Beard Head Hat Giveaway: 2 Winners (RV $45) Ends 4.25.14 Beard Head Hat Giveaway: 2 Winners (RV $45) Ends 4.25.14    

#TwiceAsNice Hop: Beard Head Hat Giveaway: 2 Winners (RV $45) OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Twice as Nice Giveaway Hop

Twice as Nice Giveaway Hop

This hop is a little different than some of the others you may have seen. For this giveaway all the bloggers are offering 2 giveaways, they can be both the same or completely different! So after you enter my giveaway, make sure to hop down the list for Twice The Fun in this Twice as Nice Hop!

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 2 Beard Head Hats (RV $45)! These feature a beanie, a cap and a hat, all rolled into a magnificent beard and mustache! Choose from one of several collections that include Duck Dynasty, Barbarian or the Tailgate Series!

Beard Head Giveaway

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS APRIL M AND HEATHER B

Two reader’s will each receive a Beard Head Hat of choice {$45}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.25.14

 

Disclaimer: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 25, 2014. The Twice As Nice Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

92 Comment

  1. Avatar
    alesha ol
    April 11, 2014 at 5:44 am

    Denver Broncos FOR SURE:);)

  2. Avatar
    Joanna R.
    April 11, 2014 at 11:27 am

    I would choose Barbarian Knight.

  3. Avatar
    Darlene Sullins
    April 11, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I think I would like the Barbarian – Warrior, since it kind-of has the Gimli dwarf look to it!

  4. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    April 11, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    I would get the Johny Hendricks “Bigg Rigg” Beard Head

  5. Avatar
    Olivia Hamilton
    April 11, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    Stubble – Cruiser is the one i like best!

  6. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    April 11, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I would choose the Barbarian Roadie Cap

  7. Avatar
    ellen beck
    April 11, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    I like the Bushy Duke beard head!

  8. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    April 11, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    I would get the classic trapper.

  9. Avatar
    bn100
    April 11, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    I’d pick Duck Dynasty-Willie.

  10. Avatar
    Heather B
    April 11, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    I would let my oldest son make the final decision since he wants one of these so bad but I think the Barbarian Roadie is pretty cool!

  11. Avatar
    Shannon
    April 12, 2014 at 5:00 am

    Barbarian – Pillager is what I would like if I won. LOL. My husband saw these on Reddit and immediately wanted one. Thank you for this chance to win it.

  12. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    April 12, 2014 at 8:34 am

    I think that my husband would like their Stubble – Rider the best!

  13. Avatar
    Michelle
    April 12, 2014 at 9:03 am

    I like standard, valkire, and spartan combos! And any of the baby beards!

  14. Avatar
    Deb K
    April 12, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    Uncle Si from Duck Dynasty is our choice.

  15. Avatar
    Brynn
    April 12, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    I would love to get the Kid-Gromm Head for my little nephew 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Lee Black
    April 12, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I would like the Tailgate-Seattle beard head for my hubby!

  17. Avatar
    Kristen
    April 12, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    My favorite is the Stubble – Rider.

  18. Avatar
    Brittany M
    April 12, 2014 at 7:37 pm

    These are so funny and cute! I would love the Si Beard Head, or really any of the Duck Dynasty ones. Our family loves that show.

  19. Avatar
    chrissy c
    April 12, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    I like the Barbarian – Roadie but if I won I would let my son pick out the one he wants!

  20. Avatar
    marian boll
    April 12, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    The Denver Broncos !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Avatar
    Lee Mckoen
    April 13, 2014 at 12:11 am

    I love the bushy duke -these are so cool I know where I am doing my christmas shopping now thank you for introducing me to these!

  22. Avatar
    Elizabeth Ray
    April 13, 2014 at 2:22 am

    My favorite is the Barbarian – Warrior!

  23. Avatar
    julie murphy
    April 13, 2014 at 5:22 am

    I like the barbarian

  24. Avatar
    RICHARD HICKS
    April 13, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    I might choose the cute classic trapper!

