fade after several washings!

  2. Avatar
    natalie
    February 12, 2015 at 8:19 pm

    i love how nice and neat these make the bed look. I thing my three year old could make his bed up with these

  3. Avatar
    Beth r
    February 12, 2015 at 9:13 pm

    I love the zip feature. I am sure my son would love that. He really enjoys being tucked in tight

  4. Avatar
    Kelly D
    February 13, 2015 at 10:37 pm

    I like the neat design of Beddy’s because the comforter fits closely to the bed. I also like all of the different styles available.

  5. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    February 14, 2015 at 11:12 am

    My favorite feature is that they have zippers on either sides. That would making the bed a lot easier.

  6. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 15, 2015 at 1:44 am

    I love the fact that the zippers are on either side. I also love how nice and tidy it looks and how easy it is to get that tidy look.

  7. Avatar
    Kristyn Martin
    February 15, 2015 at 9:57 am

    I love the minky blanket on the inside. My son would absolutely love that!

  8. Avatar
    Hannah S.
    February 16, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    This seems like a very interesting and unique product. Thanks for giving us such a great review of it! Even if I don’t win, I might just have to buy a set myself

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly O
    February 17, 2015 at 10:02 am

    The best feature has to be the zippers. Try as I might, I cannot keep the blankets on my stepdaughter at night – she is constantly tossing & turning then says she is cold. These would absolutely solve the problem! Thanks!

  10. Avatar
    Sara M
    February 17, 2015 at 10:44 am

    Wow! Where has this been?! I need this in my life. My boys’ bunk bed is such a pain to change the bedding on! And the sheets are always coming undone. This zipper feature is amazing. Looks like it would stay on no matter how much they rough house.

  11. Avatar
    Rose Reeder
    February 18, 2015 at 7:41 am

    These are very important features as follows, would like for any of family. The Beddy’s zip up bedding would be easy to put on and it says it fits around.

  12. Avatar
    Wendi S
    February 19, 2015 at 10:42 am

    I love the stylish designs. You can not beat zipping as oppose to “making” a bed.

  13. Avatar
    ERICA WEAVER
    February 19, 2015 at 11:56 am

    I LOVE THAT THESE ARE QUALITY MADE AND COMFY FOR ANY CHILDS AGE
    I WOULD LOVE TO GET MY SON A NEW SHEET SET AND FOR THE NEW BABY

  14. Avatar
    June Ebinger
    February 21, 2015 at 5:49 pm

    I like the neat design of Beddy’s because the comforter fits closely to the bed. I also like all of the different styles available.

  15. Avatar
    Leni Taylor
    February 21, 2015 at 9:49 pm

    I have only heard amazing things about this product. Great quality and genius idea!

  16. Avatar
    Ashley Pichon
    February 22, 2015 at 2:04 pm

    What an AMAZING product. I am very excited about this. It would be something my 4 year old could easily do.

  17. Avatar
    Katyann Marne Driver
    February 23, 2015 at 12:33 am

    I like that the beddys are a all in one so they never get messy. I really like all the different style options they come in for boys and girls. I like that there is finally something for all ages that will look nice and be presentable at all times. I like that since its a all in one it would keep my little one nice and warm most nights she pushes off her blanket in her sleep this sounds like the best answer to that thank you.

  18. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    February 25, 2015 at 8:55 am

    This is one of the most awesome ideas I have ever seen! I thought of this several years ago, but I wasn’t smart enough to create it. My two boys never stayed under the covers and the covers would be in the floor every morning. Now I have a grandchild and I am having the same problem with her. This bedding would solve all these problems, and look and feel beautiful at the same time. Thank you for such a generous giveaway.

  19. Avatar
    Ellen Lagergren
    February 26, 2015 at 2:26 am

    I love a tidy bed. I love the idea of the zippers to keep a neat and tidy bed. It sounds easy enough for a kid to make the bed.

  20. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    February 26, 2015 at 10:16 am

    I love the zippers. I also love how neat the bed looks. This is an awesome set for children.

  21. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    February 26, 2015 at 8:08 pm

    The zipper feature is my favorite. It makes making the bed easy.

Comments are closed.