  25. Avatar
    Lara Clinton
    April 13, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    My husband would love the Classic Trapper. These all seriously crack me up! I love it!

  26. Avatar
    Christine
    April 13, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    The Barbarian Warrior is my favorite. It’s the kind of beard my brother wishes he could grow!

  27. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    April 13, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    I think I would pick the Bushy – Standard Two.

  28. Avatar
    marnie ward
    April 13, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I would like the Classic Bead Head. Nothing beats the classics.

  29. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    April 13, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    The Tailgate – San Fransico beardhead is my favorite. I would love to win that one.

  30. Avatar
    sara giresi
    April 14, 2014 at 12:08 am

    I would love the Kid-Roro for my little guy

  31. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    April 14, 2014 at 2:43 am

    I want the Duck Dynasty- Willie.

  32. Avatar
    Kelly D
    April 14, 2014 at 11:04 am

    I love the Barbarian – Knight hat.

  33. Avatar
    Tamar
    April 14, 2014 at 11:38 am

    I like the barbarian-knight and classic-trapper.

  34. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    April 14, 2014 at 3:08 pm

    I like the Tailgate-Denver (B).

  35. Avatar
    K-Squared
    April 14, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    I love the Barbarian – Knight hat.

  36. Avatar
    debbie
    April 14, 2014 at 7:19 pm

    I would love to win the Barbarian Pillager and give it to me oldest son!

  37. Avatar
    Tonya
    April 15, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    I’d choose the Barbarian Roadie!

  38. Avatar
    Amanda Hendricks-Selby
    April 15, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I’m crazy about the barbarian warrior hat.

  39. Avatar
    Leah B
    April 15, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I like the kid gromm-head in brown. Would be super cute on my nephew!

  40. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    April 15, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    I love the neat Barbarian Knight hat in brown.

  41. Avatar
    Alona Y
    April 16, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    I love, love these! The barbarian warrior hat is my favorite.

  42. Avatar
    Brittney House
    April 16, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    I would choose Barbarian Knight.

  43. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    April 16, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    I would love the Tailgate-Green Bay (B) and give it to my Husband

  44. Avatar
    Jara Christensen
    April 17, 2014 at 2:48 am

    I love the barbarian warrior in Brown! I have seen these all over the internet and I would love to finally own one! 🙂

  45. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    April 17, 2014 at 11:00 am

    I like the tailgate Seattle Seahawks hat. Perfect for showing Seattle support!

  46. Avatar
    Colleen P
    April 17, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    Tough call, I like the Barbarian Roadie in brown best. Their beard socks are also very cute!

  47. Avatar
    Tamara N
    April 17, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    I would have to choose the Barbarian Warrior.

  48. Avatar
    iamalighthouse
    April 17, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    I think the classic trapper is AWESOME!

  49. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    April 18, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    My husband is a schoolbus driver and wears funny hats to work. He would love the classic trapper.

  50. Avatar
    Helga
    April 18, 2014 at 1:58 pm

    I like the Si beard hat.

  51. Avatar
    April M
    April 18, 2014 at 11:23 pm

    I’d pick the barbarian warrior or barbarian pillager.

  52. Avatar
    Cindy B
    April 19, 2014 at 2:50 am

    I’m torn between the classic trapper and the barbarian knight… since it would likely be a gift I’d have to feel out the intended recipient 🙂

  53. Avatar
    Scarlett Lee
    April 19, 2014 at 9:18 am

    I am love the classic Trapper. So cute!

  54. Avatar
    Megan Cromes
    April 19, 2014 at 12:16 pm

    I WOULD CHOOSE THE DUCKY DYNASTY BEARDS

  55. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    April 19, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    We would like to get Barbarian knight!!

  56. Avatar
    AndreaH
    April 19, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    These are absolutely fun looking! I would want the Barbarian Vagabond with the black beard.

  57. Avatar
    Shanda Enriquez
    April 20, 2014 at 7:15 am

    I would choose the Bushy Duke hat!

  58. Avatar
    Karen Deva
    April 20, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    I would like to win the Barbarian Knight beard head hat.

  59. Avatar
    Melissa Marquis
    April 21, 2014 at 6:56 am

    The classic trapper! These are seriously so funny! My husband would love it. Great giveaway!

  60. Avatar
    Rebecca O
    April 21, 2014 at 8:57 am

    I would choose the stubble rider. LOL I’ve always thought these were so cute!

  61. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    April 22, 2014 at 12:24 am

    I like the Barbarian – Roadie.

  62. Avatar
    sandra
    April 22, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    i like their Barbarian – Knight hat.

  63. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    April 22, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    They are all awesome. If I won, I would probably choose the Johny Hendricks “Bigg Rigg” Beard Head.

  64. Avatar
    Jasmine
    April 22, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    The barbarian warrior hat is awesome and is what I would get.

  65. Avatar
    Emily M.
    April 23, 2014 at 1:04 am

    The Barbarian Warrior would be the one I’d choose. Always wanted one with a long beard with braids.

  66. Avatar
    Erica C.
    April 23, 2014 at 3:23 am

    I like the Classic Trapper.

  67. Avatar
    danielle Marie
    April 23, 2014 at 3:45 am

    i would absolutely love to have the barbarian knight one.

  68. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    April 23, 2014 at 8:54 am

    I like the Barbarian – Roadie one too fun!

  69. Avatar
    Robin
    April 23, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    I love the Santa Beard Head

  70. Avatar
    amanda whiltey
    April 23, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    i would love to win the Kid-Huk for my son.

  71. Avatar
    Ariana Martinez
    April 23, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    I would like the Barbarian Knight if I was lucky enough to win.

  72. Avatar
    Angela Ash
    April 24, 2014 at 1:50 am

    Beard head is so awesome! I love the idea and the ones for kids are funny too. I would choose the Barbarian Roadie in Brown-Black.

  73. Avatar
    Lesley F
    April 24, 2014 at 12:30 pm

    I like the Barbarian – Knight

  74. Avatar
    Mindie W
    April 24, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    The Tailgate DENVER hat would be awesome! great color combo.

  75. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    April 24, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I would love the Duck Dynasty Willie beard head.

  76. Avatar
    Kobi Hensley
    April 24, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I’d like to have the Kid-Roro. Too cute!

  77. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    April 24, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    They are all so much fun but I especially like the Beard Head Classic-Trapper.

  78. Avatar
    liz l
    April 24, 2014 at 9:55 pm

    My husband would like Barbarian – Warrior

  79. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    April 24, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    My son wants the Duck Dynasty Phil one teh most.

  80. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    April 24, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    I like the Barbarian warrior

  81. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    April 25, 2014 at 12:05 pm

    I like the Barbarian – Warrior 🙂

  82. Avatar
    heather c
    April 25, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    Oh, my goodness! So many hilarious choices! I think the Barbarian Pillager is tops for me.

  83. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 25, 2014 at 5:36 pm

    The Santa Beard Head looks very nice!

  84. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    April 25, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    I would love to have the Duck Dynasty-Si beard!

  85. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    April 25, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    babarian

  86. Avatar
    tracy webb
    April 25, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    My grand-son would love The Green Bay one.

  87. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    April 25, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I like the Classic – Trapper my husband would love to have

  88. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    April 25, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    i would get the Barbarian Roadie Cap

  89. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    April 25, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I would choose the Duck Dynasty-Jase for my son. He would wear it. Thanks for having the contest.

  90. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    April 25, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    I would love the Johny Hendricks “Bigg Rigg”

  91. Avatar
    Rachel
    April 25, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    I really dig the santa beard 🙂

  92. Avatar
    Brian E.
    April 25, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway… our favorite Beard Head Hat is the Upcycled Beard Head, with beard & mustache !

Comments are closed.